Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

306 W COOPER ~ 1ER DE LA PLAGE ~ 2. À CENTER 5BL ST ~ SC ~ porche GRILL ~ OD DOUCHE

Couchages8
Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Superficie 1 360 sq ft
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 2 - 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

(S'IL VOUS PLAÎT LIRE CETTE MANIÈRE PAR LE BIAIS - BEAUCOUP DE VOS QUESTIONS SERONT RÉPONDUES)

                                                                         Les locations d'été sont HEBDOMADAIRES et se déroulent du samedi 3 au samedi 25 août

                                                      Le reste de l'année fluctue entre 2 et 4 nuits, elles sont fermes (voir nos tarifs)

  

EMPLACEMENT! EMPLACEMENT! EMPLACEMENT! Belle maison, juste (1 rue de plage) (2 minutes à pied ou à vélo), et (2. 5 BLOCS AU CENTRE STREET) avec tous les commerces et restaurants - (3 CHAMBRES ~ 2 salle de bain complète) maison (8 personnes)

Ce "Cabana Cozy" est prêt à aller! Luxury Beach Living. Une belle vacances vous attend. Cette maison se trouve sur une propriété magnifiquement aménagé. Cette ressuscités maison de plage est situé au début du 3e bloc sur Cooper Avenue.

Profitez de la taille plus (BLINDE PERRON) avec beaucoup de mobilier d'extérieur. Divertir dans la cour manucurés autour de la (GAS GRILL) et une table de pique-nique. Nettoyage de la grille est de la responsabilité des locataires.

La cour arrière offre un endroit parfait, sans danger pour les enfants à jouer loin de tout le trafic de la plage.

Il y a un (douche extérieure) avec de l'eau chaude et froide ainsi que des équipements de plage générale (chaises et flotteurs) sous la maison que les propriétaires ont fourni. La cuisine entièrement équipée est haut de gamme, avec des appareils mis à niveau. La 3ème chambre peut accueillir 4 effectivement. Les deux salles de bain complètes ont des baignoires avec douches.

Vous serez très satisfaits du goût du propriétaire et de la haute qualité de cette maison de fin. Cette maison confortable de plage est juste ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre escapade. Pour le prix, vous ne pouvez pas le battre. Venez vous détendre sur Folly dans le luxe.

Chambre 1: KING. Ventilateur au plafond, 42 "TV à écran plat (Direct TV) ~ Salle de bain privée (2 évier Vanity, baignoire / douche Combo)

Chambre 2: QUEEN. Ventilateur au plafond, 19 "Flat Projeté TV (Direct TV) ~ salle de bains commune (baignoire / douche Combo)

Chambre 3: Couchettes (4 personnes): Top Bunk TWIN ~ Bottom Bunk complète avec TWIN gigogne en dessous de ~ Ventilateur au plafond, salle de bains commune

Surface: 42 "écran plat TV / DVD

** GRANDE VITESSE, INTERNET SANS FIL ~ AC ~ laveuse / sécheuse ~ GAZ GRILL ~ DÉSOLÉ, PAS D'ANIMAUX NON FUMEUR ~ ~ Tous les draps et serviettes (SAUF SERVIETTES DE PLAGE).

** 50% DÉPÔT EN RAISON DE L'UNITÉ DE RÉSERVE. BALANCE SERA CHARGE DE CARTE DE CRÉDIT 30 JOURS AVANT L'ARRIVEE.

** VOUS DEVEZ AVOIR 25 ANS POUR LOUER CET APPAREIL. VERIFICATION DE CE SERA EFFECTUE AVANT L'ARRIVEE.

** CHECK-IN (16 heures) CHECK-OUT (10 AM)

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
MyOceanRental ~ 306 West Cooper
Annonceur depuis 2004
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
inférieur à 12 heures
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
19 août, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Folly Beach

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 1360 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • enfants bienvenus
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux non admis
Type de destination:
  • Centre-ville
  • Bord de mer
Thème:
  • En famille
  • Historique
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Douche
    - WC , Douche
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • - 1 Extra Lg
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Double , 2 Lit simple
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
Divers:
  • pas d’accès handicapé
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Eglises
  • festivals
  • Librairie
  • Marina
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Restaurants
Loisirs:
  • Antiquaire
  • Pêche à pied
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Shopping
  • Pédalos
  • photography
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • basketball court
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Jet-Ski
  • Parapente
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Voile
  • Pêche à la ligne
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Planche à voile

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Excellent ! 4,5/5 -
(25 appréciations)

76% Complete
12% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
306 W COOPER ~ 1ER DE LA PLAGE ~ 2. À CENTER 5BL ST ~ SC ~ porche GRILL ~ OD DOUCHE
note moyenne de 4.52 selon 25 les appréciations
Staten Island
2

simple beach rental with the basics

  • 2 sur 5

While we did love our trip to Charleston and getting to know Folly Beach, we were a bit disappointed with things that were misrepresented with this rental. The ads on both VRBO and the Ocean Rental site describe and show a very well-maintained property (a "manicured lawn" with a clean outdoor space, upgraded "high-end" kitchen, picnic table and outdoor bench, fenced in yard in which "kids can play and you can entertain", beach chair and equipment provided by the owners ....) All of these things are in fact not available or present. The lawn is not manicured and the images online are deceiving -- the backyard is overgrown and swamp-like and you cannot let children safely walk around the yard let alone play. Under the house is filthy at best and in need of a major clean up. The high-end kitchen, picnic table, bench and beach equipment are sadly nonexistent.

We brought up these concerns with the rental agency during our stay and received a prompt apology and a commitment they would take a look at the listing and update accordingly, but as of today we can see nothing was changed so be forewarned.

We purchased 4 beach chairs, umbrella and kids toys/floats and the agency offered to buy them from us and refund the costs, which we took them up on. They also issued a refund for 1 full night since clearly we all admitted that some of the basics were in fact missing. Other than that, we made the best of our stay and really loved the close location to the beach, main street and a great little playground only 1 1/2 blocks away. The agency was diligent and prompt to reply to any and all concerns. The city is a 20 min drive away and we drove in 4 nights during our week. We would stay in Folly again for sure but just not here.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 27 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Tyla- We are sorry there were some issues during your stay. We in no sense meant to mislead you in any way. We have actually started working on this property more. We have our team putting in a new picnic table out on the back patio and have our landscape team working on cleaning up the yard. Once all of the new items are in, we will be able to get new pictures taken. Also, we are sorry that the equipment was not there. We normally do not advertise that there is ANY beach equipment provided at ANY of our properties, because we do not have the means to maintain them properly at each home. We were happy to purchase to the beach equipment from you to leave for the next guests and hope that next time you are in Folly Beach, you give us another chance. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and we are glad that you did enjoy your trip to Charleston and Folly Beach.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Fredericksburg, VA
5

Great location and nice property!

  • 5 sur 5

This house is an easy walk to the beach, pier, and several restaurants, bars, and shops yet it’s on a nice quiet street. The house is roomy and comfortable. Nice towels and linens were provided. We were very comfortable there and loved it! The only disappointment was the “outdoor shower”. It has no privacy screen so it’s really good for nothing more than washing sand off your feet. A new shower head, a cleaning, and a privacy screen would fix that right up and it would be a nice place to shower. Overall we highly recommend this property. Be aware that four fees are added on (cleaning, linen, damage insurance, and MOA) so don’t just go by the published nightly rate, check the total price when booking.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 16 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Troy- The outdoor shower is more for washing the sand off, before you head inside. We will let the owners know of your suggestion for it. As for the fees, they are not included in the nightly rates, but we do list them out for you before you book the property. We do this to be completely transparent, with the guests booking the properties, about all taxes and fees. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you stay with us again soon.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Charlotte, NC
5

Fantastic girls’ weekend

  • 5 sur 5

This home is perfectly situated one block from the beach and three blocks from all the shops and restaurants. The screened porch is amazing. We enjoyed this home for a girls’ weekend but it would be great for a family too. Quiet but close to everything.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 4 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Jean Anne- We are glad that you enjoyed your girls weekend and we hope that you stay with us again soon. Thank you for your wonderful review.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Cute get away

  • 5 sur 5

This house was a great gift away for a girls trip. So close to the beach! It was in the best location for being able to walk around and get back to the house quickly if we wanted. Only think I wished was that there was only one set of close of instructions. There were 3 sets plus and email which made it difficult to know exactly what we needed to do to leave. But other than that-great day!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 3 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are glad you enjoyed your stay. If you ever have any questions about a check in (or out) process, you can always give us a call at the office. We are happy to answer any questions you might have. :)
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Geneva, NY
5

Perfect location and comfortable house

  • 5 sur 5

We enjoyed our stay at this house. The beds were comfortable to sleep in and we found the house was comfortable. The TV was excellent. The kids enjoyed watching a couple movies on it. The best part of this property though was it's location. We easily walked downtown where there are plenty of food options, and the beach is just a block away. A short walk and you are on the beach. You are close enough to walk back if you forgot something. I would highly recommend this to a family. The front porch is screened in, so you can enjoy the sound of the waves without allowing annoying bugs.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 16 avr. 2018
  • Date de séjour: mars 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We appreciate you taking the time to write us such a wonderful review and we hope you stay with us again soon.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

House was great

  • 5 sur 5

We loved the house! Great location,

  • Appréciation envoyée: 18 févr. 2018
  • Date de séjour: février 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Glad you enjoyed your vacation. Come see us again! :)
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Voiture: Non nécessaire

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire
Disponible
Non disponible