Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Poole and Associates
Salle(s) de bain
Type de destination
Salle à manger
Équipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:25
Occupants maximums:6 (peut accueillir jusqu’à 6 adultes)
Great views, unit needs attention
The view was wonderful and the reason we rented this unit. Location was great too. But the building is old and some repairs need to be made to the unit like plugs that dont work and moldy caulk in the tub. The wifi is maintained by the HOA and is really bad - connections go up and down. They tell you to call support but you shouldn't have to do that on vacation.
The only complaint that I would have is that the ice maker did not work in the condo. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay.
Thank you for the review. I have notified the head of maintenance about the ice maker. Thank you for choosing Poole & Associates!
Unit has as very bad odor, unit not clean, furniture is worn out , wont stay in this unit any more,, the beach was nice.
We are disheartened to hear that your stay was not as expected. We strive to make sure all of our guests have a fun and relaxing experience when renting our units. In the future if you have any issues we urge you to call the office and report them so we can take care of them. We will do everything we are capable of to fix the issues and make your stay more pleasant. We hope that you stay with us again and give us the chance to show you that your satisfaction is something that is very important to us. Thank you.
Condo was ok but not what I was hoping
I was a little disappointed with my stay at this condo. The condo was much older than I expected from the pictures. The bathrooms were extremely small and hard to move around in. I hardly had any room to put all of my bathroom products on the counter. The kitchen had a musky smell upon arrival. We weren't sure if it was because the air was turned up and it was just warm but when we turned the air down it still had a unpleasant smell. There were no ceiling fans in the bedrooms and I had to keep the air on 67 just to keep the master cool. There was 1 small vent in the master with no fan so the room stayed much warmer than the rest of the condo. The recliners in the condo were not comfortable to sit in. The most disappointing part for us was how awful the beds were. They were so hard our back ached every day when we got up. I just do not understand why the mattresses would be so hard and uncomfortable. Finally by the last night my husband was in the recliner in the living room trying to get loosen up his back from the bed but they were cheap, small and uncomfortable too. The beds were literally like laying on the floor. We got very little sleep and got up super early the day of our departure just to get out of there because we were literally so ready to get home. I feel like for the price we were extremely disappointed in what we got for our money. I rarely leave bad reviews but there is no sense in beds being as hard as these were. We will never return to this condo. I realize pictures can be deceiving and I am in Real Estate so I understand how that works. I am not trying to be rude just honest. This condo still needs updating and for the price the amenities should be so much better. Lesson learned and we will not be back. No complaints from the rental agency they were wonderful to work with and this is in no means any reflection of them but I would not waste my money on this again. Please do better with the mattresses it seems so cheap to have such awful mattresses for your guests to sleep on. We travel all over the world and this was definitely one of the worst beds we have ever slept on while traveling. I hope maybe this will help encourage the owners to put a little extra back into their property especially in areas like the bedroom mattresses that the guest have to sleep in.
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay as much as you had hoped. While we understand that you found the beds uncomfortable, we get a great deal of praise about them from most guests. Mattress firmness can be a very subjective matter, and as such it is tough to find a mattress that will please everyone. The owner is looking to make updates to some of the furniture soon and will take this and all feedback into consideration. We hope to see you again soon for another Gulf Coast vacation.
Sisters trip: we had a wonderful experience staying at this condo.
We had a wonderful experience staying at this condo. The view was outstanding. The condo was all that we could hope for, beautifully decorated, comfortable beds, easy access to all restaurants and shopping. Carolyn, Bowling Green, KY