Absolument charmant - une véritable expérience Tybee

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Absolument charmant - une véritable expérience Tybee

Un bâtiment à deux étages, à l’extérieur blanc, doté d’un porche et d’un escalier menant à l’étage supérieur.
Un salon chaleureux avec des murs en bois, un ventilateur de plafond, un canapé, deux fauteuils, une table basse et un tapis à motifs.
Un espace extérieur abrité, doté d’une table et de chaises, d’un hamac et offrant une vue sur un jardin bien entretenu.
Un salon spacieux avec des boiseries, un ensemble de canapés, des fauteuils en osier et un tapis à motifs.
Un salon spacieux comprenant un canapé, des fauteuils, une table basse et un téléviseur.

Avis voyageurs

9,2 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Les grands espaces
    Les voyageurs apprécient l’espace extérieur.
  • Lessive sans tracas
    L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’une laveuse-sécheuse.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plage de Tybee Island

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Lave-linge et sèche-linge
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Tybee Island, GA
  • Place, Plage de Tybee Island
    ‪7 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Mid Beach
    ‪7 min à pied‬
  • Place, North Beach
    ‪12 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Savannah, Géorgie (SAV-Savannah - Aéroport international de Hilton Head)
    ‪59 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 lit escamotable (double), 1 lit 1 place et 1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 lit double

Chambre 4

1 très grand lit

2 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Tybee Island

C’est dans le quartier Plage Sud à Tybee Island que vous trouverez cette maison de vacances. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Coligny Plaza (centre commercial), tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Plage de Tybee Island et Plage Coligny Beach. Les agréables Tybee Arts Center et Centre des sciences maritimes de Tybee Island méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et le kayak tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les balades en vélo et la randonnée à pied ou à vélo.
Carte
Tybee Island, GA

À proximité

  • Plage de Tybee Island - 7 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Plage de Mid Beach - 7 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • North Beach - 12 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Pavillon et jetée de Tybee Island - 17 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • South Beach - 20 min à pied - 1.7 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Gare de Savannah Amtrak - 30 min en voiture
  • Aéroport de Hilton Head Island (HHH) - 97 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪The Crab Shack - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Fannies On The Beach - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪Huc-A-Poos Bites and Booze - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Spanky's Beachside - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪Pier 16 Seafood Restaurant - ‬16 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Absolument charmant - une véritable expérience Tybee ?

À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Absolument charmant - une véritable expérience Tybee le 2 nov. 2026 commencent à 1 094 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Absolument charmant - une véritable expérience Tybee ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Absolument charmant - une véritable expérience Tybee ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le quartier de Plage Sud, cette maison de vacances se trouve à moins de 2 km de Plage de Mid Beach et Plage de Tybee Island.Tybee Island Memorial Park et North Beach se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 37 avis sur 49.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 6 avis sur 49.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 4 avis sur 49.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 49.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 49.

8,0/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

8,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Communication et emplacement
Les points faibles : Arrivée
Maintenance needs to be performed before this place is rented out to anyone. One of the showers was broken so 7 people had to use one shower. One of the beds on the first floor had a broken rail. The house had a musty old smell- some air fresheners would help. The lock on the front door needs to be replaced to be more user friendly. Also the grass in the front should have been mowed. The grill could not be used because the part used for grilling was sitting directly on the flames. You should let people know this so they can buy a cheap charcoal grill. The location was nice within walking distance.
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 oct. 2026
Thank you for sharing such detailed feedback and for noting the convenient location. I am very sorry for the issues you experienced with the shower, bed, door lock, smell, yard, and grill, and understand how frustrating this must have been for your group. Your comments are very helpful and will be used to address the maintenance and comfort concerns you mentioned so the home is better prepared for future stays.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The property was amazing. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We had a great time at Tybee and will be back for another vacation.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful Place

Loved the location, loved the amenities, I would gladly return.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 sept. 2024
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We take great pride in our properties and greatly appreciate your positive review!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This place allowed us space for everyone. The house was comfortable. So much better than staying in a hotel. There are a few things that could use some updating and repair but it was clean and well equipped.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 oct. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you found our space comfortable and appreciated the room for everyone. We have passed your feedback about updating the property to the appropriate department. We hope to see you again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice place!

This house is big and spacious.
Séjour de 28 nuits en octobre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 déc. 2021
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you book with us again for your next vacation!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect house for our needs

The house was accurately described if not under sold. It was a cozy house with great character. We would definitely stay again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mars 2024
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope you book your next vacation to Tybee Island with us!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Everything we needed. Walking distance to beach

Stayed 7 nights and and everything we needed was there. Only thing we provided was food. House was clean and had plenty of bedrooms. Location was perfect.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 août 2023
We’re so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again sometime in the near future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

A beautiful home

This property was a delight. It was just a few blocks away from the beach, and had easy access to everything. This is a lovely home, and was just as advertised.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 juil. 2023
We’re so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again sometime in the near future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Beach Week

The accommodations were wonderful. We loved the sun porch, large kitchen, the decor. The layout of the house offers a lot of privacy. Only recommend- is to switch some of the beds to twins to offer more sleeping options.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 sept. 2024
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We take great pride in our properties and greatly appreciate your positive review!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Stay went well

Floor plan a bit awkward. But location was good and plenty of space.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 oct. 2023
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We take great pride in our properties and greatly appreciate your positive review!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

1111 2nd Ave

A place to relax, relax, relax and enjoy. The home is lovely and well kept. Very quiet and peaceful neighborhood. The screened-in porch was great for enjoying the breeze. We had a marvelous time and hope to be back soon!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 avr. 2024
Thanks for the wonderful feedback! We enjoyed having you as a guest and would love to have you return to stay with us again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Tybee is a Great Place for vacay

Me and my family had an awesome time. I was very spacious, clean and great location. The neighbors are extremely friendly by the time we left they new my grandchildren's names. The shortwalk to the beach with the grandchildren was really fun it was just a few steps away. The house provided us with chairs, wagon and sand toys for the beach. Overall I have no complaints and I will visit again soon.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 déc. 2021
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you book with us again for your next vacation!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Quaint

Quaint, many nooks and crannies. Beds very comfortable.Back and side lawn can use sprucing. Siding needs to be pressure washed
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 oct. 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience at one of our properties! We will share your review with the property owner for their review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to have you back!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Very Nice Stay

Enjoyed ourselves very much. I recommend reading EVERYTHING the owner is kind enough to have available. Had we did this the first day, we would not have rented chairs etc. Very clean and has pretty much anything you would need. Reminded me of a true island get away from long ago. Nice trip.
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 oct. 2023
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope you book your next vacation to Tybee Island with us!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family Fun!

Great Property, Beautifully decorated. Grass needed to be cut when we arrived. Front door and porch entry could be spruced up a bit. No iron. Beach towels would have been a great touch since we came in by plane. Would love to go there again.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 juil. 2024
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We take great pride in our properties and greatly appreciate your positive review!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Just what we hoped for

If you like things that are trendy, new and disposable, this property is not for you. It is obvious that someone took time and lots of consideration when decorating and caring for this property. It seems like the kind of place where generations of a family have enjoyed rest and relaxation together. The house is an easy 3 block walk to the beach, and the local grocery store is also just a few blocks away.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 avr. 2025
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope you book your next vacation to Tybee Island with us!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Fun Vacation

Loved location of property. Exterior and porches need some tlc but enjoyed the home. Did not like having to pick up door code from rental company. Prior rentals we were e-mailed the code to the door which was more convenient.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 nov. 2023
Hi Luann! Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed the property. We have guests check in at our office because this property has physical keys as well as a door code. We hope you book your next Tybee Island vacation with us!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Lovely older Tybee Beach house

We have been vacationing on Tybee for 37 years and have seen this property many times on our morning walks. We were excited to be staying there this time. It has a lot of space, a huge kitchen, two wonderful screened porches and is an easy walk to the beach. It was well supplied and even had some beach chairs and a beach cart that we used. We had a wonderful stay (5 adults and 3 children). The only negative is the 60+ years of the owners collected stuff that was everywhere. That certainly did not dampen our enjoyment of the Island, but it really should be cleaned out a bit.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 juin 2022
We’re so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass along your comments to the owners for their review. Thanks for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again sometime in the near future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

10 Year Adventure

Our granddaughter celebrated her 10th birthday in the fall of 2023 and her parents wanted to celebrate with what they call a 10 year adventure. This meant she could choose a vacation location. She wanted to go to the beach and Tybee Island was chosen by the family. Our home away from home was unique and fun. Close to the beach, shopping and restaurants. Some items that were listed for the home weren’t available like a beach cart and the outside shower was actually a water hose (just a twist on words but definitely not an inconvenience). If we plan another trip to Tybee Island we would look at staying on the same property.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 juil. 2024
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope you book your next vacation to Tybee Island with us
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Pots & Pans

Overall, our stay was pleasant. The spaciousness of the home was a highlight! However, we encountered some challenges with the kitchen amenities. The pots, pans, and sheet pans could use an upgrade as they were not very functional(sheet pans do not fit in the oven). Additionally, we noticed issues with the oven coils; they seemed uneven, and the front right one was not functioning properly. Despite these minor inconveniences, we appreciated the vintage charm of the house.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 avr. 2024
Hi Erin! Thank you for the review! We will pass along your comments to the property owner and see what we can do to resolve the concerns. Thanks again!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement

Could have been cleaner

The location was good, only a few blocks from the beach I placed a coaster on an end table only to notice the table hadn’t been dusted in sometime. Looking out of a front window, dead bugs and spider webs. Garbage in the bedroom I used had not been removed and there were corroded batteries in the remote. Aside from the cleaning issues the house was adequate for 5 adults and 2 small children.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 juin 2024
We're sorry your rental wasn't cleaned to your satisfaction. We understand the importance of providing our guests with a clean and comfortable environment and apologize for falling short. We will review our cleaning procedures and take steps to ensure that our properties meet the highest standards.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

Unknown visit while away

On our first day in rental, we returned from a late lunch, and found someone exiting our rental, in which we had all of our belongings. We were made aware, he was from property management company, there to repair a towel rod. There was no notification from rental agency of this visit. We received an in person visit from rental property management personnel, and we’re told the rental agreement gave them permission to enter property at any time, obviously without any notification. Be careful what you agree to!!!
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 janv. 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We will work towards improving these maintenance/housekeeping issues that arise. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you book with us again for your next vacation.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et communication

Not what was expected

The location is great. However, the downstairs AC unit was broken upon arrival. We were notified and assured that it would be fixed by Monday. It was NOT. It did get fixed the night before we left to come home.. There were some circumstances that hindered the repair and we were offered only ONE night to stay at another location. No follow ups unless I CALLED , then put on hold for a long period of time. There were dirty dishes in the cabinets upon arrival and the silverware drawer. I was promised a refund on the cleaning fee. We will see… The dryer does NOT work. Yes, management was told. We love Tybee and will be back but definitely not with this group if we can help it. Really disappointed all around with our stay.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 juil. 2024
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had a frustrating experience, but we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We will pass along your concerns to the property owner for their review. Your refund is still being processed through VRBO.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté

1111 2nd Ave

This property is in a great location for walking to the ocean and the back river. Unfortunately, the amenities are not as described and upon entry, we quickly noticed the house was not clean. The closets were messy with crammed in blankets, luggage, and debris. The floors were gritty and everything was dusty. We notified management and they kindly offered to send someone to clean. But after hours on the road and feeling anxious to meet up with family we decided not to have the intrusion. The WiFi did not work until several days into our stay. But management created a hot spot for us. There were also multiple issues with the kitchen. We enjoy cooking dinner and other meals at rentals. But the kitchen has poor utensils and pots and pans to accomplish this. There are no knives that cut well and many pans have the worn out scratched up coating that is flaking off. The refrigerator is nice and big and works well. And the dishwasher worked well.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 août 2024
We're sorry your rental wasn't cleaned to your satisfaction. We understand the importance of providing our guests with a clean and comfortable environment and apologize for falling short. Thank you for allowing us to address the issues you had during the stay . We will review our cleaning procedures and take steps to ensure that our properties meet the highest standards.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Arrivée et communication
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

Do not rent this property.

The house was old, kitchen was unusable. Too much clutter in the house Air-conditioning didn't work. Not clean Cut up layout of house. Rental company moved us to another property It was wonderful.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2022
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires