Maison entiÚre·HÎte professionnel

🐟VĂ©los - Marche 2 plage - Cottage brise calme

Galerie photos de l’hĂ©bergement 🐟VĂ©los - Marche 2 plage - Cottage brise calme

Une maison Ă  deux Ă©tages dotĂ©e d’un porche et d’une allĂ©e menant Ă  l’entrĂ©e.
Une vĂ©randa couverte avec une chaise en osier et, au fond, un panneau de signalisation indiquant un arrĂȘt.
Un salon spacieux dotĂ© d’un ventilateur de plafond, de grandes fenĂȘtres, d’un tĂ©lĂ©viseur et d’un coin salon confortable.
Une piscine au design incurvé, entourée de palmiers et de chaises longues.
Une plage à l’eau turquoise et limpide et au sable blanc.

Avis voyageurs

8,8 sur 10
Excellent

Points forts

  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’ĂȘtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit oĂč vous devez vous rendre.
  • DĂ©couvrez des lieux d’intĂ©rĂȘt Ă  proximitĂ©
    À proximitĂ© : Seagrove Beach East

Équipements populaires

  • Patio
  • Piscine
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • RĂ©frigĂ©rateur
  • Lave-linge

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Eastern Lake
    â€Ș3 min Ă  pied‬
  • Place, Parc d'État Deer Lake State Park
    â€Ș3 min Ă  pied‬
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    â€Ș11 min Ă  pied‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Floride (ECP-AĂ©roport international Northwest Florida Beaches)
    â€Ș42 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 trĂšs grand lit

Chambre 2

1 lit double

Chambre 3

1 lit double

Chambre 4

2 lits superposés (1 place)

3 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Salle de bain 4

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de rĂ©servation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de rĂ©server ou de payer directement auprĂšs d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre rĂ©servation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui rĂ©pondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaĂźtre les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Santa Rosa Beach

Dans le quartier Seagrove Beach à Santa Rosa Beach, vous trouverez cette maison de vacances prÚs d'un parc aquatique, prÚs de la plage. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Coleman Beach et Plage d'Alys vous attendent ! Les agréables Sundog Books et Attycat's Arcade méritent aussi une visite. La région fera le bonheur des amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'adonner à différentes activités telles que le jet-ski, le kayak et la plongée sous-marine. Les amateurs de sorties en plein air préféreront sans doute les balades en vélo.
Carte
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

À proximitĂ©

  • Eastern Lake - 3 min Ă  pied - 0.3 km
  • Parc d'État Deer Lake State Park - 3 min Ă  pied - 0.3 km
  • Seagrove Beach East - 11 min Ă  pied - 1.0 km
  • Plage d'Alys - 8 min en voiture - 5.9 km
  • Coleman Beach - 9 min en voiture - 5.9 km

Comment se déplacer

  • AĂ©roport international Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 37 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • â€ȘIdyll Hounds Brewing Company - ‬18 min en voiture
  • â€ȘThe Big Chill 30A - ‬4 min en voiture
  • â€ȘPickles - ‬8 min en voiture
  • â€ȘOld Florida Fish House - ‬6 min Ă  pied
  • â€ȘThe Perfect Pig - ‬2 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hĂ©bergement 🐟VĂ©los - Marche 2 plage - Cottage brise calme dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Combien coĂ»te un sĂ©jour dans l’hĂ©bergement 🐟VĂ©los - Marche 2 plage - Cottage brise calme ?

À partir du 28 oct. 2026, les prix constatĂ©s pour un sĂ©jour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hĂ©bergement 🐟VĂ©los - Marche 2 plage - Cottage brise calme le 7 dĂ©c. 2026 commencent Ă  1 116 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondĂ© sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constatĂ© dans les derniĂšres 24 heures pour des sĂ©jours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élĂšvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivĂ©e Ă  l'hĂ©bergement 🐟VĂ©los - Marche 2 plage - Cottage brise calme ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de dĂ©part de l'hĂ©bergement 🐟VĂ©los - Marche 2 plage - Cottage brise calme ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

OĂč se situe l'hĂ©bergement ?

Envie d'un sĂ©jour dĂ©tente ? cette maison de vacances du quartier de Seagrove Beach se situe Ă  0,3 km de Eastern Lake et Ă  4,9 km de Coleman Beach. Parc d'État Deer Lake State Park et Seagrove Beach East se trouvent Ă©galement Ă  moins de 15 minutes.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrÎle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenĂȘtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’aprùs 14 avis sur 21.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’aprùs 4 avis sur 21.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’aprùs 1 avis sur 21.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (MĂ©diocre), d’aprĂšs 1 avis sur 21.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’aprùs 1 avis sur 21.

8,8/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

9,0/10

Emplacement

9,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This is a lovely house. Spacious and close to the everything. Walking distance to the beach.
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 sept. 2026
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you found the house to be lovely and enjoyed how close it is to the beach! -RealJoy
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We had a great time at the house. There was more than enough room for all of us and all rooms were great. The bikes were great to ride to the beach. The walk is also short if you aren’t carrying much. The Beachy Bean coffee has been our fav for years and was a very quick walk across the street. The screened in porch was great for rainy day games. We made many good memories at this house.we would definitely stay here again!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 août 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the spacious home, bikes, screened porch, and convenient location. It means so much to hear you made great memories here. We'd love to host you again! -RealJoy
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very pleasant neighborhood.
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 avr. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad you enjoyed the pleasant neighborhood. We hope to host you again. RealJoy Vacations
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Overall, the stay was good. A few maintenance related items throughout the week that indicates periodic maintenance should occur more frequently. Also thought the kitchen amenities were sparse.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location

Property was quiet and walking distance to restaurants and beach. The house was fabulous. It had everything we needed for our stay.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 nov. 2022
Ashley, Thank you for letting us know that the house was fabulous and you had everything you needed for your stay. We’re glad that the location was convenient. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect location!

Adorable home- excellent communication with host- and the perfect distance to everything the area has to offer- with the quiet Beachy neighborhood feel! Definitely recommend!!
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 mai 2023
Carrie, we are very happy to know that you would definitely recommend this adorable, well-located 4-bedroom, 3.5-bath custom home in the Cottages of Eastern Lake Community and you were provided with excellent communication during your stay. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Short Walk to Beach

Great location and lots of amenities! A short walk to the beach.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 juin 2023
Ammie, we appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed the great location and amenities of this home in the Cottages of Eastern Lake Community. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Fun

Beautiful house. We really enjoyed our stay! About a ten minute walk to the beach, but easy enough!
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 avr. 2021
We are so happy to know that your group really enjoyed staying in the beautiful Calm Breeze Cottage, a 4-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom custom home in the Cottages of Eastern Lake Community, south of 30A. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

AWESOME RENTAL

The home was comfortable, clean and just as described!!! Enjoyed every minute!
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 oct. 2021
Kim, we are very pleased to know that you enjoyed every minute during your stay in Calm Breeze Cottage, an awesome 4-bed/3.5-bath Cottages of Eastern Lake home that you found to be comfortable, clean, and as described. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location!

Short walk to the beach and pool and drive-able to lots of places to eat along 30A. House was very nice and we had plenty of room. Minuses were: no beach towels, no coolers, no beach equipment, grill was old and nasty and only 1 roll of toilet paper in each bathroom.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 sept. 2024
Connie, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your vacation. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the convenient location and the comfortable accommodations. We appreciate your feedback on the items that were missing or in need of attention. We hope you will join us again soon and that we can address those concerns to provide you with an even more enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Upon arrival at 4pm someone was in the unit waiting on a maintenance man to turn off beeping of smoke detectors. After walking through the house we noticed the bottom floor bedroom and bathroom lights were not working. We had to wait for someone to come reset a breaker that was tripped. The internet was horrible could not log on to a laptop. The washer and dryer both smelled horrible of mildew and had mold in washer . Same with dishwasher . The stove and garbage disposal both had gnats flying around them. The pool code to the door did not work . After calling and reporting this I was given another code - this code did not work either . We had to climb over fence to enter AND exit pool area. Will not return :/
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 juil. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your stay was impacted by several maintenance and amenity concerns. We understand how frustrating it is to arrive and encounter issues, especially after traveling. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. Our team has reviewed the concerns regarding the smoke detectors, electrical issue, appliances, and pool access so they can be properly addressed. We apologize for the inconvenience these issues caused during your stay. Thank you again for your feedback. We value your comments and use them to help improve the guest experience for future stays. -RealJoy
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice property but non working pool

House was clean and well equipped. Only complaint is that the pool was closed the entire week that we were there. One of the main reasons I chose this unit was because we wanted a nice pool area. We were super disappointed.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : ArrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Beautiful but Barren

Beautiful home,. However, it was empty! We didn’t have enough TP for the entirety of our stay. We had to buy more plus things like coffee filters and salt and pepper. The home was only superficially cleaned. While, sand is expected dirty floors weren’t. We had to sweep up the down stairs floor. While the home is beautifully decorated, none of the bedrooms had a trash can, so please keep that in mind. Only one bathroom had a trash bin. We had to resort to a bucket for the other bathrooms. We had requested a late check out and we were told no. Zero flexibility. I understand it’s the holiday weekend. However, if you’re staff aren’t really cleaning, do you really need the full 6 hour turn around to just wash sheets, put dishes away and make beds? If you were really cleaning, we would be more understanding,. Overall I would recommend the home. It’s comfortable, close to beautiful quaint and friendly communities like Rosemary Beach, Santa Rosa Beach and Seaside. Lots of nice shops and eateries. The closest beach is Ft Walton Dunes. It’s stunning. Be sure to rent your chairs and umbrellas online before you go. We left you some coffee filters, salt, pepper and TP. Be prepared to sweep up and don’t be afraid to improvise a trash can with a bucket.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 juil. 2022
Tuxan, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. We’re sorry that your experience had a few snags. You should have received an email prior to your stay explaining that we provide a starter pack of basic bathroom and kitchen essentials and letting you know that you would need to bring these items from home or purchase them for a longer stay. We do not provide kitchen spices because of possible cross contamination. If you had let us know during your stay that the property was not cleaned properly we would have sent someone out to remedy the situation and also bring you some bathroom trash cans. We do not allow for late checkouts during the busy season because the cleaners have a very short window in which to clean multiple properties. We are glad the home was comfortable and the location worked well for you. We hope everything else about your stay was excellent.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
great place to stay and the bikes was a nice additional touch.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beach 2022

Nice
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Had a great time. I did not like the fact that I had to request check in info after check in time.

Property was true to description . Could not access pool due not receiving correct code. Overall had a great experience on your property and the area
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family getaway

House was as described and well stocked with kitchen essentials. The screened in porch was a great spot to play cards or just watch the rain. There was enough space for everyone not to feel on top of each other. My family truly enjoyed our stay here. Would definitely return in the future.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 janv. 2022
Kara, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your family's stay in this 4-bedroom, 3.5-bath custom home in the Cottages of Eastern Lake community. We are very happy that your family truly enjoyed this spacious home that was as described and well stocked with kitchen essentials. Thank you for choosing Real Joy. Please visit again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great House

House was spacious and nice!
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 déc. 2021
Danijel, we are very happy to know that you thought this great 4-bed, 3.5-bath home in the Cottages of Eastern Lake Community is nice and spacious. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

The house was very spacious and clean

Great experience
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 févr. 2022
Joy, we love that you enjoyed a great rental experience while staying in this 4-bed, 3.5-bath home, which you found to be very spacious and clean. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : PropretĂ©, arrivĂ©e, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Excellent Vacation Home!

Excellent place to stay and a very convenient location. The house is exactly as the pictures depict. Everything is clean, neat and decorated well. There were six of us and we all had plenty of room. Wi-fi worked well, kitchen is well appointed with everything you need and beds are comfortable. The screened in back porch is a great place for breakfast. It's a short walk or bike ride to the beach that's about a half a mile away. I would make a trip in the mini van to drop off our stuff at the beach and then we would bike back and forth the rest of the day. We left a 10x10 beach awning which came in very handy. The four bikes are great and came in very handy riding around the area. The neighborhood is beautiful and well maintained. The pool is a short walk or bike ride and is awesome as well. The only item we feel that could be improved upon is if the outdoor shower had an enclosure. RealJoy is a pleasure to do business with and were great in answering a few questions I had before our trip. Overall a great vacation and would stay here again!
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2021
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : PropretĂ©, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Worst vacation home ever

I have rented for the last 15 years, multiple times per year, in Seagrove and seaside and this is the worst owner we have ever dealt with. She watched our every move on camera, which from my understanding, was a complete violation of VRBO terms. We had various ages and races at this property and I truly believe she was RACIAL PROFILING due to what some of the HO in the neighborhood told us. The harassment we endured with the local law enforcement, neighbors and this owner with this stay was absolutely unacceptable. I am so very disappointed in having my privacy invaded the way it was at this stay. There was even a noise complaint by her friend in the neighborhood when it was three moms and a child eating dinner- no stereo playing, and no tv, just a little conversation at the dinner table and in fact no one had even been home for hours prior to that. I could go on and on with the experience including bugs in the house, no TVs, horrible WiFi, and one of my children stepped on a nail inside the home (which we found several of) and cut his foot. I have stayed in houses three times the worth of this one and would give them all RAVE reviews over and over. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! Upon leaving, the rental agency came over and inspected the home with excellent reviews. The home was left in pristine condition and they even told us they wish all renters took care of properties the way we did. I had purchased 5k$ of insurance to cover the Homeowner just in case any damage was done. I am happy to discuss all of the details with VRBO but this owner constantly harassed us on our vacation. TERRIBLE VACATION DUE TO ALL THE HARASSMENT from the owner.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 avr. 2021
We truly apologize for your less than ideal vacation rental experience. We hope that you did enjoy this 4-bedroom, 3.5-bedroom home overall. We will forward your message to property managers so that they may communicate with the owner your thoughts regarding your rental experience at this property. Thank you for your patience and for choosing Real Joy.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires