Toilettes · Douche uniquement · Douche en plein air
Salle de bain 2
Toilettes · Douche uniquement · Douche en plein air
Salle de bain 3
Toilettes · Douche uniquement · Douche en plein air
Espaces
Douche en plein air
Cuisine
Jardin
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
À Golfo Aranci, cette maison de vacances vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. En quête d'aventure ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Port d'Olbia. Plutôt envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les tout aussi sympathiques Plage de Pittulongu et Plage de Capriccioli n'attendent que vous ! Les agréables Parc de loisirs Gregoland et Parc aquatique Aquadream méritent aussi une visite.
Parc naturel de Capo Figari - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
Port de Golfo Aranci - 19 min à pied - 1.7 km
Comment se déplacer
Gare de Golfo Aranci - 19 min à pied
Aéroport d'Olbia Costa Smeralda (OLB) - 30 min en voiture
Restaurants
Ristorante La Spigola - 4 min à pied
Kings Bar - 14 min à pied
Ventiquattro.4 - 9 min en voiture
Flyer Club - 10 min en voiture
Coco Drink - 2 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Villa "Cormorani 1" avec vue sur la mer, bain à remous et Wi-Fi ?
À partir du 28 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Villa "Cormorani 1" avec vue sur la mer, bain à remous et Wi-Fi le 2 avr. 2027 commencent à 958 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Villa "Cormorani 1" avec vue sur la mer, bain à remous et Wi-Fi ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Villa "Cormorani 1" avec vue sur la mer, bain à remous et Wi-Fi ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Découvrez toutes les richesses de Golfo Aranci grâce à cette maison de vacances qui se trouve à quelques pas des sites suivants : Deuxième Plage et Golfe d'Olbia. Troisième Plage et Première Plage se trouvent également à moins de 10 minutes. Gare de Golfo Aranci est à 19 minutes à pied.
Avis
9,0
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 4 avis sur 7.
10 – Excellent
4
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 7.
8 – Bien
2
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 7.
6 – Satisfaisant
1
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 7.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 7.
2 – Horrible
0
9,0/10
Propreté
9,8/10
Arrivée
9,0/10
Communication
9,6/10
Emplacement
9,0/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Claudia M.
22 sept. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nadia our host was great! She greeted us on arrival and allowed us to check in earlier! As our flight landed in the morning and very kindly organised for us to get into the house before lunch time!The house was spotless! And on a great location to explore golfo aranci by foot. We will definitely go back there!
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2026
Réponse de Villa "Cormorani 1" with Sea View, Jacuzzi & Wi-Fi le 20 oct. 2026
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive stay. It's fantastic that the warm welcome and early check-in made your arrival smoother, and we're glad the home's location was perfect for your explorations. Knowing that the house felt spotless and comfortable truly warms our hearts. We appreciate you sharing your experience and would love to welcome you back anytime! Best regards, Your Holidu Team.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Thomas H.
1 juin 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This house was so nice - beautiful beach view out the master bedroom window and the outdoor patio. It was right on the beach and a great location with restaurants in walking distance and many other beaches nearby ! Would definitely recommend and come again.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 juin 2026
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're so happy to hear that you loved the beautiful beach view and the outdoor patio. Being right on the beach with restaurants just a short walk away really does create the perfect getaway! Your recommendation truly means a lot to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another amazing stay! We appreciate your feedback! Best regards, Your Holidu Team.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jay W.
1 oct. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Jay
The Villa was perfectly placed at the end of a street yards to the sea. I will miss the view from the master bedroom balcony
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Frode K.
27 juil. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect home to rent
The house is perfectly located, 20 meters to the beach, 100 meters to a great beach restaurant and everything you need within walking distance.
A few items missing in the kitchen, but other than that, a perfect place to live with a family or with friends.
Golfo Aranci is also a very cozy and pleasant area with everything you need for a perfect vacation.
A very friendly house host, with great tips to make sure you have a good time.
You need to visit this place. We will come back.
Séjour de 11 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 oct. 2022
Hello Frode.
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy to hear that you would come back to Villa Cormorani 1.
The kitchen is equipped with the essentials needed for a holiday, and these are detailed in the property description. Should you find anything to be missing or in need of replacement, the home owner, Manuela is available to help. We hope there was nothing to impact on your stay too much.
Your feedback is helpful to us as it helps us to further improve our services, and we hope we can welcome you to a Bookiply property again soon.
Manuela and the Bookiply Team.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
23 juil. 2024
Location of the house, spacious and fabulous terrace
Pros: Location of the house, spacious and fabulous terrace
Cons: TV didn't have the national channels and the Wi-fi wasn't working upstairs. The issues were raised but didn't get rectified
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
tasso r.
23 juin 2025
Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication
Disappointed
We were disappointed with the place . There were lots of dead bugs on the floor and and top of one of beds . Lots of live ones in the bathroom and one of the bedrooms. I communicated with the host letting her know but she never responded . I kept having to sweep up the dead bugs everyday. We bought some bug spray to kill the live ones .Also, there was no hand wash, laundry detergent, body wash, shampoo. Only a small amount of dish soap. It was annoying to have to go out and buy these especially when we were only going to use a small amount . Communication with the host in general was difficult. Even before we arrived . I would have to reach out several times before she responded.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 nov. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with bugs and the lack of essential supplies during your stay. We understand how frustrating that can be, and we’re committed to enhancing pest control and ensuring that future guests have all the necessary amenities. We also apologize for the communication challenges you faced. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share it. We’re sorry for the inconveniences you experienced, and we can’t wait to welcome you back for a much improved stay in the future! Best regards, Your Holidu Team.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Viktor F.
29 sept. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce