Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Maison dans le Currarong

Chambres 6
Salle de bain3
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 1 - 2 Nuitées


À propos de la location

Frances Whatling
Annonceur depuis 2008
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
inférieur à un jour
Taux de réponse :
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
9 juillet, 2018


Equipements de la location maison Currarong

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
  • Repas non proposé
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 14 ...
  • Max. adultes: 10
  • Adapté aux enfants ...
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Type de destination:
  • Village
  • Accès plan d'eau
  • En famille
  • Sèche-linge
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Parking
  • Machine à laver
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Chaise haute bébé
  • Coin repas
  • 8 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Douche
    - WC , Douche
    - WC , Douche
  • 6 Chambres, pour 14 personnes
  • - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Double , 3 Lit simple
    - 1 Double , 1 Lit simple
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Jeux
  • CDthèque
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
  • Jeux vidéo
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • accès handicapé
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Baie
  • Forêts
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Récifs
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • photography
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • supérette
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Pêche
  • Plongée
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • Pêche cotière
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis


Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Merveilleux ! 4,8/5 -
(27 appréciations)

88% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
note moyenne de 4.7777777 selon 27 les appréciations

worst possible experience from the owner

  • 1 sur 5

We planned for relaxing weekend gateway but it was horrible experience . First of all , when you look at the ad of the property on stayz website it shows 6 bedroom house with 3 bathroom . Well its a complete lie .. this is actually a 4 bedroom house and there is a separate 2 bedroom house in the same property which actually u need to book separately . I assume a lot of people will just go with what the photo says when you want to book something quickly . There was no air conditioning in the house , there were fans in every room and most of them were making noises . Beds were uncomfortable . We opened a cupboard in the lounge which we opened and there were towels . We used some towels as there was no signs about not to use them and when you are paying $1200 for a weekend you would expect that there will be towels for you to use . There were no bed linens and we took our bed sheet and covers with us . After the stay , the owner rang me and claimed i broke into her locked cupboard to use the towels and she will be claiming the damage . How ridiculous is that . We used our own towels but we also used some of the towels from the cupboard as we thought they were for the guests to use . I think its just a very cheap and cheated way to make money . I never recommend this property to anyone.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 12 févr. 2018
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks for your review. As you will see this is not in line with any other review we have received. It is very clear on our information that we have two houses to rent and that the main house is a four bed 2 bath house. We have never before had any negative comment about the comfort levels offered. In fact quite the contrary. We offer linen at extra cost and we offered this to the reviewer who chose to bring her own linen. She did not on reaching the property ring us and request the use of towels, if she had forgotten them, which we could have arranged. It is not quite as she indicates as her party forced a locked cupboard breaking the frame. There is no air conditioning as this is a waterfront beach house. We have never needed it and find the fans work really well. We have never received any complaint before on this issue. Unfortunately this reviewer disagrees. That is such a shame as we take a real pride our house and have many repeat guests.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 1

Perfect for family get together

  • 5 sur 5

Thank you Gary and Frances for a great weekend. Love the place and enjoyed every moment of it. All of us had fun on the beach. It is lovely too for our morning walk. Didn’t know Currarong is gorgeous. Definitely we’ll be back.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 1 févr. 2018
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are pleased you enjoyed it and look forward to welcoming you.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
NSW, Australia

Perfect place

  • 5 sur 5

Beautifully appointed, well laid out, excellent location. So serene sitting on the back deck enjoying a coffee, listening to the surf roll in. Situated on the creek, so can't see the surf, but a 10 min walk or 2 min drive to a choice of beaches. Life on the creek is very entertaining to watch though. We rented both houses and it was ideal for 5 couples catching up. Definitely recommend.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 25 juin 2017
  • Date de séjour: mai 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are pleased you all had a good time and look forward to welcoming you again.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Fantastic getaway

  • 5 sur 5

Away from the hustle & bustle in a quiet little town, this house created lasting memories for our group of 4 adults & 6 kids. The home was plenty big enough, and the kids loved playing in the water with their kayaks. Lots of oysters so make sure you take appropriate footwear! The owner was easy to deal with.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 28 avr. 2017
  • Date de séjour: mars 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Lovely place, perfect location.

  • 5 sur 5

2nd year in a row here, will likely be back for a 3rd. A weekend is not long enough to take in everything there is to do here, I'd suggest longer!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 19 févr. 2017
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

The Perfect House

  • 5 sur 5

This place is just stunning. It is clean, beautiful, spacious and just at the perfect spot to chill out. The kitchen is huge and very well equipped. We had the perfect stay and couldn't wish for more. We'll definitely be back!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 18 déc. 2016
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: ISabell, you and your friends are welcome any time. We hope you enjoyed the diving.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0



Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le propriétaire

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
  • Remboursement intégral des Frais de services pour les annulations bénéficiant d’un remboursement à hauteur de 100 %.
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances