3 chambres à Shores of Panama - Penthouse avec vues incroyables !

Galerie photos de l’hébergement 3 chambres à Shores of Panama - Penthouse avec vues incroyables !

Un salon avec un canapé en cuir, un téléviseur et un ventilateur de plafond.
Un vaste espace de vie avec une grande fenêtre donnant sur l’océan, une table à manger avec des chaises, un coin cuisine avec un évier et un luminaire au plafond.
Un balcon avec vue sur l’océan et la plage.
Une cuisine spacieuse dotée d’appareils électroménagers modernes, un coin repas avec vue et un salon confortable.
Un complexe hôtelier doté de plusieurs piscines, de palmiers et offrant une vue sur l’océan.

Avis voyageurs

8,8 sur 10
Excellent

Points forts

  • Détente assurée
    Bien noté pour son confort, les voyageurs s’y sentent comme chez eux.
  • Détendez-vous dans la piscine couverte
    Une perle rare dans cette région : profitez d’une baignade, quel que soit le temps.
  • Vues incomparables, moments inoubliables
    Les voyageurs apprécient l’emplacement pour les vues panoramiques.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plages de Panama City

Équipements populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Balcon
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Piscine couverte
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Barbecue

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Panama City, FL
  • Place, Plages de Panama City
    ‪6 min à pied‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪8 min à pied‬
  • Place, Musée de l'étrange Ripley's Believe It or Not
    ‪8 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Floride (ECP-Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches)
    ‪28 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (9 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 canapé-lit (double)

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 grand lit

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 3

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Panama City Beach

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Panama City Beach, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, sur la plage. Les célèbres Centre commercial Pier Park et Thomas Drive valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des tout aussi sympathiques Plages de Panama City et Parc national St. Andrews. Consultez l'affiche de l'emblématique Publix Sports Park et prévoyez du temps pour passer par l'agréable Parc aquatique Shipwreck Island, attraction prisée des environs. Découvrez le jet-ski et le kayak sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que la randonnée à pied ou à vélo et les balades en vélo.
Carte
Panama City, FL

À proximité

  • Plages de Panama City - 6 min à pied - 0.6 km
  • Thomas Drive - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Musée de l'étrange Ripley's Believe It or Not - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Parc de loisirs Coconut Creek - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 26 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬2 min à pied
  • ‪Circle K - ‬2 min à pied
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min à pied
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min à pied
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬3 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement 3 chambres à Shores of Panama - Penthouse avec vues incroyables ! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine couverte. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement 3 chambres à Shores of Panama - Penthouse avec vues incroyables ! ?

À partir du 30 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement 3 chambres à Shores of Panama - Penthouse avec vues incroyables ! le 7 févr. 2027 commencent à 709 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement 3 chambres à Shores of Panama - Penthouse avec vues incroyables ! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement 3 chambres à Shores of Panama - Penthouse avec vues incroyables ! ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, dans le secteur de Panama City Beach, cet appartement condo se situe à 10 minutes de marche de sites comme : 810 Entertainment, Plages de Panama City et Thomas Drive. WonderWorks Panama City Beach et Musée de l'étrange Ripley's Believe It or Not se trouvent également à moins de 10 minutes de là.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 17 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 6 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 4 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 28.

9,0/10

Propreté

8,2/10

Arrivée

8,8/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

8,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
The view was amazing. It was a nice unit. Clean not so much. We had to wash the top blankets because they were really dirty. The floors were very dirty and the rugs in the bathrooms look like they haven't been washed in a long time. The description stated that there was a well stocked kitchen and that was not true. No sheet pan the can opener did not work. No measuring cups. Just to name a few things.
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 sept. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the amazing view and found the unit nice overall. We’re very sorry that the cleanliness and kitchen supplies did not meet expectations. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention, especially regarding the bedding, floors, bathroom rugs, and missing or unusable kitchen items. We’ll be sure to share this feedback with our housekeeping and management teams for review. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future and hope to host you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The host of this rental was amazing. We had a couple small issues. When I a sent text I received one back promptly. They sent someone right away to help with our needs. I recommend this rental. Great customer service! Thank you! Shelly
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 août 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re so glad to hear you had a great experience with our customer service and that we were able to respond quickly and assist with your needs. We truly appreciate your recommendation and kind words. We hope to host you again soon!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, exactitude de l’annonce
Overall was decent. City having a water main break and out of water for two days was a little much. And then not having water two days later made the trip even worse.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 août 2026
Thank you for your review and for sharing your feedback. We’re glad your stay was overall decent, but we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the city water main break and the additional water interruption. We understand how frustrating that must have been during your trip. We appreciate your understanding of circumstances beyond our control and hope to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Room was very clean, nice set up, amazing view.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 août 2025
Thank you for your review, Juan! We’re so glad you enjoyed the condo’s cleanliness, layout, and the amazing view. We’d love to welcome you back for another great stay!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect view
Séjour de 13 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 oct. 2025
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful view and had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect place

The views were amazing and the location was great we will definitely be back.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 août 2024
Thank you for your review, Ryan! Those 23rd floor views are truly amazing and we're so glad you enjoyed it! We can't wait to see you back on the beach!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Awesome views!!!!

Loved this condo!! It was perfect for the 6 of us.
Séjour de 9 nuits en avril 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 mai 2024
Hey Tammy, Thanks for the 5 stars and great review! We are beyond glad to hear how much you enjoyed the views during your stay with us and we would love to have you back again next year! Best Wishes, VLP
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Amazing Stay

We had a great time during our stay at u it 2331. Perfectly clean, beautiful views of sunrise and sunset. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We can't wait to come back next year. Thanks for a great time.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

HAPPINESS

ENJOYED THE BALCONY THE MOST, LOVE TO BE IN THE SUNSHINE! MET THE OWNERS! IT WAS WONDERFUL
Séjour de 27 nuits en février 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 avr. 2025
Thank you for your review, Cheryl! We're so glad you enjoyed the balcony and soaked up the sunshine—sounds like a perfect getaway! How lovely that you got to meet the owners as well. We're happy to hear your stay was wonderful. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred destination, hope to see you again soon for your next getaway!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

What a beautiful view…

My family had the best time staying at the shores of Panama! The condo was fantastic; plenty of space and the views were gorgeous. We would definitely stay here again. If you’re traveling with a large group bring some of your own towels or be prepared to do laundry.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 sept. 2023
Hey Jackson, Thanks so much for the 5 stars and great review! It is so great to hear what an incredible time you and your family had during your stay with us! We would absolutely love to have you guys back again on your next perfect vacation! Best Wishes, VLP
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Will definitely return!

We loved this condo and the comfortability of it all. We've stayed at multiple condos at the Shores of Panama but we will seek this one out again since it had everything we needed for our stay. We typically cook a couple of nights of our stay and some condos are lacking everything we need but not this one! We hope to return!
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 oct. 2023
Thank you Chris so much for the wonderful review and five star rating! We are so pleased to hear the kitchen is welled stocked and everything was perfect for your stay! We can not wait to see you next year! Best Wishes-VLP
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté et emplacement

Great location in PCB

Very nice pool and beach. Property is a bit older and the parking garage is very disorganized. Staff was also mediocre. The location and pool was the biggest asset of this property. The condo itself was clean but could have had more amenities such as newer beds and more cooking utensils.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 oct. 2024
Thank you for your review, Lisa! We are glad that you enjoyed the clean condo. Unfortunately the resort staff are not employed by our company, but we do hope our customer service team was able to help you with anything you needed. We appreciate your suggestions as well. We hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice unit - review the provided items email

We enjoyed the condo and property during our stay. Make sure you review the items provided, as only the roll of TP on the holder is provided.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 mars 2023
Thank you for our 4 star review. Glad you enjoyed the condo and resort on your stay. We hope to host you again in the future.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication
The listing promises beautiful views and on this the condo delivered. Due to weather and our scheduled visits with family we were only able to enjoy the pool one day. We found this to be a good experience. The condo was comfortable but dated. TVs and streaming were modern. We notified the owners and the managing office by email we were going to arrive in the evening. They acknowledged this. It was raining heavily when we arrived. There was no signs to indicate the name of the condo or entrances. Our QR code did not let us into the parking lot. An attendant did and told us to go to the next entrance. There was no sign for check in just a security hut. There we were given our packet of bracelets and parking passes. They expected us to have been informed of our designated parking spot but we were not. They finally looked it up and told us it was on the second floor. Finding our condo's number was very difficult. The condo was superficially clean. After walking inside barefoot for a short time the bottom of my feet were black and coated with sand. Kitchen countertops were sticky. The bathroom sinks were gritty. Peeled paint was all around the front door and on the balcony. For a condo that can sleep 8 there were 2 wine glasses, 1 champagne glass, 5 water glasses, and 5 dinner plates. There were no supplies whatsoever. No salt, No pepper, NOTHING. There was a miniature dish soap but no other cleaning supplies. I have never experienced this situation before.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 sept. 2026
Thank you for your detailed review! We’re glad to hear the condo delivered on the beautiful views and that you found the pool to be enjoyable. We’re sorry that the arrival process was frustrating, especially arriving during heavy rain, and we apologize for the cleanliness, inventory, and maintenance concerns you encountered. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, as this feedback helps us identify areas that need improvement. We’ll be sure to share your concerns with our team for review. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much better experience in the future and hope to host you again soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

4 Star Review

Excellent customer service. It was not clear that linens would not be provided for the couch. That is my only complaint and staff were very helpful to accommodate.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Good times

We absolutely love staying at the shores of Panama. The description was correct for the room. It’s a beautiful view. It is on the top floor, but the elevators were working great this time we had no issues. The only issue we had was an issue with the shower while we were there and shower, but the maintenance came from and fixed it. I would suggest extra paper towels, toilet paper and cleaning products so there was no soap like that in the bathroom other than that, we enjoyed our stay. Beautiful property bedrooms were nice. Couches and bed slept great.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 nov. 2024
Thank you for your review, Amanda! We love hearing that enjoyed this high rise condo and those beautiful views from the 23rd floor. We do apologize for the shower issue and are glad we could get maintenance out to take care of that for you. We hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent location with amazing views! Property description is accurate. Comfortable condo. Excellent communication with the property manager. We had a small maintenance issue and it was resolved very quickly. Only two things that need improvement- need more patio seating. Two chairs for a 3 bedroom unit is not enough and there is room for more chairs. You need to know that you get two parking passes BUT there is only one designated spot on the second floor. The second car has to find another spot that is open and not reserved for any specific unit. Very confusing at first.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 août 2025
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the condo, views, and quick communication, and we’ll share your suggestions regarding patio seating and parking with the team. We hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful condo

We stayed in unit 2331 and it was gorgeous. Super clean, well stocked, great leather couch with 4 recliners (this was the best part), and comfortable beds (seriously, no kidding). This unit was 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. It was really nice. We had a great time, the weather was pretty great even with the wind (springtime). The spring breakers weren't too bad, the security kept them in check. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Lots of complaints about the staff but that was NOT the case at all. We were nice, they were nice. Not too hard to figure that out. A great stay, wish it was longer.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 sept. 2023
Hey Janice, Wow, thanks so much for the 5 stars and awesome review! We are so thrilled to hear about what a wonderful time you had during your stay with us. We would absolutely love to have you guys back again for another great Vacation! Best Wishes, VLP
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

2331

Very nice room. Wish they had extra sheets for the pull outs but it was definitely a clean spacious room. Note from VLP: I'm so sorry you didn't find your sheets for the pull out sofa. They are typically in the entertainment center or the master closet, but if you ever need anything while staying with us, we are happy to provide it promptly!!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Unit 2331 PERFECT

View was gorgeous! Everything we needed the unit was stocked with such as cleaning supplies, pots and pans, crockpot, keurig, utensils and more. Rooms were beautiful and spacious. Mattresses comfortable with extra pillows. Sectional in living room was electric so could recline with push of button. Plenty eating space. Washer and dryer. Only thing wrong which isn't bad at all was bed was noisy and I'm a light sleeper so woke up few times when I tossed over. And the lounge chair outside had a part broken so wasn't able to lay back in it all the way. Other than that it was perfect and will definitely be using this condo next time! Also had extra roll out bed in the closet
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful

This was an amazing property. It’s the top floor of Shores of Panama so it felt very private. When we first arrived I was slightly apprehensive as there were police cars and people everywhere (late Spring break time). I thought oh no! Where have I booked us. But when we pulled in to start the check in process, the security guard made me feel less nervous about the location. We checked in and found our parking spot. The area around the resort is crazy at spring break but the resort is very secure and made me feel safe with my three teenage daughters. The only negative about the condo is the ice machine didn’t work. Which was a bummer. Also, this has nothing to do with the condo itself, but the resort pool is not heated. So it was freezing cold and it’s not summer warm yet so we couldn’t use it, which was a bummer. The condo is beautiful and clean. The bedrooms are spacious and the furniture is quality. The views from the wrap around balcony are gorgeous. I would definitely come back and stay here again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 avr. 2024
Thank you for your review, Elizabeth! We are sorry to hear about your ice maker, we would have been glad to come out and take a look at it and get you some ice while it was being fixed! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful condo and look forward to booking you again in the future! Best wishes from VLP!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée

Great Vacation!

Very nice and updated room with everything you will need. The beds are great, nice bathrooms, and the couch is very comfortable. View from the balcony is amazing and is definitely a different perspective from that high up on the 23rd floor. The balcony desperately needs new furniture, it is old, worn out, and broken, for as much time as most guests spend on the balcony it needs to have top notch furniture. There was also mold in the bathroom shower near the door track, and the drain was clogged which tells me cleaning crew isn't doing there job especially when the guests are paying the cleaning fees and are threatened to be charged more if we don't cleanup before leaving, unit also needs a dust pan. Overall it was a great room and we enjoyed our vacation other than those small details, I would definitely consider staying here again as long as the furniture on the balcony is replaced. Also, guests be prepared to wear an uncomfortable and unremovable RFID wrist band the entire stay otherwise they will not let you onto the property and will question you constantly if you don't have it on, it was a bit overboard, and keep in mind that if you make it lose enough to fit over your wrist they will charge $100 to replace it if lost.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 août 2024
Thank you for your review, Derek, and thank you for bringing those issues to our attention so that we can have them addressed! We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us! Unfortunately the resort does require all guests to wear the resort wristbands to access the resort, we can assure you it is for the safety and security of the resort! Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to have you back soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Was great

Excellent location and views. We walked everywhere, only left in the car to go To Pier park, took the back roads and had no traffic. The pool was nice. The unit was clean. Definitely the last year for the outdoor furniture, I’m sure the owners will need to replace them soon. Check in was a little hectic and not a great start to a vacation. The staff in the security hut were NOT friendly. I’m sure they were tired of dealing with people. FYI: There is an off loading area as soon as you pull into the parking garage, use it. The elevator situation was a hot mess. But that’s really going to be anywhere in PCB. One Elevator broke down for a day and was constantly packed, we got impatient so we got our steps in and walked from the 2nd floor parking garage up to the 23rd floor. Keep that in mind when booking. But once the elevator got to us at the top, it was empty. Elevator was fixed by the next day. All that to say, The views made it all worth it.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 juin 2024
Thank you for your review, Katerina! We hate to hear that you had issues with the resort staff and elevators, unfortunately we only manage the condo itself and don't get the opportunity to provide our services on the resort level. We do hope to book your next getaway soon!
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce

Condo was not what it showed on VRBO

This was a great location, but we were under the impression that it slept 9 people. We stayed at this resort in the fall and it was fantastic but we had a different experience for spring break being that this unit was a different owner, When I tried to reach out to property manager, there was no response. It took me calling several times and then it was through text. I also contacted Vrbo and was hung up on twice. When I did get through to them, they said there was nothing they could do. The website stated that there was a double sofa bed in the common area. The host told us that the couch had two recliners and that was the “double sofa bed” we ended up having to buy a blow up mattress. Two of the shower doors came off track and the laundry room door fell completely off. Only half of the outlets worked in the kitchen as well. So disappointed in Vrbo and the host for not handling this situation.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 avr. 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Mindy! Rest assured that we have taken it to heart and are taking steps to avoid future issues. We apologize that there was a misunderstanding in the available sleeping arrangements as it is accurate in the property description but there is not the option in the overview that most accurately represents that option. We would have been happy to send out maintenance to address the issue with the doors, but I see that you reported that it was fixed by your husband before we were aware. We are very sorry that your experience with VRBO customer service and wish that was not out of our control. We do hope that we can book your next vacation and ensure that you have an amazing experience with us! Best wishes from VLP!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 août 2026
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us and hope you had a wonderful visit. We hope to host you again soon!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires