Appartement condo·Hôte professionnel

Rénové face à l'océan 1 chambre! Marina d'Ilikai (IM92)

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Rénové face à l'océan 1 chambre! Marina d'Ilikai (IM92)

Un salon moderne comprenant un canapé, un fauteuil à bascule, une table basse et un coin repas avec des chaises et une table. Une grande fenêtre offre une vue sur l’océan.
Une cuisine avec des armoires blanches, une cuisinière, un four à micro-ondes et un évier. On y trouve des luminaires suspendus et une étagère avec des bocaux et une plante.
Un grand hôtel à plusieurs étages, doté de balcons et offrant une vue sur la rue, avec des palmiers et des voitures garées.
Une vue sur une marina où de nombreux bateaux sont amarrés, prise à travers une fenêtre à cadre blanc.
Une chambre avec une grande fenêtre, un lit recouvert d’une literie blanche et une petite table sur laquelle est posée une plante.

Avis voyageurs

8,6 sur 10
Excellent

Points forts

  • Plaisir en famille
    Bien noté pour les familles.
  • Sur la plage
    L’un des rares hébergements en bord de mer de la région : profitez d’un accès direct à la plage.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Ala Moana Center

Équipements populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Balcon
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet
  • Blanchisserie

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Honolulu, HI
  • Place, Ala Moana Center
    ‪5 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Duke Kahanamoku
    ‪7 min à pied‬
  • Place, Waikiki Beach Walk
    ‪19 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Honolulu, HI (HNL-Daniel K. Inouye Intl.)
    ‪15 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 canapé-lit (double)

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Baignoire · Toilettes

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Honolulu

cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Honolulu sur la plage, dans le quartier Waikiki. Les célèbres Ala Moana Center et Royal Hawaiian Center valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des tout aussi sympathiques Waikiki Beach et Honolulu Harbor (port). Les agréables Honolulu Zoo et Hawaii Theater méritent aussi une visite. Découvrez la plongée sous-marine et le snorkeling sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que la randonnée à pied ou à vélo et les balades en vélo.
Carte
Honolulu, HI

À proximité

  • Ala Wai Harbor - 1 min à pied - 0.1 km
  • Ala Moana Center - 5 min à pied - 0.5 km
  • Plage de Duke Kahanamoku - 7 min à pied - 0.6 km
  • Waikiki Beach Walk - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km
  • Royal Hawaiian Center - 2 min en voiture - 1.5 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international de Honolulu Daniel K. Inouye (HNL) - 24 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Tropics Bar & Grill - ‬6 min à pied
  • ‪GOOFY Cafe & Dine - ‬6 min à pied
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬2 min à pied
  • ‪The Study - ‬2 min à pied
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬7 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Rénové face à l'océan 1 chambre! Marina d'Ilikai (IM92) ?

À partir du 27 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Rénové face à l'océan 1 chambre! Marina d'Ilikai (IM92) le 13 nov. 2026 commencent à 587 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Rénové face à l'océan 1 chambre! Marina d'Ilikai (IM92) ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Rénové face à l'océan 1 chambre! Marina d'Ilikai (IM92) ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, dans la zone de Waikiki, cet appartement condo se trouve à 10 minutes de marche de sites comme : Ala Wai Harbor et Ala Moana Center. Hawaii Convention Center et Ala Moana Beach Park se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de là.

Avis

8,6

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 46 avis sur 74.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 15 avis sur 74.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 4 avis sur 74.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 74.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 7 avis sur 74.

8,2/10

Propreté

5,4/10

Services et équipements

6,8/10

Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement

9,2/10

Arrivée

8,4/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Thank you for the stay we will definitely stay there again
Séjour de 12 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 août 2026
Dear Estevan, I hope you are doing well and thank you for the positive review! It was such an honour having you and we are looking forward to having you again in Hawaii in the very near future! Mahalo nui loa, Lei Hawaii Realty
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great mini vacation, owner was nice and worked with me duentoy schedule. Gave me a good rate will definitely do business again with Lei Realty. Look forward to returning , als right on the dock, cant beat it.
Séjour de 17 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 mai 2026
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Mom

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location, walking distance to Ala Moana Mall and all bus stations
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Kitchen was not fully equipped. There was false advertisement about a pool and the tv was broken and a remote was missing
Séjour de 9 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 avr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Regarding the kitchen, our unit is a privately managed condo rather than a hotel, so while we provide essential items, we may not be able to accommodate all specific requests. For the pool, we sincerely apologize for the confusion. This was mistakenly listed due to a technical issue, and we are currently working to have this corrected with VRBO. As for the TV and remote, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. The TV has been scheduled for replacement this week and will include a new remote. Thank you again for your feedback—it helps us improve.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement et communication
Enjoyed our stay - great view!!
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We loved staying here. The view was amazing. The property was clean and well equipped. We did not use any of the beach items they provided as we were visiting for work but I felt it was worth noting that they have beach items in the closet for adults and children. I appreciated having a full size ironing board and iron available. The property location is very walkable. We walked to dinner most nights. The check-in process was seamless. The laundry facility in the building was convenient. The only down side to this property was the TV. The right half of the tv is dark which made it difficult to watch. This was not a big deal for us as we were not in the unit most of our visit. I would absolutely stay here again.
Séjour de 13 nuits en mars 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 avr. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the amazing view, convenient location, and overall comfort of the unit. We also appreciate you highlighting the amenities and smooth check-in experience. Thank you as well for bringing the TV issue to our attention — we’re happy to share that it has already been resolved. We truly appreciate your stay and would love to welcome you back anytime. Mahalo!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Yes, Everything is ok.
Séjour de 16 nuits en novembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Very good

Excelente location close to the beach 😁
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Worth it!

Great location given the price. Yes, i would book this exact location again. Close to beach and walkable to restaurants. Cons: the cleaning lady walked in on us at 8 am, when checkout is at 11 am. I was still in underwear, getting out of the shower.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 juil. 2025
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We’re very glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and found it convenient for accessing the beach and the restaurants. However, we would like to respectfully clarify that our cleaning staff is instructed never to enter the unit before the designated check-out time of 11:00 AM, unless we have confirmed in advance that the guest has already checked out. We have thoroughly reviewed our internal records and procedures, and there is no indication that our staff entered the unit early on the date in question. We take guest privacy and safety very seriously and are always happy to investigate any concerns directly. Should you have any further information to share, please feel free to reach out to us privately. Thank you again for your stay. Lei Hawaii Realty
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great view

Nice veiw everthing close
Séjour de 10 nuits en novembre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Vacation

We stayed for 6 nights and the location is perfect. The unit is clean and comfortable. The view is wonderful especially for the Friday night fireworks!
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Vacation

Nice view
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Prime central location

Perfect condo in heart of Oahu. Fireworks can be seen from condo and beautiful marina view.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful Bay view

Very clean. Easy checkin, and super comfortable bed. The view is amazing. There is a restaurant on the first level, which is super convient!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Excellent property, great view

Great condo, clean,. Could use some more cooking supplies and amenities. Super view of Ala Wai harbor and sunsets and Friday Fireworks!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 juin 2021
Thank you very much for your comment! Looking forward to hearing from you!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nai

I enjoy my stay and the condo is located in a great location
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Worth it!

Check in efficiently planned.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Place

We would book this place again. There’s a few items the condo needs, but a note to management should do the trick. Great location, well appointed updated furnishings and decor. The checkout time at 10:00 am is TOO EARLY....suggest adjusting it to noon. This place won’t take long to clean.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 mai 2021
Thank you so much for your stay. Hope you will come back to us soon~! MAHALO!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great lovation

Loved the location. But Had problems with door lock which at 10pm was not good. Surprised no teatowels or dishwashing tablets. Nevertheless fabulous outlook and quite spacious for 3adults.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté

Good location but dirty.

Building is old but main problem is that it is dirty! Molded bathroom, all curtains have stains on them, drawers are full of trash from previous people …
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

Honolulu stay

I’m sorry to give a poor rating. Reason being, I liked the location. However, we had a roach problem in the kitchen. The kitchen Needed to have an oven mitt and other practical kitchen amenities. The bathroom sink did not drain well and the toilet had flushing issues. The icemaker in the freezer did not work. The place was very pretty and had space. There was available parking.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 mai 2021
We are really sorry for the trouble. The pest control was implemented on May 15th. And clog issue was also treated. Thank you very much for your review.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

View & Location!!!

Pros: The view and location were great!! Condo is older but nicely updated. Loved our stay! Cons: 1) The ripped up pleather cubes used for coffee table need to be removed! First thing you see when you walk in the door :( Surprising since everything else in the condo is nice and updated. 2) No kitchen towels. 3) No blender to make delicious Hawaiian drinks! That was a tough one.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2023
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Propreté et emplacement
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication

Poorly managed

I never received the instructions from the host she's said they sent them to me on an email on September 27th and then again on November 4th which neither wherever sent to my email address so I sat in front of the building for 4 hours to get into the unit and when she finally responded after I got in the unit her response was it was the weekend and That's why I couldn't get a hold of her and I could vacate the property and try to find somewhere else to stay. Had issues folding up the sofa bed The coffee table was disgusting with the fabric was falling off of it The lockbox on the door was open miscellaneous construction debris in the closet nothing in the kitchen no salt pepper no oven mitts no kitchen towels one spatula no scissors dirty dishes One of the hand towels was dirty
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 déc. 2023
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your review. You sent us the below message on 11/05/2023: I am here at the address you guys sent me and I have no code to get into my room no confirmation email was sent to me We sent the unit instruction, which had the unit door code as well as the address of the condominium, automatically TWICE to your registered email address. We wonder why you saw the address and could arrive at the condo but NEVER saw the instruction or the code. We would suggest you to contact your host before checking in if you really think you have not received an instruction. Mahalo, Lei Hawaii Realty
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Services et équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement, communication
Stayed at the property - condo for a few nights. I love the surrounding property, walking distance to just about everything within reach, and this location is a tad away from the main Waikiki, which is great! However, let me tell you all of disappointments. The communication sent from the property with check in instructions is poor, even through email and in their app. It supposed to be newly renovated as it’s in the description. Well not sure what has been renovated. Furniture is outdated, window covers is from the 80s, bed felt like it’s used from college dorm, not enough towels, the thermostat pad goes in and out- doesn’t work properly, and I could go on and on. The price per night seems fair but man read the fine print cause fees, service fees, other ridiculous charges. You might as well stay else where for the amount you’re paying. To say it takes just a second for them to debit and charge for the deposit however it took almost a month for my deposit to be refunded. I have never experienced this type of home stay and will be gladly take my money else where. Will NEVER stay at this property unit again!
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

DO NOT STAY HERE

This property is extremely dirty and not as advertised. Once you book you arent eligible for any kind of refund. They also wont work with you on this and will keep a large portion of your money. I made the mistake of booking and the a few weeks after several reviews started rolling in that made me question staying so I went to cancel and I couldnt. The building is very dated but when you walk into the unit itself its been given the landlord special - white paint over everything. The shower and tub has rust and mold built it up on it, the toilet had urine it in, the furniture is ripped up. Once you book you cant use the VRBO app to manage your reservation - you have to switch over to a app they have which is poorly done and hard to navigate. Ice maker was broken. I checked out after my first night there. The condo is marketed as renovated and somewhat luxury. I contacted them to try and work with them on fixing all this and they said they were "reviewing my issues and need some time" and I havent heard back.
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2023
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires