Détendez-vous dans la piscine bien notée, idéale pour décompresser.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Sunset Beach
Équipements populaires
Patio
Piscine
Accès au parc aquatique
Climatisation
Animaux de compagnie acceptés
Réfrigérateur
Découvrir la zone
Treasure Island, FL
Plage de St. Petersburg-Clearwater
Place, Plage de St. Petersburg-Clearwater
5 min à pied
St. Petersburg Municipal Beach at Treasure Island
Place, St. Petersburg Municipal Beach at Treasure Island
5 min à pied
Sunset Beach
Place, Sunset Beach
14 min à pied
Tampa, Floride (TPA-Aéroport international de Tampa)
Airport, Tampa, Floride (TPA-Aéroport international de Tampa)
47 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
2 chambres (6 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 canapé-lit (double)
Chambre 2
1 grand lit
Chambre 3
1 très grand lit
2 salles de bain
Salle de bain 1
Salle de bain 2
Espaces
Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Treasure Island, plus précisément près de la plage. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Zone commerçante John's Pass Village Boardwalk, tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Plage de St. Petersburg-Clearwater et Tampa Bay. Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques Salle de concerts Jannus Live et North Shore Aquatic Center vous attendent. Découvrez le jet-ski et le kayak sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que les excursions écologiques et les promenades à cheval.
Treasure Island, FL
À proximité
Plage de St. Petersburg-Clearwater - 5 min à pied - 0.4 km
St. Petersburg Municipal Beach at Treasure Island - 5 min à pied - 0.4 km
Sunset Beach - 14 min à pied - 1.2 km
Zone commerçante John's Pass Village Boardwalk - 5 min en voiture - 3.5 km
Tampa Bay - 25 min en voiture - 20.6 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport de St. Petersburg Albert Whitted (SPG) - 24 min en voiture
Restaurants
Caddy's On The Beach - 11 min à pied
Ricky T's - 11 min à pied
Ka'Tiki - 12 min à pied
Waffle House - 17 min à pied
The Floridian Cuban Sandwiches - 15 min à pied
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Oceana Suite 2 chambres / 2 salles de bains face à la baie dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Oceana Suite 2 chambres / 2 salles de bains face à la baie ?
À partir du 26 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Oceana Suite 2 chambres / 2 salles de bains face à la baie le 28 oct. 2026 commencent à 265 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Oceana Suite 2 chambres / 2 salles de bains face à la baie ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Oceana Suite 2 chambres / 2 salles de bains face à la baie ?
Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Envie d'un séjour confortable riche en découvertes ? Ce complexe d'appartements qui profite d'une belle situation face à la mer se trouve à 0,3 km de Plage de St. Petersburg-Clearwater et à 3,5 km de Zone commerçante John's Pass Village Boardwalk. St. Petersburg Municipal Beach at Treasure Island et Sunset Beach se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes.
Avis
8,8
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 8 avis sur 13.
10 – Excellent
8
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 13.
8 – Bien
3
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 13.
6 – Satisfaisant
1
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 13.
4 – Médiocre
1
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 13.
2 – Horrible
0
8,8/10
Propreté
9,8/10
Arrivée
9,6/10
Communication
9,2/10
Emplacement
9,0/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
ursula w.
15 avr. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent property
Great location, pet friendly, comfy beds, and perfectly clean
Had all we needed
Thank you
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Bradley J.
21 mai 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great place!
Right across the road from private beach access. Plenty of things to do nearby. Pet friendly was a huge plus!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
CONNIE L.
12 mars 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Walking distance to the beach.
The property was pet friendly. Could not even tell that pets has every been on the property.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2023
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Susan T.
12 mars 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée et communication
Les points faibles : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The beach was nice, the pool was beautiful, but the condo was really rundown and very uncomfortable. I find it hard to believe that you can charge that kind of money and have such old dirty furniture. The slated doors were filthy, and the rugs were just gross. I’m not sure about this “review as a guest” and how it would be possible to review someone you’ve never met
Séjour de 21 nuits en février 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 avr. 2026
We sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet expectations. Providing a comfortable and enjoyable experience is our top priority, and we greatly regret any inconvenience you encountered. Your feedback is invaluable and we appreciate the chance to improve. Thank you for taking the time to bring the issues you had to our attention.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Voyageur vérifié
5 sept. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location
This was a beautiful place to be with bay views out of every door. The unit size was perfect for us. It was lovely to be able to bring a pet and management was wonderful to work with. We came just after Idalia and they were very accommodating and informative on their recovery. They cleaned up quickly and the only effect for us was a broken elevator due to flooding - they moved us to the second floor so it was no problem. It was a great stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2023
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Voyageur vérifié
15 mars 2023
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice Property
Loved the property nice staff, unit had some food left on carpet behind chair in living area and several items under the dresser in the large bedroom. Wish the kitchen had more items like silverware pots pans etc kinda skimpy there but overall as expected and lived location.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2023
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Mona R.
2 juil. 2020
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great for couples and pet-lovers
Our stay was with another couple and our dog, and the property was conveniently located right across the small street to the beach, modern and clean inside, with a nice large balcony. The kitchen was well-supplied, with cookware/dishes/glassware and basic cleaning supplies. The office was happy to provide additional supplies as needed. Overnight it was quiet and so easy to fall asleep.
The space was small but ample, there is a designated dog relief area with supplied poo bags, and each unit is provided one on-site parking space. The real problem is if you are traveling with more than one car because local parking is available everywhere, but it is ALL metered at about $2.50/hour and no day rates. So it can cost you $60/day just for parking!
I found out during our stay that Oceana offers a discount for FL residents, which I wish I had been offered upon booking since we live in Oviedo, FL. Communication with the office prior to our stay was not as efficient as I would expect, especially as there is a staff person in the office all day.
We loved watching the sunset from the rooftop area on the sister Gulf-side property each night...there is some seating up there and a great view of the beach and sunset! Overall a really nice place to stay!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 juin 2021
We want to thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We cannot wait to welcome you back!
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Suzy L.
23 oct. 2021
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Great location, terrible furnishings
The location of the unit was perfect for us. If your plan is to relax in the unit, then you will be very disappointed. The couch and chair in the living area are extremely uncomfortable and extremely worn. We put a sheet on the couch due to stains/debris on the cushions. The outdoor space is huge but only had four chairs (all uncomfortable) and one side table. The view from the balcony is beautiful. The beds were a low grade mattress and not comfortable either. No plastic cups or glasses to take drinks to the balcony/pool or beach. No beach towels. The coffee maker was a 4-6 cup maker. Hardly appropriate for a unit that could sleep 6 people. I have stayed in this area for several years and actually watched this building being built. For the price per night, I would say stay someplace else.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 déc. 2021
Hi Suzy, we want to thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear that you were not fully happy with your stay. As you mentioned, we are newly opened property, barely 2 years old, yet salt air makes it impossible for our furniture to last. We already started updating our furniture in the units, for example dining chairs are almost replaced in every unit. Also, we have the standard coffee maker which you can find in majority hotels/condos in the area. Again, we are sorry that you had to encounter with some issues, but we hope to welcome you back again!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
wallace w.
29 août 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Long Birthday Weekend
We really enjoyed it. Just what we needed. Quiet, nice views, clean, convenient to stores and restaurants and of course the ocean. Great place. We will come again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 sept. 2021
Thank you for amazing review Wallace, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Hopefully we can welcome you back soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Khoa N.
1 août 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Awesome place
Geography, waterfront, beach across street within walking distance. Everything is within 5 mins walk or drive. We stayed during red tide but the we used the pool and the boat dock to relax. Beach was a depressing scene due to red tide.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 sept. 2021
Hi Khoa, thank you for staying with us, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thankfully Red Tide is getting better by time, and we hope you'll be able to enjoy are beautiful beach soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jim L.
7 juil. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great Stay
Will come back
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 sept. 2021
Hi Jim, we want to thank you for staying with us, and hope to welcome you back soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Ashley O.
18 nov. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 juin 2025
Thank you, Ashley, for the 5-star review! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon!
MO
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Chris D.
10 août 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce