En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Haena Kai: 3 BR, 2 BA House à Haena, pour 7 personnes

Couchages7
Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 2 - 6 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 chambres, 2 bains, Pour 7

Rive-Nord de Kauai a été un contexte fréquent pour de nombreux films en raison de sa beauté incroyablement luxuriante et plages phénoménales. Niché dans cette magnifique, étendue immaculée, se trouve Haena Kai. En retrait seulement trente pas d'un chiffon doux, désert, corail plage de sable, ce trois chambres à coucher, deux salles de bain, la maison élevée attend votre retraite familiale. Si vous voulez échapper à la foule et laisser les vagues apaisante laver vos soucis, bienvenue à votre coin de paradis.

Entouré de la vie privée par un mur en pierre de lave, dominant les cocotiers et une végétation luxuriante, surélevée de Ha'ena Kai, mur de fenêtres, et capture de véranda enveloppant vues superlatifs du récif frangeant et montagnes. ouverte la conception architecturale de la maison crée un espace de collecte tout en permettant vents venteux commerciales refroidir le sanctuaire naturellement accueillante. ventilateurs de plafond supplémentaires sont stratégiquement situés dans toute la structure pour assurer votre confort tout en conservant cette vieille sensation hawaïenne. Le meilleur de tous, Haena Kai a récemment subi une rénovation spectaculaire et utile pour rendre votre visite un répit de pur plaisir et de renouvellement.

L'intérieur de la maison a été encore goût joliment transformé pour répondre à tous vos besoins dans le style. Un nouveau grill gastronomique sur la véranda et une cuisine pleine de state-of-the-art, appareils en acier inoxydable vous invitent à préparer ce repas spécial que vous avez toujours voulu profiter dans un cadre tropical. Mais si vous ne vous sentez pas envie de cuisiner, pas de soucis! L'un des restaurants les plus populaires dans Kauai est mais une centaine de verges promenade sur la plage. Le salon principal a été nommé avec un mobilier confortable et invitante Si vous souhaitez avoir un divertissement visuel, la nouvelle 4K UHD téléviseur 65 pouces attend. Le salon principal est également équipé d'un poste de travail et l'accès à Internet haut débit sans fil pour ceux qui doivent toucher les buts avec le monde extérieur. Quand le jour est fait, trois pensif nommé, apaisant chambres sont prêtes à réconforter et recharger votre âme et les 1000 draps en coton égyptien assurer votre sommeil sera saine et satisfaisante. En mai 2016, pour votre confort, toutes les chambres sont maintenant entièrement climatisé.

Notre maison est professionnellement géré par une équipe qui vise à faire de votre séjour extrêmement agréable, insouciant, et mémorable. Rappelez-vous, quand il vient à vos vacances, rien de moins que le paradis fera.

TVNC 1019 TA-003-859-4560-01

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Hawaii Life Vacations
Annonceur depuis 2003
Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
dans l'heure
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
17 novembre, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Haena

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 7
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux non admis
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 7 personnes
  • 1 lit king, 2 lits queen, 1 Canapé-lit de lit
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
  • Équipment de Sports D'eau
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette

Appréciations

Merveilleux ! 4,9/5 -
(43 appréciations des vacanciers)

88% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Haena Kai: 3 BR, 2 BA House à Haena, pour 7 personnes
note moyenne de 4.883721 selon 43 les appréciations
New York, NY
4

Wonderful Home on the Beach!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family had a wonderful stay at Haena Kai. It is in a quiet and residential part of the island, steps from the beach and really a magical spot. The rooms are VERY comfortable, it's clean, well appointed, and a great gathering spot!! We absolutely loved the home. However, it's important to know two things: 1. We had read on the reviews that the main living room/kitchen/hang out area in the house was hot, but I don’t think we realized just how hot it was... my family really couldn’t spend time together inside during the day or late afternoon because the space was so warm. This also made it challenging to cook and when we hosted guests for a bbq they had to leave early because it was too warm. We tend to be very outdoorsy and easy going so we didn’t pay much mind to those reviews when booking the house. We've gotta say just to warn guests, it really did impact our experience when we were home! The good news is that we spent a lot of time outside on the beach during the day and the bedrooms are air-conditioned so sleep was easy. The brokers responded to our feedback and said "Yes, the heat has been an issue in this house and we have been having trouble finding a solar company that wants to take on this project of switching over some of the fans to manual a/c power. We are aware of this issue and are actively trying to remedy it. Bailey is planning to put more fans in addition to the two that are already there to help with more air movement. We have also been in communication with a new solar company to see if they have any ideas for the heat problem in the living room." So they know the problem! 2. When there is a heavy rain, the bridges close in the area often. We luckily didn't miss our flight, but it was a close call as our cab driver said that they were going to close any minute due to flooding! Important to keep in mind that this may impact your trip to the airport if it rains a good amount.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 20 oct. 2017
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2017
  • Source: Hawaii Life Vacations
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha! Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed this home’s location and were able to experience a lot of the surrounding beaches and sites. We apologize that you were uncomfortable with the temperature in the home, we have been experiencing high humidity levels with low trade winds, which does add more heat. As you mentioned in your review, the home does at least have air conditioned bedrooms which is a nice luxury in Kauai. The living room, which seems to be the warmest room, has multiple sliding doors on both sides as well as windows along the bottom of the whole house which does help with airflow. The living room also has 4 fans, two overhead and two towers to help. The fans that have trouble working are the solar powered fans that are in each bathroom that stop working just in the evening because there is not enough power from the panels, and we are working to be able to manually switch them over to ac power. We greatly appreciate your feedback and Mahalo to you and your group for being such pleasant guests. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
5

Gorgeous house. Perfect Location. No complaints!

  • 5 de 5

From our side the location was ideal. I was a bit hesitant when I realized we would have to drive a little under an hour from the airport to reach the house, but boy am I glad that I was outvoted! You're just far away from town that everything is calm and peaceful, but close enough (~20-25 minutes) that you can run to the nearest town to pick up anything you might want from the big grocery store. We spent our week doing a healthy mix of ocean-time, walking/hiking, eating (restaurants/at the house), shopping and after-activity lounging. Again, the location ended up being perfect -- we were never far from where we wanted to be, and if we were just looking for a short swim --

poof, a 3 minute walk! The view from the deck was just lovely before, during and after meals (with comfortable table chairs! thank you for that!).

One of the most striking parts: The kitchen is stocked as if Martha Stewart did it herself. Whether you're putting together some quick snacks or a full on Christmas feast I don't think you'll be disappointed. We had a house full of cooks and we played the game, "Do they have ___?", and each time the answer was yes. Truly impressive. Related to this, we took a trip to Costco on our first day to stock up on things to cook & drink -- definitely recommend it if you plan on making use of their *amazing* kitchen set-up!

Other things:

1. The outside looks like an adult tree-house!

2. The air conditioning in the rooms was a nice touch, but honestly we didn't use it. We kept the windows open at night and we're perfectly fine.

3. The decor was nice and everything was absolutely spotless. The decor had clean lines but with a definite Hawaiian influence.

4. The beds were super comfortable and the linens felt nice.

5. Parking is easy -- there are ~2 spots in the driveway and plenty of space on the side. This was great when we had friends over.

6. The separation between the 2 'kids' rooms' and the 'parents' room was great. If you've got kids who stay up later/go to bed earlier than you do, the set up if this place is great.

Honestly, I've got no complaints to add here -- the location and house were both wonderful. Aloha!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 3 oct. 2017
  • Date de séjour: septembre 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
Salinas, CA
5

A week in Paradise

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was perfect. We especially enjoyed the deck - watching the sunset and sunrise, morning coffee, and evening dinners. We loved the beach which was a two minute stroll away.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 2 oct. 2017
  • Date de séjour: septembre 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your "week in Paradise!" Watching the sunset and enjoying meals on the deck sounds amazing and it seems like you were able to make use of this home's close proximity to the beach! We hope you had everything you needed for a pleasant experience and we would love to have you return on your next trip. Mahalo for the great review and recommendation!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
Los Angeles, CA
5

A wonderful stay!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an amazing time! The house was perfect for our needs and steps away from the beach.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 4 sept. 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: Hawaii Life Vacations
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha! We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing time with us and you had everything you needed for a great stay! It is such a treat to be so near to the beach and it sounds like you were able to make use of this home's location. We hope you were able to make some lasting memories! Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
2 0
Denver, CO
5

Paradise really does exist!!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really couldn't say enough good things to describe what an amazing place this true gem is. I almost hesitated to review it wanting to keep this selfishly our own little secret! You feel like you are staying in someone's home, not just a rental. It is nothing like the large planned very populated development of Princeville, it's a quant quiet neighborhood. Immaculate place, stylishly designed, kitchen with every thought of tool to whip up whatever you want. The house does get very hot during the day, but that didn't bother us one bit, why would you want to be inside when you have the most amazing outside settings?!?! The heat forces you outside to the most incredible wrap around deck that you can find plenty of shade and nice seating areas any time of day. There are air conditioning units in each of the bedrooms so night time is very comfortable. More highlights: clean, modern, a stones throw walk to an unpopulated beach, amazing sunsets, close to "the end of the road", so you can be the first one to get parking when hiking Kalalau, quiet, close enough to Hanalei if you want to get into a "town". We all wish we could stay longer and get back soon. We spent a few days in Poipu after being at Haena Kai it and almost felt like a disappointing step down. The management contact was extremely responsive and very easy to work with. Counting the days til we can return.........

  • Appréciation envoyée: 18 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha! Thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are so glad you were comfortable and were able to make yourself at home at Haena Kai. Although it can become warm during the day, we are very happy to hear that didn't take away your from enjoyment and allowed you to experience more time outside! It sounds like you were able to make good use of the location and have fun at all of the surrounding attractions. Mahalo for being such great guests and we look forward to seeing you again!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
Alpharetta, GA
5

2nd time at Haena Kai

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a truly special place. My family and I rented this home last summer and fell in love with this part of Kauai. The home is maintained beautifully and the location is amazing. The beds are super comfortable and the kitchen is fully equipped. It is walking distance to my favorite beach of all time...Tunnels. I'm already dreaming of returning.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 2 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: Hawaii Life Vacations
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha! We are so happy to have you back again at Haena Kai! It's great you were able to make use of this home's close proximity to Tunnels, it's one of our favorite beaches too! Mahalo for being such a pleasant guest and for your great review. We look forward to seeing you and your family again on your next trip to Kauai!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0

Localisation

Haena Kai est situé à seulement une maison sur la plage. En moins d'une minute de votre porte d'entrée, vos pieds peuvent toucher le sable blanc de cette belle plage de sable.

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne incluent pas les taxes et les frais
Disponible
Non disponible