Profitez d’un aménagement spacieux qui donne à tout le monde plus d’espace pour se détendre.
Parking couvert
Profitez des commodités d’un parking couvert, une rareté dans la région.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Kiawah Island Beach
Équipements populaires
Balcon ou patio
Piscine
Barbecue
Internet haut débit
Lave-linge et sèche-linge
Climatisation
Découvrir la zone
Kiawah Island, SC
Parcours de golf de Turtle Point
Place, Parcours de golf de Turtle Point
10 min à pied
Kiawah Island Beach
Place, Kiawah Island Beach
12 min à pied
Night Heron Park
Place, Night Heron Park
5 min en voiture
Charleston, Caroline du Sud (CHS-Aéroport international de Charleston)
Airport, Charleston, Caroline du Sud (CHS-Aéroport international de Charleston)
59 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
3 chambres (8 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre 2
2 grands lits
Chambre 3
1 très grand lit
3 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo
Salle de bain 1
Salle de bain 2
Salle de bain 3
Salle de bain 4
Espaces
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Balcon
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Kiawah Island près de la plage, dans le quartier Vanderhorst Plantation. Envie de découvrir ce que vous réservent les environs ? Dirigez-vous vers les célèbres Battery Number 5 Marker (monument) et McLeod Plantation Historic Site, ou laissez-vous surprendre par la beauté de la nature locale auprès des magnifiques Kiawah Island Beach et Night Heron Park. Les agréables The Resort Shop et Splash Zone Waterpark (parc aquatique) méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région raviront les amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'éclater grâce à différentes activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur, le surf/bodyboard et la pêche. Vous préférez vous dépenser au grand air ? Optez plutôt pour les balades en vélo.
Parcours de golf de Turtle Point - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
Kiawah Island Beach - 12 min à pied - 1.0 km
Night Heron Park - 5 min en voiture - 3.3 km
Parcours de golf d'Osprey Point - 7 min en voiture - 4.3 km
The Ocean Course - 21 min en voiture - 12.1 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport international de Charleston (CHS) - 61 min en voiture
Restaurants
The Nest Market - 8 min en voiture
The Ocean Room - 19 min à pied
Jasmine Porch - 20 min à pied
The Salty Dog Cafe - 19 min en voiture
The Lobby Bar - 19 min à pied
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement 20 Océan Vert: crédit de 250 $ pour le matériel de plage / vélo! Piscine communautaire, vue sur le golf dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement 20 Océan Vert: crédit de 250 $ pour le matériel de plage / vélo! Piscine communautaire, vue sur le golf ?
À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement 20 Océan Vert: crédit de 250 $ pour le matériel de plage / vélo! Piscine communautaire, vue sur le golf le 2 nov. 2026 commencent à 1 903 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, seuls les animaux d'assistance sont acceptés au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement 20 Océan Vert: crédit de 250 $ pour le matériel de plage / vélo! Piscine communautaire, vue sur le golf ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement 20 Océan Vert: crédit de 250 $ pour le matériel de plage / vélo! Piscine communautaire, vue sur le golf ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Dans le charmant quartier de Vanderhorst Plantation, cette maison de vacances profite d'une belle situation, à moins de 3 km des sites suivants : Kiawah Island Beach, Parcours de golf de Turtle Point et Night Heron Park. Parcours de golf d'Osprey Point et Parcours de golf de Cougar Point se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.
Avis
9,2
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 26 avis sur 33.
10 – Excellent
26
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 33.
8 – Bien
3
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 33.
6 – Satisfaisant
1
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 33.
4 – Médiocre
1
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 2 avis sur 33.
2 – Horrible
2
9,4/10
Propreté
10/10
Arrivée
10/10
Communication
10/10
Emplacement
10/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kendra R.
9 oct. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This property was pristine! We loved the location next to the community pool. It was an easy bike ride to the beach. The kitchen was well stocked with anything we needed. This is an absolutely beautiful rental!
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 oct. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re pleased you enjoyed 20 Ocean Green Drive’s pristine condition, convenient location, and well-stocked kitchen. We hope to welcome you back to Kiawah.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Sue and Bill W.
31 mai 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Kiawah
Great location, wonderful house for a family with adult children. Love the bath for each bedroom, provides plenty of space for gathering and times of privacy!
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 mai 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I am so glad that you were able to have a great time with your family. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Greg W.
26 mai 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Kiawah Island getaway
The property was as advertised and was an easy and enjoyable walk to the beach. The property manager was excellent and attentive to our needs. The kitchen and bathrooms are a little dated, but still very functional. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Sharon G.
6 janv. 2018
Holiday Family Vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great house to vacation with pets. Our family takes annual holiday vacation and this year decided to take the fur babies. This rental was very accommodating for pets. House is well stocked for all needs , location to beach is great and during the season prime for the community pool. Would definitely recommend this house.we had doone issue with a light and it was resolved within 2 hrs. Thank you for that.
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2017
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 août 2023
Hi Sharon, Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed the property! We are happy we were able to correct the light issue for you in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to reach out for your next Kiawah Island stay. We would love to host your stay again!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
4/10 Médiocre
Greg W.
2 mars 2018
Worse for wear
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Originally booked 21 Ocean Green but had to move to 20 because the HVAC was broken and there was also a bad odor in the property. Both units were not very clean and are showing their age - in serious need of interior paint. Numerous appliances were in various states of disrepair and there were live bugs in both the fridge and dishwasher. Other issues include: broken light fixtures, front panel of microwave falling off, missing buttons on dryer, missing ironing board, hose bibs not in service, broken tile, shower door leaks water onto floor, no broom, etc. The location is pretty good (10 min walk to beach). The duplex also shares a deck with the adjacent unit and has a door that connects the hallways upstairs. That is nice if you rent both units but a little awkward if you don't.
Séjour de 21 nuits en février 2018
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 août 2023
Hi Greg, Thank you for the review. We do wish you would have contacted us while you were here so we could have corrected the issues for you. We apologize that you had to deal with these things while on vacation. Our property managers will take a look at all the items you mentioned and get them corrected. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know. In the summertime, we only allow the 2 sides to be rented together but in the off season, guests are able to only rent the 1 side. The door in the hallway upstairs can be locked from either side to ensure privacy.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Laura B.
19 avr. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice Pet Friendly Option
The home was excellently locate about 5 minute walk to the nearest beach access point (even quicker bike ride). Home made everything you needed. While it could use a little updating, we lacked for nothing & issues were fixed while we were there. There are very few pet friendly options so this home worked very well for our family.
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
mary h.
20 mars 2021
Idyllic Low Country setting
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
5 minutes to nearly everything...This large, well-appointed home for 8 was:A 5 minute picturesque and relaxing stroll to the beach. (sparsely populated & expansive, superfine sand)A 5 minute walk to Turtle Point golf course.A 5 minute walk (down the 13th fairway off the back deck) to incredible sunset views.A 5 minute drive from the 2nd gate at Kiawah.The only negative was the beach furniture was old & rusty. However, this was rectified by using the $250 credit at VayK gear for beach chairs. :)
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Terry M.
12 déc. 2020
Great golf week
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The house was comfortable. At first I didn’t think I would sleep, as the king bed squeezed pretty loudly. But once in, I was able to sleep good. The coffee maker was the older filter kind, so I was happy they brought me a pod kind. We loved being able to walk to Turtle golf club, one of our favorite restaurants. It was also a close nice walk to the beach All in all a good week.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jansen M.
10 déc. 2020
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Good trip
We stayed in this home for Thanksgiving. For a rental it had a good assortment of dishes and kitchen appliances. Location is great, house is spacious. You can tell they are in the process of upgrading. Beds upstairs are more comfortable then bed in master, just FYI. If you need a softer bed take one of the upstairs rooms. Overall it was a nice trip.
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2020
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
2/10 Horrible
Jon D.
10 oct. 2020
Rental not recommended
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We arrived on a rainy Saturday to find the roof had a leak which was running water into the living. Due to the storm no one could come out until the next day (understandable). Turned out they needed to have a repair company come out which “would take weeks” and we were to hope the weather (and leaky roof) held. This set the tone for the stay. In terms of cleanliness, there was trash in the bushes (old patio furniture, cans, shoes, etc.) that needed to be cleaned and while maintenance took some of the trash there was still a good bit in the bushes. There were also dead bugs throughout the house - on the window sills, smashed against the walls, in the light fixtures, etc. The property management offered to have the cleaners back out but due to the pandemic and us having an infant we did not want anyone else in the house unless it was an emergency. Overall feel of the house and furnishings was cheap. The best was to describe it is that this is truly a rental and you’re getting rental quality (i.e., cheap and easily replaceable) furnishings, appliances, etc. Do not go into this rental expecting to feel like you are staying at someone’s high end Kiawah vacation home, that isn’t this. On the positive side, the house is a quick walk to the beach and is pet friendly. Although there was no hose or flexible shower head to rinse the dogs off with after going to the beach. We did end up buying a house and nozzle which we left for future tenants. The credit for the beach gear was also a plus. Overall I would not recommend this house and would rate it the second worst rental experience that we’ve had. My wife and I were looking forward to leaving and contemplated leaving early multiple times.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 août 2023
Thank you for you comments. Please again allow us to apologize for the issues experienced during your stay. Our team is working diligently to address the leak coming from the upstairs landing. I have forwarded your other comments and concerns to our property manager to review and address for future guests.
Kind Regards,
Akers Ellis Management
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jeana C.
7 janv. 2020
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Terrific Vacatiom
The home is beautiful and well-kept! Exactly how it is advertised. We will visit again. Thank you!
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2019
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Steve M.
16 mai 2019
Nice stay
Good place, close to Ocean, affordable compared to other homes, definitely good for the price paid.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2019
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Jennifer M.
12 mars 2019
Left after the first night
Overwhelming smell of mold and mildew in addition to the worst beds we've experienced in quite some time. Fortunately, our rental company was awesome and was able to switch us to comfortable, clean smelling villa. I would not rent this one...
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 août 2023
Hey Jennifer,
Thank you for this feedback. As of March 2019, the beds in this property have been replaced. Additionally, we have also addressed the odor you mention and that should not be a problem moving forward. We are happy that you still had a pleasant experience with us as we were able to accommodate your stay in another property. We would love to host your next stay to Kiawah!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Ashley H.
20 oct. 2018
Excellent
Beautiful home. Excellent layout. Great deck. Pool is directly beside the property. Friendly neighbors. Immediate attention by rental agency. Great family vacation!
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2018
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Freida N.
17 mars 2018
great deck and view
I would recommend staying here. It is a great rate and in a good location.
Avis archivé
10/10 Excellent
Jonathan M.
15 sept. 2017
Great deck area with grill
This was a trip with old high school friends. We had a great time catching up on the deck. Lots of memories made in this wonderful rental.
Avis archivé
6/10 Satisfaisant
26 avr. 2017
Not As Advertised...
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This is our 6th trip to Kiawah Island. A professional conference brought us back this year. Renting a house was our way of bringing my parents along for a "get away." Most disturbing to myself and our family was the overall run-down overtone to the entire home and property. The unmistakable aroma of old grease permeated the kitchen and dining area. Dead bugs littered the walls of many rooms and stained/frayed area rugs graced the common areas floors. An overwhelming feeling of a lack of attention to detail was noticeable throughout the home. I never mind paying "high end" prices when they are rewarded with top-notch accommodations; that simply wasn't the case at Kiawah Island this time.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 août 2023
Hi Patrick, Thank you for your feedback as it will help us better the rental property. We have notified the property management team and the owner about the issues and the proper actions will be taken. The home is sprayed regularly for pests by professionals but we would have been happy to schedule another spray during your stay, had you let us know. We hope this will not prevent you from renting on Kiawah again.
Avis archivé
10/10 Excellent
Gwen G.
2 avr. 2017
beautiful
My husband and I (plus my dog) really enjoyed exploring kiawah!! We are from North Carolina and came down for a long weekend. It was so relaxing. Rental agency made check in and check out so easy.
Avis archivé
10/10 Excellent
Donovan f.
20 mars 2017
Bliss
So relaxing and quiet. I love Kiawah because its not commercialized like many other beach towns. The hustle and bustle of Charleston is still a short drive away. We went downtown twice while we were in town and used the recommendations from the binder in the home. Great house!
Avis archivé
8/10 Bien
Staci C.
21 nov. 2016
Kiawah in november
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Very nice. Weather was great, for the most part. It was quiet and the house was lovely.
Séjour de 8 nuits en novembre 2016
Avis archivé
10/10 Excellent
Clayton F.
22 sept. 2016
best rental we've ever stayed in
This place was cleaned very well and had everything we needed for our trip. We used the pool and walked to the beach daily. It was a really great time on Kiawah.
Avis archivé
10/10 Excellent
Beth F.
1 sept. 2016
lovely home
perfect location and we loved the large porches. the app was so easy to use and if had any issues akers ellis was super responsive and helpful! would love to rent again.
Avis archivé
10/10 Excellent
Kennedy K.
9 août 2016
Gorgeous home with pool close by
This house was perfect for my family. We are definitely going to book again next year. I couldn't keep my kids out of the pool!
Avis archivé
10/10 Excellent
Bernice R.
25 avr. 2016
Great Vacation!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time. The home was just what we were looking for.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Avis archivé
10/10 Excellent
Melisa K.
7 avr. 2016
We loved Kiawah and the house was perfect
Great location on the island. 5-7 minute walk to the beach and right next door to the community pool. Clean and had all the things we needed to get going; coffee, trash bags, paper towels, etc. Aker Ellis was fantastic to work with. They answered all my questions and gave me a good overview of the island. I think the only thing a renter should fully understand is that it is like a duplex. One giant house split in two but you share the deck a bit. One side for each renter. Plenty of room of the deck, but should you not love your neighbor it might be a bit awkward. Fortunately, the family next to us was great. The only other thing is that the air hockey table did not work and it rained two days we were there and I have 3 boys that wanted to play it. Pool was next door and was cleaned every morning. We would definitely stay here again!