L’un des rares hébergements en bord de mer de la région : profitez d’un accès direct à la plage.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Seagrove Beach East
Équipements populaires
Sur la plage
Balcon
Piscine commune partagée
Barbecue
Climatisation
Réfrigérateur
Découvrir la zone
Seagrove Beach, FL
Seagrove Beach East
Place, Seagrove Beach East
2 min à pied
Eastern Lake
Place, Eastern Lake
16 min à pied
Parc d'État Deer Lake State Park
Place, Parc d'État Deer Lake State Park
4 min en voiture
Panama City, Floride (ECP-Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches)
Airport, Panama City, Floride (ECP-Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches)
45 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
4 chambres (10 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre 2
1 lit superposé (1 place)
Chambre 3
1 très grand lit
Chambre 4
1 très grand lit
4 salles de bain
Salle de bain 1
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 2
Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes
Salle de bain 3
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 4
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Espaces
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Bureau
Balcon
Aire de jeux extérieure
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Santa Rosa Beach sur la plage, dans le quartier Seagrove Beach. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Coleman Beach et Plage d'Alys vous attendent ! Les agréables Sundog Books et Parc d'État d'Eden Gardens méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région vous permettront de vous adonner à différentes activités telles que la natation, tandis que ses écrins de nature offrent le décor idéal à tous ceux qui rêvent de tester les balades en vélo.
Seagrove Beach, FL
À proximité
Seagrove Beach East - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
Eastern Lake - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
Parc d'État Deer Lake State Park - 4 min en voiture - 2.5 km
Coleman Beach - 5 min en voiture - 3.5 km
Plage d'Alys - 11 min en voiture - 8.4 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 39 min en voiture
Restaurants
Pickles - 5 min en voiture
Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - 5 min en voiture
Old Florida Fish House - 20 min à pied
The Perfect Pig - 2 min à pied
Black Bear Bread Company - 5 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Havre en bord de plage avec cuisine de chef, garage privé, accès à la plage et 6 vélos ! ?
À partir du 30 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Havre en bord de plage avec cuisine de chef, garage privé, accès à la plage et 6 vélos ! le 25 avr. 2027 commencent à 3 323 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Havre en bord de plage avec cuisine de chef, garage privé, accès à la plage et 6 vélos ! ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Havre en bord de plage avec cuisine de chef, garage privé, accès à la plage et 6 vélos ! ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, cet appartement condo dans la zone de Seagrove Beach est à deux pas de Seagrove Beach East et à 2,9 km du site suivant : Coleman Beach. Seagrove Beach West et Eastern Lake se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.
Avis
8,6
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 10 avis sur 18.
10 – Excellent
10
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 4 avis sur 18.
8 – Bien
4
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 18.
6 – Satisfaisant
3
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 18.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 18.
2 – Horrible
1
9,2/10
Propreté
8,4/10
Arrivée
8,8/10
Communication
9,4/10
Emplacement
9,0/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Andria S.
11 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This property turned out to be better than expected! Very secure, clean and all around pleasant. We loved how private the area and beach was and how much space the unit provided.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 juil. 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us! We’re thrilled to hear Three Amigos Gulf Front exceeded expectations and that the secure, private setting made your stay so relaxing. It’s wonderful knowing the space and layout were a perfect fit for your group. We’d love to welcome you back anytime.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Chad P.
22 sept. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The house was in great condition, and appeared as it did in the listing. The location is great and the views are perfect, both inside and out on the balcony. Communication with the property manager was prompt. A couple of things to note for improvement would be the internet service was down, and the hotspot that was provided to assist was super slow. It was frustrating trying to watch any televisions when winding down. Luckily we didn't have to use it a ton because there's so much to do at the house and along 30A, but I wouldn't want to have to do work there. Also the entrance to the property is very easy to miss. Overall we would definitely stay here again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 sept. 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us. We’re thrilled to hear Three Amigos was in great condition and just as pictured, and that you enjoyed the views and the location — they really are special from both inside and out on the balcony. We also appreciate your kind words about our communication. Thank you for sharing the notes on the internet and the entrance. We’re already reviewing both to make sure future stays feel even smoother. We’re glad it didn’t take away from your time here, but we agree that reliable service matters, especially for guests who may need to work. We’d love to welcome you back anytime for another relaxing stay.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Ashley V.
1 janv. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
A perfect Christmas
This property was the best we have stayed in 30A! It was spacious, clean and sophisticated. The view from the porch was gorgeous!
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 janv. 2021
Thank You Ashley for staying with us and for taking time to leave such a nice review! Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental. We hope for the opportunity to host you again next time you vacation on 30A!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Kassy L.
29 août 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beach condo with amazing views
The property was as advertised, it was clean and very nicely decorated. With four bedrooms and four bathrooms there was plenty of space for our family. Loved the views from the master bedroom of the gulf. Overall amazing stay! Our whole family had a great time! Will be staying at this property again!
Séjour de 14 nuits en août 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 sept. 2024
Kassy - Thank you so much for staying with us and for the awesome review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so happy to hear you had a good time. Please come back and stay with us again soon!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Janet M.
30 sept. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice condo. Wi-fi terrible to non-existent.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 oct. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Three Amigos Gulf Front and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry to hear that the Wi-Fi didn’t meet expectations during your stay. Reliable connectivity is important, and we are actively working with our service provider to improve performance for the condo. We hope to welcome you back again soon for an even better experience.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Kim C.
23 août 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very well appointed beach front condo
This is an elegant, large condo and with a great view from back deck! Only a 10 minute golf cart ride to Seaside town square. Our only annoyances: the glitchy/loose fixture at kitchen sink and all those different access codes for the elevator, lock box and beach gate. And for just a small investment, owners should put Sunbrella cushions on deck furniture and recover sofas! They were kind of grungy for this price point.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 août 2021
Thank you Kim for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're happy to hear that overall, you enjoyed the property. We greatly appreciated your feedback and steps are being taken to address the issues mentioned so we can improve. We hope you'll consider staying with us on 30A again in the near future.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Louise L.
28 oct. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The home was as advertised - lovely and convenient and clean. The unit we stayed in is on the second floor of the building with stair and elevator access. The management staff were top-notch and responded to questions and concerns very promptly. (Unfortunately, the ice maker was not working properly when we arrived, but we received a temporary countertop one for use during our stay.) The beach view could be improved by trimming the vegetation in front, but perhaps there is a restriction on that? The location on the beach at Seagrove was very nice, allowing a short drive or walk to local restaurants and the town of Seaside. We did bring our own garbage bags, dishwasher detergent, toilet and facial tissues, since we were told ahead of time that very little of these items were provided. All in all, we enjoyed our stay.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 oct. 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review! We are delighted to hear that you found the home lovely, clean, and true to its listing. It is great to know the location worked well for you and that our team was able to assist promptly during your stay — we will be sure to pass along your kind words. We appreciate your feedback about the ice maker and the beach view. We have looked into the vegetation trimming possibilities while keeping state and local guidelines in mind. And thank you for noting the supply expectations — we aim to keep guests informed so they can plan comfortably. We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Three Amigos Gulf Front and hope to welcome you back soon!
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
mark s.
26 août 2025
Les points faibles : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Listed as having beach view, could not see the beach. Said it had elevator, it was broken most of the time. Wifi broke, when it worked it didn’t even work in the master bedroom. We deserve a refund due to fraudulent advertising!
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 sept. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're truly sorry that the property did not meet your expectations, and we understand how disappointing it must have been to encounter issues with the view, elevator, and Wi-Fi. We strive to provide accurate listings and reliable amenities, and we regret that these fell short during your stay. We've issued a partial refund in recognition of the inconvenience, and we appreciate your patience throughout the process. Your feedback has been shared with our team so we can address these concerns and prevent similar issues in the future.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Penny L.
16 févr. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Fabulous 4bedroom 4 Bath
Fabulous stay. I would have given this stay a 5 star but I’m ranking it a 4.5 for the following. It’s a true 4 bath not 5. Place is beautifully decorated However be prepared to buy everything! Not sure if it’s management co or owners but they provide very little. No spices not even S/P. Owners want hand washed pots but no soap and only 2 pods for dishwasher. As an owner of 3 Vrbo properties if u want your place kept clean provide unlimited trash bags, Tupperware or foil and plastic wrap unlimited soap for sink or dishwasher and some cleaning supplies and laundry detergent as well as napkins and paper towels (None of above was provided) Also provide drying rack. Bedding ok but given price would have expected down pillows and higher thread count sheets. Hangers need to be replaced they are a slight upgrade from what a dry cleaner hanger is and delicate fabrics slip off. No grill so that’s a bummer if u want your fish grilled.
Location is amazing. View amazing. Management company very responsive.
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 févr. 2021
Thank You Penny for staying with us and for taking time to leave such a nice review! Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental. We hope for the opportunity to host you again next time you vacation on 30A!
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Mark M.
24 oct. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location, needs some work
The condo itself is beautiful. Great location next to the beach. But for the price, we had a bad stay. One of the two sink faucets was broken. The dryer was broken. Maintenance workers were there the first two hours while we were checking into the condo. Not ideal. We had our 2 yr old and newborn with us so not being able to do laundry was bad. Also, multiple rooms has knobs missing off of cabinets and closets. The master bed had a big dip in it and creeped. The master shower leaked non stop (constant drip) and the master bath leaked badly while running. All of these thing could be fixed and the place would be incredible. But we felt ripped off given all of this stuff during our stay.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 oct. 2021
Thank you Mark for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental and your feedback is much appreciated. We apologize about the maintenance issues you experienced during your stay with us and we will have these issues addressed asap. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Sarah T.
18 oct. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Three Amigos
It’s a gorgeous house. However for $1,000/night we had a lot of maintenance issues. The master shower had a leak. The master tub faucet didn’t work properly, the kitchen sink faucet batteries were dead, the disposals did not work (either one or them), one is the bathroom sinks didn’t drain properly, and the dryer was broken and had to be taken apart and fixed. The directions to get into the unit for not very clear and we struggled trying to find our way into the unit.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 oct. 2021
Thank you Sarah for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental and your feedback is much appreciated. We apologize about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us - we have addressed these with our maintenance department. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Elizabeth L.
25 sept. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Tres Amigos
Beautiful property centrally located
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 oct. 2021
Thank you Elizabeth for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental and your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Mary Katherine R.
19 juil. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Our Favorite
We have been going to the Seaside area for 7 years and this has been our favorite place!
Great location and plenty of room! Very clean.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
21 juin 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful!
We had a lovely family trip in this beautiful condo! The view was stunning and the location was perfect.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 juin 2021
Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental and your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kristen W.
14 mars 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Seagrove
Perfect location with less crowds! Easy access to Seaside and Rosemary but really enjoyed the less crowded beach. Well designed home and comfortable beds. Met a few of the locals owners and they were so friendly.
Really enjoyed our week!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 mars 2021
Thank You Kristen for staying with us and for taking time to leave such a nice review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental. Please come back and stay with us on 30A again in the near future!
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
kavita p.
16 sept. 2020
Les points forts : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication
Nice property worst management ever
This was a nice property managed by a terrible company. From the minute we paid, we started receiving telemarketing calls and messages regarding buying an investment property in the area. Noone called us back for several days regarding the bike rental codes. Once we checked in we noticed a huge sliding door had fallen off its track (very dangerous if it fell on my 3 year old) and the master shower did not work, and the sliding door to the balcony had a broken lock. After numerous phone calls with an unhelpful property manager (linda) finally someone came out and was able to only fix the door which was off its track. The master shower was not fixed for the whole trip, nor was the balcony door - meaning I could not leave my 3 year old alone at all as he might climb onto the balcony railing. Addtionally my 80 year old parents had to shower in someone else's room the entire trip. I kept calling the main number to speak to a manager and they kept telling me he was not available and he would call me back "if he wanted to". He never wanted to I guess because I never heard from him. Terrible terrible terrible. Do not rent from this company. Also there is a 9am check out which is not flexible and NO beach amenities are included.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 nov. 2020
Thank you Kavita for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so sorry to hear you had a less than stellar experience. We sincerely apologize for the issues you mentioned and are looking into where the telemarketing / investment property emails came from as that is not something we send out. Once again, we really appreciated you staying with us and hope for the opportunity to host you on 30A again in the near future.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
18 août 2020
Beautiful beachfront condo
Loved this property! Great location. Spacious condo. Everyone in our group had a wonderful time. The faucets in the kitchen were touch activated, which (I’m embarrassed to admit) took two days for us to figure this out. I LOVED cooking in this beautiful kitchen. I will definitely be returning to this property!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 août 2020
Thank You for taking time to leave such a nice review! It's greatly appreciated and we're so happy to hear you had a good time at this 30A Seagrove Beach rental! Please come back and stay with us again in the near future!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Casey M.
28 juil. 2020
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Best Place on 30A
This place is by far the best place on 30A I have ever stayed. Meredith and 30A Escapes were helpful and quick to respond to every question I had. We will book here again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 juil. 2020
Casey we were delighted to host you! Thank you for staying and we hope to see you again soon!