Appartement condo·Hôte professionnel

Condo en bord de mer sur 2 étages à PCB avec piscine communautaire !

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Condo en bord de mer sur 2 étages à PCB avec piscine communautaire !

Un balcon avec des fauteuils Adirondack blancs, une petite table et une vue sur la plage.
Un espace piscine avec des chaises longues et des tables, un drapeau et une clôture en bois.
Un salon avec un canapé, une table basse, un téléviseur et une vue sur l’océan.
Un salon comprenant un canapé, un fauteuil, une table basse et un ventilateur de plafond.
Un salon avec un escalier, un téléviseur à écran plat et un canapé bleu.

Avis voyageurs

9,2 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Détente assurée
    Bien noté pour son confort, les voyageurs s’y sentent comme chez eux.
  • Équipement de plage
    Une perle rare : équipement de plage prêt à l’emploi pour vos journées au bord de la mer.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plages de Panama City

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Sur la plage
  • Piscine chauffée
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Wi-Fi gratuit dans les espaces communs

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Carillon Beach
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plages de Panama City
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Powell Lake
    ‪16 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Floride (ECP-Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches)
    ‪25 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (7 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 canapé-lit (double)

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 lit 1 place et 1 grand lit

2 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Coin salle à manger séparé
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Panama City Beach

cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Panama City Beach sur la plage, dans le quartier Sunnyside. En vacances, vous aimez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les célèbres Carillon Beach et Plages de Panama City vous attendent. Vous n'êtes pas contre un peu d'action ? Alors, partez à la conquête des non moins emblématiques Parc Frank Brown et Parc aquatique Shipwreck Island. Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater et Aaron Bessant Park vous attendent.
Carte
Panama City Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Carillon Beach - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Plages de Panama City - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Powell Lake - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Rosemary Beach - 4 min en voiture - 4.2 km
  • Centre commercial Pier Park - 9 min en voiture - 14.2 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 23 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪The Salty Bottle & Brew - ‬8 min à pied
  • ‪Shades Bar & Grill - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪30A Coffee Company - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Donut Hole - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Ghost Crab Pizza - ‬4 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Condo en bord de mer sur 2 étages à PCB avec piscine communautaire ! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Condo en bord de mer sur 2 étages à PCB avec piscine communautaire ! ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, dans la zone de Sunnyside, cet appartement condo se trouve à 15 minutes de marche de sites comme : Carillon Beach et Plages de Panama City. Powell Lake et Parc d'État de Camp Helen se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 18 avis sur 25.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 4 avis sur 25.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 25.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 25.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 25.

9,2/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

9,6/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

9,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Fabulous! The condo is comfortable and attractive. Well-furnished and equipped with everything you might need. Spaciaous and laid out well. Right on the beach, beautiful views. Great sunsets almost nightly. Close to restaurants and other attractions. The owner was very responsive to our one minor problem. We had a great time.
Séjour de 14 nuits en septembre 2026
Réponse de 2-Story Beachfront Condo in PCB w/ Community Pool! le 18 oct. 2026
Thank you for such a lovely review! We're so glad you found the condo comfortable, spacious, and well-equipped, and that you enjoyed the beachfront views and those beautiful sunsets. It's wonderful to hear you were close to restaurants and attractions and that everything came together for a great time.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Room was very clean, beautifully decorated and comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked. We have stayed at Ramsgate Harbour many times-the beach is not crowded & very family oriented. The host Ms. Swanson was super nice and responded quickly to messages and texts. Would definitely recommend this room to anyone looking for a quiet, family friendly space & beach.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Well appointed condo. Had everything we needed for a great week. The views and proximity to the beach were amazing. The housekeeping team did a good job getting the condo ready for us. Everything was clean when we checked in. Communication wth the host was easy and helpful. We can't wait until we can go back!
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Five stars

Easy check in and check out, perfect location and quiet beach. Loved the chair service and we didn’t have to fight for a spot on the beach. Condo was clean and air conditioning worked great . Would definitely recommend.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We had a great stay. The unit had everything we needed. Great views and beach access too! Always enjoy staying at Ramsgate!
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This condo has a beautiful view from 2 balconies. The kitchen has everything you need to make meals. The beds are comfortable and the decor is tasteful. In unit laundry is a big plus and the host provides supplies to get your vacation started on the right foot. The location of this condo is perfect too. Not only are you right on the beach, even if you don’t have a car, there is a grocery and a restaurant directly across the street. We’ll definitely stay here again. Be mindful that there is no elevator. But if you don’t mind stairs, this is a wonderful unit.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Happy Our

We really enjoyed our stay at Happy Our condo. Very relaxing and beautiful views. Highly recommend staying there.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Quiet and secluded

Perfect for what we wanted.
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 mai 2025
From the owner: "We are glad that your stay was perfect! Please come back anytime!"
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Winter Beach Trip

We had the best time! The property was perfectly located outside of the crowds, but convenient to everything. The place is cozy and well maintained, and having a balcony right on the ocean off the bedroom and livingroom is perfect! We will definitely be back!
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great stsy

Clean and comfortable
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Christmas on the beach

We booked 8-night stay for the Christmas. Easy to find and revived all the information online before our trip. Easy to find, easy to park and check in the place. Great location, pictures online matches the actual place. Will definitely come and highly recommend!
Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

great stay

well equipped unit. Kitchen could use a couple of new frying pans, otherwise plenty of pots/pans/tupperware. bed was comfortable. TV could use hi def, but don't watch much if the weather is nice
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Location

We enjoyed our stay. The location was great, easy access to the beach. We did have to rewash all sheets before sleeping as we found hair in all beds. Master shower still doesn’t drain; we didn’t contact property managers as I had already read about this issue in multiple reviews prior to our stay.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
Clean, great views at this resort (all units), BUT master bedroom bed is very old and uncomfortable, half bathroom very prone to not working without plunger, and left a box with 2 tissues left, plus rules about 1 parking space per rental not being enforced - good luck getting your covered parking spot.
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 oct. 2025
We shared your review with the homeowner, who appreciated your feedback and provided the following response:-We’re delighted that you found the condo clean and enjoyed the beautiful views. Our goal is to provide a comfortable, welcoming space where guests can relax and enjoy their stay.-We’re sorry that the bed was uncomfortable for you. We understand how important a good night’s sleep is, and while this is not feedback we have received before, we will review the mattress and replace it if necessary.-We regret that the issue with the toilet in the half bath was not brought to our attention during your stay. Had we known, we would have addressed it promptly to ensure a comfortable experience.-Our condo requires vehicle registration for all guests. While there is no limit of one car per unit and parking spaces are not assigned, covered parking may not always be available when the property is at full capacity. We hope this clarifies the situation and appreciate your understanding.We strive to provide an exceptional experience for all guests, as reflected in the consistent positive feedback we receive.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

If you want to be on the beach…

This is the place to be. We love staying at Ramsgate. You just can’t beat this location if you want beachfront without the huge crowds. This unit was as advertised - clean and well appointed with the essentials. Only minor complaint is new 35 HOA fee that has to be paid separately and requires registering. Seems this could be rolled into the “full price” total listed on VRBO.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Will book again!

Beautiful as always when staying at Ramsgate - beach access and parking both highly convenient, unit had undergone and was continuing to undergo upgrades, it seems, and we were so impressed with how thoughtful the owners were in providing more than the baslre basics. There were plenty of EVERYTHING needed and a bunch that was just provided out of kindness. Spices, flatware, even some staples in the pantry, plenty of bake ware and table settings. Just overall si impressed - we hope to book again!
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great condo, beautiful views.

We’ve stayed at Ramsgate before and this unit was much nicer than the other unit. Nicely decorated and plenty of kitchen supplies. The beds were comfortable with high thread count sheets. Cotton comforters making for better sleep. We did have a little trouble the the digital entry key pad. Although we were able make it work each time. It was somewhat of a challenge
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful Beach Getaway

The condo was exactly as advertised. Condo was very clean, easy access to the beautiful beach, and comfortable bedrooms. Master tub was clogged, but maintenance arrived later in the day to fix it. The only real complaint was poor tv access in the bedrooms. It wouldn’t allow us to login to our Hulu account. The Free TV provided was very limited and not worth watching.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté

June 2024

The location was great. We were disappointed with the up keep though. The shower curtains had mold on them (as mentioned in previous comments but we thought it had been addressed) and it didn’t drain well so we were showering in standing water the whole time. The dishwasher did not work and there were some stains on the comforters. We called the day before (Friday) to get an extra parking pass and were told to just go to the property office when we arrived but they were closed Sat-Mon. Personally, I would not stay here again.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 juin 2024
Hi Russ, we truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. Your feedback is essential to us, and we've relayed your comments to the homeowner, who would like to address the following:-We are delighted that you enjoyed our property, but we sincerely apologize for any disappointments during your stay.-The shower curtain liners were last replaced in May, and we will replace them again promptly.-Regarding the tub, we wish you had informed our property manager so it could have been addressed immediately. The drain has now been cleared and is functioning well.-The dishwasher is only a year old and has been functioning well for our cleaning team. We wish you had informed us during your stay so we could better understand and address the issue you were experiencing.-We appreciate your feedback about the comforters and will ensure they are either cleaned or replaced.-For future reference, if you require a parking pass outside office hours, there is a phone number posted on the office window that you can call. We hope you did not encounter any issues with parking without the pass.We truly do all we can to make our home the best possible experience, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 Satisfaisant

Amazing view but there need to be some upgrades completed.

The location was great but there were some things that need to be changed or updated. In writing it stated that we were getting 2 lounge chairs and an umbrella but that was not correct. We instead got 2 beach chairs and an umbrella-big difference. I called and we were basically SOL so we let it go. The shower in the primary suite would not drain properly. Someone came to fix it and it worked "okay". We could never once get the dishwasher to work, and I didn't want to call yet again so we just hand washed the dishes. Last thing we wanted to do on vacation. Someone PLEASE buy a utensil holder and place it on the counter. There were several drawers of just chaos, and it was hard to find what we needed especially when there were sharp knives also mixed in with the utensils. There was no pizza cutter, so we went out and bought one. Also, some of the kitchen cabinets did not close or were damaged.
Séjour de 10 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Beautiful view, convenient location

My family, and I stayed three nights in May 2024. This was the first time our girls had been to the ocean. The view from the condo was absolutely gorgeous! The beach didn’t feel crowded. The location with respect to restaurants and grocery stores was convenient. The condo was as the pictures described, and the layout was great. We had a little trouble with the keypad going to the beach and getting into the condo at first, but the contact person was able to get back to us pretty quick. Someone ended up changing the keypad on one of the gates, which seemed to help. Cleanliness of the condo was lacking. There was a lot of dark brown hairs in two of the beds. There was a lot on the pillows and around the pillows and a few towards the feet area. The pillow in the closet also had hair on it. The master bed and the top bunk were the ones that were affected. We stripped the sheets off the main bed and washed them. The hair came right off. I told my contact person and she said that she would let laundry know. There was also a ring around the toilet in the master bathroom. The shower liner in the master bathroom was also molded. The condo could use a really good vacuuming. There was hair on the floor that would get inside our sandals. Our hair is not brown, but there was a lot of brown hair and our feet when we would take our sandals off. It was disgusting. Other than all the hair, we really enjoyed our trip.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Tasteful, comfortable, excellent location and beach views.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2025
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires