Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

Emplacement central, deux espaces de vie et bain à remous à seulement un pâté de maisons de l'accès à la plage

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Emplacement central, deux espaces de vie et bain à remous à seulement un pâté de maisons de l'accès à la plage

Une construction en bois dotée d’un bain à remous et d’une petite table sur une terrasse.
Un coin repas avec une table en bois dressée pour quatre personnes, un canapé en cuir rouge et une vue sur l’extérieur grâce à de grandes fenêtres.
Une cuisine spacieuse avec des meubles en bois, un coin repas doté d’une grande table pouvant accueillir six personnes, et un salon confortable avec un canapé rouge et un téléviseur.
Un coin repas avec un mur en briques, une cheminée, une table dressée pour six personnes et un ventilateur de plafond.
Un salon avec un canapé en cuir rouge, une table basse en bois et un téléviseur à écran plat.

Avis voyageurs

8,8 sur 10
Excellent

Points forts

  • Détente assurée
    Bien noté pour son confort, les voyageurs s’y sentent comme chez eux.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Connie Hansen Garden

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet
  • Lave-linge
  • Parking sur place

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Lincoln City, OR
  • Place, Lincoln City Skate Park (skatepark)
    ‪10 min à pied‬
  • Place, Connie Hansen Garden
    ‪12 min à pied‬
  • Place, Chinook Winds Casino
    ‪3 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 grand lit

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Lincoln City

cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Lincoln City près de la plage, dans le quartier Plage de Wecoma. Si un détour par les sympathiques Chinook Winds Golf Resort (golf) et Salishan Tennis Center satisfera vos envies de découvertes, les agréables Lincoln City Skate Park (skatepark) et Centre culturel de Lincoln City vous attendent pour un agréable moment de détente. Les agréables Jennifer Sears Glass Art Studio (verrerie) et Tradewinds Charters (observation de baleines et pêche) méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le kayak et les promenades en bateau à moteur tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les promenades à cheval et la randonnée.
Carte
Lincoln City, OR

À proximité

  • Lincoln City Skate Park (skatepark) - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Connie Hansen Garden - 12 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Centre culturel de Lincoln City - 20 min à pied - 1.7 km
  • Devils Lake - 2 min en voiture - 1.4 km
  • Chinook Winds Casino - 3 min en voiture - 1.7 km

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪McMenamins Lighthouse Brewpub - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Pig'N Pancake - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪D River - ‬3 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Emplacement central, deux espaces de vie et bain à remous à seulement un pâté de maisons de l'accès à la plage ?

À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Emplacement central, deux espaces de vie et bain à remous à seulement un pâté de maisons de l'accès à la plage le 2 nov. 2026 commencent à 812 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Emplacement central, deux espaces de vie et bain à remous à seulement un pâté de maisons de l'accès à la plage ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Emplacement central, deux espaces de vie et bain à remous à seulement un pâté de maisons de l'accès à la plage ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le quartier de Plage de Wecoma, cette maison de vacances se trouve à moins de 2 km de Lincoln City Skate Park (skatepark) et Chinook Winds Casino.Connie Hansen Garden et Lincoln City Dog Park se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 18 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 5 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 28.

9,0/10

Propreté

8,4/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

8,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice and clean. As advertised. Would stay again. Fun vcr collection. Hot tub a plus. Thanks
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 sept. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear the VCR collection and the hot tub added to your stay. And thank you so much for calling out the cleanliness and listing accuracy, too. Please come back any time!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We love the Pelicans Perch. We came for a family reunion at the park and the house is like a split level that worked great for my family.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 août 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. I'm so glad the multi-level layout suited your family and that the location worked so well for your reunion. We appreciate you choosing us as your hosts and would welcome you back any time.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Hot tub was nice relaxing, kitchen had everything we needed. Beds were comfy.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 oct. 2025
We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay! We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Group loved the place. Very comfortable and perfect location.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 sept. 2025
Hi Sandie! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Love this spot. Great location and comfortable setting. Hope to go back again soon.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 oct. 2025
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Excellent location

Really nice place, would stay again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 juil. 2024
Hi Drew! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will return!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great home

Awesome place to stay with family
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 mai 2024
Hi Angelita! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Girls Weekend Getaway

This house was great for our weekend getaway. it was so comfortable, and the location was perfect to walk to town and the beach.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 mai 2025
Hi Alta! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Weekend beach getaway

Everything was exactly as described and amazing!!
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 mai 2025
Hi Sean! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Vacation

nice place to stay
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 sept. 2023
Hi Wendy! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at A Pelicans Perch. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice house

Great location and very close to the beach
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 janv. 2025
Hi Aaron! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at A Pelicans Perch and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication
There was no key for the hot tub when we arrived. We contacted the host, who said they would get back to us, but we never heard anything else. We were never able to use the hot tub, which was one of the main reasons we chose to book this property.The downstairs toilet also clogged very easily, making it inconvenient to use during our stay. Communication throughout the stay was poor, and it was difficult to get timely responses when issues came up.For an almost 1,000 reservation, we were offered only a 90 refund despite not having access to one of the property’s main advertised amenities and dealing with plumbing issues. Overall, it was a disappointing experience and not worth what we paid.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 août 2026
Thank you for your feedback. I’m very sorry your stay fell short of expectations. The lack of hot tub access and the recurring downstairs toilet problem are unacceptable, and our response time should have been quicker. We’ve updated our key/check-in procedures, scheduled plumbing service for the downstairs bathroom, and are reinforcing staff communication protocols to prevent this in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we will use it to make meaningful improvements.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Loved it !!!

The home was very comfortable and clean! We had a great time and it was a beautiful spot close to the ocean!! We will definitely be coming back for another stay !!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 sept. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you, and look forward to your return!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Cozy

We found the house to be cozy and had enough space for all 6 of us.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 avr. 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect for couple weekend

House was great. Only problem was the code and the process getting it. Overall great house.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 sept. 2023
Hi Darrell! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable weekend away; however, we are sorry there was an issue with the door code upon entering. We loved hosting you at A Pelicans Perch, and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Our stay at Pelican's Perch

Our family, five adults and two youngsters, had a good stay at Pelican's Perch. There was plenty of room for the five of us to gather in the same room and share experiences. The boys really liked the closeness of the beach. It is a good location for families, and Safeway isn't far away for those forgotten items!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 nov. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée

Great place

The house was lovely and clean with plenty of room. Only complaint was we arrived 7 minutes before 4 (check in time) and were told we had to wait until 4. So stood outside waiting. Seemed unnecessary but the house was worth the wait. Very nice place.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 mai 2024
Hi Melissa! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at A Pelicans Perch. Please note that most of our homes have e-locks which are electronically set to a 4pm check-in. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

A Pelican's Perch - Great place to stay - No AC

Spent 4 nights. Plenty of space for six adults. Kitchen is well-equipped. There is no AC. The place will get hot in the summer heat. Beach access is a block away but requires going down/up 59 steps to reach it. There are hand rails on the steps. Be aware for those with mobility issues.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 juil. 2025
Hi Ben! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please note that we do not list AC as an available amenity with this home. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

moms and daughters

house was roomy and spotless. we had only 2 washcloths and on calling that was corrected almost immediately. From the listing it was not clear that the kitchen is upstairs, and that was a little difficult for our handicapped family member. All in all, we enjoyed our stay very much.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 nov. 2024
Hi Teresa! Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear the house was spacious and spotless, and we're pleased our team could quickly provide extra washcloths. We apologize for any inconvenience with the kitchen location and understand how that could be challenging for a family member with limited mobility. We'll look into clarifying this in our listing. Thank you again for staying with us—we’re so glad you enjoyed your time overall, and we’d love to welcome you back!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée

Weird smells

Property and location were great. Checking in early was not accommoded even though the neighbors said no one had been there for weeks. Strange smells in the house.
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 déc. 2023
Hi Dyana! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and will share your comments about the smell with our local property team to investigate. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

A Fantastic Weekend

Our stay at this property was fantastic. My friends and I had a BLAST the entire time. We only had two slight hiccups; the upstairs freezer did not work properly. Things began melting so we moved stuff to the downstairs freezer. And there were no lights out by the hottub. In order to "see at night, we turned the lights on in the 2 rooms that overlooked the hottub and opened the curtains. Outside of that, everything was perfect! I'd definitely stay there again!!
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 sept. 2023
Hi Andre! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had a fantastic stay. We appreciate your feedback, and will share your comments about the freezer and the lights with our property team. We loved hosting your group, and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté et arrivée

Family beach trip

Kitchenware was not clean. Home could use a deep clean/vacuum. We were not provided a door PIN code which required us contacting property management to obtain physical key. We had to contact them to provide check out instructions. We did not use the hot tub but it was had a very loud buzzing noise that resulted in bad nights rest. Location was very close to beach and made it easy to access. Overall, we booked this last minute trip so we did not have many to choose from. The house is very outdated and has an “old house” scent.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 août 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Khanh. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the convenient beach access, though we’re sorry your stay was impacted by cleanliness concerns, the hot tub noise, and communication issues with check-in and check-out. We will review these items with our team to ensure our standards are met and our processes are clearer for future guests. We appreciate your notes regarding the home’s condition and scent, and will pass them along to the owner for consideration. Your input helps us improve, and we hope to provide you with a much smoother experience should you return in the future.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement

Nice location - OK place to stay

We had a great time enjoying family time together on the beach. The house had a great location to beach access. We had plenty of space for everyone to be together in the living room especially having two toddlers around. Things I would like to mention: • the property was not clean when we arrived, such as the floors not clean or vacuumed as we had crumbs on the rugs and garbage found by the coffee table and in bedrooms. We also needed to open the windows right away as the house smelt • Dishes needed to be washed before using as they were not properly cleaned. • Lack of patio furniture- the deck is not in the best shape to hangout outside- be careful for splinters
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Hi Samantha! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at A Pelicans Perch; however, we are sorry you were not fully satisfied with the cleanliness of the home. Had we been notified, we would have gladly sent our housekeeping team over to address your concerns. We appreciate your feedback, and will share your comments with our local team. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will book with Meredith Lodging again!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication

The stay/comfort of the home needs work

The online pictures look better than what is actually there. The house had an odor that no one has stayed there in months. The floor board to the deck were coming apart, missing screens on windows in which didn't want to leave open, stains on sheets, walls were dirty (like someone flicked a booger), upstairs lamp/s didn't work. The access code did not work which I had to call. If the guest arrive early why can't there be a access to the property soon (like a hotel).
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 mai 2024
Hi Nicole. We enjoyed hosting you, but we are sorry you were not fully satisfied with your stay. We reviewed the notes on your account, and see you called in about issues with the access code, but we were not notified about any cleanliness or maintenance issues. Had we been, we would have gladly sent our team over to address your concerns. We appreciate your feedback, and will share your review with our local property team to see how we can improve. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better rental experience in the future.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce

Read the rules thoroughly

The pros: Spacious living room, kitchen area. 2 toilets. Off street private parking The cons: lower entry smelled strange, much like cat urine. Carpet was filthy. Unable to flip hot tub cover open properly. Had to climb in the hot tub to manage it. Snot looking slime floating in hot tub. Didn’t end up using it. Pillows are stained and covered only by one dingy poorly fitted pillowcase. 2 of the Mattress pads were stained. No plug for bathtub. (We had 3 kids) Spent all of our departure day washing towels, gathering bedding. (even though I was charged $150 for cleaning) Very disappointing. I would have a problem recommending this to anyone
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 nov. 2023
Hi Wanda. We enjoyed hosting you, but we are sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied. We appreciate your feedback as we are always striving to provide our guests with an excellent rental experience. Had we been notified of some of these issues, we would have gladly sent our housekeeping / maintenance team over to offer assistance. We would like to note that a cleaning & chemical check was performed on the hot tub prior to your arrival, but we are sorry there seemed to be some floating residue. We also request guests to strip the beds, start the dishwasher, and take the garbage out, but this is not a requirement. We value your booking, and hope you will consider booking with Meredith Lodging again for any coastal or Central Oregon getaways.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires