Cabane·Hôte professionnel

2BR Ruidoso Cabin Entouré par la faune!

Galerie photos de l’hébergement 2BR Ruidoso Cabin Entouré par la faune!

Une cabane rustique en rondins de bois, dotée d’une cheminée, d’une fenêtre avec des volets et d’une porte.
L’intérieur d’un chalet en bois, doté de grandes fenêtres, d’un coin salon confortable avec des fauteuils et un canapé, et d’un tapis matelassé sur le sol.
Une cuisine rustique avec des meubles de rangement en bois, une table ronde en bois entourée de bancs et un luminaire suspendu.
Un salon chaleureux avec un canapé à carreaux, un téléviseur et une cheminée.
Un salon chaleureux avec des canapés à carreaux, un plafond en bois et de grandes fenêtres équipées de stores.

Avis voyageurs

8,6 sur 10
Excellent

Points forts

  • La faune et la flore à votre porte
    Les voyageurs apprécient de voir la faune et la flore sur le terrain de l’hébergement.

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Accès Internet
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Cheminée
  • Non-fumeurs

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Ruidoso, NM
  • Place, Wingfield Park
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Grindstone Lake
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Ruidoso Winter Park
    ‪9 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Ruidoso, Nouveau-Mexique (RUI-Aéroport régional de Sierra Blanca)
    ‪28 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

2 lits 1 place

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Espaces

Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Ruidoso

À Ruidoso, cette cabane vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Découvrez quelques hauts lieux culturels tels que les indispensables Free Spirits at Noisy Water et Museum of the Horse, ou explorez quelques curiosités locales comme les sympathiques Pillow's Funtrackers et Ruidoso Winter Park. Les agréables Spencer Theater for the Performing Arts et Ruidoso Winter Park méritent aussi une visite. Besoin de vous dégourdir les jambes ? Cette région propose une multitude d'activités telles que le ski.
Carte
Ruidoso, NM

À proximité

  • Wingfield Park - 2 min en voiture - 1.9 km
  • Grindstone Lake - 2 min en voiture - 1.2 km
  • Pillow's Funtrackers - 4 min en voiture - 4.2 km
  • Parcours de golf The Links at Sierra Blanca - 4 min en voiture - 4.9 km
  • Ruidoso Winter Park - 9 min en voiture - 11.7 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport régional de Sierra Blanca (RUI) - 25 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Downshift Brewing Company - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪Casitas Café - ‬13 min à pied
  • ‪Schlotzsky's - ‬17 min à pied
  • ‪The Village Buttery - ‬3 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement 2BR Ruidoso Cabin Entouré par la faune! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement 2BR Ruidoso Cabin Entouré par la faune! ?

Le départ a lieu à 12 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Découvrez toutes les richesses de Ruidoso grâce à cette cabane qui se trouve à 1,7 km de Grindstone Lake et à moins de 5 km des sites suivants : Wingfield Park et Parcours de golf public Cree Medows. Pillow's Funtrackers et Parcours de golf The Links at Sierra Blanca se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.

Avis

8,6

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 67 avis sur 119.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 28 avis sur 119.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 14 avis sur 119.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 7 avis sur 119.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 3 avis sur 119.

8,8/10

Propreté

9,0/10

Services et équipements

9,0/10

Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement

9,8/10

Arrivée

8,6/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The property does need maintenance and repairs. The appearance was not as depicted on the web. Otherwise accommodations were appropriate
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Cabin in the woods feel, but not far to town

Really loved the quiet and wildlife to watch all day.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

A wonderful stay

We had a wonderful time in this very comfortable cabin. We felt at home the moment we walked in. Beautiful view too - loved the screened-in porch. Looking forward to going back. Our host was so friendly and helpful.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Quaint little cabin

This cabin was everything we were looking for an awesome game, night table, a fireplace TV and snow on the ground every morning. We had a wonderful time and will definitely be coming back to visit Ruidoso.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication

Cabin

Wish there was more space you can walk around but view was great and saw deer and elk every morning and night
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

OUTSTANDING

Great place to stay. On top of a hill on a dead end road; last house. Great heater to warm up the cabin in super cold weather. Lots of wildlife roaming around.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Father's day

The house was rustic and secluded.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Communication

Vintage

House was very vintage. Furniture was out dated. Stove/ oven very old. Location of property was close to downtown which was convenient. The stay was okay.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 avr. 2020
Dan, we hope you had an enjoyable stay overall! The home is exactly as pictured online so that travelers can make their own decisions regarding whether this is the right vacation rental for them before booking. But, we're so sorry to hear that this home wasn't to your liking. We wish you luck in your future travels! Best, the Evolve Team
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Somewhat isolated, quiet, and very enjoyable!

Quiet, cabins nearby, but didn't see many people, just mule deer and a wild horse. This cabin is at the end of the road to this cabin but you have stores and restaurants within 3 to 5 mins. Cabin is rustic looking but very comfortable. Very homey and they brought in Christmas decor for a finishing touch. Fire place is a nice touch but the wall heater keeps you plenty warm if you don't have the wood. Love this spot!
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful, peaceful and full of wildlife

We really enjoyed our stay. Super clean and very quiet. The only thing that was not good was the queen bed mattress. The two of us were forced into the middle of it because there is no firmness. Quite uncomfortable. It should be replaced.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication

Could Have Been Better

The property was pretty and had nice surroundings, but the grounds and the cabin could definitely have been cleaner. The most disappointing part was the beds. We took this trip after being extremely busy with moving, yet the mattresses were so bad that no one managed to get any sleep the two nights we were there. Other than that, it is a nice cabin and had all the amenities needed.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 juil. 2023
Hi Renee, thanks for taking the time to review your stay. After reading your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following: - We have taken note of your comments about the cleanliness issue and will address this with our cleaner to ensure it doesn't happen again. - Regarding the mattresses, we replaced the queen mattress set in the master bedroom and the sofa sleeper in the living room before your visit. However, we understand that mattress preference is subjective and unique to each guest, and we apologize if you weren't as comfortable as you had hoped during your stay, - The only mattresses we have not replaced recently are the twin beds in the second bedroom. We will replace those as soon as we are able. Once again, thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

2/10 Horrible

Didn’t even stay

The owners need to do a better job of explaining that this cabin is on the side of a hill. When we arrived it was very cold and snowing. We barely made it up the hill. The whole area was covered in snow and we couldn’t even find the ground to walk to the front door. We got in after a bit. The cabin is cozy and charming but we decided that if Ruidoso received more snow we could possibly not get down the hill or slide off it. So we made it down and decided to stay in town. Totally disappointed.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement et communication
We really loved staying here. Cute, quaint, and perfect for what we were looking for. Unfortunately we had to cut our trip short due to an unexpected snow storm and not being able to get to the house by vehicle. Our vehicle was stuck in the ice/snow and we had to walk up the mountain using sleds to transport our belongings up and down. As there was no way to drive up to the house. So do not stay here if you do not have snow chains or snow tires during the winter. Even then the road going to the house is narrow, steep and curvy so be careful. Our vehicle actually slid down part of the road and there are no guard rails. We did not get to experience Ruidoso so we will come back. Just not during winter.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

2/10 Horrible

Ivan

For the price, the cabin is average, but the reason I rate it poorly is because the bathtub drain was clogged. I tried to contact the property owner by phone, text, and email, but he never answered. I called Evolve and they told me they would send a plumber, but they never sent one. We had a very big problem because we couldn't shower and no one could solve it for us. I do not recommend them at all.
Avis archivé

4/10 Médiocre

We got what we paid for

We got what we paid for. Pictures are brighter than the cabin, walking in a nail was sticking out of door jam and ripped a hole in my shirt. The stove isn't "rustic" it's dirty and has only one large burner, dials are difficult to read and the grill in the pictures is no longer there. The foundation is so unlevel the doors to the outside don't seal properly, the carpet leading into master bedroom has a large hole and to cover it up they threw down a bath rug. If you plan to cook while there make sure to bring everything you could possibly need. There is one medium size frying pan that has a lid that fits somewhat. We had planned to cook our meals using the grill but, there isn't one on property as pictured. There is wifi available but if it's free at the cabin no password was sent in the email with our instructions or left in the cabin itself. We are planning a trip back this Spring but, we'll be staying elsewhere.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 avr. 2020
We are sorry to hear that the cabin did not exceed your expectations. Within our listings, we strive for accurate presentations of the property. Unfortunately, the bbq has been removed due to local regulation. The homeowner has taken the entirety of your feedback into account to address these issues accordingly. Best, The Evolve Team
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

Disappointing accommodations

In light of the fact that we booked the cabin for 5 nights and left after 3 nights is indicative of our displeasure with our experience in this cabin. We found the following problems: * Cabin in bad disrepair- kitchen sink had no water pressure, dishes could not be washed. The toilet has a plumbing problem due to lack of water pressure also. * The carpet is terribly stained with pet urine that we tried to clean upon arrival, as it was disgusting. The odor entering cabin was bad. * Bedspreads were soiled and did not smell good. * The screens on most windows need replacing so you couldn't open most windows. * The screen porch was unusable due to furniture not fit to sit in and it was very dirty. A previous renter placed sandbags at exterior broken door to keep animals out. The reviews we read for 2022 did not indicate any displeasure from renters so we booked the cabin. However, the 2021 reviews point out some of the problems we have indicated. We assumed problems had been addressed.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 oct. 2022
Don, This a cozy cabin, and it is thoroughly cleaned after every guest, the linens are not soiled. We keep up on the maintenance and try to be sure everything is guest ready and functioning properly. We have not had any complaints about the water pressure. The carpets are not stained but after you left we did have to have them professionally cleaned due to the way you left them. Screens wear in the weather like everything else but you would have been fine opening the windows. We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement

Snow

Older property 8 inches of snow but ok
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

real cabin

We loved this little cabin. Very relaxing and it was a real cabin. Sure it is dated and older but it was great and reminded us of going to family cabins when we were young. Ready to go back!!
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Relaxing and beautiful view

Very rustic as advertised, and the view out the screened in porch is magnificent. We had a very relaxing stay.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Ruidoso Getaway

Our experience renting this property was great. We needed a quiet place to get away. We greatly enjoyed the screened in porch. We were pleased with its closeness to everything, but yet felt like we were out of the main stream.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful adobe home with stunning views

This house is amazing! Beautifully decorated, comfortable beds and seating, includes everything you would need for your stay. Owner was super sweet, helpful and very responsive. Not far from town and has spectacular views from windows and both patios. My family loved it. We will definitely be back. Thank you for sharing your amazing home with us ♥️
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Cozy little house

Really enjoyed our stay. Had everything we needed. Crazy stove- very old but worked like a charm. Just bring a 3 prong adapter for computer. Deer were coming right to our window.
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Relaxing getaway

This was a great space to relax. Despite being close to town, there is definitely a feeling of getting away from hustle and bustle... just what we were looking for! The road up is a little steep and I wouldn't want to try it in icy conditions! Also, for exploring younger ones, there are some steep sections that they would need to be careful of. The visits from deer right outside the cabin were very special. We would definitely stay here again!
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful Time

We came for a short trip and had a great time. Cabin was cozy.
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice Stay

A nice sized cabin that was clean and cozy. We stayed for a weekend and the kids enjoyed the outdoor space and screened in porch. The stove in the kitchen is an old one but was fun to use, it worked good! Would stay again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2021
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires