Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

Maison moderne de 8 chambres avec piscine et salle de jeux dans ChampionsGate Resort, près de Disney

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Maison moderne de 8 chambres avec piscine et salle de jeux dans ChampionsGate Resort, près de Disney

Une piscine dotée d’une enceinte en verre, entourée d’une terrasse en briques et de mobilier d’extérieur.
Un panneau indiquant l’entrée de ChampionsGate, avec une façade en pierre et une fenêtre circulaire, le tout entouré de palmiers et d’un parterre de fleurs.
Un espace aménagé au bord de la piscine, offrant une vue dégagée sur celle-ci, avec des chaises longues et un coin salon couvert équipé de tables.
Un hall d’entrée spacieux, doté d’une table ronde centrale, de deux fauteuils et d’un canapé, le tout recouvert d’un tissu aux motifs tropicaux.
Un hall d’hôtel comprenant un bar, des espaces aménagés pour s’asseoir et un tapis à motifs.

Avis voyageurs

8,0 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Assez d’espace pour se mettre à l’aise
    Profitez d’un aménagement spacieux qui donne à tout le monde plus d’espace pour se détendre.
  • Jardin privé
    Une perle rare : détendez-vous dans le jardin privé et paisible.

Équipements populaires

  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Patio
  • Piscine privée
  • Centre de fitness sur place
  • Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
  • Climatisation

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Posner Village
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Place, ChampionsGate Golf Club
    ‪6 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Parc régional du nord-est
    ‪6 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Floride (MCO-Aéroport international d'Orlando)
    ‪38 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

9 chambres (22 personnes)

Chambre 1

2 lits 1 place

Chambre 2

2 lits 1 place

Chambre 3

2 lits 1 place

Chambre 4

1 grand lit

Chambre 5

1 grand lit

Chambre 6

1 très grand lit

Chambre 7

1 grand lit

Chambre 8

1 très grand lit

Chambre 9

3 lits doubles

5 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 4

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 5

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Jardin
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Davenport

Dans le quartier Champions Gate à Four Corners, vous trouverez cette maison de vacances près de parcs de loisirs, près d'un parc aquatique. Les célèbres ChampionsGate Golf Club et Parcours de golf Reunion Resort valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez partir en mission shopping ? Les non moins emblématiques Vieille ville et Disney Springs® attendent votre visite ! Consultez l'affiche de l'emblématique ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex et prévoyez du temps pour passer par l'agréable Parc à thème Disney's Animal Kingdom®, attraction prisée des environs. Découvrez le jet-ski et le ski nautique sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que les balades en vélo et les promenades à cheval.
Carte
Davenport, FL

À proximité

  • Posner Village - 5 min en voiture - 5.5 km
  • USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 6 min en voiture - 6.5 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 6 min en voiture - 5.7 km
  • Highland Reserve Golf Club - 6 min en voiture - 6.6 km
  • Parc régional du nord-est - 6 min en voiture - 9.0 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Gare de Kissimmee - 32 min en voiture
  • Aéroport de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 34 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬10 min en voiture
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Maison moderne de 8 chambres avec piscine et salle de jeux dans ChampionsGate Resort, près de Disney dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Maison moderne de 8 chambres avec piscine et salle de jeux dans ChampionsGate Resort, près de Disney ?

À partir du 27 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Maison moderne de 8 chambres avec piscine et salle de jeux dans ChampionsGate Resort, près de Disney le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 1 481 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Maison moderne de 8 chambres avec piscine et salle de jeux dans ChampionsGate Resort, près de Disney ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Maison moderne de 8 chambres avec piscine et salle de jeux dans ChampionsGate Resort, près de Disney ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le quartier de Champions Gate, cette maison de vacances se situe à moins de 10 km de ChampionsGate Golf Club, Highland Reserve Golf Club et Posner Village. USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum et Lac Davenport sont également à 10 km de distance.

Avis

8,0

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 6 avis sur 12.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 12.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 12.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 12.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 12.

7,2/10

Propreté

7,8/10

Arrivée

8,0/10

Communication

9,4/10

Emplacement

7,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Had a great time
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Mother's Day weekend

We had an great time. Kids enjoyed themselves. Very nice home Very spacious not much cookware, but we brought our own. Overall experience was great. Thanks for everything
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 juil. 2021
Hi Titiona Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your stay at "A Champions Palace". We're delighted that you had such a great time. Thanks also for the feedback regarding the lack of cookware - we will check into it and get the shortage fixed for future guests. Please remember to book with VillaDirect for this home to get a returning guest discount next time.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Friends & Family Spring Break 2024

The villa direct representative Lisa was awesome. She responded within a quick time frame and any issues we had she resolved them quickly. This is why we stay in ChampionsGate every year for the last 15 yrs.
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect for a family of 10

The property was as pictured. The grandchildren really enjoyed the pool, hot tub and the pool table. Kitchen was large and roomy. Dining room table had room for 8 people. Only complaint was the kitchen needs more pots, pans and large bowls for storage.
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mars 2023
Hi Carol We're delighted that your grandchildren enjoyed the pool and games so much during your stay. Thanks for the feedback on the pots, pans and bowls - we'll be sure to address that soon. We hope that you'll come back again soon and we look forward to welcoming you on your return.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Terrible, uncomfortable with everything, needs a lots of repairs, durty dusty, pool was so durty!

Hello! We’ve always rented properties with VRBO But this was the worst experience we’ve had, we found very dirty, ugly smell, the pillows stained, towels poor, walls stained everywhere, my son inside without shoes and in a few minutes had his black feet, bathrooms and kitchen very dirty, we feel very inconformed because we paid a lot more then it could have cost, I think there is no supervisor, it is up to me to call three times so that they could give me the information on how to get in, we’re very unhappy ☹️.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 juil. 2021
Hi Wendy Thank you for taking the time to write us this feedback. We are unsure as to why you had a problem getting in. An Arrival pack with directions and instructions was sent to your email address on the 23rd June - 3 days before your arrival. On the day of arrival you called and we sent another pack out to your email address at 16:11PM. We will review our procedure to see if there's anything else we can do to make it easier for guests. We were very surprised and disappointed that you found the place so bad for your stay. Clearly something went wrong with the clean. We know that there are "dings" and scratches on the wall - and these are to be expected on a heavily rented unit (we typically address those things twice each year, and the next is due at the end of August).
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

Filthy house

The Check in process was seamless but when I first walked up to the front door of the house, I was hit with a stench with what smelled like a garbage truck. There were roaches in the kitchen and the refrigerator had a funny smell coming from the back of it. The stove did not work and the couch was old and smelled like someone fornicated on it but that wasn’t the kicker of this house, two bedrooms upstairs had old bloodstains on the covers. The company could not do another deep cleaning and they did not want to give some type of refund for all that me and my family went through. I would not recommend this house.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 avr. 2024
Hi Karina We are sorry that you felt that the house was so bad. We do try to make sure that the homes are at their best on arrival for guests, but occasionally, things do go wrong. When you called us on the morning of your 2nd day (of a 3 day stay) to complain about the issues that you had found, we sent someone around. Our reservation notes show that we resolved each of the issues that you complained of that day - apart from the stove, for which we sent an appliance repair vendor out later the same day - who fixed the issue. All of the TV's were found to be working by our tech. By way of a gesture of goodwill, we also refunded you for the clean. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our response to your complaint.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Arrivée

Big house lacking basics

This house was very large. It had plenty of space for the 11 of us. It was nice having the community club house in short walking distance which was nice. The pool heat and hot tub were very nice. However the outdoor furniture was very unstable and there was not much for a house that sleeps 16. The house was severely lacking on basic essentials. There were four coffee mugs. They lacked dish ware and silverware. Our family of 11 purchased plastic cups and silverware just for our stay. There were no beach towels as listed. The game room was a fun gathering point but the pool sticks were all broken. We ordered a BBQ grill and did not receive it until our 3rd day of our stay. But we still had to pay the full price. We also requested early check in as no one was staying in the house before our arrival. Upon arriving at the house we had to wait 2 hours for house keeping to get there and finish the cleaning. Overall it worked in a pinch but for the price we will look elsewhere on our next vacation.
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2019
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Excelente

Excelente
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 mai 2022
Hi Orquidia Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice house

Great experience.. nice house, just had to do our own deep clean. A lot of furniture was very weak or broken.. pool lights were not working so it was very dark at night..but it was a beautiful house and it s accommodated me and friends!
Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 déc. 2021
Hi Jalaya Thanks for taking the time to write a review following your stay in early December 2021. We appreciate it. We "take on board" your comments and agree that the home is in need of an update. The owner has agreed to perform a number of major updates to the home. We will be sure to check out the pool lights for the next guests that stay. Thanks again for the feedback!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family Stay

The house was really nice Just problem with the sliding door going to the pool . The tv didn’t not work in living room . Maintenance came to fix the door and tv . The problem was not resolved we had to use the side door . But the overall stay was ok .
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 sept. 2021
Hi Shea Thanks for taking the time to write your feedback following your stay in July. We are sorry that we weren't able to fix the sliding door during your stay, but it needed a new part. We are pleased that we were able to respond and resolve the TV issue. We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication

Great home no amenities

The property is a beautiful as the pictures. PROS: The pool was great The beds are super comfy There were ample TVs There was great space daily garbage removal was really nice CONS: THE WIFI SUCKED you could barely get on and when I called the property manager no one called me back I sent 2 emails before my stay about heating the pool and did not get it done until my 2nd day there The gate sounds great until you go to the store and spend 2 hours trying to get back on the property because there is one person checking in 100s of people 3 pots no bowls not even enough cooking utensils for breakfast for 8. Ample plates but not one glass not one wine glass only 7 chairs at this huge table. No dishwasher tabs nor washing pods could have left 2 or 3 of each Barely any towels. The mop and broom were pathetic The fridge was leaking and barely made any ice $100-$150 in basic supplies would make this house over the top and 3-4 more chairs at the table would be great
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Communication
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires