Bear Heaven: Domaine victorienne proche des complexes hôteliers! Internet! Jacuzzi! UN BARBECUE! Grand pont!

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Bear Heaven: Domaine victorienne proche des complexes hôteliers! Internet! Jacuzzi! UN BARBECUE! Grand pont!

Une maison à deux étages avec un foyer extérieur dans le jardin, un espace salon extérieur et un grand arbre.
Vidéo de l’hébergement
Une maison à deux étages avec une allée menant à un garage, entourée d’arbres et d’une clôture blanche.
Une pièce avec une table de billard, un fauteuil vert, une table de jeu de billard et un escalier menant à un autre niveau.
Une cuisine dotée d’un îlot central, de tabourets de bar, de meubles en bois, d’appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable et d’un éclairage encastré au plafond.

Avis voyageurs

8,2 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Baby-foot sur place
    Une perle rare : le baby-foot vous attend.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Big Bear Mountain Resort

Équipements populaires

  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Big Bear Lake, CA
  • Place, Big Bear Alpine Zoo
    ‪13 min à pied‬
  • Place, Big Bear Mountain Resort
    ‪18 min à pied‬
  • Place, Snow Summit
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, San Bernardino, Californie (SBD-San Bernardino international)
    ‪69 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

7 chambres (16 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 lit 1 place et 1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 grand lit

Chambre 5

1 très grand lit

Chambre 6

1 lit 1 place et 1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 7

1 grand lit et 1 lit 1 place

3 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 4

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Coin salle à manger séparé
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Big Bear Lake

Dans le quartier Summit Estates à Big Bear Lake, vous trouverez cette cabane à la montagne. Les sympathiques Snow Summit et Big Bear Mountain Resort valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. L'aventure, très peu pour vous ? Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Alors, dirigez-vous plutôt vers l'emblématique Bear Mountain. Les agréables Bowling Barn et Alpine Slide at Magic Mountain méritent aussi une visite. Profitez de votre séjour à deux pas des pistes pour découvrir le ski de fond et le snowboard ou pour vous essayer à la luge et à la motoneige.
Carte
Big Bear Lake, CA

À proximité

  • Big Bear Alpine Zoo - 13 min à pied - 1.2 km
  • Big Bear Mountain Resort - 18 min à pied - 1.6 km
  • Eagle Point - 2 min en voiture - 2.3 km
  • Snow Summit - 2 min en voiture - 1.5 km
  • Chair 10 - 5 min en voiture - 2.6 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport de San Bernardino international (SBD) - 69 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Carl's Jr. - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Bear Mountain Ski Resort - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Moonridge Coffee Company - ‬8 min à pied
  • ‪Applebee’s | IHOP - ‬14 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Bear Heaven: Domaine victorienne proche des complexes hôteliers! Internet! Jacuzzi! UN BARBECUE! Grand pont! ?

À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Bear Heaven: Domaine victorienne proche des complexes hôteliers! Internet! Jacuzzi! UN BARBECUE! Grand pont! le 13 avr. 2027 commencent à 960 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Bear Heaven: Domaine victorienne proche des complexes hôteliers! Internet! Jacuzzi! UN BARBECUE! Grand pont! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Bear Heaven: Domaine victorienne proche des complexes hôteliers! Internet! Jacuzzi! UN BARBECUE! Grand pont! ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le quartier de Summit Estates, cette cabane se trouve à moins de 2 km de Chair 10 et Snow Summit.The Village est à 3,9 km de distance.

Avis

8,2

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 15 avis sur 29.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 6 avis sur 29.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 5 avis sur 29.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 29.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 2 avis sur 29.

8,8/10

Propreté

9,0/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

8,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great destination, and beautiful state
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 févr. 2026
Thank you! We’re glad you enjoyed the destination and its beauty
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The whole family loved the stay
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Bear Heaven was an awesome place for our large group to stay! Highly recommend!
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Host was amazing. Amenities were awesome... We were missing the washer and dryer though. I'd rent here again
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very nice and spacious
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great!
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great for a group

Place was clean and had pretty much everything you need. Outdoor fire pit was great to hang around at night. Needs new pool cue sticks and some TLC but other than that great place.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Fall/Winter retreat

Our small group of women from church booked this home for our annual women's retreat. It was perfect in every way. There were enough beds, plenty of space, and so much of what we needed for food preparation and servinvwas available.
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2024
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce
The response and follow-up of the house was completely poor, the jacuzzi didn't work, the billiard cues were broken and couldn't be used, the heater upstairs wasn't working properly, and...
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The mattresses were old, lumpy, some hard and noisy. The bed covered are dates. Cob webs, no mats on the floor at entrance, 3rd floor no heat, lack of towels due to fact no access to laundry, stairs covered in snow called for salt and shovel, bands in vacuum didn’t work couldn’t vacuum. Lack cooking utensils, barely light in rooms (only one bulb)
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2025
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté

Good stay

The place itself was fine, but it definitely needs some attention. There were dead flys, webs, dust… the outside seat could use cushions. There weren’t great kitchen utensils for cooking, or bowls for meal preparation, kitchen towels.. overall it was fine, but the place could use a little more attention and things… also, wish you had access to washer and dryer. When staying a few days and only 1 towel per person….
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication
First of all the address to your office is incorrect. We were told it has been about 3 years. That took up some time away. When we got to the correct location your receptionist was not too helpful or friendly. When we got to the house we turned the thermostat down and the wall system came off the wall. Some of the light bulbs were not working and had to be replaced. The fan in the 2 master bedroom with the bathroom ceiling fan was broken. That room was very hot and we were miserable. At another room, the ceiling fan was hanging. A repair man was called and fixed it all except for the broken ceiling fan. Also why can we find out the day before if we could have a late check out. We had to wake up early just in case you didn’t grant us a late check out. Didn’t like that. Maybe you should change this. House needs some repairs. Carpet going outside is torn. Kitchen stuff, you have the bear minimum
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2025
Avis archivé

2/10 Horrible

Disappointing.

The overall condition of this rental was poor. It needs alot of TLC. Kitchen supplies were inadequate and what was there was in disgusting shape. One dish cloth and two dish towels, went to store and bought our own. Had to call for service on the stove the first night, there was to gas to it. They fixed the oven but every time we needed to use the stove top we had to light with a lighter. TV's downstairs didn't work, didn"t come on with endless attempts. Spent first 2 hours cleaning up the back deck and driveway so as not to track in dirt, just a mess. Trash outside. Cleaning service needs to be replaced. This was an annual family gathering, won't be using the rental company again. I was surprised this was a VRBO property. I have used them before with better results.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2017
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 août 2023
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We appreciate your candid feedback about the home. We are sorry you were so disappointed with the property and we will take your comments back to the homeowners. Again, thank you.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée et communication
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

Big Bear 50th Anniversary

The interior amenities and sleep quarters ok, but could use better pillows. Entertainment accommodation great. Bathrooms clean and good. BBQ worked great as did fire pit. House is warm and needs constant use of fans which were provided. Entryway stairs need repair with nails sticking up. Carpet needs some repairs and deep cleaning. Exterior seating was in need of cushions and up keep. Interior and exterior did not match the elegance on the posted pictures. They were run down and several area showed signs of damage. Exterior upon arrival was full of tree debris which had to be cleared out. The area was beautiful however the restriction on sound levels is intense and prevents anyone from sitting outside and talking or listening to low music. Inside, when playing games, sound levels are also an issue and the penalties on noise are outrages. Basically no noise after 10 PM even Fridays and Saturdays. The management team was outstanding. Stove, spa, monitors and fan needed repairs and they were done immediately. They provided support at all times and were very helpful. Destinations Big Bear team was excellent, only issues was the condition of home and noise constraints. Many thanks for your kindness and help.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 oct. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the amenities, clean bathrooms, and great BBQ and fire pit. We appreciate your suggestions on the pillows and the need for some repairs and updates. We're sorry for any inconvenience caused by the noise restrictions, but we're pleased our management team provided outstanding support. We'll address the concerns you raised and hope to welcome you back for an even better stay in the future.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

muy bonito lugar

todo estaba muy limpio y muy bonita la casa pero algo que no nos gusto a mi y a mis familiares fue las alarmas que están mandado a cada rato y el parqueadero que tiene muy poco espacio uno de mis invitados se tubo que regresar porque no avía parqueadero mi consejo es que quiten las alarmas que controlan el ruido porque van a perder clientes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 août 2023
Gracias por tu comentario. Nos alegra saber que encontraste la casa muy limpia y bonita. Lamentamos mucho que las alarmas hayan sido molestas para ti y tus familiares, entendemos lo importante que es tener una estadía tranquila y sin interrupciones. También tomamos nota de tus comentarios sobre el espacio limitado de estacionamiento, y nos disculpamos por las dificultades que esto pudo haber causado. Apreciamos tus consejos y los tendremos en cuenta para mejorar la experiencia de nuestros clientes. Valoramos tus comentarios y esperamos poder brindarte una mejor experiencia en el futuro. Gracias nuevamente por elegir nuestra casa y por compartir tus comentarios con nosotros.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing house for a great price.

We had 16 guests total for a weekend visit to Big Bear and the house was everything as advertised. It was a huge property with many accomodations. The place was clean and the customer service was timely and excellent. There were a few items that were slightly damaged around the house but nothing too major. I didn't know one could stay in a house this size for that cheap of a price. I would love to go back again!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 août 2023
Hello Ernest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so happy to hear that this property Bear Heaven was all you expected in a home and that you and your group got to enjoy their stay at Big Bear. Having a home with plenty of space as per your group needs as well as being clean sounds like the perfect vacations. You not only enjoyed here in Big Bear but you have also enjoyed our Customer Service. It is our goal at Destination Big Bear to make your stay best as possible. Hope to see you very soon, Destination Big Bear :)
Avis archivé

8/10 Bien

Great size for a large family!

Positives: -Huge! We had enough rooms for 7 families -nice size kitchen -great outdoor area with fire pit and jacuzzi -nice game space -beautiful neighborhood - plenty of parking -lots of activities near by Negatives (mostly cleanliness of the place-who wants to go on vacation and have to clean when they arrive?!?) - house was pretty dirty : many dead flies in the window sill in the formal dining area -spider web everywhere even on the walls -cabinets in kitchen had trash and -dropping -The oven was so disgusting and dirty! You can tell it's never been cleaned! We cooked in it in the first night and gave up after that since it filled the house with smoke with burning off what ever was left behind -a lot of the dishware was dirty -no dish towels or pot holders provided! We had to go buy our own (we left them behind for the next family) -not enough wash cloths provided for each family member -BBQ had very little propane and was horribly dirty. We had to scrub it down. So overall great at accomadating large families and in a great location. Terribly unkept and required a lot of personal cleaning especially since we had two babies, one crawling around.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 août 2023
Hello Danielle, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and that the home was spacious enough for all the families you brought along with you. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you had upon your arrival. If you come to an issue like this ever again, please contact us right away. We will make sure to send a new cleaner out and have her leave the home to your standards. However, we did bring up your review to the cleaner who use to be assigned to this home. Again, we offer an apology and hope next time we are notified to help your stay be a little better. Kind Regards, Destination Big Bear
Avis archivé

8/10 Bien

mom

We enjoyed the time in your home. The space allowed us to bring children and grandchildren for 2 families. The number of rooms was perfect, but a few more bathrooms are needed. The size of the kitchen was great but the dishwasher is falling apart (inside). It is very old as were many items in the kitchen. The coffee maker and the blender didn't work but the rental company brought new ones fairly quickly. While the place looked clean on the surface, it needed to be ALOT cleaner. Several bathroom sinks were dirty and had to be washed out before use. The kitchen floor felt sticky. There was very little toilet paper and no tissues. The kitchen only had 1 roll of paper towels. With 14 people those items go quickly. The stove had a problem with one of the knobs and when turning off a burner it did not turn the gas off. We were ready to call the rental company when we realized the knob was broken and was able to get the gas off. This could have been a MAJOR issue. Couldn't that burner again. Game room was nice. Air hockey didn't work but the ping pong table was great. We also had enough room to add the "party" pong table we brought.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 août 2023
Thank you for your review. We hope you will join us again in the future!
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Fantastic, clean, comfortable home + super close to the lifts

My group had a great stay. The house was large and accommodating, extremely clean when we arrived, and had every sort of entertainment you could think of. We'll definitely be booking again.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 août 2023
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback of Bear Heaven. We are so happy to hear your party had a nice stay. We are glad the property was able to accommodate your group. We're glad that the home had plenty of amenities to enjoy. We hope you will join us again in the future! Kindest Regards, Destination Big Bear
Avis archivé

8/10 Bien

Nice Home with Awesome Amenities

Our family enjoyed our Thanksgiving break here immensely! The game room is an awesome amenity and kept our entire family busy when we weren't cooking and eating. Only downside was the price increasing significantly (2 or 3 times the regular rate) for the holiday and it is a challenge to keep mobility challenged family members safe amidst all the stairs.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 août 2023
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback of Bear Heaven. We are so glad you were able to spend the holiday break up here in Big Bear. We are glad you liked the amenities of the home. Holiday prices do increase due to the popularity of being on the mountain. Please join us again in the future. Kindest Regards, Destination Big Bear
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Ann

My family and I rented this property for my daughters graduation party. What a wonderful time we had room and space for the entire family. We enjoyed our stay and had a great experience working with Destination Big Bear great customer service. If there was anything we needed they were there to help us. I will use this company over and over again.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 août 2023
Thank you for your review! We hope you will join us again in the future!
Avis archivé

6/10 Satisfaisant

DIrty house

Not clean. Carpets,barbecue,patio,etc., very dirty. No enclosure for dog, even though dog friendly. Microwave in kitchen not working Downstairs bedroom door lock into garage broken Vacuum cleaner broken. Unable to use Too much JUNK on the property such as OLD Christmas trees
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 août 2023
Thank you for your response. This helps us to communicate with the home owner who just bought the property on what she needs to do to make this house nicer. We have a carpet cleaning scheduled for this week as well as a new microwave in already. We always try to note in the description if the yard is fenced in or not but it is pet friendly regardless. As far as the additional items stored in the house - I will communicate to the home owner - she tries to keep those items in the laundry room as well as the garage. The Trees are meant to be seasonal and the old owner used to decorate with 4th of july themes, Halloween, etc or otherwise a nice garland without bulbs. Thanks again for your review - Destination Big Bear!
Avis archivé

8/10 Bien

weekend getaway

We love going to the big bear oktoberfest and have been going up there for the past 5 years for a weekend in the fall with our friends. This year we had 8 couples going and most of the places we viewed online or had rented in the past had very strange room set-ups (which would probably work well with families with children but not for a bunch of couples in their late 20s!) There would be a set of bunk beds with a queen bed or a queen with 1 twin in a room. It was very difficult to find a cabin that would allow the couples to have privacy and still have everyone in a bed. This house was by far the best one we have rented so far. The room set up was what made me rent this cabin since we all wanted to have seperate rooms. There is a ton of space even for 16 people staying in 1 house! There are 2 hot tubs, a pool table, a couple tvs incase people wanted to watch different things and a really nice back deck with a grill. The kitchen was nice and big and allowed many people to be in there at the same time. The parking situation was also really awesome since we were all coming up at different times, we fit everyones car in the driveway! I think max space is for 7 cars so it worked out perfectly! The only negative thing I can say about the place was that the oven was super dirty (caused a ton of smoke when preheating and even caught on fire!) and the toilets upstairs got clogged and we had to go out and get a plunger. I called and complained and right away someone came over to check everything out and the next day a cleaning lady came and cleaned it out. They were super nice about it and of course since it's a rental property you kind of have to expect things like that will happen. Overall, this place was so nice and I would definitely rent it again.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 août 2023
Thank you for your review! We hope you will join us again in the future!
Avis archivé

8/10 Bien

Great Place for Family Reunions

We recently stayed at here for a large family reunion. The home was large enough for all of us, including 7 kids, with ample space. We did not have to worry about having enough plates, silverware, etc as the house was fully stocked with those. The house came complete with many extras, including soaps, shampoos, lotions, and even a basket full of "little things" such as nail clippers, extra toothbrushes and toothpaste, and band aids. It was those "little things" that eveyone in our group noticed and appreciated. As stated before the house has plenty of room for a large group. The pictures don't do much justice to show the size of the place. The kitchen was huge and has plenty of counter space. The outside deck is nice and big. Definately a place I would recommend for those hosting a large group and we would stay there again.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 août 2023
Thank you for your review! We hope you will join us again in the future!
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

terrific family vacation rental!

Our entire family had a grand visit to Big Bear and the vacation home was perfect for 16 guests from 9 years to 77 years (including two college girls!). Location is perfect...close to everything. We rode horses, played pool, rented pontoon boat and jet ski, worked our puzzles, played marathon monopoly, cooked, gathered on the deck, zip lined...just great fun with lots of laughter. There are stairs and the altitude is a challenge for the old folks...like me and George...but I lost a pound or two! A nice bonus! The owner exceeded all expectations of hospitality and we are a grateful group.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 août 2023
Thank you for your review! We hope you will join us again in the future!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires