Polynésien 502-Oceanfront 3ème St, WIFI, Asc, W / D, AC

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Polynésien 502-Oceanfront 3ème St, WIFI, Asc, W / D, AC

Un balcon avec vue sur la plage et l’océan.
Un salon avec un canapé, une table basse, un téléviseur et, au fond, un coin cuisine.
Un hôtel à plusieurs étages, doté de balcons, offrant une vue sur la plage et arborant une enseigne indiquant « Réalité virtuelle ».
Une cuisine équipée d’une cuisinière, d’un four à micro-ondes et de placards. On y trouve une table à manger avec des chaises et un lustre.
Une pièce avec une table et des chaises en bois, un canapé à rayures, un tableau encadré au mur et un luminaire suspendu.

Avis voyageurs

4,6 sur 10

Points forts

  • Lessive sans tracas
    L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’une laveuse-sécheuse.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Promenade d'Ocean City

Équipements populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Balcon ou patio
  • Climatisation
  • Lave-linge et sèche-linge
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Parking sur place

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Ocean City, MD
  • Place, Promenade d'Ocean City
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Ocean City Beach
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Parc de loisirs Jolly Roger at the Pier
    ‪11 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, Maryland (SBY-Aéroport régional de Salisbury - Ocean City Wicomico)
    ‪48 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 canapé-lit (double)

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Ocean City

cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Ocean City sur la plage, dans le quartier Centre-ville d'Ocean City. Si l'emblématique Jolly Roger Amusement Park constitue une attraction populaire, vous apprécierez la beauté naturelle des lieux qui s'offre à vos yeux au détour des emblématiques Ocean City Beach et Parc Inlet. Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Ocean City Tennis Center et Manklin Meadows Racquet Center, et préparez-vous à vibrer !
Carte
Ocean City, MD

À proximité

  • Promenade d'Ocean City - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Ocean City Beach - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Parc de loisirs Jolly Roger at the Pier - 11 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not! - 11 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Parc de loisirs Trimper’s Rides - 12 min à pied - 1.1 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Gare d'Ocean City - 3 min en voiture
  • Aéroport municipal d'Ocean City (OCE) - 8 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Shenanigan's Irish Pub - ‬1 min à pied
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬1 min à pied
  • ‪The Dough Roller - ‬2 min à pied
  • ‪Bull On The Beach - ‬2 min à pied
  • ‪Pickles Pub - ‬7 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Polynésien 502-Oceanfront 3ème St, WIFI, Asc, W / D, AC ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Polynésien 502-Oceanfront 3ème St, WIFI, Asc, W / D, AC ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Se trouvant dans la zone de Centre-ville d'Ocean City, cet appartement condo en bord de plage est dans le centre-ville et à 5 minutes à pied de sites comme : Ocean City Beach et Promenade d'Ocean City. Isle of Wight Bay et Ocean Bowl Skate Park se trouvent également à moins de 10 minutes de là. Gare d'Ocean City est à 26 minutes à pied.

Avis

4,6
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 0 avis sur 10.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 10.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 10.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 3 avis sur 10.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 3 avis sur 10.

5,0/10

Propreté

8,8/10

Arrivée

8,0/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

6,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Honesty

It said I was to bring my own linens and I did. However, the bed was made and had pillows on it when I arrived. Also, I there were two coffee pots in the cupboard. One was new and the other was full of a huge ball of mold. The location was prime and I cannot complain for what I paid for. Other than the mold from an old coffee filter the rest was perfect. I’d go back again
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 juil. 2022
We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in OC!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

The room itself

The property was clean but the kitchen needs new pans and more utensils. The refrigerator door doesn’t stay closed. The kitchen needs a remodel. They also need a new pull out couch. We ended up going out and buying an air bed to sleep in (you felt every spring on the mattress of the pull out couch)! Some of the outlets were also out of service! It was a great location to be though.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 avr. 2020
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and found property in a clean condition. We are sorry however to hear of the other issues that you experienced. Should you ever have issues like you mentioned here, let us know so we can try to rectify the issues! We hope to be able to better serve you in the future! Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement

Great location for a ghetto room

The unit isn't fancy to say the least. In fact I'd call it borderline ghetto with missing ceiling tiles in the bathroom from an air conditioner leak (that was fixed while we unpacked), ceiling didn't get fixed, several missing light bulbs that we replaced, missing louvers in the vertical blinds, none of the clocks worked until I added a battery and tapped on it, digits missing in the digital alarm clock, both closets were unusably packed with junk old broken light fixtures etc, furnishings were ultra cheap and depressing. The bed had a plastic mattress protector that felt like sleeping on a crinkly sweaty diaper. We were too afraid of the mattress's history to remove it. But it's the beach we came for not the room. Nice balcony for rainy days! Cheap patio chairs. Location was awesome. Walking distance to everything OC has to offer. We had a blast. We didn't spend much time in the room. The incentive was to be there as least as possible.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 août 2023
We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on your stay. We appreciate your business and would be happy to work with you to find the perfect place for your next stay!
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

Owner needs to take better care of unit

Mold in vents(Holiday rental sent Maintaince to wipe out) , musty, stinky, dirty. Pull out bed horrible (needs replaced)not just foam on top had to buy air mattress . Shower curtain ripped, had to buy new one. Told my concerns to rental company. Owner needs to step up. Beautiful view as we have stayed in other units before. Great area
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Polynesian

This unit needs a new mattress on the sofa bed. Overall it was a nice place. Could use some ceiling fans to help circulate the AC. Please get a new sofa bed mattress in this unit, the springs poke you, very uncomfortable!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 avr. 2020
Thank you for your feedback. The sleep sofa mattress, as well as, the queen bed in the bedroom have been replaced! We hope that you have the opportunity to come again and try these upgrades! Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce

Love Ocean City Bike Week!!

The condo was filthy!! Big black ring in the bathtub, coffee table was filthy, potato chips by the bed, carpet never swept, furniture has stains all over it, registers are filthy!! I will NEVER rent this condo again!! Only good thing about it is the location!
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 avr. 2020
We are disappointed to hear about the dirty conditions your found this property in. We addressed the issues upon your departure when we were notified. Should you encounter any issues in the future, please let us know so we can work to address the issues. We hope to assist you with future vacation rentals and have the opportunity to show you that this is not typical. Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté

RUN AWAY - Disgusting, run down + filthy furniture

NEVER stayed at a more disgusting place. I can deal with outdated, that's not an issue. When the sofas are covered in filth and grime and stains, that you don't even want to sit on. The mattress comforter looked like someone was murdered on it with stains and was 5+ years old; the berber carpet was dirty, stained, filthy. We literally had to buy a comforter and extra towels to cover sofas so that we could sit. Obviously the owner does NOT maintain the property or care about even slightly making small improvements for visitors stay for comfort. Oh - and the 18" flat screen TV on the wall - really? Great location but NEVER again. VRBO should remove this property from their rental site
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 avr. 2020
Thank you for informing us of your experiences. All of the properties that we represent are privately owned and maintained. Updates are made according to the owner's means, ability and budget. The week before your stay the queen bed and foundation was replaced. We are sorry to hear of the condition you found the comforter, carpet and sofa in. Should you ever encounter issues such as this, please do not hesitate to contact us, so we can work to rectify these issues. Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location but needs updating

Furniture, rugs and fixtures are very old and dated. Tv made me laugh, maybe a 32" led on the wall. We don't watch a lot f tv on vacation, but still very small. Excellent location on the boardwalk in the middle of everything.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 avr. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We will inspecting units this fall and making the appropriate recommendations to our owners. We are pleased that the location was accommodating and we hope to see you next year!
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

The property is very very outdated. Not what we expect for a property with VRBO.

We tray and stay within VRBO when we travel most of the time. They are always nice and updated. The pictures of this property did not show all the outdated items. The pictures did misrepresent the property. The management company was wonderful. I certainly would remove this property from the VRBO properties line up until major renovations are done. This certainly is not what VRBO represents. The location of the property is wonderful. The only plus to the property.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2018
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires