Une perle rare dans cette région : nagez ou détendez-vous dans une eau à la température agréable.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Plage Gulf Shores Beach
Équipements populaires
Sur la plage
Balcon
Piscine
Barbecue
Climatisation
Réfrigérateur
Découvrir la zone
Gulf Shores, AL
Plage Gulf Shores Beach
Place, Plage Gulf Shores Beach
3 min à pied
Hangout Music Fest
Place, Hangout Music Fest
9 min à pied
Gulf State Park
Place, Gulf State Park
13 min à pied
Gulf Shores, Alabama (GUF-Jack Edwards)
Airport, Gulf Shores, Alabama (GUF-Jack Edwards)
7 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
1 chambre (4 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre 2
1 canapé-lit (double)
1 salle de bain
Salle de bain 1
Espaces
Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Gulf Shores, plus précisément sur la plage. Si l'emblématique Tropic Falls at OWA constitue une attraction populaire, vous apprécierez la beauté naturelle des lieux qui s'offre à vos yeux au détour des emblématiques Plage Gulf Shores Beach et Gulf State Park. Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Orange Beach Tennis Center et Foley Sportsplex, et préparez-vous à vibrer !
Gulf Shores, AL
À proximité
Plage Gulf Shores Beach - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
Little Lagoon - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
Hangout Music Fest - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
Gulf State Park - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
Parc aquatique Waterville USA - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport de Gulf Shores Jack Edwards (GUF) - 12 min en voiture
Restaurants
The Hangout - 10 min à pied
Sunliner Diner - 11 min à pied
Pink Pony Pub - 11 min à pied
The Catch - 3 min à pied
Waffle House - 19 min à pied
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Island Winds East ~ 1 Chambre ~ BEACH DEVANT! * Nuits GRATUITES! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Island Winds East ~ 1 Chambre ~ BEACH DEVANT! * Nuits GRATUITES! ?
À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Island Winds East ~ 1 Chambre ~ BEACH DEVANT! * Nuits GRATUITES! le 1 mars 2027 commencent à 729 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Island Winds East ~ 1 Chambre ~ BEACH DEVANT! * Nuits GRATUITES! ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Island Winds East ~ 1 Chambre ~ BEACH DEVANT! * Nuits GRATUITES! ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, dans le secteur de Gulf Shores, cet appartement condo se situe à 2 km de distance de sites comme : Little Lagoon, Plage Gulf Shores Beach et Gulf State Park. Wade Ward Nature Park et The Hangout se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de là.
Avis
8,4
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 12 avis sur 21.
10 – Excellent
12
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 5 avis sur 21.
8 – Bien
5
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 21.
6 – Satisfaisant
2
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 21.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 2 avis sur 21.
2 – Horrible
2
8,4/10
Propreté
9,0/10
Arrivée
9,0/10
Communication
9,8/10
Emplacement
8,6/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Madison B.
9 avr. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Check in process was super easy, all able to do online and then just had to pick up parking pass from the office. Location was great bc it was walking distance from hangout or other local shops.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 avr. 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear the check-in was smooth and the location suited your needs. Enjoy your stay!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jeff O.
19 août 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The location needs attention to little things like the hardware holding the cabinets together, air filters need replacing on the AC and in the bathroom, drain in the tub SUCKS (I would NEVER take a bath b/c of the backup it has), pretty sure the lighting for the dining table does not meet OSHA specs. BTW, coffee cups and glasses had to be cleaned before using, one of the coffee cups had coffee residue in the bottom.Don't get me wrong, we had a great time, but if this were my place I would make sure it was always up to par.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 sept. 2026
Thank you for the thorough feedback, and we are glad you had a great time. We are sorry about the cabinet hardware, the AC and bathroom filters, the slow tub drain, the dining light, and the cups that needed cleaning. We have shared every point with our team so the unit can be brought up to par. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Brett-Robinson Vacation Rentals
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Shelby D.
30 mai 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Floors could have been a little cleaner
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Shelly S.
2 sept. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Gulf shores stay
This property was kept very clean . The workers were very friendly and very helpful , would stay again !
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 oct. 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Pam Z.
2 juin 2023
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Gulf shores family trip
This property is as described online. Staff was great as well. We would definitely stay at this location again.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 juin 2023
I'm glad to hear that the property lived up to its description and that you had a positive experience with the staff. It's always reassuring when a property matches your expectations, and the staff's helpfulness can make a big difference in your overall stay. Thank you for sharing your feedback, and I'm delighted to hear that you would consider staying at this location again. If you have any more comments or questions, feel free to let me know!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Shawna B.
9 avr. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Loved it!
It was nice to be on the 1st floor, condo was clean, staff was great, loved security was always present and walking around. We will be staying again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 avr. 2021
We're so happy to hear your vacation was a success! Thanks for taking time to leave Brett/Robinson a review, and we hope you'll come back and stay with us again!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Terry P.
21 juin 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
Great view!
Enjoyed the location. . Very small. Does not have a workable DVD. Awesome view.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 juil. 2021
We are glad you enjoyed your stay - Please let us know if there is anything specific we can do to make it truly perfect!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Danielle C.
6 août 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Location Location Location
Check in was super easy. Location was in walking distance of almost everything. Property was clean, however building and interior of condo was dated.
Did not bother us any because everything worked!.
Great size for 2 people and a quick getaway.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 août 2022
Hi Danielle. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great rating. It will be a real pleasure for us to host you in our hotel again. -pm
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Gina D.
20 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Lovely stay, so nice to be right on the beach with a balcony view of it! Condo was well equipped with everything we needed. Just knocked off a star for a few functional issues; cramped kitchen space (had to hold in the dishwasher lid to get to the oven); to say it comfortably sleeps 4 is a stretch because that’s with the use of a very uncomfortable sofa bed, and the railing on the balcony was spaced enough my 2y/o’s head could easily fit through which made me nervous! Otherwise very happy, would stay here again (perhaps when the little’s head grows larger)
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Timothy B.
3 mai 2022
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Good value
Nothing fancy but nice accommodations. Very firm bed. Bedroom curtains need to be darker. Good view from balcony. Closest room to the elevator. We would stay there again. You’d think it would be spotless for the price we paid in cleaning fees. It wasn’t spotless but it was OK.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mai 2022
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating.
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Edwin L. G.
5 juin 2023
Les points faibles : Arrivée, communication, exactitude de l’annonce
Needs updating and friendlier check-in person
We had booked stay inIsland Winds West but were put in East,even though our paper work showed West. She was very rude at our check-in. No privacy in bedroom due to window treatment. We could see other rooms on lst floor had blinds plus black-out drapery..Would not recomend to anyone stay at Island Winds East
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 juin 2023
I'm sorry to hear about the mix-up with your booking and the unsatisfactory experience you had at Island Winds East. It's unfortunate that you were not provided the accommodation you had originally booked and that the check-in experience was unpleasant. Privacy and proper window treatments are important aspects of a comfortable stay, and it's understandable that this issue affected your overall experience.
When encountering such issues, it's generally recommended to reach out to the property management or the booking platform to address your concerns and seek a resolution. They may be able to assist you in finding a suitable solution or provide compensation for the inconvenience caused.
Thank you for sharing your feedback, and I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. If there's anything else I can assist you with, please let me know.
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Joseph S B.
2 juil. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great Location but Outdated Unit
The location is great but our particular unit had a few issues. Outlets by the bed didn’t work. No ceiling fan or overhead light in the bedroom. The tub didn’t drain in under five minutes. The front door stuck. Just overall outdated and slightly disappointing for the amount paid.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 juil. 2023
Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention, and we apologize for any negative impact on your stay. Your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement, and we will work diligently to address these issues. We understand your loss of trust and hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide a better experience. If there's anything else you would like to discuss or if there's anything we can do to address your concerns further, please let us know.
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Jennifer S.
17 sept. 2019
Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Good location but not a great condo, dirty
There was no restroom available in the “lobby” area for us to use while we waited on our room. The room was vacant the night before, I know because we almost went down a day early, and the condo was ready but they wouldn’t let us in until right at 4 even though my daughter really needed a restroom. We got there at 3 and I checked with them every 15 minutes and we were basically out of luck. When we finally got in the condo it wasn’t clean. The couch bed was laid out and cushions were everywhere, the floors needed to be cleaned, sand everywhere and the dishes were NASTY AND DIRTY! There were very few dishes to use and everything we did use had to be cleaned...everything. When we opened one cabinet in the kitchen about 15 baby flies flew out. We killed flies the entire weekend The bedroom was also horrible. The bed was the WORST bed I have ever slept on in my life, it was so hard and we couldn’t get comfortable. There was a tv in the bedroom but no cable just a screen. The bathroom was clean. The washer and dryer had serious issues too. It was very loud and sounded as if were about to take flight. The dryer gave off a hot burning smell when we used it. The beach area was great. The pool however was also nasty. It was so dirty with bugs and a large white mass of foam and a substance in the corners of the deep end. I did see them skim it every morning but they left the net and cleaning supplies laid out in the way of guests with the rotting bug corpses all over the concrete right beside the pool area. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else. I wouldn’t stay here again even if it was free.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 mars 2020
Jennifer: your review has been sent to the rental manager so that these issues can be addressed. What you describe is certainly not the vacation we want to offer our guests. I cannot determine if you spoke with our staff while you were in house and hope we could have done something to make your stay better.
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Marsha C.
1 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
More toilet tissue needed. 1 roll for three females just wasn’t adequate for a 5 night stay
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 août 2026
Hi Marsha, thank you for sharing your feedback. We understand that having enough essentials is important for a comfortable stay. Our accommodations are supplied with a starter amount of essential items for guests’ arrival, rather than a full supply for the duration of the stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoyed your time with us.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Madison F.
13 juin 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Good time
We liked it!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 juin 2021
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Van e.
23 août 2019
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great Beach access
Just right location on the beach. Easy walking distance to the heart of Gulf Shores.
The apartment was clean. The bed was comfortable. Our granddaughter spent one night on the pull out sofa and said it was also comfortable. Older building, nothing fancy but great to be able to sit on the balcony or walk down to the beach.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2019
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Marilyn J.
25 oct. 2018
Loved it. Very clean. Needs updating but other than that it was great
Every one was nice and helpful. Grounds upkept well.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2018
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 mars 2020
Thank you, Marilyn, for reviewing your stay with us. We will pass on the compliments to the staff. Please come back and see us again.
Avis archivé
8/10 Bien
Donna B.
27 mars 2016
Great little condo.
Everything was great. The property is fairly clean considering they have some construction going on. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only problem was the hot water heater is too small. Only one person could get a "quick" shower before hot water ran out. Other than that everything was great.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 mars 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We love hearing our guests. Please keep us in mind the next time you plan to visit the area.
Avis archivé
10/10 Excellent
karen p.
9 juil. 2015
awesome place!
The condo was very clean. It was small but worked wonderful for 2 adults & 2 kids. Awesome pool and beach access. Close to all attractions. Staff very friendly and helpful!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
21 sept. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Angie P.
14 mai 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce