En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Huntington Beach Maison de vacances

Chambres 3
Salle de bain3
Superficie 2 650 sq ft
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 2 - 30 Nuitées


À propos de la location
Non disponible actuellement, veuillez essayer à nouveau.

This gorgeous Huntington Beach family home is the nice house located at the corner lot at entrance of a cul-de-sac.This house is a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. With great beach weather all 12 months of the year, imaging how the fresh air from the beach and you don't really need the Air Conditioner anymore - Nature is your AC. And boasting one of the largest beaches in California, 'Surf City' is a great place to visit. And why not stay in the comfort of a nice home just blocks from the beach?
It's walking distance to the beach as well as the happening Main Street, so there is always something to do either downtown or enjoying some of the many outdoor activities available in the area, such as Huntington central park, central library, Huntington Central Park Disc (Frisbee) Golf Course is an 18-hole course located in a scenic, tree-lined setting with hills and a lake providing obstacles and traps.While you play disc golf, you can watch horses and riders next door at Huntington Central Park Equestrian Center. With a fantastic house in a great beach community, everyone can hang out together. We encourage you to enjoy the beautiful California weather by relaxing outside on the patio while the kids play on the back yard. An outdoor Grill is available on the patio for those great summer barbecue or you can practice your favorite golf game on the putting green. Imagine being able to practice your golf game in the backyard. It’s amazing! The family room will make you feel right at home. When it’s time for sleep retreat to the large master bedroom that contains the master bath. Pool table are all provided to your beach vacation. Besides providing cable TV, free Wi-Fi is also provided. This house is really the ideal place for your family in any occasions. (Please note the image shown is for illustration purposes only. Details may be simplified, the furniture or decorations may be upgraded or the order may be changed)
Plus de details

Annonceur depuis 2014
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
inférieur à 12 heures
Taux de réponse :
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
22 mai, 2018


Equipements de la location maison Huntington Beach

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
  • Repas non proposé
  • 2650 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • enfants bienvenus
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • location non-fumeur
  • Soirées Autorisées
Type de destination:
  • Centre-ville
  • Bord de mer
  • Complexe de vacances
  • Économique
  • En famille
  • Romantique
  • Loisirs et Activités
  • Attractions touristiques
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Garage
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 4 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Baignoire & Douche
    - WC , Baignoire & Douche
    - WC , Baignoire & Douche
  • 3 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • - 1 Extra Lg
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 2 Double
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Jeux
  • Table de billard
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
  • Jouets
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Golf
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Location longue durée possible
  • pas d’accès handicapé
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Librairie
  • Musées
  • Centre de loisirs
  • Restaurants
  • Parcs d'attraction
  • Pêche à pied
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • Shopping
  • Pédalos
  • photography
  • shopping
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
  • Observation des baleines
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Baby-sitter
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Laverie automatique
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • basketball court
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Evénements équestres
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Forfait Golf (Optionnel)
  • Randonnée
  • Jet-Ski
  • kayaking
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • Pêche à la ligne
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Planche à voile


Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Très bien ! 4/5 -
(6 appréciations)

50% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Huntington Beach Maison de vacances
note moyenne de 4.0 selon 6 les appréciations

Clean, spacious and easy to book

  • 5 de 5

The property is in a nice neighborhood and it’s quite. The house is spacious and very comfortable. It was easy to exchange with the people and they are very nice!! It was a great experience.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 13 déc. 2017
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Absolutely awful!

  • 1 de 5

I had to wait till i was certain i got my renters deposit back before submitting my review. Because this is not going to be a pretty one. This place was awful. If i had a way to upload pictures taken of the house I would. I ended up taking close to 10 pictures of broken items and i sent them to the owner just so i won't be charged. There were no trash bags in the house, contacted the owner and she said she will get some on her way home, never happened...she got "stuck" in traffic and was told to go to local grocery store and buy some myself! Big Ant problems in this house. Ants all over kitchen, in bathroom counters, sinks and yes even in our bed! It was CLEAR that these sheets have NOT BEEN CHANGED, first night in master bdrm as i climb into bed i can smell the dirty human bodily smell on the pillow case and sheets. GROSS! We had specific instructions at check out time to take all dirty towels and place them in laundry room and LEAVE SHEETS ON THE BED...hum...I will let you figure that one out for yourself...GROSS! The dishwasher wasn't even attached or installed properly, you pull open the door the whole machine practically slips out. Broken blinds, broken decor, tv's would not work (cable issue) Then the garage door overhead stopped working, the eyes wouldn't allow the door to shut so we had to pop the cord and manually closed the door. I asked if the cleaning crew had already been thru since we arrived a little earlier than check in time. The owner said yes, it was cleaned 2 days ago. NOT! We found empty water bottles scattered in back yard. Sheets stunk. Towel rack broken and pulled out from wall, guest bathroom mirror wasn't even attached to wall above sink-it was resting behind faucet so we had to bend down to look in mirror to get ready in the morning. After immediately submitting pictures of all the broken items to the owner she said thank you for your attention but this is not a hotel, we don't have a serviceman on call. She said this is a rental home. Couldnt not believe she was telling me this stuff. I can make this stuff up folks. Again asked for trash bags, she again told me to go to grocery store and she will reimburse me! I am on vacation lady! Geez. This house was nothing but a major disappointment. I could go on and on but we all get the picture. The managment team and owner don't care obviously, they just want your money and get out for the next renters! Going to hotel rather than staying here would so be much better!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 29 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Dear Widman, We would like to thank you for your feedbacks; and We are so sorry for any uncomfortable issues you had experienced with. Honestly, we always wish you had a great joy with our vacation home as the same pleasure as our previous guests. For your 2 nights stay with us, please acknowledge that we did house cleaning, facility readiness, and other services. The pleasure of our guest is the top priority, however, we apologize that we could not With our gratitude, we did contact you for these complaints but no phone or email response in the last few days. We have look and correct all issues that you mentioned. 1) Due to some of the guests have bring some foods to the room, thus, we cannot anticipate that the ants followed to the room, however, we have complete spraying the house. 2) The sheets were change every time that our cleaning crew work on the house. Thus, we are sorry about your sensitivity, but we will make sure to walk thru with you when your arrive. 3) One of the small blind in the bathroom was broken by someone, and we have fixed that immediately. 4) As for the trash bag, we have 3 boxes in the cabinet by the wet bar. We are sorry that you could not find it. In short, we apologized to you and it was not our intention as your stays were only couple days, and we take pride in our property as you see all other guest reviews were A + Thus, we took your comment and has fixed every issues that you provided to us. Again thank you for letting us know to make sure that this will not happen again. Archer
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Perfect location

  • 4 de 5

Worked out great for family to BBQ and hang out. Perfect distance to the beach aswell.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 12 juil. 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your great review, it was pleasure having you as guest
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Excellent long term rental

  • 5 de 5

This home has been a great long-term rental. The manager is attentive and has made our stay very seamless. The location has been a quiet neighborhood thats centrally located by the beach, grocery stores and gym facilities. Inside the TV's/Wifi and pool table help out when I'm relaxing. I would definitely recommend the rental for a long term stay.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 22 janv. 2017
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0

Great Vacation Rental

  • 5 de 5

This was the perfect rental for our family. The manager was very helpful and made our stay very enjoyable. The putting green, and outside barbecue area was a nice area to sit out and relax: minus the noise from the traffic. Inside was very comfortable; pool table, wifi, 2 TV's, and a very large kitchen. In the evening it was nice to stroll down the main street; many restaurants, stores, etc. I just want to thank the manager for making our vacation a success; perfect home, perfect area.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 31 juil. 2015
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
4 0
Phoenix, AZ

huntington beach access

  • 4 de 5

The house is very comfortable and well managed. the manager is very attentive and helpful. The 0.5 mile location from the beach allows good access without the crowds. the putting green and outside bar and grill are a plus. Inside the TV, wifi and pool table are all in working order and easy to use. The only negative is the noise from the traffic on the street the house backs up to. But inside, when the doors and windows are shut, it is quiet.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 15 juil. 2015
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences online. It means a lot to me. You put a smile on a lot of faces around here with your kind words about our service. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Please follow us on Facebook "Huntington Beach Vacation Home" for our weekly specials. Thank you again for your positive review. WPIX INVESTMENTS Hannah P./ Property Manager
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
6 0


Aéroport à proximité
10 Miles
John Wayne Airport
Ferry à proximité
10 Miles
Newport Beach Ferry
Golf à proximité
0.5 Miles
Meadowlark golf course, Seacliff country club
Gare à proximité
6 Miles
Autoroute à proximité
0.5 Miles
Pacific Coast Highway
Plage à proximité
1 Miles
Huntington Beach
Voiture: Recommandée


Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location maison Huntington Beach

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois * Evénement
26 mai 2018 - 31 août 2018
2 nuitées minimum
1 355 €
pour 2 nuits
à partir de
550 €
3 463 €
6 212 €
Tarif Standard
30 nuitées minimum
5 754 €
pour 30 nuits
5 754 €

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Cleaning Fee for 1 time 254,61 €
Animaux autorisés 12,73 €
Caution remboursable 1 697,4 €

Cleaning Fee for 1 time only (non refundable).....................$300
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
  • Remboursement intégral des Frais de services pour les annulations bénéficiant d’un remboursement à hauteur de 100 %.
Contacter le propriétaire
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances