Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Beau 3BR Craftsman avec des vues magnifiques sur l'océan!

Couchages8
Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Superficie 1 600 sq ft
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 3 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Maison, 3 chambres, 2 salles de bain, (6-8)

* Craftsman maison, 1600 pieds carrés, construit en 2007, perches sur une colline bordant Eastsound, Orcas Island, WA

* 3 chambres, 2 salles de bains maison 6 personnes - 8 personnes MAX

* Chaque chambre a une vue magnifique sur l'océan

* Comptoirs en granit et en marbre, beaux planchers en bois de cerisier

* Énorme balcon de l'étage principal

* Idéalement situé au coeur de l'île d'Orcas: à proximité du Moran State Park, location de kayaks et vélos, galeries d'art, restaurants, plages, théâtre, sentiers, boutiques, cafés, librairies, bibliothèque, glaciers et glaciers, épicerie, pubs et marché fermier biologique

* Les chiens sont les bienvenus! (1 chien bien élevé par séjour, sauf accord préalable)

* S'IL VOUS PLAÎT NOTE: Le poêle à granulés n'est plus fonctionnel. La maison est entièrement chauffée dans toutes les pièces afin de ne pas manquer de chaleur ou de confort. S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir si vous avez des questions à ce sujet. Merci pour votre compréhension.

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Nicki Guyton
Annonceur depuis 2011
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
dans l'heure
Taux de réponse :
90%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
19 juillet, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Eastsound

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Service ménagers:
  • Ménage Inclus
Superficie:
  • 1600 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • Max. adultes: 8
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 21
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux domestiques acceptés ...
  • Non fumeur seulement ...
Type de destination:
  • Vue océan
  • Vue plan d'eau
Thème:
  • Aventure
  • Calme et Repos
  • En famille
  • Historique
  • Romantique
  • Loisirs et Activités
  • Attractions touristiques
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Parking privatif
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Wifi
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Machine à glaçons
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 4 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Baignoire & Douche , Jacuzzi
    - WC , Baignoire & Douche
  • Les deux salles de bains ont chauffé les planchers de travertin.
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • - 1 Grand lit double , 1 Lit simple
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Grand lit double , 1 Canapé-lit
  • Reine et lit en Master situé sur le niveau principal à l'étage, la Reine trouve dans la 2e chambre - bas, la reine et Twin Situé dans la 3ème chambre - bas. Berceau (1) Il ya une crèche pack-n-play dans le 2ème placard de la chambre, en bas.
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Jeux
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
  • Jeux vidéo
  • Vidéothèque
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
Divers:
  • Location longue durée possible
Piscine / Spa:
  • Jacuzzi
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Théâtre
  • Marina
  • Musées
  • Restaurants
  • Visites de caves
Loisirs:
  • boating
  • Equitation
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Visites
  • wildlife viewing
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Laverie automatique
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Randonnée
  • kayaking
  • VTT
  • Alpinisme
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Voile
  • Pêche cotière
Remarques:
La maison a une fosse de feu dans la cour - super pour faire s'mores!

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Merveilleux ! 4,8/5 -
(64 appréciations)

81% Complete
14% Complete
3% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
Beau 3BR Craftsman avec des vues magnifiques sur l'océan!
note moyenne de 4.75 selon 64 les appréciations
4

Beautiful views in a great location

  • 4 sur 5

We so enjoyed the house. We were a family of 8. The views are wonderful. Deer, bunnies and owls were seen from the deck. Being able to walk to the town is a plus.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 1 juil. 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Great Stay

  • 5 sur 5

Great location to everything. The house was great for our family stay. Everything thing was great

  • Appréciation envoyée: 29 avr. 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks Daryl! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Please do come back and visit us again :) ~ Nicki
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
3

Very basic option for pet friendly rental that is close to Eastsound, but don't expect too much

  • 3 sur 5

We stayed over the Christmas holiday. The key code didn't come through form the manager correctly and my husband got there without proper information to get inside the home.

We found the home to be only minimally supplied in terms of kitchen housewares. It was lacking in baking ware and the tableware was quite unpleasant- cheap plastic cups, weird shot glasses, mismatched dishes and a lack of cooking utensils.The bedding was mostly synthetic stuff you would buy at Target.

We had wanted to use the pellet stove for ambience considering Santa and Christmas, and it was out of commission, which we were not told in advance. This was a big downer for us, although the manager claimed to have told us in advance.

We had thought we would be traveling with my mother in law's small dog, so chose this for that reason. There was a lot of pet fur on the rugs but we understand it is difficult to fully clean fur from a dog friendly space. If you have a dog you wouldn't mind this though, if you have allergies don't stay here.

I could see how this home would suit the needs of folks during the summer season when restaurants are open and you can eat out, but in the off season it felt like an overpriced lack luster experience.

There is quite a bit of noise form the local airport and the hot water tank is not large enough to heat the jacuzzi, so I wouldn't include that as a feature.

We travel a lot and have our own home listed on VRBO, so I understand the impact of leaving a not wonderful review and still felt this was necessary.

I did purchase the VRBO insurance and that was lucky as the owners filed a claim for both a comforter (which I believe ink was spilled on by one of our kids- our fault) as well as an already damaged blind that had nothing to do with our stay. I would be upset if I had to pay the $100 for this but considering I bought the insurance I didn't feel it was appropriate to argue.

The home is suburbia/ Target/ polyester with tacky decor, but for accessing the town of Eastsound in the summertime I think that this is a good option for folks with pets who don't need fancy.

Lastly I will note that the manager was friendly when we requested a "late" checkout (normal is 10am) for Noon on Dec 27th, but the housecleaner did not seem pleased about this and considering they had no bookings for weeks it felt like an additional lack of customer service to be rushed off .

  • Appréciation envoyée: 10 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your feedback, Jeramie. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We tried to accommodate you in all of your requests. Please remember there are two sides to every situation. We felt you were very disrespectful of our home, our property and our house cleaner.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Deerfield, IL
5

Great House!

  • 5 sur 5

We spent Thanksgiving week at this house. Everything was really nice. It had all the amenities including beautiful scenery.

Very comfortable for four people.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 25 nov. 2017
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks Shari! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back and stay with us again :)
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Gorgeous!

  • 5 sur 5

The house, the view we're all wonderful.

Deer and rabbits spotted, birds and

blackberries. Everything In place and

totally outfitted.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 31 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Isn't the wildlife great?! I'm so glad that you saw the deer and rabbits, it's so fun. We are very happy that you enjoyed your trip!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Gorgeous home with a killer kitchen and room for the whole gang

  • 5 sur 5

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Ohana with my sister and her husband, 3 kids, and dog. The house is quite lovely - nicely decorated with plenty of seating space in the great room for all. It has a spacious, well-equipped kitchen (including a nice variety of spices in the cupboard), coffee maker with filters, and a toaster. (Note: Bring some sox or flip flops to wear inside as the owners ask that you leave your outdoor shoes at the front door). We enjoyed walking into town for ice cream or to visit the many shops along the way, and the grocery store there is well stocked with reasonable prices. We took several hikes, including up to Mount Constitution from Mountain Lake (taking the inland loop from the lake gets the steepest most challenging 1 1/2 mile part of the hike done first and finishes with a lovely walk along the lake - 7.3 m). The 360 view at the top is breathtaking so bring your camera. All in all a great trip - we're definitely planning to come again! The only negative was a bit of traffic noise from the main road just down the street, mostly noticeable when sitting out on the balcony.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 7 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
1.2 Miles
Orcas Island Airport
Ferry à proximité
8.4 Miles
Orcas Island Ferry Dock

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais de nettoyage 266,23 €
Assurance contre les dommages 50,67 €

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Note about the cleaning and trash fee. Orcas Island has a very limited trash and recycling program and thus is an expensive process to home owners. We hope you understand that there are no landfills here on Orcas - the islands would be unlivable in a very short time. We include the trash and recycling removal fee in our reservations to cover the cost that we incur to haul and dump after each reservation. The house may be for sale at any given time and the owner has the right to cancel reservations or notify guests that the house will be transferring ownership. Of course, our guests are top priority and the owner would make any and all effort to not inconvenience guests if the house sells. Thank you!

Politique d'annulation de l'agence immobilière

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
  • Remboursement intégral des Frais de services pour les annulations bénéficiant d’un remboursement à hauteur de 100 %.
Disponible
Non disponible