Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

Escapade de luxe en bord de mer avec piscine + accès bateau

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Escapade de luxe en bord de mer avec piscine + accès bateau

Une maison située au bord de l’eau, dotée d’une terrasse couverte, de meubles d’extérieur et d’un escalier menant à l’étage supérieur.
Une propriété située au bord de l’eau, comprenant plusieurs bâtiments, des quais et une vaste étendue d’eau.
Plage
Un salon spacieux doté d��’une grande télévision, d’un ventilateur de plafond et d’un coin repas offrant une vue agréable.
Une propriété située au bord de l’eau, comprenant plusieurs bâtiments, des quais et une vaste étendue d’eau.

Avis voyageurs

9,2 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Nagez dans le bonheur
    Détendez-vous dans la piscine bien notée, idéale pour décompresser.
  • Profitez de la piscine chauffée
    Une perle rare dans cette région : nagez ou détendez-vous dans une eau à la température agréable.

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon
  • Piscine privée
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Barbecue
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Borne de recharge électrique

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Galveston, TX
  • Place, Jamaica Beach
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Moody Gardens
    ‪25 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Digue de Galveston
    ‪31 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Houston, Texas (EFD-Ellington Field)
    ‪75 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

6 chambres (12 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 très grand lit

Chambre 4

1 grand lit et 1 lit double

Chambre 5

4 lits doubles

Chambre 6

+1
5 lits 1 place

5 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Salle de bain 4

Salle de bain 5

Salle de bain 6

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Galveston

Dans le quartier West End à Galveston, vous trouverez cette maison de vacances près de parcs de loisirs, au bord de l'eau. Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Plage de l'île de Galveston pour admirer la beauté naturelle de la région. Vous n'êtes pas contre un peu plus de mouvement ? Alors, comptez sur les sympathiques Galveston Schlitterbahn Waterpark et Moody Gardens pour vous surprendre. En voyage avec toute la tribu ? Envisagez de passer par les fantastiques Activité ludique Galveston Go Kart and Fun Center et Magic Carpet Golf. Découvrez le kayak et la planche à voile sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que les balades en vélo et les excursions écologiques.
Carte
Galveston, TX

À proximité

  • Jamaica Beach - 2 min en voiture - 1.5 km
  • Moody Gardens - 25 min en voiture - 22.5 km
  • Digue de Galveston - 31 min en voiture - 25.0 km
  • Galveston Island Historic Pleasure Pier - 35 min en voiture - 28.0 km
  • Galveston Wharves (Port de Galveston) - 39 min en voiture - 29.5 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Houston, Texas (EFD-Ellington Field) - 64 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Tipsy Turtle Seaside Bar & Grill - ‬11 min en voiture
  • ‪Venados Cantina - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪The Sandbar - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪The West End And Sand Bar - ‬12 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Escapade de luxe en bord de mer avec piscine + accès bateau dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Escapade de luxe en bord de mer avec piscine + accès bateau ?

À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Escapade de luxe en bord de mer avec piscine + accès bateau le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 777 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie (max. 2) ne dépassant pas 23 kg chacun.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Escapade de luxe en bord de mer avec piscine + accès bateau ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Escapade de luxe en bord de mer avec piscine + accès bateau ?

Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Cette maison de vacances à l'atmosphère familiale à Galveston se trouve au bord de l'eau, à 2 km de distance de sites comme Jamaica Beach et Galveston Island State Park Beach. Indian Beach et Palm Beach se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 12 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 16.

9,0/10

Propreté

8,8/10

Arrivée

9,6/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We had a great time on our annual summer Jamaica beach vacation. No complaints about the house. Communication was good, beds were comfy, everything was as advertised. We loved the dock to fish, pool to swim in that is covered by the house, and the hot tub is nice and hot. Can’t wait to stay again.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 juil. 2026
Thanks for the 5-star review! So glad you had a great time staying with us. We can’t wait to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very nice and clean home, would stay again. They have everything you need for your stay. Bikes, kayaks, beach toys for the kids. We really enjoyed our stay here!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 avr. 2026
That’s what we like to hear! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We had a great time. Highly recommended. It is indeed the perfect place to do anything, we fished, kayaking and alot of stuff to do. The only thing that is missing/recommend probably a chair lift for disabled people or old folks who are not able to walk or having difficulty walking. Thanks!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 juil. 2026
Thanks for the 5-star review! So glad you had a great time staying with us.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The stove had a slightly smell of gas leak… but other than we had an amazing time so much space everthing so clean thank you so much..
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 janv. 2026
We appreciate your review. Our goal is that every guest would have a 5-star experience and when we fall short, we take that feedback very seriously. We will address the concerns you raised with our team.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The host was extremely responsive to a door code issue preventing access to the home. Maintenance responded quickly to a hot water issue and a fire alarm issue. Response time on messaging was less than 2 minutes. Details on the property should include information on handicap accessibility. Also, a link to operations manuals for the pool and hot tub would be helpful. The home was nicely appointed and fit our family wonderfully. The kitchen amenities were outstanding as was the availability of dishwasher and clothes washing soaps and powders. Clothes hangers were abundant and all bedrooms had what was needed for a pleasant stay. The deck, patio, and pool areas were a great asset to the home and made the stay even better!
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 août 2026
Thanks for your review! We love hearing from our guests. We can’t wait to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
I would give the experience a 10 except that we had a problem at check-in with the door code to enter house. The number provided would not unlock door and we had to use a housekeeping key from a lock box for our entire stay, even though i asked several times if they could update/correct code but. The correct code given did allow us to enter the garage door. Other than that, we loved the house and location so much we've already booked for next summer!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 juil. 2026
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Weekend

Our family had a great time at the property last weekend. The house was provided everything our family could have wanted.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 juil. 2025
That’s what we like to hear! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Summer Fun

Great location, lots of room, very clean, loved the pool/spa, fun fishing with the family in the canal and bay every morning & evening.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 juil. 2025
Thanks for the 5-star review! So glad you had a great time staying with us.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Excellent vacation home!

The house was stunning and we had such a great experience! The house was very comfortable with large master bedrooms for the adults and bunk rooms for the kids. It was a perfect setup and we had a great time. It’s a beautiful home and the experience was 10 out of 10!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 août 2025
Thanks for the 5-star review! So glad you had a great time staying with us.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We really enjoyed this house and would stay again. It was super clean. The layout was perfect for our group. The pool and hot tub worked great and were simple to operate. It was great to have a covered pool and patio. The kitchen had everything we needed. My only critique would be to add a gas grill. Had not used a grill like the one provided in years. Communications were simple, clear and prompt when needed.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 mars 2026
Thanks for your review! We love hearing from our guests. We can’t wait to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Galveston

Great!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 juil. 2025
Thanks for the 5-star review! So glad you had a great time staying with us.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, exactitude de l’annonce
The interior and exterior of the property was not properly cleaned.Windows were dirty, sliding door frames full of dead mosquitoes No hot water for the first two daysDishwasher was broken had to be replaced during our stay. Under sink was damp/musty/dirty Kitchen gas stove and cook top were filthy Bed linens and bath towels were old and stained.Lamp shades in primary bedroom water stained Dining and living room furniture badly stainedToilet bowl cleaning brushes and plunger left on bathroom floor Live roaches in the kitchen, roach droppings in every cabinet and drawerBoat deck was covered in bird fecesBikes not useable, rusted with flat tiresFishing equipment not usable. Overall impression,The property was not the "LUXURY" property indicated/listed on the VRBO website. We would NOT recommend this property to your clients until items listed have been resolved.The list of the items/issues above were submitted and received by the management team regarding our concerns. They responded with a written "apology".
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
The house itself was great, But some of the amenities needed attention. The grill is totally rusty had to put foil all around it. The kitchen has the bare minimum for a house of this caliber. And the dishwasher had a smell of mold, maybe filter needed to be replaced. The picture showed a bedroom with a coffee maker and hairdryer but it didn’t have one. The internet was a problem the code they gave us was for another internet but we got the tv working with it. The biggest problem was the hot tub it was connected to the internet and would not work someone came out and got the heat going for the pool & the hot tub but couldn’t get the jets working. And you have to pay extra for the hot tub it’s not included with the price of the house. Beach Box was great on responding. Hot water heater went out and they had someone come out that day. Need to bring extra towels and cup towels. The location was amazing, kids fished on the canal and across the road. I would rent again from Beach Box, host, not sure about this house unless they could assure me everything was working correctly. Overall we had a great time just disappointed about the hot tub. And coffee maker. We had a lot of coffee drinkers in our group. Again the Host were great to work with better than most.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 août 2026
We appreciate your review. Our goal is that every guest would have a 5-star experience and when we fall short, we take that feedback very seriously. We will address the concerns you raised with our team.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Communication et emplacement
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Overall, the house was very nice, spacious, and enjoyable, and we would consider staying again. However, several issues need attention.There was a noticeable mold/mildew smell under the kitchen sink, and we constantly encountered roaches throughout our stay. For a luxury waterfront home, we expected a higher standard of cleanliness and pest control.Although the listing says the home accommodates up to 12 guests, there was not enough flatware for 10 people. Kitchenware is sparse. Several bathrooms lacked washcloths, and bath towels were sparse. The electrical outlets beside the bathroom sinks also did not work, making it difficult to use a hair dryer or electric razor.For safety, the two steps on the back concrete patio need clear visibility markings, as they are easy to miss and could cause a fall.Guests should also be informed that using the Jacuzzi requires an additional daily fee.The listing should more accurately describe the recreational amenities. It shows and mentions several kayaks, a canoe, and fishing equipment, but there was only one kayak and one inflatable paddleboard during our stay. The fishing poles were broken or disassembled and unusable. Three bicycles were present, but one had a broken chain, and the other two had flat tires.Despite these issues, the house itself is attractive and spacious. Addressing the maintenance, pest control, supplies, safety concerns, and amenity descriptions would significantly improve the experience for future guests.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Fantastic Getaway

Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2025
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires