Suite équipée au centre-ville de Chattanooga | Petit déjeuner gratuit + accès à la piscine

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Suite équipée au centre-ville de Chattanooga | Petit déjeuner gratuit + accès à la piscine

Une grande piscine intérieure dotée de plusieurs couloirs de nage, de chaises et d’un poste de surveillance pour le sauveteur.
Un espace de vie compact comprenant un canapé, un fauteuil et une petite table. Un téléviseur est posé sur un meuble, et on aperçoit un coin cuisine au fond.
Une cuisine compacte avec des meubles en bois, un réfrigérateur blanc, un four à micro-ondes et un lave-vaisselle. Il y a un tableau encadré au mur et une petite étagère.
Une chambre d’hôtel équipée d’un lit, d’une télévision, d’un bureau avec une lampe et d’un téléphone.
Une chambre d’hôtel avec deux lits, un bureau avec une lampe, un téléphone et un téléviseur posé sur une commode.

Avis voyageurs

8,4 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Détendez-vous dans la piscine couverte
    Une perle rare dans cette région : profitez d’une baignade, quel que soit le temps.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Stade Finley

Équipements populaires

  • Piscine couverte
  • Kitchenette
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Internet
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Chattanooga, TN
  • Place, Centre des congrès de Chattanooga
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Stade Finley
    ‪11 min à pied‬
  • Place, Chattanooga Choo Choo Historic District
    ‪12 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Chattanooga, Tennessee (CHA-Chattanooga Metropolitan)
    ‪15 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (8 personnes)

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Espaces

Coin cuisine
Bureau
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Chattanooga

C’est dans le quartier Centre-ville de Chattanooga à Chattanooga que vous trouverez cet appartement en copropriété. En vacances, vous aimez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les célèbres Ruby Falls (cascade) et Rock City vous attendent. Vous n'êtes pas contre un peu d'action ? Alors, partez à la conquête des non moins emblématiques Tennessee Aquarium et Funiculaire Lookout Mountain Incline Railway. Les agréables Tenessee Valley Railroad Museum (musée du chemin de fer) et Musée Songbirds Guitar Museum méritent aussi une visite.
Carte
Chattanooga, TN

À proximité

  • Centre des congrès de Chattanooga - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Stade Finley - 11 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Théâtre Tivoli Theatre - 11 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Chattanooga Choo Choo Historic District - 12 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • University of Tennessee at Chattanooga - 14 min à pied - 1.2 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport de Chattanooga Metropolitan (CHA) - 19 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Pickle Barrel - ‬8 min à pied
  • ‪The Chattanoogan Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton - ‬5 min à pied
  • ‪Southside Social - ‬9 min à pied
  • ‪Kenny’s Southside Sandwiches - ‬7 min à pied
  • ‪Torikaya - ‬10 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Suite équipée au centre-ville de Chattanooga | Petit déjeuner gratuit + accès à la piscine dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine couverte.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Suite équipée au centre-ville de Chattanooga | Petit déjeuner gratuit + accès à la piscine ?

À partir du 27 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Suite équipée au centre-ville de Chattanooga | Petit déjeuner gratuit + accès à la piscine le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 208 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Suite équipée au centre-ville de Chattanooga | Petit déjeuner gratuit + accès à la piscine ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Suite équipée au centre-ville de Chattanooga | Petit déjeuner gratuit + accès à la piscine ?

Le départ a lieu à 12 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le quartier de Centre-ville de Chattanooga, cet appartement condo se trouve à moins de 15 minutes à pied de Centre des congrès de Chattanooga, Chattanooga Choo Choo Historic District et University of Tennessee at Chattanooga. Tennessee Aquarium est à 1,7 km de distance.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 13 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 20.

8,0/10

Propreté

9,2/10

Arrivée

8,6/10

Communication

8,8/10

Emplacement

8,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Awesome Place to Stay

When we come back, we will be sure to stay here again. Everyone was so friendly, the rooms were clean and the view from our room was great
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 juin 2022
Dear Ed, thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location to be a great fit for you. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any future holiday plans you might have as we would be happy to host you again. Best Wishes, The Leavetown Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice stay

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very cozy. Love having 2 separate rooms with their own bathroom. The hot tub was amazing in the pool area. The free breakfast was yummy!
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 févr. 2023
We wanted to thank you for your nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Prefect location

This was a perfect location close to everything we had planned for our trip. Bedroom layout was perfect and had 2 bathrooms. Only complaint was the pool was ice cold
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nothing but FUN!!

This is the best place we’ve ever stayed! Comfy beds & very quiet. Great breakfast. Plenty of room for us and our adult children to spread out. Walking distance to everything downtown; great bars, food & distilleries… great city! 10minute drive to Ruby Falls & Lookout Mountain. We will definitely stay here again :)
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 juil. 2022
Dear Jessica, thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best service possible, and we’re glad it showed during your visit! Sincerely, Your Leavetown Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

20 steps from Convention Center

Very well equipped kitchen. Many pillows, good bed. Anytime.
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2025
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce
The first thing that happened was they gave us the wrong room. It only had one bedroom and it was supposed to have two. They took care of that quickly. Second the room we did get did have two bedrooms but was not the room I had booked. We were suppose to have one of the bedrooms with a handicap shower and king bed in one and it did not. The ice maker did not work. We had turned it on and it flooded the kitchen and the air conditioning did not work well. It was supposed to have pots and pans and it did not. The air conditioner was excessively noisy and produce a lot of heat on the balcony. The next thing was the swimming pool and hot tub. They were out of order. The pools filters were not working and the pool was very cloudy and extremely cold. Also property advertised 9.00 per night parking and the hotel said no it was 18.00 per night. Then I found out they weren't charging some other customers. I will not stay here again. We did not get what we paid for as advertised by the third party.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Weekend in Chattanooga

The kids loved the pool of course. Property is super close to the Aquarium and water front. Both check in and check out were easy. Pleasantly surprised that continental breakfast was offered as the listing indicated it was not offered any longer. Would stay here again. Super convenient to everything we wanted to see and do.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 juin 2022
Hello Patricia, thank you very much for your excellent comment. We are very happy that you had a great stay and that you were able to enjoy the accommodation. Do not hesitate to come back to us during your next stay. We would be delighted to welcome you again. Sincerely, The Leavetown Team.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

It was a great set up for myself, spouse, and baby.

The space was what we needed. The blind does need replaced in the living room but other than that it was great. Loved the shower.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 août 2022
Dear Tommy, we are grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. We would not be able to grow and develop without feedback like yours. We hope to host you again soon! Sincerely, Your Leavetown Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect for what we needed

Right off of the expressway, one night as we made our way south… the pool was packed but it’s spring break so I guess expected.
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

1 night stay

This property was perfect for what we needed and gave us plenty of room for all 6 of us. We were even able to cook dinner. Which is nice because eating out is expensive for a family of 6. Property needs some updating but was nicer than some new hotels we stayed in. Pool was cold but the kids didn’t care. Hot tub was nice and relaxing. I would definitely stay here again.
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Spring break getaway

Hotel was nice and staff were all nice as well. Listing didn’t mention a second bathroom so that was a nice surprise. We did have a dishwasher that was standing in water that didn’t get fixed even though we told them about it but that was the only hiccup. The free breakfast would have been even better if they would have had the waffle makers but it was a decent breakfast anyways.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Overall this was an okay place to stay and we probably wouldn’t stay again without some major changes. I booked this place because of the pool so my kids and my parents could swim. The indoor pool was too cold to get in and the hot tub wasn’t working. The hallways stayed un-vacuumed for the duration of the stay. The front sliding doors stayed open which posed a safety risk. We had a two bed, two bath suite. One bathroom’s sink was not draining and the light did not work. We did not seek remedy for this as we were only staying 2 nights and not in the room for the majority of our full day. But it was given to us as being a fully functional suite and it was not. The room itself was clean enough. It’s need in of furniture upgrades. The couch was in pretty bad shape. Location was okay. We walked to a restaurant downtown but we were unable to walk to the aquarium. It could be done but not with our 5 year old and 18 month old.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Cleanliness

Pull out mattress was not clean. Management was awesome they took care of it right away. I would stay there again.
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 août 2022
Dear Charleathia, we are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. We would not be able to grow and develop without feedback like yours. We hope to host you again soon. Sincerely, Your Leavetown Team
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté
Room was so dirty. The couch was so stained and gross. We had enough space for the 8 of us but thankfully we only needed this stay for one night. 2 kids had to sleep on the pullout bed, which was dirty and also what appeared to be mouse poop on the mattress. We asked for extra blankets to cover the couch and bed. The room in itself needs an update. Around the doors are rotting. The fridge and freezer didn't work. The balcony was dirty. The lobby bathroom hasld a cockroach in it. I would not choose this location again.
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

The Room was nice

The suite that we stayed in was nice. Very quiet and peaceful. The only complaint I have is the pool. It was listed as heated but it was not heated. Maybe someone forgot to turn the heat on. But other then that our stay was nice
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 août 2022
Thank you for your feedback, Bridgett! we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be to host you again in the future. Your Leavetown Team
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

Needs some TLC

My family and I stayed at this location for a local Iron Man race. The location was great but the interior of the unit needs some updating. The kitchen table had several stains and was dirty. The couch was so stained that we sat on top of towels. Beds were comfortable and everything else was fine. If this unit was updated it could have great potential.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 juin 2025
Dear Heath,thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We’re pleased to hear that the location was ideal for your family’s visit during the Iron Man event and that you found the beds comfortable and most aspects of your stay enjoyable. That said, we are truly sorry that the condition of the kitchen table and sofa did not meet the high standards we aim to provide. Cleanliness and maintenance are top priorities for us, and we sincerely regret that these details were overlooked. We’ve passed your comments along to our housekeeping and property management teams for immediate review and corrective action. We also appreciate your helpful suggestion regarding updating the interior. Guest comfort is very important to us, and your feedback plays a valuable role in guiding future improvements. We truly care about providing the best experience possible and will continue working to ensure all guests enjoy a clean, well-maintained, and welcoming space. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again under better conditions.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Steer clear

Suite wasbt ready when we got there at 330, check in time is 3pm, clerk was supposed to call when ready, at 530 still no call so we went back and suite was finally ready (asked if we could let the kids swim while we waited and clerk said no) the bed is hard as a rock, hottub was ice cold, pool not heated, pull out mattress was dirty, the kitchen wasnt stocked with what was needed, the breakfast area didnt have aby beverages available, the best thing i can say about our experience was the shower was got with good water pressure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 mars 2024
Hello April, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Rest assured, we take your feedback seriously and will be addressing these issues internally to ensure a better experience for our guests in the future. If there's anything else you would like to share or if you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2025
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires