Appartement condo·Hôte professionnel

Condo coloré en bord de mer avec vue golfe, piscine, jacuzzi et rivière paresseuse

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Condo coloré en bord de mer avec vue golfe, piscine, jacuzzi et rivière paresseuse

Une vue sur la plage depuis un balcon doté d’une balustrade, avec les vagues de l’océan et des personnes sur la plage.
Un balcon avec vue sur l’océan, une chaise et une petite table.
Une piscine à bords incurvés, entourée de palmiers et de chaises longues, avec un ciel bleu azur en arrière-plan.
Une plage aux eaux turquoise et limpides, bordée d’un rivage de sable blanc.
Un salon spacieux avec un balcon, un ventilateur de plafond et une grande fenêtre.

Avis voyageurs

8,4 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
    Une perle rare : de l’amusement pour petits et grands avec une salle d’arcade et de jeux vidéo sur place.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plages de Panama City

Équipements populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Piscine privée
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Barbecue
  • Centre de fitness sur place

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Plages de Panama City
    ‪11 min à pied‬
  • Place, Escape the Room PCB
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Centre commercial Pier Park
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Floride (ECP-Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches)
    ‪20 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (6 personnes)

Chambre à coucher 1

1 très grand lit

Salon 1

1 lit superposé (1 place)

Salon 2

1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bains 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Cuisine
Bureau
Nombre de salles de séjour
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Panama City Beach

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Panama City Beach, plus précisément dans le centre-ville, sur la plage. Les célèbres Centre commercial Pier Park et Thomas Drive valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Les boutiques ne sont pas votre tasse de thé ? Tournez-vous plutôt vers les non moins emblématiques Parc Frank Brown et Parc aquatique Shipwreck Island. Envie de vibrer à l'occasion d'une belle affiche ? Réservez vos places à l'illustre Publix Sports Park. Pour une agréable soirée, l'incontournable Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater vous attend également. Les points d'eau de la région vous invitent à vous détendre dans et au bord de l'eau en vous adonnant à des activités telles que la pêche.
Carte
Panama City Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Plages de Panama City - 11 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Escape the Room PCB - 4 min en voiture - 2.5 km
  • Parc Frank Brown - 4 min en voiture - 5.2 km
  • Centre commercial Pier Park - 5 min en voiture - 6.6 km
  • Rosemary Beach - 9 min en voiture - 12.5 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 24 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - ‬14 min à pied
  • ‪Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Kilwins Panama City Beach - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬3 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Condo coloré en bord de mer avec vue golfe, piscine, jacuzzi et rivière paresseuse dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Condo coloré en bord de mer avec vue golfe, piscine, jacuzzi et rivière paresseuse ?

À partir du 30 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Condo coloré en bord de mer avec vue golfe, piscine, jacuzzi et rivière paresseuse le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 568 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Condo coloré en bord de mer avec vue golfe, piscine, jacuzzi et rivière paresseuse ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Condo coloré en bord de mer avec vue golfe, piscine, jacuzzi et rivière paresseuse ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Se trouvant dans le secteur de Panama City Beach, cet appartement condo en bord de plage est dans le centre-ville, à 0,7 km de Plages de Panama City et 4 km de Centre commercial Pier Park. Escape the Room PCB et Museum of Man in the Sea se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 8 avis sur 17.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 5 avis sur 17.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 17.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 17.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 17.

8,8/10

Propreté

9,0/10

Services et équipements

9,0/10

Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement

9,0/10

Arrivée

8,8/10

Communication

9,0/10

Emplacement

8,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The room was clean and comfortable! The host was very responsive! Very family friendly. We will be back!
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

As advertised. Great Family Stay.

Easy process and met all our needs. Would stay again!
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement et communication
Property was nice furniture could be upgraded very clean
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Condo

Great experience
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2019
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
This room needs a serious makeover. Since May of 2025 the management was told by review that the couch was terrible and needed replacing. Since then the couch has declined to the point it looks like it came out of the dump. All furniture had stains, rips, and or tears on them. I felt if I sat on the couch it would break. The kitchen was not equipped with knives that actually cut or slice. Disposal did not work but Avari did bring maintenance in to fix it. The freezer does not freeze. Don’t buy ice cream because you’ll end up with soup. Avari was notified and maintenance tried fixing it but is still broken. The washing machine works for now but clanks when in use. The broom was so broken down it worked like a floppy disc. Meals are hard to cook due to the lack of cookware and not well stocked. The King bed was hard. Bunk beds seemed to he okay. Communication response could be quicker, time wait was roughly an hour. We donated a pizza pan to the room. Overall the space and views are nice and was clean upon arrival. None of the clocks worked and needed batteries. I would not book this room again but would recommend the resort.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 août 2026
Thank you, Katrina, for sharing your experience with us. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that the condition of the furniture and kitchen amenities did not meet your expectations. It’s clear that we fell short in several areas, and we take that seriously. We want every guest to feel comfortable and at home, and it’s disappointing to know that the couch and other furnishings detracted from your stay. We’re actively working on improvements and will ensure that your comments about the kitchen equipment and maintenance issues are addressed promptly. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the space and views, and that the home was clean upon your arrival. Your suggestion about quicker communication response times is noted, and we’ll strive to improve in that area as well. Thank you for your understanding and for the donation of the pizza pan; that’s a thoughtful gesture. We hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future, as we’re committed to enhancing our guests’ experiences.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Enjoyed the condo. Very nice for my wife and I with our grandkids.

Everything went smoothly. The people at Splash Resort are always so nice. Pamela, at the check-in, is always helpful and great to work with.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Splash never disappoints!!

This was our 2nd year staying. Our kids loved the water park. Our room was adorable and very clean. See you next year!
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement et communication
My family and I loved Splash. It had a variety of things for kids to do. The pools were shaded. The lazy river is small, but my kids enjoyed it. It has a very short walk to the beach. The room was very modern. We will definitely be back!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Family Location

Quiet family oriented location. It’s about 15 minutes away from the main eating and shopping locations. Only downfall to cleanliness was the master bedroom shower didn’t drain properly. Pools aren’t heated so weather conditions were not favorable for swimming. Overall we had a great trip
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2021
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Overall, it’s a great family place. The wait for the elevators is a nightmare though. There’s only 2 for 21 floors and sometimes the wait to get on was almost 20 minutes! The room itself was decent and clean but the pullout couch was terrible. It was barely functioning and extremely uncomfortable. I would definitely stay at the hotel again but I would pick a different room.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Splash Fun

Excellent facilities for people with children. Lots of different options to have fun (beach, lazy river, pools, and splash area for children). Unit needs some updating and floors were not cleaned very well. We had to ask for additional bedding. and bring extra 13 gallon trash bags.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2020
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication

Just OK

Our stay was just OK. There were several issues including broken patio furniture, broken freezer (which cost a lot due to ruined food and having to purchase ice everyday), over crowded (elevators took forever), and no customer service (due to covid-19 could not reach anyone) and check in service was awful (no one at the desk the first 3 times we tried to check in). On a positive note, the room was clean, the parking proximity to building was great, the proximity to beach was great, and the beach/ocean was beautiful.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 juin 2023
Thank you for your review, Misty! We are so glad you chose to stay with us and are sorry to read you were not happier with your experience. The fridge has been fixed, and we will be checking the patio furniture. The check-in desk you mention is the HOA registration desk and not a Vacasa desk, but we can certainly provide them with your feedback. Thank you!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Good Overall and would stay again...

Overall = Would stay again... The photos of the colorful walls should be updated as now it is painted in a much calmer neutral shade which I prefer. The pictures show a table on the balcony that was not there. The bunkbeds need some adjusting to make them more stabile. There were no extras sheets or blankets available. Other than these few minor negatives, we would stay in this condo again. As far as the Splash Resort is concerned...this is a great place for kids. The negatives would be that there were only about 6 inflatable tubes for the lazy river and the non-alcoholic drinks are the same prices as alcoholic drinks. Personally, I think the non-alcoholic drinks should be priced lower. Elevator wait time can be hard for kids if you go at peak season or if it rains and everyone wants to return to their condo so be aware of this. Again...great place for kids and would stay here again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 juin 2023
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit, Christy! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

Just OK

This condo will get the job done but definitely not worth the price you pay for it. To begin with, the condo could use a good deep cleaning. The floors had so much sand on them it was always stuck to your feet from the first time we entered the condo. The floors were dirty.... really bad around the edges. The can opener was rusty. All in all like I said, it condo is a place to stay and would suffice. The worst part are the elevators at Splash Resort. The elevators are super slow. Sometimes we had to wait 20 minutes for an open elevator. Then when one did finally come people were packed in like sardines.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 juin 2023
Thank you for staying with us, Kayla! We apologize if you felt the home was not on par with our cleanliness standards. We would have been happy to address any areas in need of additional attention during your stay had we been notified. Regrettably, although we manage the home itself, the elevators are under the management of the Splash Resort HOA. During the busier summer months, the wait time can be delayed for use of this amenity. We are truly sorry for any inconveniences this caused during your stay, and we have passed along your comments to the building management team. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Ok but not fantastic

There was some initial frustration dealing with Vacasa. Just days before our trip I got a text that our reservation was pending cancellation, but no reason why or how to resolve it. I replied to the text and replied to a previous email and got no response. I called their main ph #, waited on hold for over 30 min and eventually hung up. I found another ph # and finally connected with someone who simply said “yep everything looks fine you’re now confirmed”. Ironically our most recent trip prior to this was also managed by Vacasa and also had problems...so this will be the last time we ever book a place managed by them. Once we arrived, the check-in was fine and the room initially seemed great. We were a family of 4 and the layout and location were just fine. We were quite nervous to learn our room was right beside the elevator, but we didn’t notice any add’l noise. After a few days of staying we started to notice many things: the place was really not that clean (many stains on the furniture, curtains, walls) and many maintenance/other items; multiple light bulbs out, master shower “still” doesn’t drain...see previous reviews...master toilet often continues to run, broken/old patio furniture, main bath vanity coming off the wall, cheap blinds means bright master bedroom when the sun rises, poor quality mattress, dishwasher soap dispenser not working properly... I stay at numerous short-term rental properties and I’ll gladly report the odd item that needs attention, but, based on my experience, I made a very intentional assumption that some/all of these items have been unresolved for a long time and it was unlikely Vacasa was going to care about resolving them while we were there...so no, I didn’t waste my time even attempting to report the long list of issues. The beach was great! The splash park and pools would get a 2 thumbs up from the kids. If you come with relatively low expectations, you will most likely have a wonderful time and give it a higher rating than I am.
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2021
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
“We had an amazing stay and are so thankful for the opportunity to stay in this beautiful oceanfront condo. We’ve been vacationing here every summer for the past 5 years, and as always, we had such a wonderful time making memories with our family. The location and views were absolutely perfect, and we’re very grateful the owners shared their home with us.I did want to leave a few small suggestions that might help make future stays even better. The shower door was pretty difficult to open and close, the washing machine made a very loud ticking noise while running, and the kitchen hot water didn’t seem to work properly (when turned to hot, it would shut off right away). The living room couch was also a bit uncomfortable, as the cushions seemed pretty worn down and the frame could be felt through them.The only other thing we noticed was that for a longer stay, it would have been helpful to have a few extra basics like additional trash bags provided, especially given the cost of the rental.Overall though, these were minor things compared to how much we enjoyed our stay. We truly had a great time, appreciated being there, and would absolutely come back again next summer. Thank you for opening your home to us!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires