Une perle rare : les pistes de luge enneigées sont à quelques minutes seulement.
Équipements populaires
Climatisation
Animaux de compagnie acceptés
Réfrigérateur
Blanchisserie
Parking sur place
Cheminée
Découvrir la zone
Cherokee, NC
Parc national des Great Smoky Mountains
Place, Parc national des Great Smoky Mountains
1 min en voiture
Village indien de Oconaluftee
Place, Village indien de Oconaluftee
6 min en voiture
Harrahs Cherokee Casino
Place, Harrahs Cherokee Casino
8 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
2 chambres (6 personnes)
Chambre 1
2 grands lits
Chambre 2
2 grands lits
1 salle de bain
Salle de bain 1
Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes
Espaces
Cuisine
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
L'hébergement cette cabane vous attend pour un séjour exceptionnel à Cherokee, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, à la montagne. Faites le plein de culture aux emblématiques Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (train touristique) et Musée fermier Mountain Farm Museum, ou mettez le cap sur les incontournables Smokey Mountain Gold & Ruby Mine (mine d'or et de rubis) et Moulin Mingus Mill. Les agréables Cherokee Botanical Garden and Nature Trail et Parc à thème et zoo Santa's Land Family méritent aussi une visite. Profitez de votre séjour auprès de cette agréable région pour vous adonner à diverses activités telles que les excursions écologiques et les promenades à cheval au cœur de ses écrins de verdure avant de vous offrir un moment de bien-être parmi ses visites de vignobles.
Parc national des Great Smoky Mountains - 1 min en voiture - 1.1 km
Unto These Hills Outdoor Drama (théâtre) - 5 min en voiture - 4.0 km
Village indien de Oconaluftee - 6 min en voiture - 4.7 km
Harrahs Cherokee Casino - 8 min en voiture - 6.7 km
Parc à thème et zoo Santa's Land Family - 13 min en voiture - 10.7 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport régional d'Asheville (AVL) - 79 min en voiture
Restaurants
Arby's - 9 min en voiture
Granny's Kitchen - 10 min en voiture
Taco Bell - 9 min en voiture
The Rice Wagon Cherokee - 17 min à pied
Wendy's - 8 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Cabines dans les pins Unité 2 - Porche couvert - Grill au charbon - Cheminée en bois ?
À partir du 26 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Cabines dans les pins Unité 2 - Porche couvert - Grill au charbon - Cheminée en bois le 16 mars 2027 commencent à 467 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Cabines dans les pins Unité 2 - Porche couvert - Grill au charbon - Cheminée en bois ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Cabines dans les pins Unité 2 - Porche couvert - Grill au charbon - Cheminée en bois ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Envie d'un séjour plaisir riche en découvertes ? Cette cabane qui profite d'une belle situation à la montagne se trouve à moins de 3 km des sites suivants : Parc national des Great Smoky Mountains, Musée fermier Mountain Farm Museum et Oconaluftee Visitor Center. Smokey Mountain Gold & Ruby Mine (mine d'or et de rubis) et Parc Oconaluftee Islands se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.
Avis
7,8
Bien
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 18 avis sur 39.
10 – Excellent
18
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 9 avis sur 39.
8 – Bien
9
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 5 avis sur 39.
6 – Satisfaisant
5
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 39.
4 – Médiocre
2
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 5 avis sur 39.
2 – Horrible
5
7,2/10
Propreté
8,8/10
Arrivée
8,2/10
Communication
8,6/10
Emplacement
8,0/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Rodney R.
1 oct. 2026
Great location, great experience
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Rental agency was great, great location, it was nothing fancy but location was great and we had elk walk right down the street by the cabin.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
17 mai 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Another fishing trip to Cherokee in the books and another great stay at the cabin.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 juin 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you in the future!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Cynthia B.
23 sept. 2026
Rustic cabin
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Rustic character, could use some upgrades. Loved the charm of a modified log cabin and appreciated the general cleanliness (kitchen, bathroom) but the AC unit and fans were dirty and there was a general musty smell. The outlets didn't seem safe as plugs were hanging out, even though the prongs were bent to attempt to hold them in. Not a terrible place, just know that it's an older cabin.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
1 août 2026
Cabin 2 July 2026
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The stay was very good. The weather was terrible unfortunately but the cabin was good. We did experience a large amount of ants in the kitchen area so you may consider having it treated. We will definitely be back
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Shane L.
13 avr. 2026
cabin
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Excellent
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
21 mai 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great stay
It’s the perfect place and location for a guy weekend fishing trip to Cherokee.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Ronda B.
3 oct. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Every thing was easy. Location fantastic.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Jimmie M.
21 avr. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great spot
Fishing in walking distance , nice place
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 mai 2025
Hi there! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Eric L.
8 juin 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice cabin
Perfect for us, nice little cabin close to the National Park and casino.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
william l.
12 juin 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great for 3 old men on a fishing trip.
We came up to fish 2 days great place for that 52 69 and 76 y.o.comfortable and great location.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Amy g.
8 nov. 2025
Quiet and Cozy. Close to town.
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Had a wonderful time. Cabin was cute and cozy. Loved the covered porch. Large bathroom.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jeffrey Q.
17 juil. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
1884 place
Was great, location was perfect traveling to Gatlinberg or going Cherokee very simple. Will definitely be back !!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Mark K.
30 mai 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Cherokee
Had a great time
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 juil. 2023
Hi there. Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Jim R.
25 mai 2026
Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Outlets worn out, plug things in and they fall out. Cracks in walls where u can see daylight. Grill was worn and rusty to the point of no cooking, a new grill was brought to us 24 hrs.later.Only one window air conditioner that will not in no way cool the cabin. Fans didn't work, they brought us fans that did work 24 hrs later. Rats were present. Not near enough outlets, one per bedroom. Mattresses are worn out and uncomfortable.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 juil. 2026
Hi there... Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you were disappointed with the grill and fan situation. You messaged us after hours, and we had to go purchase fans and a new grill for the property. Our team was able to get those to you the following morning/early afternoon. We do have this property on a pest control program and it is treated monthly. We also reach out to our pest control company when issues like this are reported to take care of them as quickly as possible. We will speak to the owners about the mattresses.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Caleb B.
5 mars 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication
Good time
Great time for the cost just cold weather the cabin gets chilly
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 juil. 2023
Hi there. We are glad you had a good time. Thank you for the review. We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Josh P.
16 sept. 2025
Fishing Trip
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The cabin was great. We were excited and really liked it from the moment we walked in. It was a fishing trip with my dad and my brother. This worked out great for us, plenty of room, and a great wrap-around porch . Will definitely book again.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Matt K.
18 oct. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
See responses to the previous survey questions. Thx.
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 nov. 2025
Hi there! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Christopher E.
7 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté
Ill start off with the good. It was a great location with an awesome swimming hole within a short walk. I had a blast with my brother and his two teenage boys. We were in town visiting for a Onewheel race at Fire Mountain. Now if you are a bunch of dirty stinky onewheelers you might not have alot of issues with the cabin. Upon entering the whole cabin reeked of a musky moldy smell. They had the small little window unit running (which is full of black mold) which we figured out was emitting the horrible smell. We turned it off and got some febreeze spray to use throughout our stay. We never touched that AC again and I advise nobody staying here to touch it either. Its an 1800's cabin so of course theres bugs and whatnot. It gets super stuffy so u have to use fans and open the windows ( that have no screens). The hot water heater is tiny so u have to take quick showers and spread em out throughout the day. The beds were about what u expected. Not the worst but not great either. I really dont get the high price for what u get. Even with the negatives we still had a blast though. Ill think we will go a little more modern for our next stay.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 juil. 2026
Hi there... Thank you for the feedback. We are glad the inconveniences did not keep you from enjoying your vacation. Thank you for bringing them to our attention so that we can have the issues dealt with.
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Teresa R.
9 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Cabin in the Pines Unit 2
My daughter said that the upstairs bedroom was haunted and she never sleeps with a night light but the 1st night she did and she wouldn’t sleep upstairs for the rest of the time. Their wasn’t any extra trash bags for the kitchen trash can and the light over the kitchen table didn’t work. Other that that our stay was nice and peaceful.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Penny L.
20 mai 2023
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Had bee's in cabin I'm allergic to bee's.Big burn marks marks in carpet.
Had no cell phone service, grounds were dirty.Smelled like a wet dirty towel.fire place was dirty.I was very disappointed with my stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 juil. 2023
Hi there. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. When you reached out to us about your disappointment with the cabin, all of your complaints were more cosmetic than anything. This is a rugged cabin built in the 1800s. It has very little modern features. We did refund a portion of your stay for the inconveniences that you mentioned.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
William T.
7 mai 2024
Charming Cabin
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Utensil drawer was not clean.The only area in the hall were one could hang some clothes was stuffed full with old not working fans and junk. Not only that it was in full view whenever passed by. That needs to change!!!!!!!!!!
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Ken C.
9 sept. 2024
Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce
Yellow rose property
The kitchen was dirty beyond use. Mouse droppings in every drawer was totally unacceptable. The carpet was stained throughout and burnt by the fireplace.
Only good was that the bedding was clean and bug free and the bathroom was clean..
We will not return to this location!
Ken Cooper
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Matthew B.
23 juin 2024
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice but old.
It was a beautiful 1800s home in a great location. With it being so old it came with some exspected issues. The beds were comfortable but the upstairs never cooled down so we all hadcto sllep downstairs. There were cobwebs everywhere, and mouse droppings in the silverware drewer and cup cabinets. With an old home in the woods it was expected but still frowned upon. Unexpectedly large area, the microwave handle was broke off ( no big deal), the single large ac was overworked and was very loud. Shower was great, but the bathroom floor was slick. I did fall. Overall it was enjoyable but doubtful if id stay again.
Séjour de 10 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Stephanie P.
27 mai 2023
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Worst cabin rental ever
No coin laundry as advertised. Piles of junk outside property. Rotten wood on porch. AC off upon arrival, cabin was hot. Dog poop on rug outside door. No screens on sliding doors or windows. Spiders and other bugs everywhere. Mice droppings under kitchen sink. Mice had chewed paper towels. All furniture was worn and in poor condition. Bed was lumpy and lopsided. Weird, mildew-ridden pad in bottom of tub. Stairs steep enough as to be a ladder with very small tread, unsafe. No information provided about the area. Woke up with bites. Washed everything after leaving due to fear of bedbugs. No contact from property manager. Not worth the price I paid. Would not recommend. Want a refund.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
6/10 Satisfaisant
Carla O.
29 août 2024
Not all what it seems to be
Rating Details:
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
If you want semi- authentic this is the place for you. However- the building ins't level- so be prepared to walk up, down and sideways. The stairs leading up to the loft are VERY small- be careful! When you sit in the living room with the lights off- you can see a bit of the outside world where the mortar has thinned or fallen off on the retaining walls. It's been a while since the place was cleaned, lots of cobwebs! We didn't use the kitchen, when upon inspection- the pots and pans were dirty and had droppings in them. In the check out procedures it states to place your used kitchen items in the dishwasher- there is NO dishwasher. It also states to lower/raise the thermonter- this is a single window unit in the living room for the entire house. It also states to place garbage in the can located outside the cabin- there was no can. We eneded up putting it in a random can that was outside by the road.However- the location was perfect- close to everything we wanted to do and see. It was easy to locate and the downstairs beds were super comfy.