En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Retraite OCEANFRONT - Plage privée Out Your Back Door - Agencé par un décorateur

Couchages4
Chambres 2
Salle de bain1
Toilettes séparées1
Superficie 111 m²
Type de Location Lotissement
Durée min. 3 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

2 chambres, 1 1/2 salles de bains

Cottage front de mer maison directement sur la plage à Indialantic, Floride. Indialantic par la mer, est une petite station balnéaire privée de seulement 10 maisons de ville en bord de mer, niché entre la plage et la plage de cacao Melbourne. Il est l'une des plages les plus proches de Orlando / Disney World et du centre spatial Kennedy. Une belle et professionnellement décoré 2 chambres / 1. Maison de ville 5 de bain avec l'océan directement sur votre porte dérobée. Parfait pour une escapade romantique que vous apprécierez votre plage privée. Caractéristiques appareils en acier inoxydable, comptoirs en granit, wifi, télévision par câble, laveuse et sécheuse, un parking privé couvert. Cozy lits queen size sont dans chacune des 2 chambres. Cette maison de bord de mer est près de Disney World, les parcs aquatiques de Disney, quartier historique du centre-ville, les musées, le zoo Brevard, restaurants, magasins de surf, golf, location de vélos, location de planche de surf, zone de promenade, des antiquaires, théâtre, cinémas, parcs, quais, et le district de l'art. Indialantic est célèbre pour les tortues de mer qui nichent le long des plages et des vagues de l'océan qui est excellent pour le surf.


Propriétaire
Taylor
Annonceur depuis 2014
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
inférieur à un jour
Taux de réponse :
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
13 octobre, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location lotissement Indialantic By The Sea

Type de propriété:
  • Lotissement
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 111 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 4
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 25
  • Non adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
  • NO Spring Breakers
Type de destination:
  • Vue mer
  • Front de mer
  • Vue océan
  • Accès océan
  • Vue plan d'eau
  • Accès plan d'eau
Thème:
  • Aventure
  • Calme et Repos
  • Historique
  • Romantique
  • Loisirs et Activités
  • Attractions touristiques
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 4 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 1 Toilette séparée
  • - WC , Baignoire , Douche
Chambre(s):
  • 2 Chambres, pour 4 personnes
  • - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Grand lit double
  • Maître Loft Chambre donnant vue sur l'océan!
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Jeux
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
  • Vidéothèque
A l'extérieur:
  • Vélos
  • Bâteau
  • Terrasse
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoë
  • Jardin
  • Tennis
  • Équipment de Sports D'eau
Divers:
  • pas d’accès handicapé
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Librairie
  • Théâtre
  • Marina
  • Musées
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Centre de loisirs
  • Restaurants
  • Ruines
  • Parcs d'attraction
  • Parcs aquatiques
  • Visites de caves
  • Zoo
Loisirs:
  • Antiquaire
  • Pêche à pied
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • boating
  • Shopping
  • Balades en voiture
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
  • wildlife viewing
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Jet-Ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Roller
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • Ski
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Pêche cotière
  • Pêche à la ligne
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Ski nautique
  • Bouée tractée
  • Planche à voile
Remarques:
Accueil fournit literie, serviettes, serviettes de plage, chaises de plage, glacières de plage, parasol, des cannes à pêche de surf, planches de bodyboard pour l'océan surf, ustensiles de cuisine, vaisselle, etc ... Arrivée: 03:00 p. m. Départ: 11:00 a. m.

Appréciations

Excellent ! 4,5/5 -
(24 appréciations des vacanciers)

75% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
Retraite OCEANFRONT - Plage privée Out Your Back Door - Agencé par un décorateur
note moyenne de 4.5 selon 24 les appréciations
5

Very nice area and very nice condo. RIGHT ON THE BEACH... and a beautiful beach at that!

  • 5 de 5

Just the perfect size for our family of 4 - 2 adult parents and brother and sister - both older. The condo is beautifully decorated with a great beachy decor and very comfortable. Completely outfitted with towels, dishes, pots/pans, and even some beach toys. I thought having a great supply of beach towels was a very nice touch. When we come back - AND WE WILL - that's one less thing we'll need to pack! Everything in the description of this property was accurate! It was clean when we arrived and it's evident that it's been well cared for and maintained.

The beach is BEAUTIFUL and not commercialized at all. One of the great memories my daughter will take away from this vacation is that she was able to experience seeing a newly hatched sea turtle baby make his way back into the ocean one morning while taking a beach walk.

There are plenty of great amenities nearby, including restaurants. We loved the international bakery/restaurant up in the main little town of Indiatlantic... can't recall the name of it but has amazing food, service and all kinds of wonderful baked goods! Starbucks is within walking distance, also (a few blocks).

The 2.5 bedrooms and 1.5 bath layout was just fine. Bedrooms are upstairs along with a full bath, and master is loft style with a view to the beach in the AM... IF you want that. If not, there are great light-blocking shades that keep the light out if you want to sleep late or have a nice afternoon nap!

While the AC is little less noticeable upstairs the standing floor fans supplement it.

This area of Florida is where I spent many summers with my father as a child. My children loved seeing where I spent my summer vacations and definitely want to have more family vacations in this area. We will be back and DO plan to rent this condo again! We would also recommend it to friends and family!

Thanks for providing such a nice place for our family to make memories!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 24, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
5

Great VRBO

  • 5 de 5

We stayed a full week and the place was great and perfect size. My best experience with a VRBO to date. Had noticed that others had complained about the a/c, but we closed the upstairs window shades during the heat of the day and the place stayed as what we set it on. The house came with everything we needed to enjoy the beach. The place was just like pictures and everything looked great. We will come back to this place next year. Thank you so much.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Sep 6, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
4

Excellent!

  • 4 de 5

We totally enjoyed our time at the "beach house". It was the perfect romantic getaway spot. Quiet and with an almost private beach, I would highly recommend this as a " must do". Local dining experiences were also excellent!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Sep 5, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Recommended

  • 5 de 5

Incredible location; right on the ocean. Property is well kept, nicely decorated, and clean. Close to good restaurants and shopping. Beautiful beach.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 13, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Beautiful view!

  • 5 de 5

Beach was not crowded, even on July 4. Townhome was very comfortable. We did not want to leave. My Facebook friends have asked for the address after seeing my pictures. We will be back!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 6, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
1

Disappointed

  • 1 de 5

I was extremely disappointed to have paid what I did for this condo. The air seemed to stay at 80 degrees no matter what time of day it was. The WIFI password I was provided was incorrect so I couldn't do work that I was planning on. This put me behind at work. I was also sad to see the property was overgrown and wasn't mowed until the day we left. Growing up in Florida, I've learned to stay away from shaded tall grass because of snakes. The chairs in the condo were stained and looked dingy and the upstairs spare room had a twin bed in the closet with misc items that could have been stored outside or in a closet downstairs so the space would be usable. If all of those things wouldn't have been an issue, the property would have been perfect. My fiance proposed to me here and I really wish we could have spent the time enjoying each other rather than trying to escape the heat. I hate giving bad reviews but for the money I spent on this place, I expected those few things to work properly. This is not what I expected when reading the description and seeing the pictures. Pictures seemed to be outdated compared to how the property looked when we arrived. My family who also lives in Florida said I should contact my bank to dispute the transaction because of false advertisement. I wouldn't do this to someone. However, if I were the owner I would try to make this right with the tenants staying at the property since we wait all year to have a vacation, only to spend it miserable while trying to make the best of it.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 9, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Elizabeth, I am so sorry to hear about your stay and I apologize for the extremely late response. You were the last rental prior to taking the rental listing off of VRBO for a temporary year long break and somehow the review you left was not sent to me. In regards to your response regarding the air conditioning, you are correct, the air conditioning unit did 'go out' and needed a small repair. I really wish you had contacted me so that I could have sent a repairman there to fix it right away. After your departure, it was discovered that the unit needed the small repair and if you had contacted me while your were there, we would have certainly had it fixed right away. In regards to the small bed that is in the large 'closet/storage' area, (which is located in the 2nd bedroom), maybe there is some confusion because that is not a living area or sleeping area and it is not advertised as a sleeping area. It is just a storage area that is behind a door that is in the 2nd bedroom; the twin bed that happens to be in there is not for sleeping, and it is not a bedroom only a storage area. The twin bed was stored away in this storage area and just so happened to have bed linens on it so it would store nice and look nice. The unit is advertised as a 2 bedroom with a queen sized bed in each bedroom, the area you are describing is a storage area. In regards to the wi-fi, I am not sure what happened and why you couldn't go on it, but if you would have contacted me I could have given you information as to another secondary wi-fi you could have used and also contacted the internet company to resolve the issue with the primary wi-fi. I am sorry that your special weekend did not go as you would have liked and that you were not able to get work done while on this special stay. In regards to your comments about the grass, I am not sure exactly what you meant about the snakes, but the grass is mowed once every week and only grows so high between weekly mowings. I would really like to make this up to you. If you would like a weekend stay please contact me.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
40 Miles
Orlando International also Melbourne beach airport
Golf à proximité
5 Miles
Spessard Holland Golf Course
Autoroute à proximité
10 Miles
I-95
Plage à proximité
This property is located on the beach
Voiture: Recommandée

Indialantic est l'une des plages les plus proches de Orlando / Disneyworld et Kennedy Space Center. Il est célèbre pour les tortues de mer qui nichent le long des plages et du surf qui est excellent pour le surf. Deux aéroports sont à proximité; Orlando International (MCO) ou Melbourne International (MLB). Attractions locales et activités- Brevard Zoo, Brevard Symphony Orchestra, Andretti Thrill Park, Brevard Musée d'histoire naturelle et de sciences naturelles, Sea Turtle Conservation Society, Sebastian Inlet State Park, des magasins d'antiquités, Melbourne Premier bureau de poste, Melbourne Public Library, Indian River, Spessard Hollande Golf Course, Eau Gallie Pier, Walt Disney Pavilion satellite, Centre Henegar des Arts, Melbourne Yacht Club, Indialantic Boardwalk, Melbourne Beach Pier, Eau Gallie Arts District, Melbourne Harbor Marina, centre-ville de Melbourne, centres de plongée, location de vélo, planche de surf location, location de bateaux, des chartes de pêche, de nombreux restaurants et magasins locaux.

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location lotissement Indialantic By The Sea

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois * Evénement
 
Winter/Holiday
18 nov. 2017 - 28 avr. 2018
3 nuitées minimum
730 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
227 €
1 562 €
4 115 €
 
 
Tarif Standard
3 nuitées minimum
688 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
213 €
1 373 €
3 548 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Caution remboursable 253,23 €
Assurance Dommages 49,8 €
Taxes 12,0 %

Check In: 3:00 p.m.
Check Out: 11:00 a.m.

The beach townhouse is not suitable for children.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 7 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
Contacter le propriétaire
Disponible
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances