Réservez 3 nuits, 1 offerte (voir description) | 2 voiturettes de golf + piscine & accès plage

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Réservez 3 nuits, 1 offerte (voir description) | 2 voiturettes de golf + piscine & accès plage

Une piscine rectangulaire, bordée d’une terrasse carrelée, entourée de chaises longues et de palmiers.
Une maison à deux étages avec une porte de garage marron foncé, une façade blanche et un toit recouvert de tuiles.
Une plage avec un petit abri vert et blanc, des parasols bleus et du sable blanc.
Une cuisine moderne avec des meubles de couleur bois foncé, des appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable et un mur bleu clair.
Un salon avec une table basse en bois, des canapés de couleur beige, un téléviseur et un vase décoratif.

Avis voyageurs

9,2 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Nagez dans le bonheur
    Détendez-vous dans la piscine bien notée, idéale pour décompresser.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Baytowne Wharf

Équipements populaires

  • Patio
  • Piscine
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Baytowne Wharf
    ‪6 min à pied‬
  • Place, Blast Arcade and Laser Maze
    ‪14 min à pied‬
  • Place, Raven Golf Club
    ‪19 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride)
    ‪44 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (11 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit et 1 canapé-lit (double)

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 très grand lit

4 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement · Baignoire à jets

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 4

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Aire de jeux extérieure
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Miramar Beach

Dans le quartier Villa Lago à Miramar Beach, vous trouverez cette maison de vacances près de parcs de loisirs, près de la plage. En quête d'aventure ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Plutôt envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les tout aussi sympathiques Miramar Beach et Plages de Destin n'attendent que vous ! Envie de vibrer à l'occasion d'une belle affiche ? Réservez vos places à l'illustre Bluewater Bay Tennis Center. Pour une agréable soirée, l'incontournable Club LA vous attend également. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et le kayak tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les promenades à cheval et la randonnée.
Carte
Miramar Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Baytowne Wharf - 6 min à pied - 0.6 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Blast Arcade and Laser Maze - 14 min à pied - 1.2 km
  • Raven Golf Club - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km
  • Burnt Pine Golf Club - 2 min en voiture - 1.4 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride) - 44 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Grimaldi's Pizzeria - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬17 min à pied
  • ‪Cantina Laredo - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪The Village Door Restaurant & Entertainment - ‬16 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Réservez 3 nuits, 1 offerte (voir description) | 2 voiturettes de golf + piscine & accès plage dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Réservez 3 nuits, 1 offerte (voir description) | 2 voiturettes de golf + piscine & accès plage ?

À partir du 27 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Réservez 3 nuits, 1 offerte (voir description) | 2 voiturettes de golf + piscine & accès plage le 5 déc. 2026 commencent à 1 421 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Réservez 3 nuits, 1 offerte (voir description) | 2 voiturettes de golf + piscine & accès plage ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Réservez 3 nuits, 1 offerte (voir description) | 2 voiturettes de golf + piscine & accès plage ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Cette maison de vacances du quartier de Villa Lago se trouve à seulement 15 minutes de marche de sites comme Baytowne Wharf et Blast Arcade and Laser Maze, de quoi profiter au mieux de votre séjour ! Choctawhatchee Bay et Burnt Pine Golf Club se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 37 avis sur 51.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 7 avis sur 51.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 4 avis sur 51.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 51.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 51.

9,4/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,8/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

9,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Had a great stay! Loved the place. The host was always quick to respond to our questions.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
House was great. Very clean and had everything we needed. Would book this property again.
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 avr. 2026
Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This was our second time staying at this property. We love how close it is to the pool and the golf carts are great for traveling to Baytowne or the public beach. Can’t wait to return
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 mai 2026
Great guest, good communication, would host again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Loved the house!!

Wonderful stay!!
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 janv. 2025
Thank you Kandi. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you can come back soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family vacation!

Great time!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 oct. 2024
Thank you we hope to see you soon!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication
Check in was stressful due to insistence on proof of insurance for each adult golf cart drivers license when the written policy states only a valid drivers license needed to drive cart. They refused to give door code until proof of auto insurance was sent.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

AMAZING WEEKEND!

This property had everything we needed to make the trip the best it could be! Very spacious and clean 4 bedroom and 4 bath house one property away from the community pool The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook for ourselves throughout the long weekend. Definitely recommend!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Sharon

Excellent location, clean, responsive property management team and golf carts a huge plus
Séjour de 8 nuits en mars 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 avr. 2024
Sharon, Thank you for your stellar review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the excellent location and found our property clean and well-maintained. Our team takes pride in providing responsive service, and we're glad to hear that we met your expectations. The golf carts are indeed a big plus for exploring the area conveniently. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay! Best regards, Property Management Team Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Boys Trip

Our stay was great. We booked the home quite ahead of time so I didn’t remember exactly what it was like. It didn’t disappoint. It was clean, the location was excellent and the golf carts were a great bonus.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great stay

The house is just as you see in the photos. It was very comfortable and has a great layout for entertaining guests. The location is perfect. It’s an easy walk to Baytown Wharf and just steps to the pool. We had an issue with the grill and it was taken care of within 24 hours. Would highly recommend
Séjour de 38 nuits en janvier 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 mars 2024
Anita, Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that the house lived up to your expectations and was just as depicted in the photos. It's wonderful to know that you found it very comfortable and well-suited for entertaining guests. We're delighted that the location was perfect for you, with easy access to Baytown Wharf and the pool just steps away. We're glad we could promptly resolve the issue with the grill for you. Thank you for recommending us, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Best regards, Property Management Team Beach Blue Properties LLC
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family Vacation

It was everything and more. The property looks exactly like the pictures. I didn’t have to contact the property manager at all. Easy breezy check-in and check out process. If given the opportunity, we will be booking this location again. Thank you for a seamless, fun filled extended weekend.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful experience!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We love Sandestin and this house exceeded all of our expectations! We had a little hiccup with a golf cart one night and the owners were so quick to fix and get us back up and rolling in no time - our family greatly appreciated that because our favorite thing is to cruise in the evenings on them. We will definitely consider staying again next year!
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 août 2024
Karlie, Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you're in the area again! Warm Regards, Property Management Team Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Sleep

The mattress was horrible in each of the rooms. The room I stayed in every time you turned or moved the entire bed would squeak. It also seemed like at night when the air conditioner turned off and we followed the recommended settings and did not go any lower than 71 (was told not to go lower than 70 due to it freezing). The house itself was nice but definitely not a comfortable nights rest.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 août 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry that you were not pleased with our mattresses and apologize if you were unable to get a restful nights sleep. Although our mattresses are new and we have not received any previous complaints, we have notified the owners and will surely take your feedback into consideration when discussing future updates. The AC is regularly serviced by an HVAC professional and no issues have been reported. Nevertheless, we will schedule an inspection to ensure it is working properly. Again, we are so sorry for any inconvenience and appreciate your feedback. We hope you will accept our sincerest apologies and we hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

happy stay in Destin/ Miramar Beach

Genuinely had the best time with my family in Destin. the house was amazing!!! Super spacious, so our family had their own rooms and everyone could spread out! The only thing I'd say are the golf carts aren't in the best of shape and the AC. The 6 seater squeaked nonstop when riding on it, whether it was full or just two people. The 4 seater didn't like going into reverse sometimes. Being a southerner, I understand in the summer, it's hard to get it cold in the house. But we woke up sweating multiple nights because the AC would never cool down to where we were comfortable. Despite these issues, we would come and stay at this property again next year!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 oct. 2024
Thank you for the feedback. We hope to see you soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Lovely home with some glitches

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The home is lovely, clean and well appointed. We enjoyed our stay. However, had we not read in reviews how to change channels on the TV (you have to stand in the pantry), we’d have never known. What a weird thing. Also, don’t count on using the 6 seater golf cart. Transmission is shot and we had to push it back to the house. I’d read about that too- seems like it’s never been fixed. The 4 seater will be your only reliable option.
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 févr. 2023
Thank you for reviewing your stay! We are happy to hear you were pleased with our home and felt it was clean and well-appointed. However, we are so sorry for any issues you encountered with our golf cart and apologize for the wacky remote! We are happy to report that the golf cart has been repaired and the tv remote sensor has been fixed. We are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies! You all were wonderful guests and we hope you will return for an improved experience (without any golf cart pushing or unwanted trips to the pantry)! Again, we thank you for your review and hope to see you soon!
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Communication et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et arrivée

I expected more

The property called and delayed our check in because they were still cleaning. When we finally got in we were greeted by a filthy unit that had not been cleaned. It was hair and other peoples belongings in the bathrooms, kitchen dishes were dirty and the unit smelled like burnt popcorn from the time we came in until the time we left. They fine for EVERYTHING! Their rules and regulations were a bit intense
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family time and business!

I stayed at this property for a week. At checkin the on the issue was the kitchen table was sticky to the touch. I think that was the finish and nothing could be done to change that. Before rhe end of the week, the large golf cart left us stranded at the shopping center and the fridge went out resulting in all of our food being ruined. The property manager did respond quickly and did pay for an uber and deliver a temporary fridge. But these things definitely created a challenge and were disappointing. The golf cart issue is apparently something that the the property has had issues with in the past and is a selling point of the property. It should be addressed.
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The second golf cart and space was ideal for our large family.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et communication
Fun location. Golf carts a must. Parking is limited to 2 vehicles but they do have overflow parking. Be prepared to provide insurance and Driver's license.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent t
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 mai 2026
Great Guest! Would host again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

great house

The location was great! The space was nice!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 févr. 2023
Thank you for your review! Hosting you was a pleasure and we are so happy you enjoyed!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Perfect vacation spot for our family of 12

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful spot for our family of 12. Highly recommend. The golf carts made the experience that much better. Couldn't imagine staying in this community without them! The inside was decorated beautifully, there was more than enough room for everyone and so much to do in a close proximity. Very close to the community pool and 10 min golf cart ride to the beach. Exceeded our expectations!
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mai 2023
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. You all were wonderful guests and are welcomed back any time!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great

The home was Great and decorated beautifully
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 févr. 2023
Thank you so much! You are welcome back any time!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice House

The house was in a very nice area and spacious for a large group. If you are wanting a “beach” vacation, this house is located a good ten minutes away on golf carts. We flew in, so it would be nice to have more of the basic amenities as we had to buy them all and leave or throw away. Also they need more dish towels and rags. The large golf cart is in need of some repair, especially to the steering. Overall this was a nice house, in a nice area, close to Baytown Wharf and some shopping!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mai 2023
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the area and felt our villa was spacious enough for your large group! To ensure our guests are fully prepared for their stay, a list of all start supplies provided is included in the check-in instructions sent prior to arrival. However, we are sorry if you were in need of additional supplies and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We also apologize if you needed additional towels or rags. If notified, we would have been more than happy to deliver them to you at your earliest convenience! We also appreciate your feedback regarding our golfcart and are happy to report that it has been inspected and fully repaired! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Awesome property!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved this house! The bedrooms were super clean and spacious. The private baths for each bedroom were the icing on the cake. The location of the family room, kitchen, and patio made our gatherings a lot more fun. The kitchen was very well stocked for home prepared meals. The golf carts added convenience to getting around in a somewhat busy area. The only negative was the parking situation which is communicated in the booking details. No secrets. They only provide parking for 2 cars. They do have overflow parking, but it was full. Of course, we did visit during the 4th of July weekend.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mai 2023
We loved this house! The bedrooms were super clean and spacious. The private baths for each bedroom were the icing on the cake. The location of the family room, kitchen, and patio made our gatherings a lot more fun. The kitchen was very well stocked for home prepared meals. The golf carts added convenience to getting around in a somewhat busy area. The only negative was the parking situation which is communicated in the booking details. No secrets. They only provide parking for 2 cars. They do have overflow parking, but it was full. Of course, we did visit during the 4th of July weekend.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires