L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’un brasero extérieur dédié.
Emplacement central
Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Chattahoochee River
Équipements populaires
Balcon
Piscine
Accès au parc aquatique
Animaux de compagnie acceptés
Climatisation
Réfrigérateur
Découvrir la zone
Helen, GA
Club de golf Innsbruck Resort & Golf Club
Place, Club de golf Innsbruck Resort & Golf Club
8 min à pied
Parc aquatique Helen Tubing & Helen Water Park
Place, Parc aquatique Helen Tubing & Helen Water Park
18 min à pied
Alpine Helen/White County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Place, Alpine Helen/White County Convention and Visitors Bureau
3 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
2 chambres (6 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre 2
1 grand lit
Chambre 3
1 canapé-lit (double)
3 salles de bain
Salle de bain 1
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 2
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 3
Toilettes
Espaces
Cuisine
Balcon
Coin salle à manger séparé
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
L'hébergement cette maison de vacances vous attend pour un séjour exceptionnel à Helen, plus précisément dans le centre-ville, à côté d'un terrain de golf. N'hésitez pas à visiter quelques curiosités locales telles que les célèbres Grange historique Nora Mill Granary et Hardman Farm Historic Site, à moins que vous ne préfériez faire le plein d'aventures aux sympathiques Alpine Mini Golf et Exploitation viticole Serenity Cellars. Les agréables Parc aquatique Helen Tubing & Helen Water Park et Centre d'art Helen Arts & Heritage Center méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le kayak et le tubing sur l'eau tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les promenades à cheval et la randonnée à pied ou à vélo.
Club de golf Innsbruck Resort & Golf Club - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
Parc aquatique Helen Tubing & Helen Water Park - 18 min à pied - 1.6 km
Alpine Helen/White County Convention and Visitors Bureau - 3 min en voiture - 1.7 km
Alpine Mini Golf - 3 min en voiture - 2.1 km
Forêt nationale de Chattahoochee - 5 min en voiture - 2.8 km
Comment se déplacer
Atlanta, Géorgie (PDK-DeKalb-Peachtree) - 90 min en voiture
Restaurants
Campfire Gather Round - 3 min en voiture
Bigg Daddys Restaurant & Tavern - 4 min en voiture
Pink Pig Southern BBQ - 17 min à pied
Circle K - 20 min à pied
La Cabaña Mexican Restaurant - 3 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Vue sur golf à Innsbruck Resort ! À quelques minutes de l'Oktoberfest ! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Vue sur golf à Innsbruck Resort ! À quelques minutes de l'Oktoberfest ! ?
À partir du 26 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Vue sur golf à Innsbruck Resort ! À quelques minutes de l'Oktoberfest ! le 27 oct. 2026 commencent à 339 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Vue sur golf à Innsbruck Resort ! À quelques minutes de l'Oktoberfest ! ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Vue sur golf à Innsbruck Resort ! À quelques minutes de l'Oktoberfest ! ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Dans le cœur de Helen, cette maison de vacances avec golf se trouve à moins de 2 km de Chattahoochee River et Parc aquatique Helen Tubing & Helen Water Park. Alpine Helen/White County Convention and Visitors Bureau et Alpine Mini Golf se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.
Avis
9,0
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 28 avis sur 36.
10 – Excellent
28
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 36.
8 – Bien
2
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 36.
6 – Satisfaisant
3
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 36.
4 – Médiocre
1
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 2 avis sur 36.
2 – Horrible
2
9,6/10
Propreté
9,2/10
Arrivée
8,8/10
Communication
9,0/10
Emplacement
9,4/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Carol R.
13 sept. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Very nice, clean .
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Trailhead C.
9 mars 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
So conveniently located and spacious away from the crowds. We enjoyed our stay very much!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Bryce M.
29 janv. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The place was nice and spotless
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
20 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice townhome, very clean. Would stay again.
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Laura S.
30 oct. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We only stayed one night but having the garage really helped since the rain was awful.The townhouse was comfortable and inviting.Having the exact directions really helped and we had no trouble at all finding the place (even at night and in the rain).
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Mark and Marilyn A.
10 oct. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce
The pillows on the beds were stained brown, and linen smelled, The white washcloths were badly stained brown as well. The first night we slept with bath towels on the pillows. The next day we bought new pillowcases as well as washcloths. We then washed all the bed linen. The shower doors in both bedrooms were dirty. There was long black hair, on the shower walls in one bath. It would come off and onto the shower floor when you showered. Gross!. All window blinds were very dirty and most window sills had several dead bugs. The cabinet under the kitchen sink, had a leak. It was apparent that it was there before we came as it had dirty water in the plastic bowl under the drain, next to a dish drainer. The right door of the cabinet would fall to the floor when you opened it. The cabinet above the dishwasher was barely hanging on, as the screw on the upper hinge was almost out. This is where the dishes were stored. Dirty used glasses were in the cabinet with the coffee cups and wine glasses. The inside of the oven was dirty, with food residue, and the cooktop needed cleaning. We were welcomed into a dirty garage with 2 dead cockroaches as well as one live one in the Master the first night. There are no words to describe how this very nice townhouse has not been cleaned properly. Owner should be checking ! Definitely not well maintained. Hard to believe when you read the reviews, as this place was not clean! See the pictures I have posted
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Phillip R.
20 avr. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great stay
It was a little hard to find, but the townhome was very nice and clean. Thank you!
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Scott L.
25 janv. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Jessica is a great host!
Wonderful getaway!
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jess R.
22 févr. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Would book again!
Roomy, clean, safe and convenient! Excellent communication with property manager.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Allison S.
2 oct. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect Location!
What a great place to stay to be close but out of the hustle and bustle of town! Enjoyed every minute.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Winona S.
8 avr. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great place. Very close to downtown Helen.
Very nice condo. Plenty of room in a very nice area of Helen. Close to downtown Helen.
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Susan L.
3 févr. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Clean and comfortable
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was wonderful having a garage! The beds were very comfortable. The resort was beautiful and quiet. This place was very very clean. We would stay again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Yolanda P.
18 avr. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Fantastic!
Highly recommended. Clean, good location, host very attentive.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Lori W.
21 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Mountain getaway
We enjoyed our stay here! The communication was excellent which made things go smoothly for our trip. The kitchen was well stocked. Location was easy access to restaurants and shops. Highly recommend visiting Anna Ruby Falls and Cool River tubing, both were so enjoyable!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Kat H.
28 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Helen
Good
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jake A.
6 sept. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Better than Advertised!
Great location that's close to everything, but still quiet. Jessica was a great host and communicator, and the house was well stocked. Having the garage was a great addition. Highly recommended!
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Tim S.
7 avr. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great little getaway.
Our stay here was great. The property was probably he cleanest VRBO we've ever stayed in and everything was new. The location is great as it is minutes from downtown. The actual property itself felt much larger than the photos seemed to show. Having the 2 car garage was great as well. The check-in and checkout process was super simple. Honestly I can't say enough good things about this place. If we come back to Helen we will definitely check this unit for availability again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
29 oct. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent
Got there late and had a little trouble locating the townhouse but once there it was great. Jessica was great to work with.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2023
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Paul P.
22 nov. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Well your master bathroom shower needs some repairs, to the door. Does not open, and the shower faucet doesn’t turn all the way to the hot water. Just minor repairs hopefully you can fix them soon, otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 déc. 2025
Hi Paul, thank you for your feedback. I’m truly sorry to hear that you encountered issues during your stay, especially since you noted they were minor but still chose to leave a low star rating.
I do wish you had reached out to us during your visit—we’re always happy to help, and a quick message would have allowed us to assist right away. The door is functioning properly, and the guests who stayed immediately after you had no trouble with it.
In the future, please don’t hesitate to contact the host. It only takes a moment, and we can quickly walk you through anything you’re unsure about so your stay is as smooth and enjoyable as possible.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Dianelys B.
28 déc. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Winter getaway
The townhouse was perfect. Did not disappoint. Perfect location, 5 minutes from Helen. Beautiful view, beautiful town. Getting to the property was a bit tricky, was hard to tell between the actual road and golf course. But other than that it was perfect. Would definitely come back.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
7 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Friends Gathering and checking out Helen before my son’s 10/18 wedding at Yonah Mountain
Wonderful stay, very spacious and clean. Beautiful view! Hard to navigate to at first but after we figured it out no problem!! We were 5 adults and my dog. No issues at all! Jessica was very responsive to my questions! Would highly recommend!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kim V.
13 oct. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Celebrating Oktoberfest
We had a wonderful weekend in Helen! The location of this townhouse was perfect for our families needs and wants. It was close enough to everything we wanted to do yet far enough away from the craziness of the town. (It’s Oktoberfest, of course there was craziness lol) Our host was very accommodating, answering our questions and taking our calls. (Only two, but she was very easy to get a hold of) She offered some really great recommendations as well! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back!
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Favorite cousin Kelly G.
27 oct. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Breathtaking 18th hole townhouse
The town house was great and had everything you need! Great views of the golf course and perfectly location to Helen! Not walking distance but parking was easy enough. We had so much fun and the fire pit outside was very enjoyable.
Beds and furniture were very comfortable.
Coffe maker was great for my jumping goat coffee pods I bought on the way up.very quiet and perfect place to stay for a week or longer.
Right by the golf club so a round of golf was so much fun. Book this place you won’t be sorry!
Unless you just don’t know how to enjoy life.not suggested for those older or in poor health due to the stairs.
Séjour de 8 nuits en octobre 2024
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Brett A.
15 janv. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication
Nice Stay!
It was a great place! The only thing lacking was the supplies. There was no dish detergent to run the dishwasher, which is part of the checkout list. The host was nice but did not respond in a timely manner to our questions on the day of check in. The beds were very uncomfortable. There was also no body wash to take a shower. Great stay but you must come prepared with supplies!
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2024
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Silvia V.
28 juil. 2025
Les points faibles : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Not what we expected
It was hard to find.The floor in the bathroom was very sanded and the living room floor was not clean remote control for the TV was old and didn’t work properly (not sure if the battery was good) and the remote bottom up and down has issues.The pot and pants was old and worn out need replaced.The master bedroom mattress was hard has a rock and the mattress had a lot of urine stains and was the pillow was flat the shower door didn’t stay closed when you showered.We was very disappointed with our decision to stay there.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 août 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, though we’re truly sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We take all guest concerns seriously and wish you had reached out during your visit so we could have addressed these issues right away. We send detailed check-in instructions including step by step driving instructions to take all the thought out for guests.
Regarding the cleanliness concerns, our cleaning team follows a strict checklist, and the bathroom and living room floors were cleaned prior to your arrival. If there was sand tracked in or other issues, we would have been happy to send the cleaners back immediately. The TV remote has since been tested and is functioning properly- we also keep spare batteries in case the batteries go out during a guest's stay. Again, a simple phone call would have solved this.
We’ve taken note of your comments about the cookware, mattress, and pillows. While the master mattress is relatively new, we understand firmness is a matter of personal preference. The bedding and mattress protector are routinely laundered and inspected. Not sure what stains you are referring to as the mattress is encased in zippered waterproof bed bud enclosure. The shower door issue has already been repaired.
While we regret that your stay did not meet your expectations, we do wish you had provided us the opportunity to resolve the matters that were resolvable and not just guest preference while you were here. We work hard to provide a clean and comfortable experience for every guest, and your feedback prompted immediate inspections to ensure future guests have a better experience.