Appartement condo·Hôte professionnel

Sunshine Village 173 - Situé au centre de la ville, à proximité du parcours de golf Sierra Star et de Little Eagle

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Sunshine Village 173 - Situé au centre de la ville, à proximité du parcours de golf Sierra Star et de Little Eagle

Un salon spacieux avec une cheminée, un coin repas et une cuisine dotée d’une grande fenêtre.
Un jardin avec une piscine, entouré d’arbres et délimité par une clôture en bois.
Un bâtiment à deux étages doté d’un escalier central, d’un porche couvert et d’une fenêtre encadrée de vert.
Une cuisine compacte avec un îlot central, des chaises en bois et une table à manger.
Un salon moderne avec un canapé, une table basse et un coin repas.

Avis voyageurs

8,4 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Détente assurée
    Bien noté pour son confort, les voyageurs s’y sentent comme chez eux.
  • Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
    Une perle rare : de l’amusement pour petits et grands avec une salle d’arcade et de jeux vidéo sur place.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Sierra Star Golf Course

Équipements populaires

  • Piscine
  • Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Accès Internet
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Blanchisserie

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Mammoth Lakes, CA
  • Place, Sierra Star Golf Course
    ‪10 min à pied‬
  • Place, Snowcreek Golf Course
    ‪16 min à pied‬
  • Place, Centre d'accueil de Mammoth Lakes
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Mammoth Lakes, Californie (MMH-Aéroport de Mammoth Yosemite)
    ‪13 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 lit superposé (1 place)

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces

Cuisine
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Mammoth Lakes

À Mammoth Lakes, cet appartement en copropriété vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Faites le plein de culture en visitant les emblématiques Théâtre Edison et Musée du ski de Mammoth, ou passez par les sympathiques Station de ski de Mammoth Mountain et Sierra Star Golf Course pour vous éclater le temps d'un après-midi.
Carte
Mammoth Lakes, CA

À proximité

  • Sierra Star Golf Course - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Snowcreek Golf Course - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Centre d'accueil de Mammoth Lakes - 2 min en voiture - 1.5 km
  • Remontée mécanique Village Gondola - 2 min en voiture - 2.6 km
  • Remontée mécanique Eagle Express - 3 min en voiture - 2.2 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport de Mammoth Yosemite (MMH) - 13 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Mammoth Brewing Company - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Looney Bean - ‬15 min à pied
  • ‪Paul Schat's Bakery - ‬15 min à pied
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪Gojira Ramen & Sushi - ‬10 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Sunshine Village 173 - Situé au centre de la ville, à proximité du parcours de golf Sierra Star et de Little Eagle dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Sunshine Village 173 - Situé au centre de la ville, à proximité du parcours de golf Sierra Star et de Little Eagle ?

À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Sunshine Village 173 - Situé au centre de la ville, à proximité du parcours de golf Sierra Star et de Little Eagle le 18 avr. 2027 commencent à 459 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Sunshine Village 173 - Situé au centre de la ville, à proximité du parcours de golf Sierra Star et de Little Eagle ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Sunshine Village 173 - Situé au centre de la ville, à proximité du parcours de golf Sierra Star et de Little Eagle ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Vos vacances à Mammoth Lakes commencent ici ! Ce complexe d'appartements se trouve à moins de 15 minutes de marche de Sierra Nevada Conservancy, Sierra Star Golf Course et Snowcreek Golf Course. Hôpital Mammoth et Théâtre Edison se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 21 avis sur 46.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 16 avis sur 46.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 5 avis sur 46.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 3 avis sur 46.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 46.

8,6/10

Propreté

9,8/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
While slightly dated in accommodations, the property provided an excellent stay. Perfect in-between proximity to the village and downtown. Kitchen has all the tools necessary for cooking and dining. You can't go wrong with a stay here.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location near all the hikes-which was most important to me. Great amenities and firewood provided, clean kitchen to cook in, and best of all pet friendly!Only thing is if a family is occupying the upstairs unit, their footsteps can be quite loud and boisterous. Thankfully that was the case only one of the day/nights.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Really great area, in the middle of Mammoth. Clean condo and it was great they allow pets. Checking in and getting the keys was a super simple process.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 août 2026
Thank you so much! Clean, pet friendly, easy check-in, and right in the heart of Mammoth — sounds like the perfect setup. We're so glad you and your furry companion had a great stay. Hope to welcome you both back again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Meets expectations
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 sept. 2026
Thank you! Glad it delivered on what was promised. Hope to see you back again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The condo was very clean and provided all of the amenities that we needed. We appreciate that it was pet-friendly. It’s very close to town and the village and we enjoyed riding our bikes everywhere. The jacuzzi, pool and tennis/pickleball courts were very clean. Coin laundry is on-site. One thing to note is the thin walls…this isn’t the fault of the rental company, so I didn’t deduct any stars. This is a bottom unit, and the unit above us had 3 young children staying there. They ran from room to room and had the occasional tantrum, and we heard it all.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Condo worked well for us, good location, quiet and fairly clean. Bathroom is small, but functional. There is a little mildew around the tub and the door track for the shower leaks a bit.
Séjour de 11 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 août 2026
Thank you for the feedback! We're glad the location, quietness, and overall cleanliness worked well for your stay. We appreciate the honest notes about the mildew and shower door track — those have since been addressed. Hope to welcome you back again soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 août 2026
Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again in the future!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Welcome to pets, very communicative, check-in easy. The place was very bare bones (ex: had to buy coffee, etc.) and out of date, but great location and easy stay.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 sept. 2026
Thank you for the feedback! We are glad the pet friendly setup, communication, and easy check in all worked well for your stay. We appreciate the honest note about the basics like coffee and will look into making sure those essentials are stocked for future guests. We are also always working on ways to refresh and update the space. Hope to welcome you and your pet back again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This place was super great! Very spacious for four people. The kitchen was fully stocked. The fireplace was super nice, plus the wood on the back porch. Only things that needed a little help was the screen door wouldn’t slide and the bathroom sink made a weird noise. If you’re a light sleeper just hope you don’t have upstairs neighbors because the floors on thin and it can get noisy.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 août 2026
Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad the space, fully stocked kitchen, and fireplace all made for a wonderful stay — there's nothing cozier than a crackling fire with wood right on the back porch! We appreciate the honest notes about the screen door and bathroom sink — those have since been addressed. And great tip for light sleepers about the upstairs neighbors — that's the nature of condo living and good context for future guests to keep in mind. Hope to welcome you back again soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The condo was clean and comfortable. The location is great.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 oct. 2025
We’re thrilled to receive your 5-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. It means a lot to our team to know that you had a great stay. We can't wait to welcome you back for another visit!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice location. Close to fishing and hiking
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 sept. 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay in Mammoth Lakes. Our team at Central Reservations truly appreciates your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location

Great location!
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 janv. 2023
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Mammoth Lakes. We appreciate the 5 star rating -- thank you! Hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Would stay again!

Quiet & felt like home!
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 févr. 2025
Thank you for the 5-star rating and for sharing your positive feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful visit. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Love this place and location! This is our second time staying here! My hubby’s only complaint is the shower head. It’s made for people 5’3 and shorter lol other than that we love this rental! Comfy bed! Cozy living room and great fire place.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 déc. 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay in Mammoth Lakes. Our team at Central Reservations truly appreciates your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Fall Getaway

Check in was very easy with information provided. Condo was clean and very accessible.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 sept. 2023
It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, we appreciate the 5-star rating! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful visit. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

perfect lil place for friends

easy checkin/checkout. clean
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great complex great location

We’ve stayed in different condos in this complex many times and the facilities are great. Nice jacuzzi and saunas, which is key after a long day on the mountain. The green line stops literally across the street and you’re at Eagle Lodge in 5 minutes. Can’t beat that.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 mars 2023
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Mammoth Lakes. We appreciate the 5 star rating -- thank you! Hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect spot

This condo was in the perfect spot for us to get to the new indoor ice rink for my son’s hockey tournament. It was just what we needed for the weekend and just enough space for us to chill and hang out. It snowed our last night there and the kids loved the fact that they could walk outside and play in it.
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 févr. 2024
It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback; we appreciate the 5-star rating! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful visit. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Pet and kid friendly

Condo is floor plan is convenient as well as complex. Wide outdoor space, pool and tennis. Picnic table and BBQ right outside the door! Place could use some very basic inexpensive improvements. Bunk beds mattresses are very thin ( best for under 100lbs). Bring your own pots and pans if you like to cook.
Séjour de 8 nuits en août 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 août 2020
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Mammoth Lakes. Hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement

Great location with basic needs

Overall an acceptable condo. Interior is dated but functional. The shower had serious issues. Shower head much too short, shortage of hot water and the bathtub needs to be replaced. No towels were provided for the hot tub.
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 janv. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. I appreciate you bringing it to our attention. In the future, we left our number in the condo and would be happy to help if you called during your stay. I hope you stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Overall, not bad.

Great location. Nice and quiet. Easy check-in. Overall, not bad. My main gripe is identical to what other reviewers have stated: the curtains are pretty much useless. They don’t really offer privacy anywhere in the condo because they don’t overlap. This goes for the bedroom and living room.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 oct. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. I appreciate you bringing it to our attention. In the future, we left our number in the condo and we would been happy to help you if you had called during your stay. I hope you choose to stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Not again

Dirty, disorganized and dark. The watering time coincided with the 4:00 check in so it made for a wet entrance. Also, I had to clean up someone else’s pet dried urine.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 août 2024
We recognize your time is valuable and appreciate you taking the time to let us know about the experiences you had during your visit. In the future, we left our number in the condo and would be happy to help if you called during your stay. We will do our best to prevent similar issues from occurring again. I hope you stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Below Average

THe shower doesnt work and the back sliding glass door wont open.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 févr. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. I appreciate you bringing it to our attention. In the future, we left our number in the condo and would be happy to help if you called during your stay. I hope you stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Good location, Good facilities, Terrible WiFi

The property was as advertised, with a couple of bonuses. The games room, hot tub and sauna was better than expected. The kids had fun there. Pros: location, parking, comfortable space, TV and sound, fireplace, adequate kitchen stuff - was able to cook every night, game room, hot tub, sauna. Cons: Floors (ground floor) are freezing - bring slippers! Some of the pots need to be replaced (peeling teflon is not the healthiest option). Not too well noise-insulated from neighbors. WiFi and Verizon service was dreadful.
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication

Great with a few kinks

The property is accurately described on the website and was clean overall considering pets are allowed, which I really appreciate. The location is also great. However, there was dirt in the drawers in the bedroom and some other minor cleaning issues. I really wish there would have been a vacuum cleaner available in the unit. My main reservation though is that I was not told that the laundry room was going to be closed due to Covid. We would have brought more clothes. Instead we had to go to a public Laundromat which from a Covid point of view was even more unsafe and surprisingly expensive.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 avr. 2021
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry about the laundry facility miscommunication. The laundry facility at the complex had been closed due to Covid-19 Regulations so we did not get a notice that it had opened again. We apologize for your inconvenience.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires