En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

CONDO MELBOURNE - 20min à CBD 8 personnes, Wifi

Chambres 4
Salle de bain2
Type de Location Lotissement
Durée min. 1 - 3 Nuitées


À propos de la location

MODERN 4 BEDROOM TOWNHOUSE, SLEEPS 8, ONLY 20 MIN TO MELBOURNE CBD, 10 MIN FROM TULLAMARINE AIRPORT. EXCELLENT LOCATION & NEIGHBORHOOD LINEN & TOWELS INCLUDED*** Free WiFi available at limited daily data. CITY CONDO is a modern 4 bedroom fully furnished 2 storey townhouse featuring a spacious lounge room, with large screen TV, WiFi, DVD player & iPod docking system , 2 car lock up garage & an outdoor entertainment area.
The house is very spacious making it well suited for couples, families and business stays. The house is fully heated and air conditioned and accommodates 8 people with 6 beds comprising of - 2 queen beds and 4 single beds. We are also children friendly and provide a porta cot and high chair at no additional fee. The large main bedroom includes an ensuite with separate shower, while the main bathroom has a separate shower, bath tub and separate toilet. The large modern kitchen is fully equipped with a stove, oven, grill, microwave, large fridge, modern dishwasher and modern cooking appliances. All plates, cutlery, crockery and glasses are provided. Cook your meals 3 times a day and entertain as if you were in your own home. Save time and money on dining out or paying high prices charged normally in hotels and restaurants. The house boasts an outdoor entertainment area with outdoor seating enabling you to enjoy the tranquil surrounds while relaxing and soaking up the comforts of this amazing house. The large fully equipped laundry includes modern washing machine and dryer. Includes Free Linen & Towels LOCATION City Condo is close to Public Transport - Bus Stop (100 metres)* Melbourne Airport (7km)*Northern Golf Club (7km)*Goona Warra Vineyard (20km)*DFO Shopping Centre (6km)*Action Indoor Sports Stadium(2.5km)*East Keilor Leisure Centre (7km)*Melbourne Showgrounds (15km) & Melbourne CBD (18km). OTHER PROPERTY INFORMATION ***We have other properties that you might want to see. Email or call us for further information*** The STANDARD rate advertised is based on a maximum of 4 people over a period of 7 days or more during off peak or non special event dates. Enquiries for accommodation less than 7 days or that fall during peak season or special events will be quoted based on availability & the number of guests requested. The property is for accommodation purposes only, no functions, gatherings or events are to be held at anytime. The number of people at the property cannot exceed maximum capacity advertised. If you have questions regarding this, please confirm with Serviced Houses prior to booking. A pre-authorised PROPERTY BOND of $750 is required on the day of check in. As there is no Management on site, Credit card details must be supplied for this purpose when requested. Provided there no additional charges/fees have been incurred, the bond is released by your bank within five (5) business days following your stay. Deductions may be made for the repair or replacement of damaged, lost or stolen property; excessive cleaning fees and lost keys. CANCELLATION & REFUND POLICY Cancellations made less than 30 days prior to arrival will forfeit the total monies paid. Cancellation made 30 or more days prior to arrival will incur a minimum of 1 nights' accommodation/cancellation fee to cover loss of booking income and administration. Special Events or Peak Season bookings - Cancellation made less than 90 days prior to arrival will forfeit the total monies paid. Any cancellations made after 1 week of booking will incur a minimum of 1 nights' accommodation cancellation fee to cover loss of booking income and administration. Terms & Conditions - please refer to our website for full terms & conditions PLEASE NOTE: Last Minute Online Bookings & Same Day Arrivals: If your Booking Request is for the same day arrival, our cut -off time for accepting your Booking Reservation is 2pm on your arrival day. This is to ensure the property is ready for your arrival and check-in process is completed. Any Bookings Confirmed after 2pm may not be accepted and access to the property may not be granted. PERFECT ACCOMMODATION FOR FAMILY & CORPORATE BOOKINGS
Plus de details

Serviced Houses Booking Team
Annonceur depuis 2008
Parle anglais
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
20 mai, 2018


Equipements de la location lotissement Gowanbrae

Type de propriété:
  • Lotissement
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Type de destination:
  • Accès Golf
  • Économique
  • En famille
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Garage
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Téléphone
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Chaise haute bébé
  • Coin repas
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 4 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 3 Grand lit double
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Jardin
  • Location longue durée possible
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Forêts
  • Visites de caves


Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Très bien ! 4/5 -
(7 appréciations)

28% Complete
57% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
CONDO MELBOURNE - 20min à CBD 8 personnes, Wifi
note moyenne de 4.0 selon 7 les appréciations
Mount Barker, South Australia, Australia

Well worth a return stay!

  • 4 de 5

We booked this accommodation for its proximity to family for a wedding and were pleased to find that it was close to a Westfield Centre with easy access to Melbourne CBD, with the loan car being an absolute blessing. Comfortable accommodation of a high standard which met our our needs apart from a few things which let it down. Feedback was given to the property managers and we believe these matters will be addressed. We therefore have no hesitation in recommending it and would certainly be back for future family visits. The glassware and crockery were insufficient and out of sync with the standard of accommodation. A re-stock is needed. The kitchen, however, was well equipped for self caterers. 6-seater outdoor setting was good but no shade available. Good hairdresser almost next door was a bonus!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 27 déc. 2015
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Dear Maggie, thank you kindly for taking the time out to review the City Condo. It was a delight to have you stay during your son's wedding in Melbourne and we are happy that for the most part the property has met your expectations. Your constructive feedback has helped us correct the items that may have been missed prior to your stay and our kitchen has now been fully restocked and ready to welcome new guests. Once again, thank you for choosing City Condo. We would be more than happy to welcome you back at any time as our returned valued guest. Best wishes from all of us at Serviced Houses
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Very nice

  • 4 de 5

We loved the stay house was lovely my only recommendation would be a blind in the kitchen for night time, and tea and coffee shachels would be awesome. But over all lovely house

  • Appréciation envoyée: 16 sept. 2015
  • Date de séjour: août 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Kelowna, BC, Canada

Good place to stay

  • 4 de 5

Nice location. Simple amenities. Nothing was amazing but nothing was wrong with it either. If you like tea or coffee out of a reasonable sized mug you might want to bring your own. Otherwise it was a great stay.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 1 mars 2015
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Bunbury, Western Australia, Australia

Very happy

  • 5 de 5

Stayed for five nights and thoroughly enjoyed. Everything we could have needed, clean and comfortable. Great value for money.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 12 févr. 2015
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Not bad...

  • 4 de 5

They don't make it clear but you need to complete extra paper work, etc, to arrange the car. Lucky we didn't need one.

Basic house, but clean and roomy. No flysceens, so spiders and mozzies creep in. The alarm didn't work and there's no tea or coffee.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 1 févr. 2015
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Has potential

  • 2 de 5

Unfortunately, the bad outweighed the good with this accommodation. In renting a house over a hotel/motel our intention was that we would have some of the comforts of a home away from home. The bathrooms are spacious, the kitchen has ample utensils to use.

However, on entering this property it had a rule book on what we would be paying if we did the wrong thing and no helpful customer friendly guides to e.g. T.V. operation, activities, facilities, events in the area. Was a bit of a cold welcome.

here wasn't an adequate cleaning sponge/cloth to clean the benches or glass table top.

The TV remote took a bit of getting use to and the remote did not have a battery cover, which is not good for a family with young kids especially when you charge an $85 dollar call out to replace batteries.

The DVD player had no remote and didn't play blue ray.

The TV in the main bedroom was a joke and my daughters iPad is bigger than the screen.

The pillows were all cheap and very high, leaving the adults with rather sore necks each day.

The upstairs bathroom has an ant infestation problem, fixable by the surface spray provided and elbow grease but not nice to have to clean up, which I wouldn't leave in case I got stung with your cleaning fee for it.

Finally, on top of this a cleaning fee is a standard charge, this would be better off built into your prices, unless it is a fee for a mess deemed to be non-standard cleaning.

If garbage bins are not taken out, the customer staying there on the night of the bin collection (if not taken out, us in this case) is expected to foot the cost of the tip run, not so nice if you don't use the bin and forget to take out other peoples garbage. These last two wouldn't have been so much of an issue had everything else been good, or if we had felt compensated by some other service/facilities provided in this house e.g. entertainment provided for families with children, such a board games or outdoor game. Sachets of sale/pepper in the kitchen or even cheap little break packs. Those little shampoo/conditioner pks in the bathroom so a customer/family doesn't have to do a dash to the supermarket first thing on arrival etc

All in all it is just an ok house but it wasn't a place I could go and stay to be on holiday. I wouldn't return or recommend it to a family looking to stay in VIC.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 12 nov. 2014
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Dear Adele, Thank you for staying at one of our properties. We are sorry to hear it did not meet some of your expectations. We strive to provide each and every one of our guests with positive accommodation experience. We would like to clarify the issues you have brought up so there is no confusion with our future potential guests. The house instruction booklet, which you refer to as a "rule book" is nothing more than a copy of Terms and the Conditions" you were originally emailed and agreed to, during your booking confirmation. There is nothing in there that would be a surprise to our guests or unusual to find when renting a property similar to ours. Therefore, taking rubbish bins out and leaving the property in a similar manner you have found it would not be considered an unreasonable task by most guests. The cleaning fee is a standard charge, widely accepted in the industry. Our rates are very competitive and reasonable for the size of the property and its location. Cleaning fee helps us ensure that the entire property is thoroughly cleaned after each stay, linen changed, beds made and many other tasks performed which at times may be taken for granted. There are variety of pillows available at the property, we are sorry that none of them were suitable to you. TV remotes were standard, we are not sure why there was any difficulties with their operation. Instruction booklets were in the kitchen drawer. Upstairs TV/DVD combo is 15", we would humbly disagree that it is smaller than an Ipad screen. If there were any housekeeping issues, our staff was on call and could have arranged for someone to come over and sort out any cleaning issue you have had. In speaking to our staff on duty, no one can recall you requesting any assistance. We do leave several booklets with current events happening in Melbourne, as well as the tourist map for your convenience. Once again, thank you for your stay. We will take your feedback constructively and endeavor to continue providing clean, affordable and convenient accommodation for short term stays in Melbourne. Warm Regards, Serviced Houses
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0



Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le propriétaire

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
  • Remboursement intégral des Frais de services pour les annulations bénéficiant d’un remboursement à hauteur de 100 %.
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances