Tampa, Floride (TPA-Aéroport international de Tampa)
Airport, Tampa, Floride (TPA-Aéroport international de Tampa)
50 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
2 chambres (6 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 canapé-lit (double)
Chambre 2
1 très grand lit
Chambre 3
1 lit double
2 salles de bain
Salle de bain 1
Salle de bain 2
Espaces
Cuisine
Balcon
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Rare sur la plage au rez-de-chaussée, patio, piscine, bain à remous, tennis, connexion Internet sans fil, connexion Wi-Fi gratuite par câble et Wi-Fi-108
Indian Rocks Beach
Rare sur la plage au rez-de-chaussée, patio, piscine, bain à remous, tennis, connexion Internet sans fil, connexion Wi-Fi gratuite par câble et Wi-Fi-108
Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Indian Rocks Beach, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, sur la plage. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Zone commerçante John's Pass Village Boardwalk, tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Plage de St. Petersburg-Clearwater et Sand Key Park. Envie de vibrer à l'occasion d'une belle affiche ? Réservez vos places à l'illustre BayCare Ballpark. Pour une agréable soirée, l'incontournable The BayCare Sound vous attend également. La région fera le bonheur des amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'adonner à différentes activités telles que le jet-ski, le kayak et la plongée sous-marine. Les amateurs de sorties en plein air préféreront sans doute les balades en vélo.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
À proximité
Plage de St. Petersburg-Clearwater - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
Plage de Belleair Beach - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
Parc aquatique Splash Harbour - 14 min à pied - 1.2 km
Plage de Clearwater Beach - 21 min en voiture - 14.3 km
Stade Raymond James - 54 min en voiture - 51.6 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport international de St. Petersburg-Clearwater (PIE) - 26 min en voiture
Restaurants
Coco’s Crush Bar And Grill - 3 min en voiture
The Original Crabby Bills - 15 min à pied
Guppy's On the Beach - 11 min à pied
Vip Mexican Restaurant And Lounge Irb - 19 min à pied
PJ's Oyster Bar - 15 min à pied
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Réflexions sur le golfe 405, 6 couchages, 2 chambres, Golfe avant, piscine, spa, WiFi dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Réflexions sur le golfe 405, 6 couchages, 2 chambres, Golfe avant, piscine, spa, WiFi ?
À partir du 30 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Réflexions sur le golfe 405, 6 couchages, 2 chambres, Golfe avant, piscine, spa, WiFi le 11 sept. 2027 commencent à 3 240 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Réflexions sur le golfe 405, 6 couchages, 2 chambres, Golfe avant, piscine, spa, WiFi ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Réflexions sur le golfe 405, 6 couchages, 2 chambres, Golfe avant, piscine, spa, WiFi ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, cet appartement condo se trouve dans le secteur de Indian Rocks Beach à 5 minutes de marche de sites comme : Plage de St. Petersburg-Clearwater et Plage de Belleair Beach. Gulf Intracoastal Waterway et John R. Bonner Nature Park se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de là.
Avis
8,0
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 7 avis sur 16.
10 – Excellent
7
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 16.
8 – Bien
3
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 4 avis sur 16.
6 – Satisfaisant
4
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 16.
4 – Médiocre
2
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 16.
2 – Horrible
0
7,4/10
Propreté
8,0/10
Arrivée
8,4/10
Communication
9,4/10
Emplacement
8,0/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis archivé
8/10 Bien
William and Patricia B.
4 mai 2015
Wonderful
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 sept. 2023
Glad to hear!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Kathy R.
28 mars 2018
Relaxing, great location, wonderful beaches.
This condo is perfectly located along the west coast with miles and miles of beautiful beaches. The condo is comfortable and updated with a kitchen with everything you’ll need to cook or not to cook in. So many good restaurants within walking distance. It was a very relaxing vacation and we’ll definitely be back!
The verticals gotta go - outdated & broken (bedroom).
Séjour de 14 nuits en février 2018
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Margaret R.
12 mai 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Indian Rocks getaway
Love the location and the property. They are resurfacing the outside of the building and redoing the balconies. Construction started at 8am. We were not given a heads up about the construction. It is ongoing and was started last year and I doubt if it will be finished anytime soon.
Séjour de 14 nuits en avril 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Franklin R.
9 mai 2019
Winter stay
Love Reflections unfortunately we want to come in February each year but can find nothing available.
Ceiling fan on balcony really needs to be replaced. It is severely corroded and screws holding one fan blade on partially missing. It could become a real safety hazard if not addressed immediately
Séjour de 14 nuits en mars 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 sept. 2023
Hi Franklin,
We were delighted to have you as our guest and we hope that you were able to enjoy all the amenities offered and the location. Winter is a popular time for us but if you would like to return any other season, we are sure to have more availability. Thank you for brining the concerns to our attention now. We will have maintenance take a gander at the issue and see if it can quickly and easily be addressed. Please do not hesitate to give us a call the next time you are in need of another getaway. Again, we thank you for your review and we hope to see you next time.
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Katie H.
24 juin 2024
Les points forts : Communication et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, exactitude de l’annonce
Will not repeat this mistake
We were delayed in arriving by 2 days. I notified distintive beach rentals via text, which was acknowledged. After working all day, I drove through the night with my 2 year old daughter, determined not to miss anymore vacation. Got there at 4 AM. Followed THEIR instructions to get the keys after hours (which were at their office in Madiera, not IRB, a 15 mins drive south of the unit) only to find...NO KEYS!! I sat in a dark parking lot waiting for a response from their 24 hr service line for almost 20 mins. I was then told it would be an hour before the property manager could bring me the keys. After driving all night and with a small child in my car, we waited. Unacceptable!
Exhausted, we finally got into the unit. It was dirty and smelled of curry. There were broken pieces of something on the bathroom floor, food particles on the outside of the stove, the frdige ice/water dispenser is caked with black mold, a lollipop stick on the floor in front of the sofa, and dust everywhere! Visible on all furniture. The bathroom shower curtain liner has, what I can only assume to be, dried shampoo or soap, and hopefully not bodily fluids, on it and the bottom of the liner is turning black. We asked for a replacement but no one ever replaced it. So needless to say, after driving all night, we cleaned.
The second day we were there, HOA told us not to use the only tub due to a leak in the unit below. Maintenance would not be there to fix for 4 days. Will NOT be returning!
Séjour de 14 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
keith p.
10 juil. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful location
The Condo was amazing with everything you need. The view, beaches and pool make the stay very enjoyable.
Séjour de 14 nuits en juin 2021
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Joanna D.
12 avr. 2021
Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Communication
Nice Beach; Tired Property
Really nice beach and a good spot for a quiet vacation, which was what we were looking for. The property was a bit tired and while management company responded quickly to my call about items not in working order (porch ceiling fan and refrigerator drawer & water filter/ice maker), they did not address the issues during our stay. Overall, didn't feel like a good value given the price of the unit.
S éjour de 14 nuits en mars 2021
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
John A.
1 avr. 2021
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Needs update
The property was a great location. But it needs a total update. The furniture was a hodgepodge of old furniture and too many pictures and junk on tables everywhere. Second bathroom needs new tub as current one is rusty and old. Second bedroom needs new mattresses headboards comforter or bedspread as well as new furniture. The living room leather sofas need cleaning there was so much dirt and stuff in all the seams. The chairs in the living room had no support in the cushions. Need new chairs. Also some taller lamps. Master bedroom needs new furniture but mattress was ok. Kitchen was well equipped but could use new baking sheets and pans. The electric grill was great. Deck furniture needs to be replaced as old and very rusty. My husband cut himself twice on them. Fan needs replacing
Pool, hot tub, and beach were great.
Séjour de 35 nuits en février 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Lisa W.
27 juil. 2019
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Clean, Upgraded Condo
The condo, itself, was clean and upgraded with an excellent view. Our stay was quite, undisturbed, and very enjoyable. I would stay there again. However, the property manager was less than clear about the parking arrangement, and one of the onsite security guards was downright rude to us for not knowing about having to register our cars and get a pass for the windshield. That particular guard was rude the entire two weeks, but the other guards were nice. The property is extremely secure, and because of that, it is a bit difficult moving about the grounds, always needing the master-key to enter the building or enter/exit the grounds from the beach.
Séjour de 14 nuits en juin 2019
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Faye G.
13 mai 2018
Very nice!!!
Condo is very clean, very well equipped enjoyed our vacation very much.
Séjour de 28 nuits en mars 2018
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Donna R.
15 avr. 2018
Beautiful condo and lovely updates, especially the river rock in the master shower.
Perfect location for walking to great restaurants either north or south of condo. Kitchen well stocked and spacious. Refrig had a problem with water and ice dispenser, but cold enough for food. Not sure why the repairman did not return to fully fix after his first visit.
Séjour de 14 nuits en mars 2018
Avis archivé
6/10 Satisfaisant
James R. V.
11 janv. 2016
Views on the Gulf
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Older Condo (1982) Kitchen updated and well equipped. Bathrooms need updating. Shower heads clogged, vanities old. Guest room mattress old and lumpy. TVs in bedrooms older models. Easy fixes if owners care. Great view, good location for access to beach and causeways to mainland.
Séjour de 14 nuits en décembre 2015
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 sept. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We will pass these comments on to the owner. We are glad that you liked the location, views and beach access.
Avis archivé
8/10 Bien
Jane C.
9 janv. 2016
Winter 2016
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
It was a cold, windy winter. It was our second year in this condo and will be coming back for a third year. The management company was very accommodating. The condo needs to have some updating done in the bathrooms. The pool was cold for Jan and Feb until they finally replaced the heater.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 sept. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We will pass these comments on to the owner and look forward to seeing you again next year. The weather is always the one thing no one can predict so we hope next year is more to your liking!
Avis archivé
4/10 Médiocre
25 juil. 2015
Not So Good
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Many things not clean in the kitchen and dusty throughout. Washer leaked and had to be replaced. TV not connected or DVD. Waterfront Vacation Rentals were excellent in correcting what they could other than the cleaning.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 sept. 2023
We are very sorry that you were disappointed with your condo. It is such a beautiful unit with a great location. It is unfortunate that you had so many issues during your stay. As we recall you had TV's that were working fine but the DVD was just disconnected. We did send maintenance to fix the DVD, dishwasher, which just needed reset and of course the Washer did need replaced. I'm sure it didn't help that the weather was our rainiest season in over a decade. We are glad that you recognized our hard work to remedy the issues as best as possible. We have notified head of housekeeping about the cleaning issues. We hope you will enjoy a sunnier vacation next time!
Avis archivé
10/10 Excellent
william m.
28 mars 2015
Spring Break
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
All good, no rain, no problems.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 sept. 2023
Thank you!
Avis archivé
10/10 Excellent
Jane C.
10 janv. 2015
Great Location on the Beach
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in this comfortable condo for almost 3 months and will be going back again next year. The ocean views and sunsets were outstanding. Also being right across the street from the nature preserve was a real plus. The location is great and was not too busy until spring break. Being a corner unit we had the morning sun to start our day. The kitchen was a joy to cook in. We had a couple of maintenance problems when we moved in but they were immediately taken care of by a knowledgeable technician. The condominium association has some rules that are not renter friendly. We are looking forward to another winter in Reflections 405.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 sept. 2023
Thank you and looking forward to your return next year!