- Appartement37 m²
- Salle(s) de bain1
- Toilettes séparées1
- Séjour minimum3 - 7 Nuitées
Chez Vous Chamonix
- Taux de réponse :
- Délai de réponse :
- de quelques heures
- anglais, français
- Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
- 6 août 2018
Salle(s) de bain
Type de destination
Salle à manger
Equipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Sports & Loisirs à proximité;
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%. Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%. Vous devez contacter le propriétaire directement pour demander une annulation.
Wonderful and clean with good facilities. Location excellent for the kids' ski school.
Perfect stay 16th to 23rd December 2017
This apartment was perfect for 2 adults & 2 children, no English TV but the huge selection of DVD films to keep the children entertained in the evenings.
Everything we required was supplied and ideal for us.
Snow conditions were perfect, the short ski down the road to Prarion lift was very easy.
Les Houches was a great small resort for families with selection of restaurants, pubs & shops.
Early season siing conditions allowed top to bottom 3k blue run.
Thanks for your kind words - I am glad you had a good time.
very pleased for 3 years on the row
we were very pleased for 3 years in the row we had been renting the property for Xmas. Unfortunately it was booked last xmas and we didn't go.Friendly owners always there to help, we loved the location and everything what they had provided for us, we missed it very much hopefully we will return next Xmas if its not booked.
Lovely comfortable apartment on the slopes!
Lovely 2 bedroom apartment. Well equipped, comfortable, homely and warm. Good location, not far from the ski lift. Ski in and ski out as it is located next to the piste. A few good restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely recommend. Pool was a bit cool but the kids loved it anyway!
Love this place
This is the 3rd time i've stayed in this accomodation and I've enjoyed it every time which is why we keep going back.
The accomodation is to a high standard and has all you need for your stay.
The location is great right next to the Prarion lift with a small shop and bar near by and the bus stop to Chamonix
No complaints at all
Many thanks for your kind review, I hope we can welcome you back again soon.
needed a good clean!
We stayed here for a week in january and the location is great if you want to be near the prarion gondola and slopes, however there is not much else nearby so the walk into town is a good 15 minute walk. The nearest hotel bar is a 5-10 minute walk.
We were disapointed to find that the property was not very clean when we arrived, the whole place was in need of a deep clean and a bit of maintenance as the bedside lights were broken in the bedroom and curtains in the lounge were half hanging off. There was dirt on the cushions and in the wardrobe and the plates in the cupboard were also dirty.The was not a scrap of toilet roll when we arrived but luckily we arrived in the day before the shops shut! Ubove the cupboards in the lounge and bathroom were thick with cobwebs so although we were told we should have complained at the time this was something that needed to be done over a few days while the apartment was empty.
The pool was available to use all the time but it was quite cold so we only used this once as it wasnt enjoyable.
Unfortunatly I wouldnt recommend this apartment.
I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay in our apartment. It is SUCH a shame that you did not think to pick the phone up while you were here - I would have had no problem at all in sending the cleaning team back in and would probably have left you a bottle of wine for the trouble.
All of our properties are thoroughly cleaned each week - but our staff are human and sometimes things can get missed. Our policy is to leave 2 x WC rolls in each property, along with dishwasher tablets, kitchen roll, washing up liquid and cling film / foil. I am sorry that the WC roll was missed on this occasion.
To suggest that above the cupboards was "thick with cobwebs" is quite simply untrue. This apartment has been rented back to back this season and we have had only positive feedback.
I am sorry that you feel you had to write such a negative review - obviously your entire holiday in Les Houches was unsatisfactory for you and I hope you have a nicer time next time you choose to go skiing.
All prices quoted in Sterling What's included Exclusive use of the apartment and its facilities All linen including towels Wifi End of stay cleaning What's not included Travel to and from Chamonix Airport transfers can be arranged NB Minimum stay 3 nights Prices are based on self-catered accommodation