Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Ono Hale: Magnifique maison avec piscine. vue sur l'océan à couper le souffle.

Couchages8
Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Toilettes séparées1
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 3 - 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 chambres, 2. 5 salles de bains, 8 personnes

Nous vous accueillons à séjourner dans notre maison de luxe privé (Ono Hale) dans les collines luxuriantes dessus historique Kailua Kona. Situé à quelques minutes de la ville et de belles plages de sable fin de Kona.

Cool et calme. Ono Hale est situé sur un terrain très privé dans une rue calme dans un parfait 750 'élévation pour les journées chaudes et des nuits fraîches idéales toute l'année! À près de 2800 terminé pieds carrés, la maison se trouve sur un peu plus de 1/3 acres qui est fabuleusement aménagé avec floraison flore tropicale. Cette chambre 3 (2 King, 1 complète), 2. 5 salles de bain maison bénéficie Drop Dead Gorgeous vue panoramique sur l'océan. Ono Hale est décoré avec des planchers de cerisier brésilien de bois franc, quartzite carrelage en pierre, des comptoirs en granit, carreaux de travertin et teck armoires. Les finitions haut de gamme, plan d'étage ouvert et rainure et languette plafonds voûtés en bois créent l'environnement pour une escapade incroyable. Si cela semble bon, attendez de voir la véranda couverte étonnant que étire toute la longueur de la maison! Il y a aussi une véranda privée séparée au large de la suite de maître, l'endroit idéal pour profiter de votre matin café Kona.

Il y a une cuisine entièrement équipée qui ouvre sur l'espace de vie principal et la véranda superbe. La cuisine est équipée avec les nécessités de base, grand réfrigérateur / congélateur, cuisinière à gaz, four, micro-ondes et lave-vaisselle. Le placard est rempli de matériel de plongée, des chaises de plage, serviettes de plage et un refroidisseur pour se détendre à la plage. La maison dispose de la télévision par câble et propose également une connexion Internet sans fil gratuit.

Regarder les bateaux arrivent et partent et profiter de ces magnifiques couchers de soleil Kona!

confort Hawaiian style, Million dollar views, et à quelques minutes du centre-ville de Kona pour le shopping, les restaurants et les plages.

** Il y a des preneurs de soins pour la maison, pour le sol de la propriété vivant dans une entrée séparée de la maison. Ils ne dérangent pas nos invités et restent à l'écart. **

Numéro d'identification fiscale TAT TA-094-136-5248-01

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Knutson property Management Division
Annonceur depuis 2013
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
dans l'heure
Taux de réponse :
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
18 juin, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Kailua-Kona

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 18
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Autres:
  • Sèche-linge
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 1 Toilette séparée
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • 2 lits king, 1 lit Queen, 1 Canapé-lit de lit
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Cable/Satellite
A l'extérieur:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine privée

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Excellent ! 4,7/5 -
(40 appréciations)

75% Complete
20% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Ono Hale: Magnifique maison avec piscine. vue sur l'océan à couper le souffle.
note moyenne de 4.65 selon 40 les appréciations
Oakdale, CA
4

Great house for a family vacation

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house has a beautiful floor plan and the lanai was our favorite spot. We loved the pool! I didn’t mind paying the $250 cleaning fee expecting to have a clean house. It was not dirty enough to bother with dealing with the cleaning staff, but there was a pool of dirty coffee water on the counter by the coffee maker, a grape stem cluster on the shelf in the bedroom, a dirty fork on the dinette bench, to name a few things. The rugs in the bathrooms were either filthy dirty or badly stained. Either way, they were so worn and badly need replacing. There was trash piled up at the end of the driveway and the trash can was overflowing. We had to store our trash at the bottom of the stairs for 5 days. After a long day of travel, we all were looking forward to a shower, only to find not one washcloth in the entire house. After sending a text, which seemed the only way anyone would communicate, they sent housekeeping with 5 washcloths the next day. More than one dish towel and one dish cloth would have been nice and potholders would have been useful. Overall, we enjoyed the house and think the property is beautiful.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 5 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha Tammy, I am so truly sorry for the cleaning issues you found upon your arrival. It's unacceptable & I will absolutely follow up with the housekeeping on the property to ensure this does not happen again. I have decided to remove the current housekeeping company after this review as cleanliness is our utmost top priority. We have replaced them effective immediately. We will replace the rugs as I'm certain they were washed before your arrival. Yes, the trash pickup in the neighborhood only does come once a week and the guests right before you did not take out the trash causing more trash than usual to be there. We will also purchase more wash cloths, dish towels, and dish cloths for the house, we appreciate your suggestions. Again, please accept my most sincere apologies for the problems you did encounter during your stay. ~Knutson & Associates Property Management
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Kapolei, HI
4

Beautiful Home for the price and location

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay at Ono hale was amazing. The one and only thing that was negative was all those stairs. There were lots. But besides that, everything was perfect. The property management was very accommodating to our needs and the home was well maintained. We are already looking to book this house again in the future. The pool is beautiful and my family enjoyed laying out for hours enjoying cocktails and really just enjoying the home. Last thing, the views from the outside lanai were breathtaking. We will definitely be staying here again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 31 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Hubbard, OR
4

Not quite what we were expecting, but still great!

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the property was just what we needed to enjoy our vacation. Beautiful view, perfect location, close to everything we wanted to do, lovely pool, great BBQ, amazing lanai overlooking Kona and the ocean! A few things to take note of... not particularly negative, just something that potential renters should be aware of. 1. Unless you have a high clearance vehicle... do NOT go all the way up to the back of the house. I almost high centered the Nissan Quest we rented. Luckily I was going down slow so I was able to back up and after a numerous point repositioning, I was able to go at the steep incline on an angle. The driveway at the bottom is also very inclined, so be careful coming and going. Nothing too bad that angling your entry and exit won't fix. But I did catch the muffler a few times. 2. There is A LOT of stairs. We actually kinda liked them for the purpose of exercise, but if you have bad knees this house may not be the best idea for you. (But if you can handle the stairs the climb is worth the view!) 3. There is no AC. I thought there was when we booked it, but it was because the rental documents are general for ALL properties, so it was a mistake on my part. I did go out and buy two fans from Walmart to keep air circulating. Which did great. Overall, we had a very lovely time at the house and on the Big Island!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 2 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Puyallup, WA
4

Ono Hale evaluatuon

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, our experience was a very good one. Beautiful grounds and pool. The house was wonderful. However, all of the towels and hand cloths need to be changed to new ones. The house does have a musty smell, especially in the lower level. The mattresses also need to be upgraded as well as bed linens. Televisions and the cable service also need to be updated. An HD tv but no HD service. Lanai is very spacious but there is mold on the support trusses.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 30 mars 2018
  • Date de séjour: mars 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha Rob, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the gorgeous Ono Hale. The owner has agreed to change the towels, so we will buying new ones this week. The lower area of the home where there aren't any rooms a main staircase going up to the main level's smell seems to be fine at the moment. The owners are going to be replacing the older TV's with new ones the next time when they get into town. We're also looking into getting the support trusses power washed/scrubbed with jomax as we've been collecting a lot of rain these last few weeks. Thank you for your feedback. ~Blake Kessner, Broker In Charge
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Reading, PA
5

Beautiful view, but, must have car or UBER account!

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a great house with plenty of space and open floor plan. You must BOOK your car before you go. The property is up in the "Sunset" section of Kona. Close to a coffee farm and an outstanding place to buy coffee fresh! Complete kitchen, which we used. Super clean baths, bedrooms and kitchen. Great coverage deck. It's all about the VIEW!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 2 mars 2018
  • Date de séjour: février 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Calgary, AB
4

Great property, wish the property management was better

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First and foremost, we had a great vacation and loved this place. The house was beautiful with some nice gardens, a great lanai, and a stunning pool. The kitchen is well equipped, and there were a ton of swimming and beach toys to use. However, the property management was not impressive; they didn't mark the property as paid for on VRBO until the day we arrived (I had to call in long before to confirm the VRBO knew I had paid for the rental) and they didn't include a required fee in the original estimate; they also didn't collect the right amount for tax originally and charged me the difference during our stay. Still, this was pretty minor and was not nearly enough to detract from the excellent place.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 31 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2018
  • Source: Knutson & Associates
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha David, Please accept my apologies for not meeting your expectations regarding our service. The aspect of VRBO not being shown as "paid for", I'm not sure exactly what you're referring to. We have an internal property management software for our accounting, and only use VRBO for our marketing & advertising as a channel partner. I'm sorry it seems confusing on the consumers end, I'll look into that remark. Please reach out to me to discuss what you meant by the additional fee you're referring to. Yes, 2018 did raise taxes for all bookings that started January 1st 2018 from 9.25% for the TAT tax to 10.25%, an additional 1% increase. I apologize for any inconvenience that may have caused. We're glad you enjoyed the house!! ~Blake Kessner, Broker In Charge
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais
Disponible
Non disponible