Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

Retraite station de ski avec jacuzzi & vues

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Retraite station de ski avec jacuzzi & vues

Coin séjour
Restauration extérieure
Bain à remous extérieur
Enceinte de l’hébergement
Enceinte de l’hébergement

Avis voyageurs

9,6 sur 10, Coup de cœur
Parmi les 10 % les mieux notés par les voyageurs dans cette région

Points forts

  • Ping-pong sur place
    Une perle rare : défiez vos amis et votre famille dans des matchs sans fin.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Station de ski de Wisp

Équipements populaires

  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Patio
  • Centre de fitness sur place
  • Barbecue
  • Borne de recharge électrique
  • Climatisation

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
McHenry, MD
  • Place, Fork Run Recreation Area
    ‪5 min à pied‬
  • Place, Station de ski de Wisp
    ‪17 min à pied‬
  • Place, Lac Deep Creek Lake
    ‪9 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Morgantown, Virginie-Occidentale (MGW-Aéroport municipal de Morgantown)
    ‪59 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

6 chambres (16 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 lit double

Chambre 2

1 lit double

Chambre 3

1 très grand lit

Chambre 4

1 très grand lit

Chambre 5

1 très grand lit

Chambre 6

3 lits superposés (1 place)

5 salles de bain, 2 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 4

Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 5

Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 6

Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 7

Baignoire ou douche

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

McHenry

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à McHenry, plus précisément en zone rurale, en bord de lac. En quête d'aventure ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Station de ski de Wisp. Plutôt envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les tout aussi sympathiques Lac Deep Creek Lake et Parc d'État de Deep Creek Lake n'attendent que vous ! Durant votre séjour, partez à la découverte des pistes environnantes et testez le ski de fond ou le snowboard. Ces quelques jours sont également l'occasion rêvée de vous essayer au patinage sur glace et à la luge.
Carte
McHenry, MD

À proximité

  • Fork Run Recreation Area - 5 min à pied - 0.4 km
  • Station de ski de Wisp - 17 min à pied - 1.5 km
  • Lac Deep Creek Lake - 9 min en voiture - 5.6 km
  • Swallow Falls State Park - 18 min en voiture - 15.0 km
  • Parc d'État de Deep Creek Lake - 27 min en voiture - 20.7 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport municipal de Morgantown (MGW) - 48 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬19 min en voiture
  • ‪Black Hawk Coffee + Kitchen - ‬13 min en voiture
  • ‪Burger King - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪The Rowdy Rooster Bar and Grille - ‬21 min en voiture
  • ‪Honi Honi Bar - ‬18 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Retraite station de ski avec jacuzzi & vues ?

À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Retraite station de ski avec jacuzzi & vues le 22 févr. 2027 commencent à 1 995 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Retraite station de ski avec jacuzzi & vues ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Retraite station de ski avec jacuzzi & vues ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Vous rêvez d'un séjour en bord de lac ? cette maison de vacances se trouve à moins de 15 minutes de marche de Fork Run Recreation Area et Station de ski de Wisp.Happy Camper et Possum se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.

Avis

9,6

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 11 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 1 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 13.

9,8/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

9,4/10

Emplacement

9,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great

Great stay
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 oct. 2024
Hi Carol! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time with us here at Hilltop Cottage and hope to have the chance to rent to you again soon. Madison, Railey Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Bach weekend

We had a great stay! This was a perfect house for a bachelor/bachelorette weekend in deep creek. Just be sure to bring your own soap for the bathrooms to avoid having to run out right when you arrive
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 août 2025
Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay and that the house was perfect for your weekend in Deep Creek. We appreciate the feedback about the bathroom soap - that's a great tip for future guests. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Madison, Railey Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family weekend trip

It was beautiful! It was clean! Perfect area for family to spend time together!
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 avr. 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Darcel! We're delighted to hear that you and your family had such a great time at our location. Creating a clean, comfortable environment for families to enjoy is our top priority. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Madison, Railey Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Clean cabin

I wish it were a little more isolated from other cabins
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 juil. 2025
We appreciate your perspective, Austin! Our team is committed to ensuring our cabins provide the level of privacy and seclusion that our guests expect. We're always working to enhance our offerings, and your input helps us achieve that goal. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable. Madison, Railey Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family getaway

Overall good experience
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 juil. 2024
Hi Earl! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time with us here at Hilltop Cottage and hope to have the chance to rent to you again soon. Madison, Railey Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Thanksgiving

We had a wonderful time staying in Deep Creek Lake at Hilltop Cottage for Thanksgiving. The house was perfectly outfitted for our family and had everything we needed for our stay.
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 déc. 2024
Thanks for the kind words, Candace! We are happy to hear that the home was all you had expected and the amenities were well-equipped. We hope to have the chance to rent to you again soon! Madison, Railey Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Fabulous

The house was exactly as advertised. We had plenty of room to relax and enjoy the great scenery.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 juil. 2024
We're glad to hear that the house met your expectations and that you were able to enjoy the great scenery during your stay Vaughn! Your feedback is valuable, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope you had a wonderful time and look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future. Madison, Railey Vacations
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Women's Retreat 2024

This home was beautiful! Warm and cozy... updated... and it has very positive energy. It was a wonderful choice to host our Women's Retreat! The staff was very helpful and worked hard to make sure our stay was enjoyable!
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 sept. 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review of our property Corina. We are delighted to hear that you and your group found the home to be warm, cozy, and updated, with a positive energy that made your Women's Retreat an enjoyable experience. The staff's hard work in ensuring your stay was comfortable is much appreciated. We value your feedback and are grateful you chose our home for your event. Madison, Railey Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great NYE stay

This was a great property for 4 families with kids ranging from 5 to 13. Great location and amenities; having the 4BRs with en suite baths was great. Plus the big king downstairs for two older kids and the bunks for the littles was a perfect setup. We didn’t get to take advantage of the ski-in privileges since those trails and lifts were closed, but still being close to the slopes was great!
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 janv. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review of our property Matthew. We're delighted to hear that your group of four families with children enjoyed the accommodations and amenities. The layout with the en-suite bathrooms and the separate sleeping arrangements for the older and younger kids sounds like it worked out perfectly. While the ski-in privileges were not available during your stay, we're glad you were still able to appreciate the property's proximity to the slopes. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Madison, Railey Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Vocation

It was great
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 août 2024
Hi Shahwali! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time with us here at Hilltop Cottage and hope to have the chance to rent to you again soon. Madison, Railey Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great House, with a few fixes, its perfect

The house in general was perfect for our 3 families and grandparents. The kids loved the bunk room and wrap around porch. The kids would have liked some flat outdoor area to play, or even a grassy area, but overall enjoyed the space. Adults felt safe, but wished they had a view of nature rather than so many other homes so closeby, not much privacy. The kitchen sink had hardly any water pressure, as well as upper levels in the showers. The grill ran out of propane on our last night. I had contacted property management on the first night to inform them about 2 broken chairs on the deck upon our arrival. I left a message since it was after hours, but never heard back from them (called wed.). Overall functionality of the house was great as well as the location in relation to activities we enjoy. With a couple of minor fixes and a little better response from property management, this place is a dream!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 juin 2025
Thank you for your detailed feedback Kimberly. We appreciate your thorough review and the candid insights you provided. The property management team will carefully review your comments to address the issues you noted, such as the water pressure, grill, and lack of response. We strive to provide an excellent experience for all our guests, and your feedback will help us improve. We're glad to hear that your families overall enjoyed the house and its amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Madison, Railey Vacations
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Lovely Location, But Lacking in Care for the Price

We stayed at this property over the weekend with a large group, and there were definitely some positives to highlight. The location was beautiful, offering peaceful views and a lovely setting for a getaway. The house was very spacious, perfect for our big family, and it was clean upon arrival, which we appreciated. Everyone generally had a pleasant time overall.That said, for a weekend stay that cost over 3,000, we were surprised by the lack of basic amenities and upkeep. It’s clear that this home is managed more like a business investment than a space someone takes personal pride in. For example:Kitchen supplies were lacking, no spatulas. The coffee maker had mold inside.No hand soap provided. I understand this is detailed in the listing, but still feels cheap. We were given only 1 towel per person.While the mattresses were comfortable, the sheets were Dollar Store quality.The upstairs bedroom window wouldn’t close, and several doors throughout the house didn’t close or latch properly.The upstairs bathroom had evidence of previous guests (specifically, urine in the toilet) when we arrived.The sliding glass doors in the basement were extremely difficult to open.The outdoor fire pit hadn’t been cleaned and was filled with ash.None of these are major structural problems—but they speak to a general lack of attention and care. These are easily fixable issues that anyone spending even a short amount of time in the home should have noticed and addressed.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 août 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide detailed feedback about your recent stay. We appreciate your honest assessment, as it helps us identify areas for improvement. While we're glad to hear that you generally had a pleasant time, we regret that there were some shortcomings in the upkeep and amenities of the property. Your comments will be carefully reviewed, and we will work to address the issues you've raised to ensure a more consistent and enjoyable experience for future guests. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Madison, Railey Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 juil. 2025
Thanks for choosing to stay with us Jared! We hope you had a wonderful time with us and please come see us again soon! Madison, Railey Vacations
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires