En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Maison Kailua-Kona, Big Island

Couchages100
Chambres 3
Salle de bain3
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 3 - 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Cette cuvée maison de plage hawaïenne est niché dans une communauté privée fermée de Kona Bay Estates. Le style balnéaire simple fondre tous vos soucis que vous sirotez votre Mai Tai à l'ombre fraîche de la, véranda couverte profonde. Vivez la sensation d'être dans un autre endroit dans un autre temps. Tous les lits sont équipés de surmatelas confortables, le lit principale dispose d'une mousse mémoire topper 2 pouces pour un règlement pacifique, nuits confortables dormir! Près de Kailua Pier où la pêche est très bien, et les courses de pirogues commence! Iron Man départ et l'arrivée se trouve à proximité.

** TAT W25073031-01 **

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Knutson property Management Division
Annonceur depuis 2013
Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
dans l'heure
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
18 novembre, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Kailua-Kona

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 100
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 18
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Autres:
  • Sèche-linge
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Parking
  • Téléphone
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 100 personnes
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine privée
Loisirs:
  • shopping
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf

Appréciations

Excellent ! 4,5/5 -
(46 appréciations des vacanciers)

60% Complete
32% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
note moyenne de 4.4565215 selon 46 les appréciations
Colfax, WA
5

Location, Location, Location

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean, homey, great Lanai with dining table and comfortable lounging chairs, and the best view! Pool was a great temp with pool toys available. Gated, secure location within walking distance to downtown and the old airport park. Good fans throughout the house, no AC. Lots of extras like sunscreen, bug spray, shampoo, small kitchen appliances, teas, spices etc. a couple minor issues, some pool tiles had come off and would get stuck in the pool vacuum, the full size bed was uncomfortable but the other three were good.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 15 nov. 2017
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

A jewel nestled off the shores of Kona

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house was everything we wanted: quiet, private, unpretentious and located within walking distance of Kona town. We loved the ‘no air conditioning’ and hope the owners never change that. There is plenty of deck space outside and the breezes off the ocean are so refreshing. This older home and property is perfect for a family or group who want a simple get away that honours the old Hawaii.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 13 nov. 2017
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2017
  • Source: Knutson & Associates
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Carlsbad, CA
5

GREAT LOCATION!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house has an unbelievable location. We will definitely go back. It was a great value for the location. Don't expect luxury like some of the other higher priced homes in the neighborhood but it is a great value. It has a nice fridge, sink, and laundry. All the essentials that you need.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 17 oct. 2017
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Honokaa, HI
5

Home away from home

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, older house but very clean and family friendly. Calibrated my nephews 8 year old birthday,he had a blast with his cousins and we literally couldn't get him out of the pool. The house location is great as all of our off property venues were close,and easy to get to.Although we spent most of our time at the residence with family n friends. Will definitely stay here again in the future.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 6 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha Lloyd, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Hale Pahukoa!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
Sonora, CA
5

Relaxing

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Other than the noises from the increased traffic, garbage collection twice a week, speeding cars, it was fine. Just changes from our stays here previously. I know we can never go back to what it used to be, but it is still wonderful--out in the back!! Wish pool had been clean the last 3 days of our stay. The rain and wind storm really dirtied up the pool. My husband and I were not in any shape to clean it our ourselves and the pool sweep wasn't working properly. I understand that John,the pool maintenance man was overly busy with other pools. Understandable. But sad we couldn't spend those last days cooling off. We will be back again. It feels like our home away from home.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 4 mai 2017
  • Date de séjour: avril 2017
  • Source: Knutson & Associates
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha Don, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Pahukoa!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Erie, CO
4

Mele Kalikimaka from Hale Pahukoa

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our daughter graduated from University of Hawaii in Hilo and we decided it was an ideal time to for a Hawaiian Christmas. I think we have a new tradition! It was the perfect way to spend the holidays with family and Hale Pahukoa was a great place to stay. We loved having a pool AND beach access. We were a little worried that "retro or vintage" could mean old, outdated, or dumpy but not the case here. We found that the house was "as described" and we were not disappointed. It was clean and had all we needed for our stay. I recommend a quick call to the management company before arrival to ensure they have your name at the gate and the pool has had a recent cleaning. We had to wait at the gate for about an hour because security did not have our name and they had to get it all sorted before we were allowed entry. I would not have even mentioned this but I understand this was not a "one-time" incident. Can't beat the location, close to town and on the water. We especially enjoyed the lanai. We will do it again!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 13 janv. 2017
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha Dawn, Thank you for your awesome review of the Pahukoa Hale! We have noted the concern that you have and the experience you had with the guard gate and will be sure that no future guest have any issues getting into the estates.We sincerely hope you had a good time, and hopefully look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!! -Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
3 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Disponible
Non disponible