Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
À Orange, cette maison de vacances vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Envie de découvrir ce que vous réservent les environs ? Dirigez-vous vers les célèbres Belmont Park et Warplay Paintball. Plutôt envie de faire les boutiques ? Faites-vous plaisir au détour des tout aussi sympathiques Mineral Farmers Market et Triangle Plaza Shopping Center. En voyage avec toute la tribu ? Envisagez de passer par les fantastiques Louisa Arts Center et Town of Louisa Community Park. Les environs de cet hébergement abritent une multitude d'activités à pratiquer dans ou au bord de l'eau, comme le kayak ou encore les promenades en bateau à moteur.
Lake Anna State Park - 14 min en voiture - 16.0 km
Central Park Fun Land - 52 min en voiture - 68.0 km
Palais des Congrés et des Expositions de Fredericksburg - 54 min en voiture - 69.7 km
Université de Mary Washington - 56 min en voiture - 82.9 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport de Charlottesville-Albemarle (CHO) - 64 min en voiture
Restaurants
The Cove at Lake Anna - 12 min en voiture
Tims at Lake Anna - 8 min en voiture
Chateau MerrillAnne - 15 min en voiture
Baldie's Boathouse - 12 min en voiture
Lakeview Restaurant At Hunter's Landing - 12 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Près du lac Anna : Bijou avec piscine d'eau salée et arcade ! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Près du lac Anna : Bijou avec piscine d'eau salée et arcade ! ?
À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Près du lac Anna : Bijou avec piscine d'eau salée et arcade ! le 4 nov. 2026 commencent à 1 619 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Près du lac Anna : Bijou avec piscine d'eau salée et arcade ! ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Près du lac Anna : Bijou avec piscine d'eau salée et arcade ! ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
C'est dans le quartier de Orange que vous accueille cette maison de vacances qui plaira aux familles, à deux pas de Lake Anna et à moins de 15 km des sites suivants : Belmont Park et Lake Anna State Park. Chewning Park et Hunters Landing sont également à 20 km de distance.
Avis
9,4
Exceptionnel
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 7 avis sur 9.
10 – Excellent
7
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 1 avis sur 9.
8 – Bien
1
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 9.
6 – Satisfaisant
1
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 9.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 9.
2 – Horrible
0
10/10
Propreté
10/10
Arrivée
10/10
Communication
10/10
Emplacement
8,0/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Tina L.
11 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Lake Anna House
This is a wonderful property! Andrew, the owner, was very responsive to questions. We would definitely rent this again!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Ryan S.
31 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
CleanAdvertised correctly WiFi and kitchen were good Only tough thing was lake was a far walk and dock wasn’t for swimming.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Nicole
20 mai 2025
Great place
We took our kids here for a family vacation. The house is awesome. It has plenty things to keep your children and adults happy. My kids absolutely loved it! They already want to go back. Owner communication was great and house was clean.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Sheila
4 nov. 2025
Sheila
We had a wonderful stay! The house was beautiful—spacious, very clean, and equipped with almost every amenity we could have asked for. The pool and hot tub were perfect for relaxing (bring beach/pool towels!), and the game room added a fun touch for evenings in. The location was peaceful and conveniently close to the lake, even though it’s not directly on the water.Andrew, our host, was very reachable and accommodating throughout our stay, which made the whole experience even better.Overall, a fantastic getaway spot. We would definitely stay here again!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Gail
13 déc. 2024
Great time!
My family went Lake Anna for the first time to celebrate Thanksgiving. We had a wonderful time. The house was stocked with all type of games for both young and old. The basement and the hot tub was the highlight of the home. As the kids said, the basement was a "whole vibe!". The adults enjoyed it as much as the kids did and after a long week of working the hot tub was just perfect. We discussed a few concerns I had and Andrew addressed them promptly. I would definitely stay again.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Maurine
19 sept. 2024
Great house for a group
We had a fantastic visit over Labor Day. Boat rental at LKA Watersports was less than a 10 minute drive away. The 2 bunk rooms with trundle beds gave a lot of flexibility in sleeping arrangements. This house was very clean and comfortable. It was nice having the upstairs living room and the amazing downstairs movie and arcade area. There is a basement door you can close so that the noise doesn’t carry. Great kitchen with lots of space. We also enjoyed the hot tub.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Jennifer
27 déc. 2024
Great House for Big Family
Before we arrived for our stay, I had some questions. We received an email with all of Andrew's contact information in it. I was able to ask the questions I needed prior to the trip. Andrew was very responsive. When arriving at the house, the check-in was very easy! The house is just as pictured! It it was clean! The main king bedroom and bathroom is BEAUTIFUL! The other rooms are pretty decent sized! The beds were comfortable. The main attraction of the house is, of course, the downstairs. The kids and adults loved all the games and the pool table. We had fun trying to beat each others high scores. And there was always a game of pool going. The projector downstairs was awesome as well for Christmas movies! Everyone had a comfy seat! The kitchen was pretty stocked with cooking pots and pans. The house is equipped with a Keurig coffee maker. That wasn't ideal for our family of 10 with a lot of coffee lovers. We just went to the Dollar General and bought a actual coffee pot for when we were there. The outside looked fun as well. We visited for Christmas so the outside activities were limited because of weather. The hot tub was used a few times, it is big! There were also a couple hammocks, a fire ring along with a meat smoker and grill. I would recommend this house for a large family! Has plenty of room. Even though it was Christmas/holidays, Andrew was responsive. Anytime I had a question, a text was sent and responded to quickly!
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Sarah H.
5 août 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Mixed review
Our stay at this home was largely positive. The house was clean, check-in was easy, and we had good communication with the host. Unfortunately, I've deducted from my review because the hot tub had malfunctioned. The hot tub was a significant reason for picking this property even though it cost more than others. When some of our party went to use the hot tub, they could feel electrical shocks when they touched the water. Obviously they did not get past dipping a hand in the water and we contacted the host immediately. He came to the property right away (even though it was around 11pm). At first, he told us he didn't feel the shocks or he felt it "only a little". We emphasized to him that no amount of shock was normal when touching water. He then told us "I would be willing to use it, but I get why you don't want to". He also told us he had never had a problem with it before, insinuating we were fabricating the problem. He also told us that if there were an electrical problem, it would trip the circuit to shut off (also insinuating there could not be an electrical problem). Our party was entirely women, and we felt our concerns were minimized and dismissed. He returned the next day to look at it with daylight and reported he found a loose wire outside the breaker. He fixed it and we were able to use it the final night of our stay. He refunded us $200, which honestly did not feel sufficient for the gravity of the safety concern.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 sept. 2024
Homeowner's Response: "Hi Sarah, thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the hot tub malfunction. When we were notified about the issue, we immediately visited the property, even though it was late at night, and tried to assess the situation to the best of our ability. The next day, we discovered a loose wire near the GFI box, which we believe could have been tampered with or accidentally loosened. We addressed and corrected the issue as quickly as possible. To make up for the inconvenience, we offered a $200 refund, hoping to acknowledge the discomfort caused by the situation. Your safety and comfort are our top priorities, and we appreciate your understanding."