Une perle rare : détendez-vous dans le jardin privé et paisible.
Au cœur de l’action
Séjournez à un emplacement central bien noté, à quelques pas d’attractions, de restaurants et de lieux de divertissement populaires.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Georgetown Harborwalk
Équipements populaires
Bain à remous sur place
Barbecue à gaz
Climatisation
Réfrigérateur
Lave-linge
Internet
Découvrir la zone
Georgetown, SC
Hampton Plantation State Historic Site
Place, Hampton Plantation State Historic Site
10 min à pied
Kaminski House Museum
Place, Kaminski House Museum
16 min à pied
Georgetown Harborwalk
Place, Georgetown Harborwalk
19 min à pied
Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud (MYR)
Airport, Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud (MYR)
49 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
2 chambres (6 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 canapé-lit (double)
Chambre 2
1 grand lit
Chambre 3
1 grand lit
1 salle de bain
Salle de bain 1
Espaces
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Jardin
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Georgetown, plus précisément face à la mer. Vous aimez vous plonger dans la nature ? Les indispensables Plage Litchfield et Hobcaw Barony se doivent de figurer sur votre parcours. Vous n'êtes pas non plus contre un petit bain de culture ? Les pragmatiques Hampton Plantation State Historic Site et Kaminski House Museum sauront vous ravir ! Les points d'eau de la région vous invitent à vous détendre dans et au bord de l'eau en vous adonnant à des activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur.
Hampton Plantation State Historic Site - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
Gullah Museum - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km
Kaminski House Museum - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
Georgetown Harborwalk - 19 min à pied - 1.7 km
Georgetown County Museum - 2 min en voiture - 2.0 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport de Myrtle Beach (MYR) - 49 min en voiture
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min en voiture
McDonald's - 8 min à pied
Wendy's - 3 min en voiture
KFC - 11 min à pied
Subway - 17 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement 'Magnolia House' à 1 mile du centre historique de Georgetown ?
À partir du 29 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement 'Magnolia House' à 1 mile du centre historique de Georgetown le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 749 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement 'Magnolia House' à 1 mile du centre historique de Georgetown ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement 'Magnolia House' à 1 mile du centre historique de Georgetown ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Envie d'un séjour plaisir riche en découvertes ? cette maison de vacances qui profite d'une belle situation face à la mer se trouve à moins de 15 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Hampton Plantation State Historic Site et Tidelands Community Care Network. Dreamkeepers Community Arts Center et Gullah Museum se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.
Avis
8,4
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 11 avis sur 14.
10 – Excellent
11
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 0 avis sur 14.
8 – Bien
0
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 14.
6 – Satisfaisant
0
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 14.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 3 avis sur 14.
2 – Horrible
3
9,8/10
Propreté
9,8/10
Arrivée
8,6/10
Communication
7,2/10
Emplacement
8,0/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Heather M.
4 sept. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The stay was great.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Ken B.
4 mars 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Emplacement
Great little place
Great little place very clean
I really wish it was closer to our event
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kalina K.
7 mai 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location and all the amenities
Great location to explore a cute town. House had everything you could need. Great stay
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Ben C.
27 août 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great Job!
The property was very nice! The data sheet was helpful and we appreciate the hospitality!
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Steve P.
8 avr. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Get Away
Comfortable property. Very convenient to everything.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Dawn
21 juin 2024
Charming house!
We stayed for two days and completely loved it. The house is well taken care of and full of charm. We felt very welcome and there seemed to be everything we could need and then some. The front porch is a cozy coffee spot to birdwatch.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jeffrey D.
20 janv. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Georgetown duck hunt
Very nice
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
gina k.
17 sept. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful comfortable home!
Wonderful, comfortable home! Beautifully restored older home and perfectly decorated!
Everything was great! Comfortable beds, very clean, many places to sit and relax inside and outside on the porch. The kitchen has everything needed and an adorable coffee bar!
Thank you for the peaceful stay while we worked on our recently purchased home!
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Amy C.
3 mars 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great property!
Wonderful little house for a small family. We had everything we needed for our weekend visit. Only wish we would have realized we needed to turn the hot tub heat up. We didn’t get to enjoy that which was disappointing after a long day. Would definitely stay here again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Rory
29 juil. 2024
Outstanding Accommodations & Location!
We can't praise this incredible Georgetown rental enough! The house is spotless, beautifully decorated, and every detail is meticulously attended to. Its location is fabulous! We loved sipping our morning coffee on the charming screened-in farmer's porch and relaxing in the hot tub after dinner.The beds are extremely comfortable, and the water pressure is excellent! The drive to historic downtown was a breeze, and we absolutely adored Pawleys Island, which is less than twenty minutes away.We highly recommend this rental! It’s impossible not to love everything about it!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Pat T.
18 oct. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Last minute getaway
Two day's before our 40th anniversary i suggested that we needed to go somewhere to celebrate ( we did a week in Bermuda in March) and we found Magnolia House. Honestly, we've done vrbos around the world and this one is too shelf. Everything that you could possibly need is there for you....including night lights in every room...never seen that before but it's perfect in a strange house!!! Really just a perfect place, thought about stealing the mattress it was so good!! Very well done and we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2023
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
halaine v.
27 mai 2024
Les points forts : Propreté et arrivée
Les points faibles : Communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
this is not a vacation home
we weren't at the house much. the area was not very appealing. exterior doors wouldn"t lock properly. at one point in time we had 4 feral stray cats in the front yard. we won't be renting the place again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 mai 2024
Shared from the owner:"Hi Joe, We were disheartened to read your feedback as we strive for excellence in guest satisfaction. We typically receive 5-star reviews and regret that your experience fell short. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the cats and the door locks. Your input is valuable, and we'll address these concerns promptly to ensure a better experience for future guests. We do wish you had reached out during your stay with any concerns so we could have addressed them immediately. Thank you for sharing your thoughts."
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Sidney P.
24 juin 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication
Les points faibles : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Really poor neighborhood
Wonderful front porch that faced directly across the street from a trailer and an overgrown run down home. A few homes a few doors down looked like crack houses and slums. Really bad. The home itself was okay, but I did not feel safe or secure in that neighborhood. We had no incidents thankfully.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 juil. 2024
Hi Sidney, we truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. Your feedback is essential to us, and we've relayed your comments to the homeowner, who would like to address the following:-We typically receive positive feedback about the neighborhood. Located just a mile from the historic downtown area, our neighborhood features a mix of older homes and many newly renovated properties. Unfortunately, the guest didn't reach out during their stay to express their concerns; we could have accommodated them at one of our other rentals.-Having lived in the area for six months, I have not encountered any crime issues and feel that it is a safe environment. It’s worth noting that the public bus stop is is two blocks away, which many residents walk to for their daily commute.-Georgetown’s affordable living and excellent quality of life make it an attractive choice for those moving from the city in search of a more relaxed pace and better weather. This demand has contributed to the growth and popularity of the neighborhood.We truly do all we can to make our home the best possible experience, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Meagan O.
2 janv. 2024
Les points faibles : Communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Terrible
I have tried several times to reach out to the host and I am getting no response!!!!
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 janv. 2024
Thank you for reaching out, Meagan, we sincerely apologize if you encountered difficulties in our communication. We take guest concerns seriously and strive to address them promptly.-Upon reviewing the situation, our records show that you checked in on December 27 and departed on the 28th. We received a call from you on January 1, which was your checkout date, expressing concerns about street noise. During our phone conversation, you mentioned no issues with the house. We also informed you about an iPod you left behind, which you acknowledged and appreciated.-We want to assure you that we value open communication with our guests, and we regret any miscommunication that may have occurred. We aim to provide a positive experience for every guest, and we apologize if we fell short in this instance. If there are any lingering concerns or if there's anything else we can do to address your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback is important to us, and we want to ensure your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing our property, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.