Retraite élégante et moderne en cabine sur Puget Sound !

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Retraite élégante et moderne en cabine sur Puget Sound !

Une terrasse dotée de meubles en osier et offrant une vue sur la mer.
Une boulangerie dotée d’une grande terrasse et d’un parking.
Restauration
Intérieur
Un salon spacieux avec un plafond en bois, une table basse en verre, une cheminée et une grande fenêtre.

Avis voyageurs

7,8 sur 10
Bien

Points forts

  • Les grands espaces
    Les voyageurs apprécient l’espace extérieur.
  • Équipement de plage
    Une perle rare : équipement de plage prêt à l’emploi pour vos journées au bord de la mer.

Équipements populaires

  • Patio
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet
  • Lave-linge
  • Parking sur place
  • Baignoire

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Camano, WA
  • Place, Dusty Cellars Winery
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Camaloch Golf Course
    ‪6 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Parc d'État de Cama Beach
    ‪6 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Aéroport international de Seattle Paine Field (PAE)
    ‪69 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 lit superposé (1 place)

Salle de séjour 1

2 canapés-lits (doubles)

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Nombre de salles de séjour
Aire de jeux extérieure
Jardin
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Camano Island

À Camano Island, cette cabane vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres Camaloch Golf Course et Dusty Cellars Winery. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de Parc d'État de Cama Beach et Réserve naturelle d'Iverson. Les agréables Hibulb Cultural Center et Jardins des Rhododendrons Meerkerk méritent aussi une visite. Besoin de vous dégourdir les jambes ? Cette région propose une multitude d'activités telles que le golf.
Carte
Camano, WA

À proximité

  • Dusty Cellars Winery - 5 min en voiture - 3.6 km
  • Camaloch Golf Course - 6 min en voiture - 7.5 km
  • Parc d'État de Cama Beach - 6 min en voiture - 4.2 km
  • Parc d'État de Camano Island - 9 min en voiture - 8.5 km
  • Réserve naturelle d'Iverson - 12 min en voiture - 10.2 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Gare de Stanwood - 16 min en voiture
  • Aéroport d'Everett Snohomish County - Paine Field (PAE) - 53 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Rockaway Bar & Grill - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Tapped Camano - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪Pub 282 - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Camano Island Coffee Roasters - ‬9 min en voiture
  • ‪Camano Island Marketplace - ‬9 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Retraite élégante et moderne en cabine sur Puget Sound ! ?

À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Retraite élégante et moderne en cabine sur Puget Sound ! le 1 févr. 2027 commencent à 410 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Retraite élégante et moderne en cabine sur Puget Sound ! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Retraite élégante et moderne en cabine sur Puget Sound ! ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

En plein cœur de Camano Island, cette cabane se situe à 4 km de Parc d'État de Cama Beach et à moins de 10 km de Camaloch Golf Course et Dusty Cellars Winery. Réserve naturelle d'Iverson et Parc d'État de Camano Island sont également à 10 km de distance.

Avis

7,8

Bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 7 avis sur 14.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 14.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 14.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 3 avis sur 14.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 14.

8,0/10

Propreté

9,4/10

Arrivée

8,6/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

7,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Traveled with my best friend. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay; it was very peaceful and relaxing.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 sept. 2026
Thanks for the kind words! We’re so glad you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed your time here. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be happy to welcome you back anytime!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This property is in a great location was a great value for the money. It was hard to find something affordable for the high tourist season but we were glad to find this one. It is not the most luxurious but very comfortable and again, in a really great place with character and water views.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 sept. 2026
It’s tough to beat finding a comfortable spot with water views during peak season, and we’re glad the home worked well for your trip. It definitely has more character than a resort-style feel, which is part of what makes it a fun option for guests looking for a good location and solid value. We’d be happy to have you back anytime.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The view was beautiful and the property was much larger than expected! Plenty of room inside and out to enjoy view of the water and the mountains. Only suggestion I have is adding another mirror or additional vanity area so more than one person can get ready while others are showering.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 sept. 2026
Sounds like the extra space and scenery were a nice surprise! We’re glad you had plenty of room to relax and take in the water and mountain views. We also appreciate the suggestion about adding another mirror or vanity area. That’s helpful feedback and definitely something worth considering for future guests.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Thank you for hosting us.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 mai 2026
It was our pleasure! Thank you for staying with us, and we’d be happy to have you back anytime.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The view is amazing and have toys for the kids was great as well.
Séjour de 12 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 déc. 2025
Thanks so much for the awesome shout-out. It’s great hearing that the place hit the vibe you were looking for in Severna Park. Sounds like you made good use of the kitchen setup, kicked back in the living room, and got to enjoy that big yard too. Really appreciate you calling it a home-away-from-home. That’s about as good a compliment as we can get. You’re welcome back anytime you’re in SP again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Cute little house by the water. Being from the south we thoroughly enjoyed the cool mornings on the back porch looking at the water and soaking in the nice temps.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 août 2025
Thanks a bunch for the awesome review! Sounds like you really soaked up those cool mornings on the porch by the water. Glad y’all enjoyed the spot and the chill vibe. We’d love to have you back anytime.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The only thing we would suggest is if anyone is planning on staying here with any young children toddler or younger to bring a baby gate for the stairs if they're worried about it we luckily didn't have any issues but they are steep. The check out time was very early it would've been nice if it could've been later like noon we ended up leaving the night before to avoid not getting out late. The garbage can was completely full when we arrived and was picked up right before we left so we weren't able to put anything in until we left so we disposed most of our garbage ourselves. There were lots of toys for the kids which was great but the games were missing pieces which was ok we put them up anyways since we had a little one. This place was awesome had everything we needed it was beautiful inside and was spacious and had a great view and the price was more than fair we were very pleased. There was a group of teenagers that came to the home and rung the doorbell the day before we left asking to come in and get water which really rubbed me the wrong way but didn't give us any problems when we declined. There is a gas station and plaza on the island but I don't think it's open all night so be sure to get all the things you need for evenings otherwise you'll have to go into stanwood. It's a great place to stay would highly recommend.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 sept. 2026
We’re glad the home still worked well for your family and that you enjoyed the space, views, and kid-friendly touches. Checkout is timed to give our cleaning team enough room to fully reset the home for the next arrival. For trash, we do our best to clear things during each turnover, but pickup follows the local collection schedule, so the bin can occasionally still be waiting for service when a new stay begins. Since none of these concerns came up during the stay, we didn’t have the chance to step in or help in real time. We also appreciate the notes about the stairs and games. As for the teenagers who stopped by, we can understand why that felt a little strange. That was a one-off situation and wasn’t connected to the property or our team, and we’re glad they respected your response and moved along without any issue. All in all, we’re happy the home was still a good fit and appreciate the detailed feedback and recommendation.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Older, but well kept house. Great view of the sunrise and Mt Baker. Host was quick to respond to communication. I’d use it again
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 août 2025
Thanks so much, Richard. We’re glad you enjoyed the home and those views of the sunrise and Mt. Baker. Happy to know our quick responses helped make things smooth. We’d love to have you back anytime.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing

The location was five stars, along with the view each morning from the deck and the evening wind down. The mattress on the downstairs futon was amazingly comfortable, It was only six or seven minutes to the IGA, which met all my needs. I would stay there again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 oct. 2024
Hi Curtis, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! I’m happy to hear you enjoyed the five-star location and those deck views for both morning coffee and evening relaxation. It’s great that the downstairs futon was comfortable, and that the nearby IGA had everything you needed. I’d love to host you again anytime!
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Arrivée et communication
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce
i never give out bad reviews, but I have some things to say this time.I don't know what cleaners they have, but the place was filthy- cobwebs on the vents and corners, dust bunnies everywhere and dishes were dirty. Plus, the place was for sale- had I known, I probably wouldn't have rented (mainly because of security issues). As it was, the back door to the back deck was left open. The screen door was locked, but the other door was left ajar.The loft bedroom steps were SO steep that it was too dangerous to sleep up there. Certainly not to code.The couches are VERY uncomfortable, with springs sticking out and no padding, and the papasan chairs were very soft and hard to get out of. NO comfortable place to sit and relax at night.The kitchen was remodeled and very nice, but not very well stocked for guests to use. There were no kitchen towels or oven mitts. No cookie sheets and the broiler pan had the top, but no bottom. On the deck we had permission to use the grill, but had to supply our own propane tank ( I don't know about you, but we were coming from out of state and don't have our own propane tank). Borrowed one from a friend, only to not be able to light the grill anyway. Plus the grill was filthy.The AC had a hard time- and temps were in the 80's in the house.We had planned to bring our grandkids up here to spend some time with us, but the place was so dirty and uncomfortable that I didn't feel good about bringing them here.
Séjour de 9 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 oct. 2026
We're sorry the cabin wasn't the getaway you were hoping for, especially with plans to have your grandkids visit. Our housekeeping team cleans the home between stays, and we have routine pest control in place. We'll follow up with our housekeeper about the dust, cobwebs, and dishes you mentioned, and remind them to make sure the back door is properly closed and locked after every cleaning. Regarding the temperature, the cabin doesn't have AC, and the thermostat is for heating only. Fans are provided to help with airflow. Guests are also responsible for bringing their own propane for the grill, though we understand your frustration when it wouldn't light even with a tank. We also hear you on the missing kitchen supplies, uncomfortable seating, and steep loft stairs. None of these concerns were reported during your stay, so we didn't have the chance to look into them or help at the time. While we haven't received other recent reports of these issues, we'll still double-check everything you've mentioned. We appreciate your feedback and wish we'd had the opportunity to make your stay more comfortable.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Arrivée et exactitude de l’annonce

Great View of Post Susan Waterway

Except for the steep stairs to the master bedroom, which are too steep and narrow for seniors to use safely, and the Fireplace wood heater with a brick base where children can be badly injured, this Cottage would be great for a young family with kids. For us, as seniors, the house was not suitable at all. Steep and narrow stairs cannot be safely navigated by seniors at night or even during the daytime. Sorry to say that but we
Séjour de 13 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 août 2025
Thanks for being upfront with us. Totally get how tricky those steep stairs and the fireplace setup can be, especially for seniors. We appreciate you letting us know so others can make an informed choice. Hope your next stay is a much better fit for you!
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce

Looks Great - But Nothing Works

First the good. It was a lovely location looking out over the bay and close to the beach access. The bad - nothing worked the way it should. The fridge and freezer did not get any colder than 60 degrees. Since we checked in on Saturday night we let them know Sunday morning. We tried all the "fixes" they asked us to try, but it was Wednesday night by the time they sent the repair person - and we had to wait around all day to let him in. In the end he could fix it, but was not given authorization to do so, and left. The fridge and freezer remained unusable until we left and we had to throw out a bunch of spoiled food. The washer did not work. The BBQ/Grill only 2 out of the 5 burners would light. The cleaning was bad with lots of dust and cobwebs, and the kitchen was poorly equipped. We have been asking for a refund and apparently we are in a queue with other people for them to review the claim. As someone who often uses VRBO this was by far the worst place we've ever encountered.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 août 2024
Hi Gary, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I’m really sorry to hear about the challenges you faced during your stay. While I’m glad you enjoyed the beautiful location, it’s clear that several things didn’t go as planned, and for that, I sincerely apologize. As soon as we learned about the fridge and freezer issue, we worked on troubleshooting and arranged for a technician to come out, but I understand that the delay and having to wait for the repair was a huge inconvenience. I'm also sorry about the trouble with the washer and the grill burners, and we've since made sure those have been fully repaired. We’ve taken your feedback seriously and have already made improvements to the property, including better cleaning protocols and checking the kitchen equipment so future guests don’t have the same experience. We are also reviewing your refund request and will be in touch to make things right. I genuinely appreciate your patience, and we’re committed to improving based on your experience. Thanks again for staying with us, and I hope you’ll give us another chance in the future.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Pictures are deceiving and home was very dusty.

Home very dusty w/ cobwebs. Looks larger in photos. Upstairs bedroom ceiling is triangular shaped. Only a foot around bed that you can stand up straight in. Stairs are very steep. Sheets in all rooms wrinkled like beds were made w/o replacing. Sock found in bunk bed room and floor was dusty. Bunk beds too big for room. Pictures sent to property manager and unfortunately they sent same cleaners. They completely forgot to clean restroom. Cleaners left but didn't contact anyone to let us know we could return. The home uses well water, which has a very strong smell of iron. Water in toilet and sink is yellow. Looks as if someone used toilet but didn't flush. Vent in restroom didn't work. Sofas in living room are hard and uncomfortable. Papasan chairs both dirty w/very little padding. No A/C and control panel had alert to replace filter. To cool home we had to open all windows. Upstairs window doesn't have screen. Couldn't leave it open at night 'cuz of bugs. Backyard view is beautiful. No access to water or way to walk down to it. Back door doesn't lock. Cleaners said lock has been broken over 2years. Only way to secure back entry is to lock screen door. Neither TVs are Smart. Unable to connect them to Wi-Fi or find a channel to watch and no cable. No board games for adults to play only toys in closet behind bunk bed for small children. Didn't attempt to use BBQ pit. Both propane tanks empty. Wi-Fi is very weak. Had to reset several times. Would not rent this home again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 nov. 2024
Hi Momo, Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the backyard view but are sorry to hear the stay didn’t fully meet your expectations. We want to address a few things you brought up. When you mentioned issues with dusty floors, cobwebs, and the sheets, we immediately sent our cleaners back to take care of them. We know the re-clean wasn’t up to par, and that’s on us—we’ll work to make sure this doesn’t happen again. For the A/C and the back door lock, we shared troubleshooting steps and flagged these for repairs after your stay since you preferred not to have them addressed during your visit. The propane tanks and restroom fan have also been noted for follow-up. As for the layout and amenities, like the triangular ceiling or lack of smart TVs, we do our best to make everything clear in the listing. We’ll review it again to ensure it reflects the home accurately so future guests know what to expect. We appreciate you pointing these things out and will use your feedback to improve. We hope your next stay, wherever it may be, is a great one!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires