Détendez-vous dans la piscine bien notée, idéale pour décompresser.
Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
Une perle rare : de l’amusement pour petits et grands avec une salle d’arcade et de jeux vidéo sur place.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Lac Livingston
Équipements populaires
Balcon
Piscine privée
Barbecue
Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
Climatisation
Animaux de compagnie acceptés
Découvrir la zone
Lake Livingston, TX
Lac Livingston
Place, Lac Livingston
1 min à pied
Parc d'État de Livingston Lake
Place, Parc d'État de Livingston Lake
4 min en voiture
Naskila Casino
Place, Naskila Casino
37 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
5 chambres (20 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre 2
1 très grand lit
Chambre 3
1 très grand lit
Chambre 4
1 grand lit
Chambre 5
+2
3 grands lits et 3 lits doubles
2 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo
Salle de bain 1
Salle de bain 2
Salle de bain 3
Espaces
Cuisine
Balcon
Coin salle à manger séparé
Aire de jeux extérieure
Jardin
Salle à manger
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Livingston, plus précisément en zone rurale, au bord de l'eau. Envie d'un bain de culture ? Misez sur l'incontournable Musée mémorial du comté de Polk. Et pour découvrir les beautés naturelles de la région, dirigez-vous vers les splendides Parc d'État de Livingston Lake et Big Thicket National Preserve. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et le kayak tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les excursions écologiques et la randonnée à pied ou à vélo.
Parc d'État de Livingston Lake - 4 min en voiture - 3.7 km
Parc Pedigo - 6 min en voiture - 7.1 km
Forêt nationale Sam Houston - 22 min en voiture - 22.2 km
Naskila Casino - 37 min en voiture - 47.7 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport de Houston George Bush Intercontinental (IAH) - 71 min en voiture
Restaurants
McDonald's - 11 min en voiture
Chick-fil-A - 11 min en voiture
Sonic Drive-In - 12 min en voiture
Whataburger - 12 min en voiture
Burger King - 12 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Charmante maison avec vue sur le lac & piscine privée ?
À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Charmante maison avec vue sur le lac & piscine privée le 4 nov. 2026 commencent à 352 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Charmante maison avec vue sur le lac & piscine privée ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Charmante maison avec vue sur le lac & piscine privée ?
Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Cette maison de vacances à l'atmosphère familiale à Livingston se trouve au bord de l'eau, à 5 km de sites comme Lac Livingston et Parc d'État de Livingston Lake. Parc Pedigo et Musée mémorial du comté de Polk sont également à 15 km de distance.
Avis
7,4
Bien
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 4 avis sur 13.
10 – Excellent
4
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 5 avis sur 13.
8 – Bien
5
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 13.
6 – Satisfaisant
1
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 13.
4 – Médiocre
2
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 13.
2 – Horrible
1
8,0/10
Propreté
9,0/10
Arrivée
8,8/10
Communication
9,2/10
Emplacement
7,8/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Joyce R.
28 sept. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
My family had a great time. A few bumbs but for the most part it was great. I love how fast they responded to everything.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 oct. 2026
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Chris R.
10 août 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Everything went wonderfully. Check in and out was smooth. House was great!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 août 2026
Thanks for the 5-star review! So glad you had a great time staying with us.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Theresa L.
28 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The lakehouse was perfect for 5 adults attending a family function in Livingston. It was easy to find and easy to navigate in and out of. A great restaurant was almost within walking distance which helped us weary travelers. It is showing some wear and tear, mainly the paint, living room furniture and cabinet fronts but it was clean and inviting so it worked out well for us. The pool and backyard were wonderfully relaxing.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 août 2026
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Christine B.
25 juin 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
House was spacious enough for my children and grandchildren. They really enjoyed the pool.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 juil. 2026
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Joseph O.
12 mai 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great value.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 mai 2026
Thanks for the 5-star review! So glad you had a great time staying with us.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Averi H.
23 févr. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Reply quick, huge house, perfect spot, overall great
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 mars 2026
Thanks for the 5-star review! So glad you had a great time staying with us.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kathryn L.
20 févr. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice property and house. Guest was very friendly and quick to respond.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 févr. 2026
Thanks for your review! We love hearing from our guests. We can’t wait to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Marcia F.
13 oct. 2026
Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication
There were several issues when we arrived that were never remedied. The kitchen sink handle was broken. The water was scalding and there was no way to adjust it. We had to get a pair of pliers and use them every time we used the sink. The half bath toilet seat was broken. One of the bolts that holds it onto the toilet was missing. It slid sideways every time you sat down. I contacted Beach Box 4 times with pictures. No one came to fix the problems. We were there 3 nights. Two of the bunk room beds had dirt in them. No toilet paper holders in any of the bathrooms. Had to leave toilet paper on the floor. No towel bars in any of the bathrooms. We will never rent from Beach Box again. This is our third time and have never had a good experience.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Chrystie S.
26 mai 2026
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce
Wasn’t at all what it was presented to be. The house was dirty the furniture was dirty the pool was dirty. Toilet seats were broken cracks in walls. Stairway was Loose and rattly. Very disappointed in the whole thing. The house is not at all presented like it actually is. For the price we would have never rented it if we had known how it was. The owners should be ashamed to ask so much money for such a poorly maintained place. We stopped taking photos because what’s the point. The place sucked.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Celinda B.
30 mai 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Property is nice but needs a few things that you expect from Beach Box. Kitchen did not have dish towels available and downstairs bathroom did not either. Host was snarky when I responded to a message asking how things were advising me that I should read the packing list to know those items weren’t provided. I sent a screen shot of the packing list and what’s provided showing kitchen towels and hot pads for the oven were listed! Host responded housekeeping would be over in 30 minutes with the items, but never showed. No big deal and we adjusted but a simple sorry those items aren’t there when you ask how things are going is all it would have taken. Chairs at kitchen table as well as living room couch are dated and uncomfortable. The beds were all comfortable and the pool was nice.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Kathy C.
3 avr. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The rooms were clean but all the fire alarms were in a drawer in the bathroom. The hall light upstairs didnt work so you have to turn on the bathroom light to see to get down the hall. It is off the lake but you can not fish there you will have to leave property to fish. The neighbors camera literally follows your everymove which is a little creepy. Im all for cameras but the neighbors literally watches your every move but doesnt look at their backyard at all you will literally feel like your being stalked the whole time your in the back yard of a completely different property. The washer leaks so put a towel under it. The host was very friendly and would communicate back. The pool was freezing and had no heating so the adults didnt get to enjoy the pool much. We loved it was pet friendly though some guest before us didnt clean up after theirs so we got stuck doing it so we didnt get the blame.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 avr. 2026
We appreciate your review. Our goal is that every guest would have a 5-star experience and when we fall short, we take that feedback very seriously. We will address the concerns you raised with our team.
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
James S.
19 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce
Positives - The location was fantastic. Also, the house is good size! Plenty of room! When we told the host the AC was leaking into the closet, they sent someone that night to stop the leak. Negatives - The house overall needs maintenance and updating. The couch was so gross we covered it with sheets before we would sit on it. The walls are terrible and need full paint jobs. The toilet seat is broken. The door jams are broken. The cabinets are beat up and peeling. There are various holes in the walls throughout the house. The mattresses are absolutely terrible! They sink in, are slanted and unacceptable. The bathtub has chips and mold. The carpet is stained everywhere. The back porch has railings missing so exposed rusted nails are within reach of toddlers. The AC is leaking from the 2ndary drain running down to the pool, creating stains and a slippery surface. While we were there, the drain overflowed and leaked in the master bedroom closet where we had to keep a cooler to catch the water. The Sheetrock has been replaced so we can see it’s an ongoing issue. They advertise multiple games in the game room but only one works - and the one that works is missing handles. False advertisement. The game room is also an old garage that was converted and stays warm. The AC isn’t big enough for the room. Personal opinion - the pool is freezing because of the trees. I couldn’t enjoy it due to it being so cold.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Ann S.
19 juin 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The family thoroughly enjoyed the pool and easy access to the lake. The room for the grandkids was great- no fighting over bedrooms!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 juin 2026
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to host you again soon.