Sandy Bay, maison de 4 chambres en bord de mer avec parc aquatique gratuit, aquarium, golf et plus encore tous les jours!
Galerie photos de l’hébergement Sandy Bay, maison de 4 chambres en bord de mer avec parc aquatique gratuit, aquarium, golf et plus encore tous les jours!
Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Plage de Garden City Beach
Équipements populaires
Sur la plage
Balcon ou patio
Barbecue
Accès Internet
Climatisation
Animaux de compagnie acceptés
Découvrir la zone
Murrells Inlet, SC
Plage de Garden City Beach
Place, Plage de Garden City Beach
1 min à pied
Jetée de Garden City
Place, Jetée de Garden City
6 min à pied
Garden City Pavilion Arcade
Place, Garden City Pavilion Arcade
7 min à pied
Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud (MYR)
Airport, Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud (MYR)
17 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
4 chambres (12 personnes)
3 salles de bain
Salle de bain 1
Salle de bain 2
Salle de bain 3
Espaces
Cuisine
Balcon
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Murrells Inlet, plus précisément sur la plage. Les célèbres Broadway at the Beach et The Market Common (centre commercial) valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Les boutiques ne sont pas votre tasse de thé ? Tournez-vous plutôt vers les non moins emblématiques Brookgreen Gardens et Family Kingdom Amusement Park (parc d'attractions). Lors de votre séjour, ne manquez pas les incontournables SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (grande roue) et Ripley's Aquarium (aquarium).
Plage de Garden City Beach - 1 min à pied - 0.1 km
Jetée de Garden City - 6 min à pied - 0.5 km
Garden City Pavilion Arcade - 7 min à pied - 0.6 km
Myrtle Beach Boardwalk (promenade) - 17 min en voiture - 21.3 km
Broadway at the Beach - 21 min en voiture - 28.7 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport de Myrtle Beach (MYR) - 18 min en voiture
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min en voiture
Bohemian Bull Murrells Inlet - 3 min en voiture
Texas Roadhouse - 3 min en voiture
Garden City Pavilion Arcade & GiGi's Grill - 7 min à pied
Krispy Kreme - 3 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Sandy Bay, maison de 4 chambres en bord de mer avec parc aquatique gratuit, aquarium, golf et plus encore tous les jours! ?
À partir du 28 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Sandy Bay, maison de 4 chambres en bord de mer avec parc aquatique gratuit, aquarium, golf et plus encore tous les jours! le 28 nov. 2026 commencent à 2 237 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Sandy Bay, maison de 4 chambres en bord de mer avec parc aquatique gratuit, aquarium, golf et plus encore tous les jours! ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Sandy Bay, maison de 4 chambres en bord de mer avec parc aquatique gratuit, aquarium, golf et plus encore tous les jours! ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Les pieds en éventail sur la plage, cette maison de vacances du secteur de Murrells Inlet se trouve à 10 minutes de marche de sites comme : Plage de Garden City Beach, Jetée de Garden City et Garden City Pavilion Arcade. Plage de Surfside et St. Michael’s Catholic Church se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.
Avis
8,2
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 25 avis sur 69.
10 – Excellent
25
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 29 avis sur 69.
8 – Bien
29
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 10 avis sur 69.
6 – Satisfaisant
10
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 69.
4 – Médiocre
2
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 3 avis sur 69.
2 – Horrible
3
7,2/10
Propreté
9,4/10
Arrivée
8,8/10
Communication
10/10
Emplacement
8,4/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Loretta B.
25 févr. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very comfortable house. They were attentive to our needs.
Séjour de 14 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Stephanie B.
20 mai 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Amazing Stay on the Beach!
This house is so perfect, I am so thankful the owner shares their home!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Hey Stephanie!
You are so welcome and we loved having y'all! :-)
Please come back and see us again soon, and until then, have a wonderful summer!!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Tammy B.
28 juin 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect location
The Sandy Bay was a perfect fit for our family! The location is just right for walking the dogs and getting to attractions quickly. We loved being just steps away from the beach and never feeling crowded. We definitely will consider this property again!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Bruce
17 mars 2024
Beautiful Spot
Beautiful spot by the ocean. Great place with plenty of room for a family.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
16 nov. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great place.
Nice having a place right on the beach and close to retail outlets as well. Good restaurants within walking or short drive.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Thank you, and so glad y'all had a wonderful vacay!! :-)
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Erin E.
22 juil. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beach Vacay
We had a great time! The house was as advertised, perfect location, loved the large porch and beach access, will definitely be back!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Awe, thank you Erin, and please come back and visit us again soon!! :-)
Have a wonderful rest of your summer too!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Stephanie C.
25 sept. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Gorgeous location!
Great views. Management addressed needs quickly. Would definitely stay again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 sept. 2023
Thank you SO very much Stephanie and we appreciate you being such a valuable customer for the last 4 years!!
Look forward to seeing you next summer!!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
David & Nancy K.
14 janv. 2026
Great stay !!
Another great experience at Sandy Bay. This was our 5th visit. We especially wanted to give a shout out to Mandy. I
Left a bag behind when I checked out (senior moment). Mandy was extremely helpful in arranging for the bag to be shipped home. Thanks again. We will return !
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Rhonda C.
6 juin 2022
Very nice
Our stay has been very nice. We are loving the quiet area and the double porches. Thank you for the pleasant stay.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Hi Rhonda, and so glad you are enjoying your stay! :-)
Thank you for visiting with us and we hope you'll come back next year...
Take care~
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Bryan W.
19 oct. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication
We have stayed at this house several times and always have a great time. The reason I gave 1 Star for the property owner is I have never had to speak directly to them. Everything is always nice.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
George T.
30 déc. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great home
Clean, comfortable, . Highly recommend
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Lisa H.
21 mai 2019
Love It!
Best vacation we have had in a long time. Love the house and plenty of room for our family and our fur baby. We will definitely be back next year.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review!! We are SO glad you had a good time and look forward to working with you again next year...
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Glenn A.
30 oct. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
very satisfied
every thing was very clean and nice
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2023
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Rob L.
8 août 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Sandy Bay
Excellent location
Home layout worked well for us, but could be updated/modernized
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Thank you Rob!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Debra C.
2 sept. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Sandy Bay Rental Issues:•Photos are misleading - not an accurate representation of the space•Very dirty; didn’t want to look too close - corners, crevices, door tracks, blinds and window sills, master bedroom standing lamp extremely dusty - thick dust like it has never been dusted - same with art hanging on wall of stairs, so dirty behind TV in master bedroom, smelled like wet dog when first entered•Dishwasher needs to be replaced - old, doesn’t fit properly in the alcove•Ceiling cut out in pantry - exposed insulation•Roaches in kitchen/dining areas, all over deck after dark•Several windows missing screens, and many not fully closed, allowing warm area to enter (kitchen window above sink, master bedroom window by closet and in bathroom - also very dirty)•Keurig stopped working on last day•Water pooling above kitchen breakfast bar - noticeable water mark on ceiling, felt wet to touch in master bedroom by bottom left leg of bed (appeared with lots of rain Friday night) - but may want to check washer - last load towels were soaked, maybe not draining well•Flickering patio light, overhead by door right outside bedroom door to patio•Hose at bottom of carport in bad shape•Under loveseat - toys, wrappers, balls of hair, other debris, paper plate - clearly have not moved furniture to vacuum, same with coffee table - the lower shelf was filthy•Mermaid boogie board found broken•Downstairs bathroom facet/shower nozzle not working correctly. Stuck in place. Tu
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Lori C.
5 août 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great week away at Sandy Bay!
Location was perfect, we loved that they had beach toys and umbrellas that we could use for the week. Housekeeping could have been a little better, it was a little dusty, and there was animal hair all over the furniture. A little bit of a pest control issue with roaches inside the house as well. Overall Sandy Bay, was a beautiful place and we would love to stay there again in the future!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Hi Lori,
Apologies if the house wasn't cleaned to your expectations or if there was a pest control "issue", however it's unfortunate we didn't hear about these things while you were here as we would have been happy to assess and/or address them immediately.
Hopeful that you'll come back and visit us again, and until then, enjoy the rest of your summer!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Lori K.
20 nov. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Location was perfect
Being right on the beach and listening to the ocean is what we were after, and this house did not disappoint. Great location to everything we wanted to do in the area. That being said, the house itself is older, and smelled very musty. We had a couple of small issues and ITrip was very prompt with correspondence. Overall not a bad stay, but I would suggest a few updates to the home.
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
6/10 Satisfaisant
Julia C.
4 oct. 2023
Sandy Bay
The house overall was nice. Loved the closeness to the beach and the back porch. The house could use a better cleaning and updating of bathrooms and cleanier furniture. The kitchen needs better stocked with pots and frying pans.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 oct. 2023
Hey Julia - thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation and appreciate your kind words about our property. We apologize that the cleanliness was not up to your standards - at this point in the season we are in the process of completing deep cleans from our busy summer rush - and this property is so popular and stays so booked that we have a hard time squeezing it in early:) The updating of the bathrooms is something that's left up to the owners BUT we feel we do an amazing job with keeping our pictures up to date so that you know exactly what you are walking into! We appreciate you letting us know about the pots and pans - items tend to disappear over the busy summer months, so now that we know we will make sure to get those items restocked and ready to go for the next guest!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Sharon C.
31 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great Location
The property was in a great location. Great access to the beach. The property is just very outdated and not the cleanest. The porch furniture was rusted and broken, a few bugs were inside, and it smelled when we arrived. Overall it was not terrible, but we do not think we will stay at this property again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Sharlette M.
30 août 2025
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce
Very disappointed with the property the homeowner needs to updated everything furniture appliances, cabinets. It was the dirtiest place i have ever stayed in. Killings bugs several times a day. Don't rent this you will be sorry
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 juin 2026
Hey Sharlette - we are so sorry that you were not 1005 happy with your stay. We would have been more than happy to come back out and clean if you let us know you were unhappy when you arrived. We can only fix what we know about, but regardless - we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
DONNA y.
12 avr. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
great vacation
great location. very clean and neat. only change we would make is have the high beach chairs on the upper deck, so you can see the beautiful view. Also, have gates at both ends of the walkway, so if you have a dog you do not have to worry about loosing your pet if someone fails to lock the gate on the porch and also you could have your pet on the walkway. Also a few plastic glasses for small children. we had a great time and enjoyed the cottage
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Ashleigh W.
10 juil. 2023
Wonderful Spring Break House
Wonderful House ! Can't beach the ocean view from each room ! Was very clean upon arrival - easy checkin - I trip has been amazing checking in with me - we are still here for another 2 days but I can't see any thing that would stop me from giving them 5 stars !
awesome place to rent thru and an amazing house !!!
Plenty of dishes in the kitchen (except cheese grater lol - I'm weird I like to shred my own cheese)
Beds are in wonderful shape - a little hard for me but everything is wonderful !!! Absolutely wonderful ! We will be back ! Thank you I Trip
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Thank you, Ashleigh, for such a kind review, and how exciting that your vacay isn't even over yet!! :-)
We would love to have you all back next year, and if there is anything else you all need before you go, please don't hesitate to ask!
Safe travels home and have a wonderful summer~
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
george C.
27 juil. 2021
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Sandy Bay
We had an incredible time at Sandy Bay. It has everything you will need on the interior plus the ocean as your view! My only bit of constructive criticism would be to replace the carpet or install tile in lieu. Also, the master bathtub/shower is in dire need of replacing the shower curtain liner. The countertop surfaces in the kitchen needed a further once-over when we arrived. The beds / linens were comfy! All in all great value for the money and walkable to convenience shopping as well as the pier. We had family pro photos taken on the beach (Pasha Belman Photography) and it was an added treat to be able to walk to the pier for photos for photos taken below!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2021
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
kyle t.
28 mars 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great but a few issues
The location cant be beat. It had amazing views of the ocean all over the place. The house was clean and stoked decently with essentials. The down side was the outside trash was full when we checked in. And wasnt emptied until 5 days later. But the communication on this was good. And she informed me that steps will be taking to make sure it wont happen again. The place could use about 8 eating bowls. They have the plastic ones at wal mart for 50 cents each.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Hey Kyle - thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Sometimes there are issues that we are unaware of until we are notified - and we always want our tenants to notify us, while there, so we can do something about it. The trash service "was" an issue for some time past, but that has been resolved and as long as the tenants are taking it out when stated in the checkin packet - this is not an issue anymore. We also went and stocked up on more kitchen supplies, so you should be good to go there as well!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Teresa L.
30 nov. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Fall beach trip
You can not complain about the beautiful view of the beach from the back porch! The house had new carpet. Kitchen and baths outdated but functional. I was disappointed that trash was never picked up. I called the management team at Itrip Vacations and was told someone would come empty one of the cans. No one ever came. We had 3 full outside trash cans that we kept packing down to allow more room. I would like to return but it is a shame that the price is unreasonable for this house in the future.
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Hi Teresa,
So glad you all enjoyed the beautiful view but were sorry to hear about the trash issue. In speaking with our team, our maintenance man did come by to remove some of the trash, and we have also reached out to the owner to make them aware of the issue moving forward.
Thank you for this feedback and we hope you all have a very, Merry Christmas!