Modifications de la Latitude, 4 Chambre (s), Couchages 12, Privé (e), Vue, Salle de cinéma

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Modifications de la Latitude, 4 Chambre (s), Couchages 12, Privé (e), Vue, Salle de cinéma

Un intérieur de chalet chaleureux avec une cheminée en pierre, des canapés en cuir, une grande télévision et une vue magnifique par les fenêtres.
Un bain à remous sur une terrasse en bois, avec vue sur les arbres aux couleurs automnales.
Une pièce en bois avec un baby-foot et une console de jeux vidéo.
Une terrasse en bois dotée d’une rambarde, qui offre une vue sur une zone boisée aux couleurs automnales.
Une cabane en rondins dotée d’un porche et de deux fenêtres, entourée d’un feuillage automnal.

Avis voyageurs

8,8 sur 10
Excellent

Points forts

  • Détente assurée
    Bien noté pour son confort, les voyageurs s’y sentent comme chez eux.
  • À vos manettes
    L’un des rares hébergements à mettre une console de jeux vidéo à la disposition de ses voyageurs.

Équipements populaires

  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Patio
  • Piscine commune partagée
  • Barbecue
  • Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
  • Climatisation

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Gatlinburg, TN
  • Place, Club de golf de Bent Creek
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Rivière Little Pigeon
    ‪11 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Rocky Top Sports World
    ‪16 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (12 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 canapé-lit (double)

Chambre 3

1 très grand lit

Chambre 4

1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 5

1 très grand lit

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Gatlinburg

L'hébergement cette cabane vous attend pour un séjour exceptionnel à Gatlinburg, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, à la montagne. L'emblématique Old Mill vaut le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour, mais si vous préférez vous essayer aux attractions populaires de la région, les sympathiques Parc à thème Anakeesta et Dollywood (parc à thème) vous raviront. Lors de votre séjour, ne manquez pas les incontournables Parc aquatique couvert de Wild Bear Falls et Aquarium Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et le kayak tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour la randonnée à pied ou à vélo et les balades en vélo.
Carte
Gatlinburg, TN

À proximité

  • Club de golf de Bent Creek - 4 min en voiture - 2.7 km
  • Rivière Little Pigeon - 11 min en voiture - 9.3 km
  • Rocky Top Sports World - 16 min en voiture - 17.0 km
  • Mills Park - 17 min en voiture - 17.7 km
  • Parc national des Great Smoky Mountains - 17 min en voiture - 17.9 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport de Knoxville McGhee Tyson (TYS) - 82 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Trish's Mountain Diner - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪Painted Bear Coffee Co. - ‬16 min en voiture
  • ‪Cobbly Nob Cafe & Pizza - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Hungry Bear BBQ - ‬13 min en voiture
  • ‪Doc’s 321 Cafe - ‬14 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Modifications de la Latitude, 4 Chambre (s), Couchages 12, Privé (e), Vue, Salle de cinéma ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Modifications de la Latitude, 4 Chambre (s), Couchages 12, Privé (e), Vue, Salle de cinéma ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Profitant d'un emplacement de choix à la montagne, cette cabane se trouve à 2,7 km de Club de golf de Bent Creek et à moins de 15 km de Rivière Little Pigeon et Rocky Top Sports World. Parc national des Great Smoky Mountains et Mills Park sont également à 20 km de distance.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 16 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 7 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 28.

9,0/10

Propreté

9,8/10

Arrivée

8,8/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great cabin

Beautiful cozy cabin, host very attentive..thank you
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Week stay

Cabin was great, decided to stay extra couple nights and they were able to accommodate us
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect mountain get away

We were excited to see bear from the dining room and the back porch. I was happy with the location also, within reasonable driving distance.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect mountain view

6 days in Heaven. Mountain View impeccable. Trout fishing off the charts. My family and I can’t wait to come back. Management is awesome.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Awesome

All of us, from age 4-43, absolutely loved the cabin-even the location on the mountain was perfect! The view was beautiful! All the amenities fit everyone’s needs. We will definitely come back and tell our family and friends to stay at the Changes In Latitude cabin for their Tennessee vacation! We hope we did everything correctly on the checkout list. Thank you! Ramona and Alana
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2018
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Fantastic views

Property was great. Missing some items, like more than 4 forks or additional towels for the hot tub. Contacted the property management and got a quick reply but fork issue was not resolved after 2 follow ups. But other than that the place was great. Fantastic views!!
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce
The cabin at first glance was nice, a bit dated, but overall nice. Unfortunately it was plagued by numerous deferred maintenance issues. A living room fireplace that didn’t work, no propane in the outdoor grill tank, a dismantled home theater, numerous lights out, a sink that backed up, dirt/sediment spit out of the jets in the master bath jacuzzi tub, a dryer that wouldn’t dry your clothes. Obviously a management company issue! When you call to report an issue you get a call center, guess where, yep in India! Never got to speak to any local. Utterly ridiculous!
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 janv. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the maintenance, related issues you encountered during your stay. While we’re glad the cabin made a positive first impression, we understand how deferred maintenance can impact overall comfort. Upon reviewing your reservation, we do see that you contacted our 24/7 Guest Services Team regarding some issues, which were addressed promptly by our local Operations Team. However, we do not show that the jacuzzi tub, lighting issues and sink backup issue was reported to our team during your stay. Nonetheless, we have shared your feedback with our Operations Team for review and corrective action. In addition, if our Guest Service interaction did not meet expectation, we sincerely apologize as this is not the standard we aim to uphold at Jackson Mountain Rentals. Your feedback is invaluable to us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Beautiful view with rules written everywhere.

The house has a beautiful view and is furnished well. All of the appliances, TV's, hot tub, etc. worked. Wasn't that clean, especially the out side decks. The tables had black grim all over so that if you touched it, your hand would come aware black and the deck floors were also very dirty. The thing that I really didn't like was the rules and instructions written everywhere. It wasn't a comfy feel when everywhere you looked there was a taped paper telling you how to or what you could and could not do. I've used other rentals before and never experienced this. I probably wouldn't use this particular rental again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2018
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 sept. 2023
Thank you Betty, for staying with us and taking the time to review. Your input, as well as all our guest feedback is vitally important as we want all guests expectations to be met upon arrival. We sincerely apologize to you for the areas we feel short of expectations. Any time our guests feel something needs to be cleaned and, if we are made aware of the situation we are more than happy to send someone to re-clean. The rules and instructions are place in the property for safety and awareness for our guests. Again, thank you for sharing. Again, thank you for sharing. We look forward to having you stay with us again, giving us the opportunity to exceed expectations.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful view

Loved the cabin. Want to rent it again the same time next year.. my son loves the place.
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2022
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication

Changes in Latitude

The property was very clean and cozy. The view is incredible of the mountains. The two disappointing things that disappointed were the WI-FI was incredibly slow and there was no filled propane tank. I call the property managers 3 times. The third time I called the young lady was very rude. She also told us there is a shortage right now of propane tanks. After 3 calls and no tank we went down to a local store and got a tank. The manager of the store told us he has not had any issues with getting propane tanks. Very disappointing
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great place BUT better cleaning/maintenance needed.

Overall we were very happy with our stay. Kitchen and Bathrooms were clean BUT a few areas were definitely overlooked for cleaning prior to us arriving. The kitchen/dining floor was visibly dirty, along with the table. My feet and my kids feet were dirt filled after one walk through upon arrival. We found long hair in one of the beds which made us think sheets weren’t changed. Then my kids were playing on the floor in the living room and discovered a half eaten MOLDY orange under the couch - along with many other random things. On to maintenance- the waffle maker on counter didn’t work. (The on/off switch completely gone) The grill didn’t have an igniter. (We left a lighter for the next group) The arcade game in game room didn’t work. Again - overall happy with stay but considering the price paid to stay, cleanliness throughout the cabin should be the norm, and the things available to use should be in working order.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing

✌️❤️
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 sept. 2023
We enjoyed hosting you and hope you'll change to our latitude once again!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, exactitude de l’annonce

Gatlinburg getaway

It was a very nice property all in all— the drive up was dark and somewhat difficult- scary for the teens driving up to meet us, and inconvenient to restaurants and activities, but the view and hot tub on deck was spectacular! Many, many lightbulbs were out, so dark inside and remote batteries were out so we replaced with what we had to be able to use for TV’s. The kitchen was nice and fully functional to feed our group, but many pieces of cookware were dirty when we pulled them out of the cupboard and it wasn’t very well organized- hard to find what we needed. It needs some detail upkeep, like lightbulbs, batteries and clothes hangers, but all in all was a wonderful place, especially if your goal is to get away from the masses and enjoy some privacy.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 sept. 2023
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback, as we know the community appreciates being informed about the approach to the cabin. And we'll be sure to conduct more thorough inspections before check-in moving forward, and we hope to see you during your next Gatlinburg getaway!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Changes In Latitude

Property was great. Loved the location. The air hockey table didn’t work and there was one cabinet door missing in the kitchen. Other than that everything was perfect. We sent an email about those issues and got a response right away. Would definitely stay again
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2021
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Good

Overall it fit everything we needed. I did expect more for the high price per night. Beds were extremely uncomfortable, everyone slept terrible . And over all the kitchen was disappointing for how expensive the cabin was. It was very clean, which I find is always hit or miss with rentals . Very clean which I appreciated. The check-in and check-out process was very easy and made it go much smoother arriving late and leaving early.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great cabin

Cabin was so cozy and clean!
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 sept. 2023
It warms our heart to know you enjoyed your time at the Changes in Latitude Cabin, Crucylena, and we hope to have the chance to host you again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Changes In attitude

Beautiful cabin. Beautiful views. Cabin was very clean. Great area close to Gatlinburg and pigeon forge. Easy to find good parking not sitting on incline.we were very satisfied with the property and location. Wish we could live here. Looks better In person than in the pictures. Wehave never stayed in a cabin before this.wewill never stay in a hotel again. A+++++++ property
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2021
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Great property, terrible property management

This property is run by a large property management firm. Their quoted price on VRBO is very different than the price they give you on the contract. There are a ton of hidden fees that don’t show up until you book. Second, the management company is totally inflexible with your stay dates should issues arrive. We were faced with severe weather and asked to change the dates to another open time. They flat out refused. We ended up having to book an extra night in order to get there early to miss the storm. It was very stressful. Upon arrival, we were faced with a gas fireplace that didn’t work. The fireplace was one of the reasons we chose this place! My husband got it up and running, only to have the gas tank that fueled the fireplaces run out in the night, leading gas fumes to fill the cabin all night, causing headaches and dizziness for all of us, not to mention fears of CO poisoning. Our calls for maintenance were met with annoyance at the Gatlinburg office and the maintenance man (who wore no mask as he worked in our cabin) didn’t arrive until four hours after our initial call. The fireplaces never worked during our stay. We learned that the fireplaces are “ventless” gas fireplaces, a type that are banned in several states for health hazards. We were able to air out the fumes, but the anxiety over health concerns didn’t abate. Most everything was in working order and fairly clean, but there are several light bulbs that need replacing and all dishes had to be rewashed prior to using. Overall, the cabin has gorgeous views but the renter should be aware that the place is poorly maintained and the management firm is not only inflexible, but also does not seem to regard the comfort and safety of their renters as a top priority.
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful Setting

Very nice cabin with lots of space! Few issues that management was on top of. BEARS are present and if you have kids, keep a close watch on them. But, absolutely exciting and would stay here again!
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 sept. 2023
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful views, lovely cabin

The cabin looked just as it did in the pictures online. Very well-appointed and comfortable and spacious. We stayed there with our 2 young kids and my in-laws and had plenty of room to spare. The view of the woods and mountains from our balcony was the highlight for me. The area was more secluded than downtown Gatlinburg, which was exactly what we were looking for. A long drive to reach some of the trails in the park (30ish minutes), but with beautiful views along the way we didn’t mind so much. The peace and quiet were worth it. Management company was super easy to reach, and even called to check on us during our stay. Great experience all around!
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 sept. 2023
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We do apologize about the fire place and maintenance person not showing. We we most certainly look into that.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication

Changes in Latitude vacation with friends

We had a great time. The cabin was close to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. View was outstanding. Accommodations were clean and as displayed online. We did report a few things that needed to be fixed to the property management firm.
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 sept. 2023
Thank you for the great feedback. We can’t wait to see you again!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful time away

This property is private and has the most amazing view. Highly recommend for quiet time away from the normal hustle and bustle.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Awesome

Everything was what I expected with this cabin. No complaints at all!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 sept. 2023
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We can’t wait to see you again!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great space for families!

Loved the cabin and loved making memories with the family. Good location. Great porches and family areas; theater room, pool table area, loft area with air hockey, etc.
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 sept. 2023
We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you. We hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

It’s wonderful place

We enjoyed a lot
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 sept. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay again.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires