En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98


Chambres 2
Salle de bain2
Superficie 800 sq ft
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 6 Nuitées


À propos de la location
Non disponible actuellement, veuillez essayer à nouveau.

D204 is a quiet fully furnished 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo w

You'll absolutely love this charming, quiet 2 bedroom fully furnished condo. It has all the amenities of home plus! This beautiful condo has an upgraded kitchen with granite counters, beautiful dark cabinets, refrigerator, new dishwasher, range and microwave. There is plenty of bake wares, cookware, utensils,plates, glasses, mugs etc for all of your guests. The dining area seats 4 comfortably. The living room is comfortable with a couch, chairs, reading lamps, digital TV.
The condo has digital phone service with free long distance calling, including Canada! There is a lanai with a peekaboo view of the ocean, bistro set, and a closet with beach chairs, umbrella, sand toys, etc. in it. The bedrooms are very nicely arranged with a king size bed in the master and a queen size bed in the 2nd bedroom. Fairway Terrace is a family oriented residential community. This family housing is located behind a gated entrance. There is a gated pool area with a workout facility and gas barbecue grills. A private parking stall is included with the condo.
Plus de details

John Landers
Annonceur depuis 2006
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
dans l'heure
Taux de réponse :
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
22 mai, 2018


Equipements de la location condo Waikoloa

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
  • étage 2
Situé dans:
  • Villa
  • Repas non proposé
  • 800 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 6
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
  • Some of our neighbors, particularly directly below work nights, so slamming doors or excessive kids running will disturb them.
Type de destination:
  • Accès Golf
  • Village
  • Aventure
  • Calme et Repos
  • Économique
  • En famille
  • Romantique
  • Loisirs et Activités
  • Attractions touristiques
  • Sèche-linge
  • Salle de fitness
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Téléphone
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Coin repas
  • 6 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Baignoire & Douche
    - WC , Baignoire & Douche
  • Les deux salles de bains ont une baignoire / douche combinaison, lavabos et toilettes vanité.
  • 2 Chambres, pour 6 personnes
  • - 1 Extra Lg
    - 1 Grand lit double
  • La chambre principale a un lit King Size, des tables d'extrémité, des lampes, une commode, un placard et salle de bain complète. Chambre 2 a un lit queen size, un placard et une commode. Il y a un Queen size Aerobed pour les invités supplémentaires.
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Bâteau
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoë
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • Équipment de Sports D'eau
  • Location longue durée possible
  • pas d’accès handicapé
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Bain à remous
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Eglises
  • health/beauty spa
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Restaurants
  • Ruines
  • Pêche à pied
  • boating
  • Equitation
  • Luaus
  • Pédalos
  • photography
  • Balades en voiture
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
  • Observation des baleines
  • wildlife viewing
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Laverie automatique
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Forfait Golf (Optionnel)
  • Jet-Ski
  • kayaking
  • VTT
  • Parapente
  • parasailing
  • Voile
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Planche à voile


Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Excellent ! 4,3/5 -
(28 appréciations)

57% Complete
21% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
note moyenne de 4.285714 selon 28 les appréciations
Regina, SK Canada

Great location and all the amenities!

  • 5 de 5

This was a wonderful condo for our Hawaiian vacation! It was a great home base after our long days of adventure and had everything we needed right there. Comfortable beds, enough room for our family of 4, and a fully stocked kitchen of dishes, cooking pots and an assortment of utensils which really helped us keep our food costs down by making most of our meals at the condo. Two bathrooms and showers worked out great for us, and our teenagers especially liked having wi-fi, cable TV, and a DVD player. Beautiful view from the lanai, and the location is central for 15 mins to the beach and less than an hour to any of the major centres. I would definitely recommend this condo to others, you won't be disappointed!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 22 févr. 2018
  • Date de séjour: février 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you so much for the excellent 5 star review. We hope to see you back in the near future. Please don't hesitate to call or email for your next booking. John
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
Waikoloa, HI

Great for us...

  • 4 de 5

Rented this unit for our granddaughter and her family. The unit was very clean and was supplied with everything we needed. The manager, John, was easy to work with and was very responsive. We did not use the pool, but it is one of the better one's we have seen. We went to the beach almost every day and appreciated the beach supplies for our great-grandson. We loaned our granddaughter an extra fan as the other reviews mentioned that air circulation was limited. Fortunately this was April so it was not very hot weather. Our family stated that they would like to stay here again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 21 avr. 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Such a nice place.

  • 5 de 5

Would stay here again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 28 mars 2018
  • Date de séjour: mars 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

The place was great. Not the best fit for young families though.

  • 4 de 5

Our family (my wife and two kids, 5 and 2.5 years old) stayed at the place for two weeks. The unit was clean and had everything we needed. The in-unit washer and dryer were great and the kitchen was well stocked.

The only downside of the unit was with the downstairs neighbors. We had several run-ins with them concerning their work schedule. One of the downstairs tenants works the graveyard shift and did not appreciate the noise we (mostly our kids) made during the day. We attempted to reach out to them to apologize but we could tell they were not pleased with the reoccurring issue. Their work schedule does not jive with most vacation schedules. I reached out to John Landers and informed him of the issue, and some other topics. John was very responsive to us and was a pleasure to deal with.

I would suggest this not be rented to young families. Not because the place is bad, but because the downstairs neighbors and their issues added anxiety to our stay.

Other than that, the place was great. Only suggestion I could make is having an AC unit installed (gets a bit hot at night) and have some BBQ utensils in the unit.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 21 mars 2018
  • Date de séjour: février 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0

Would Stay Again, But Do A Few Things Differently.

  • 4 de 5

Nice condo with everything you can need.

The pool and grounds are well maintained. Complex is quite and in a great location.

Love the WiFi.

My one issue was the cleanliness. The condo stunk when we arrived. Even after opening the windows it didn’t help. It was determined that the bedding was the source of the foul smell. After we washed the bedding it made all the difference. I might add that there is a small stain on the sheet that won’t come out and is a bit unsettling.

The widows are starting to fall apart which is annoying since you need to open and close to manage the condo temperature. The fans added by the owner are a nice addition.

My only petty adds would be to get the door locks all redone for one key, get new shower heads that aren’t losing a majority of the water through the hose line and get matching light bulbs in the vanities.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 10 févr. 2018
  • Date de séjour: février 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0


  • 1 de 5

We were very disappointed in this condo. This is our fifth visit to the big island and this was the worst condo we have rented. We are modest Alaskans and don’t rent fancy condos, but I at least expect it to be clean. When we arrived there was feces on the master bathrooms exterior toilet bowl and handle. When I texted pictures to John he said “ Good Morning! Thank you for showing me these photos. I have forwarded them on to the cleaners. I am sorry this wasn't taken care of prior to your arrival. John Landers “ The light switch plate, trim, and wall next to the toilet were extreamly dirty as well. There weren’t any cleaning products in the condo so I had to go out and buy some. It was nice to have a washer and dryer in the unit, but again the washer was very dirty and smelly and I had to run cleaner through it twice before it was usable. When I went to wash the sheets on the bed (because I didn’t trust the cleanliness) the bed in the second bed room didn’t have a mattress cover on it and was extreamly stained and smelly. The bed in the master was very hard and we ended up buying a memory foam topper from Costco to put on it. (Which we had to leave at the condo) The pool was very nice beside the hot tub being broke for half of our stay. They also have only one gate/pool card which was very inconvenient. Like I said we rent modest condos, but I at least expect it to be clean. I was very disappointed in Johns response to my concer. I think this condo could be so much better with new management.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 10 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are sorry you had issues with the condo. It is unfortunate that you didn't contact John with ALL the problems you encountered as he would have addressed them immediately as he did with your bookings and cancellations in August without charging the cancellation or rebooking fees and giving you a 5% discount for your extended stay. It is an inaccurate observation to say the least to claim there was "feces" on the toilet handle. The cleaners we use do an exceptional job on every property we oversee. The master bedroom mattress is brand-new, purchased by the owner, only a month prior to your arrival. The owners chose their mattress for their comfort. It is covered with a bed-bug-bag and a padded mattress cover. The mattress cover for the spare bedroom was badly stained from the previous guest and had to be replaced. Unfortunately, it wasn’t replaced prior to your arrival. It has been replaced. The bedbug cover that we keep on every mattress was still there, not damaged or stained. The cleaners do an impeccable job in cleaning properties. They use NORWEX cleaning products for environmental and health reasons. Most guests like the fact there aren’t chemicals with odors being used. Front load washing machines hold an odor because of the dampness and moisture in them. Visitors should always wipe out the washing machine after each use and leave the door ajar to help prevent the odor. Cleaning products that are kept in the condo include: Windex, bleach, laundry soap, dishwasher detergent tabs, dish soap, cleaning sponges, paper towels. Your concern over 1 gate card is noted, however, only 1 gate card is issued for guests use. Your response text of “OK thanks. It s fine now only having one, but when my brother gets here it will be a major drag.” Unfortunately, this just required your ability to share the card or park along the curb as the arrival instructions tell you. Again, if you contact the property manager about anything that was a problem during your stay, it would have been addressed immediately.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
3 0


Aéroport à proximité
23 Miles
Kona International Airpoirt
Bar / Restaurant à proximité
0.5 Miles
Golf à proximité
0.5 Miles
Waikoloa Village Golf Course
Autoroute à proximité
6 Miles
Queen Kaahumanu Highway
0.5 Miles
Plage à proximité
7 Miles
Anaehoomalu Bay
Voiture: Essentiel

Waikoloa Village est situé au centre des plus belles plages de la Grande Île, Kailua-Kona pour faire du shopping, manger, cinéma, bowling, etc, et Waimea pour plus de shopping, hôpitaux, bureaux de professionnels, etc. Waikoloa Village Golf Course se trouve à quelques minutes à pied de la copropriété. Vous recevrez un «locataire Card 'spéciale qui vous donne un tarif réduit pour le golf, l'utilisation des courts de tennis et la piscine communautaire.

Whale saison Watch est l'un des meilleurs moments de l'année pour être à Hawaii. À partir du 1er Décembre au 31 Mars, vous pouvez voir les baleines à bosse autour des îles.

Tentez votre chance pour attraper le grand, ou de créer l'histoire de la façon dont le grand got away avec le Billfish Tournament Hawaï 26 Juillet au 2 Août, 2014

Kilauea éruption du volcan a continué depuis le 3 Janvier 1983. Venez faire un tour en hélicoptère au-dessus du cratère, une promenade en bateau sur le bord de l'écoulement, ou randonnée sur le sentier Kilauea Iki.


Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais de nettoyage 148,35 €
Assurance contre les dommages 50,01 €
Caution 169,54 €

Cancellation policy applies.

GET and HTAT Certificate W34171211-01

Politique d'annulation de l'agence immobilière

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
  • Remboursement intégral des Frais de services pour les annulations bénéficiant d’un remboursement à hauteur de 100 %.
Non disponible