Appartement condo·Hôte professionnel

1 chambre en bord de mer sur plage de sable avec piscine - Hale Mahina A202

Galerie photos de l’hébergement 1 chambre en bord de mer sur plage de sable avec piscine - Hale Mahina A202

Un balcon avec vue sur l’océan, des meubles en osier et une table dressée pour le dîner.
Un vaste espace de vie offrant une vue sur l’océan, une table à manger en bois mise avec de l’assiette et des verres, et un coin salon confortable avec un canapé de couleur turquoise.
Une cuisine dotée de meubles en bois, d’appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable, d’un plan de travail en granit et d’un dosseret carrelé.
Une chambre à coucher avec une tête de lit en bois, un ventilateur de plafond, un grand lit avec une literie à motifs, une table de chevet et un miroir.
Un balcon agrémenté de meubles en osier, d’une table en verre et offrant une vue sur l’océan et les palmiers.

Avis voyageurs

8,4 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Cuisiner en toute décontraction
    Bien noté pour sa cuisine entièrement équipée, parfaite pour tous les repas.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Kahana Beach

Équipements populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Balcon
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Barbecue
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Lahaina, HI
  • Place, Honokowai Beach Park
    ‪10 min à pied‬
  • Place, Kahana Beach
    ‪14 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Keka'a Beach
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Kapalua, Hawaï (JHM-West Maui)
    ‪3 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Salle de séjour 1

1 canapé-lit (double)

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Savon · Serviettes fournies · Toilettes · Douche uniquement · Shampoing · Sèche-cheveux

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Nombre de salles de séjour
Jardin
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Honokowai

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Honokowai, plus précisément près d'un parc aquatique, sur la plage. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Whalers Village, tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Plage de Kaanapali et Black Rock. Les agréables Lahaina Civic Center et Hawaii Nature Center of Iao Valley méritent aussi une visite. Découvrez le jet-ski et le kayak sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que la randonnée en VTT et les balades en vélo.
Carte
Lahaina, HI

À proximité

  • Honokowai Beach Park - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Kahana Beach - 14 min à pied - 1.2 km
  • Plage de Keka'a Beach - 2 min en voiture - 1.6 km
  • Plage de Kaanapali - 5 min en voiture - 5.3 km
  • Whalers Village - 5 min en voiture - 5.7 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport de Kapalua West Maui (JHM) - 2 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Duke's Beach House Maui - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Honoapiilani Food Truck Park - ‬17 min à pied
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Pizza Paradiso - ‬17 min à pied
  • ‪Pūlehu - ‬5 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement 1 chambre en bord de mer sur plage de sable avec piscine - Hale Mahina A202 dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine extérieure.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement 1 chambre en bord de mer sur plage de sable avec piscine - Hale Mahina A202 ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement 1 chambre en bord de mer sur plage de sable avec piscine - Hale Mahina A202 ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, cet appartement condo dans la zone de Honokowai est à 0,7 km de Honokowai Beach Park et à 4,5 km de Plage de Kaanapali. Kahana Beach et Plage de Keka'a Beach se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 4 avis sur 8.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 8.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 8.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 8.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 8.

8,4/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful and Relaxing

View of and near the pool. Well appointed and spacious for a 1 bedroom, it was very comfortable. Super location near the beach, shopping and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 août 2024
Thank you for the lovely review! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the spacious, well-appointed one-bedroom condo and found it comfortable. It’s great to know you appreciated the proximity to the pool, beach, shopping, and restaurants. We always strive to make our guests' stay as pleasant as possible , and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. Mahalo, Richelle Maui Paradise Properties
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Island Time

The condo is exactly as pictured and described. Very well stocked kitchen. So enjoyable to hear the sound of the waves.Last year, we stayed nearby so we were familiar with the area.
Séjour de 14 nuits en février 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 mars 2025
Thank you for your review! We're glad the condo met your expectations and that you enjoyed the well-stocked kitchen and soothing sound of the waves. It's great to hear you’re familiar with the area and chose to stay with us. We’d love to host you again in the future! Mahalo, Richelle Maui Paradise Properties
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

One of the best at Hale Mahina

We've stayed at Hale Mahina every year for the past 8-9 years. All the units have great views and are well kept. We like the chill vibe where we can sleep to the sound of waves, and be close to our favorite beaches. This was the first year we stayed in this unit and it's now our favorite. Very comfortable, nice TV, and I love the couch. Some nights I'd just open the sliding glass door, crash on couch, and sleep like a rock. We be choosing this unit next time.
Séjour de 8 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 juil. 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Hale Mahina! We are delighted that you enjoyed the stunning views and the well-maintained unit. It sounds like the peaceful atmosphere and proximity to your favorite beaches were exactly what you needed for a relaxing getaway. The comfort of our guests is our top priority, and we are pleased that you found everything to your liking, from the comfortable furnishings to the serene environment. It's great to hear that we exceeded your expectations and has become your new favorite. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. Mahalo, Richelle Maui Paradise Properties
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful week in Maui

This was our fifth stay at Hale Mahina condos, first stay in this unit. Very nice unit, apparently recently painted and updated. Could've used a few more dishes so we didn't have to wash dishes by hand after meals. Coffee maker takes 20 minutes to brew 2 mugs of coffee. Without dresser drawers, we had to live out of our luggage all week. Little details, I admit, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 juil. 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful week in Maui. Your comments regarding the dishes, coffee maker and dresser are duly noted. Our service team takes great pride in maintaining our properties, and ensuring all issues are handled in a timely manner. If you notice anything that doesn't meet our high standards, please don't hesitate to let us know right upon arrival. Your feedback helps us tackle any issues swiftly and keep up our commitment to delivering top-notch service. We sincerely hope to welcome you back in the future! Mahalo, Richelle Maui Paradise Properties
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté et communication
We've been coming here for close to 30 years. It's been 10 since we last visited.About 2 weeks prior to our arrival I found a soc media post stating the pool would be closed for maintenance during our stay. Boo! The pool/spa is a big part of our vaca, as the surf is unpredictable.Not once were we contacted by the host. I had to contact them. They did eventually offer a free cancellation, or 20% off the base rate. Two weeks to find a new place was impossible for two units. So we sucked it up and took the 20% off.What we weren't prepared for 7 days of extremely loud jack hammering and grinding from 8 till 4 every day. So much for hanging out at the beach. This wasn't what I would consider routine maintenance, it was a complete strip of the tile in the pool/spaI sent the Host a text and they asked for a video from inside the unit. Inside the noise was bearable, but we didn' burn a weeks vacation to stay inside a condo on Maui. We used a Db app and on the grass by the beach it consistently hit 108db. Complex is suffering from deferred maint. Outside stucco not been hosed off in long time, sidewalks stained and dirty. It's nowhere what it used to be when the old guy that used to be the onsite manager was taking care of it.The unit we had was reasonably clean. The floors had been swept but not mopped. Just needed a good detail cleaning. Beds and furniture were comfy. Typical rd noise. Won't be back. Owners should have blocked out these days. Appears many did
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 sept. 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for spending your vacation with us. We understand that the temporary closure of the pool and spa significantly impacted the experience you had planned, particularly as repeat visitors to the area. For clarity, the work being performed was a resort-managed improvement project and not something directed or scheduled by our company. Once details became available, we offered flexible options to help you decide what worked best for your travel plans. Our team is committed to providing clean, comfortable accommodations and responsive service, and our professional housekeeping staff thoroughly prepares each property before every arrival. While external factors such as resort construction, neighboring activities, and weather-related conditions are occasionally unavoidable, we always do our best to keep guests informed and supported. We appreciate your acknowledgment of the comfort and cleanliness of the unit and value the opportunity to learn from every guest experience. Thank you again for your comments and for helping us continue to improve. -Albert M., Maui Paradise Properties 🌺
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location and view of the ocean

Great location. The view of the ocean is amazing. So many whales were breaching in front of our room. The unit is large and exceptionally clean. There is a very comfy sectional. The bathroom has been updated and is nice. We never ran out of hot water when showering. The kitchen is a nice size and is well stocked. There is a cooler and beach chairs on the deck for you to use. There is no dresser. The management said they will try to build shelves in the closet so you do not have to live out of your suitcase. There is a lot of street noise in the bedroom but if you leave the patio door open you can hear the ocean waves. The bed has a very firm mattress. To firm for my taste. The pool and hot tub area is well kept and the people are friendly. There is a cute sunny beach and area to swim at the property. I would stay here again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 mars 2025
Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the amazing ocean views, whale watching, and the overall comfort of the unit. It’s great to know you found the kitchen well-stocked and appreciated the beach gear provided. We appreciate your feedback regarding storage and the mattress—we’re always looking for ways to improve our guests' experience. We understand that the road noise can be disturbing, and we wanted to be transparent to our guests and stated the potential noise on our listing description. We assure our guests that our properties are carefully priced based on location, size, season, and quality. We sincerely hope to welcome you back next time! Mahalo, Richelle Maui Paradise Properties Mahalo, Richelle Maui Paradise Properties
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement

Love Hale Mahina

We have stayed at Hale Mahina several times first time in this unit A202. Honestly a little disappointed in this unit, the bed was very uncomfortable we had to bye a mattress topper to sleep in the bed. The patio furniture was falling apart in terrible shape they need to replace it. The knife's were rusty and dull pretty much unusable, several glasses were chipped at the rim. Carpets and floors were really dirty. The condo only supplied one key to the pool & beach and only two towels every other unit we have stayed in always supplied at least 4 towels and 2 access keys. I will say i asked management for extra towels after a little debate they agreed to bring them to us however they were so thin we ended up buying our own and leaving them in the unit along with the mattress topper. We love the Hale Mahina condos we will stay there again just not in this unit.
Séjour de 18 nuits en février 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 janv. 2025
Thank you for sharing a positive rating and we trust you enjoyed your stay. We always strive to make our guests' stay as pleasant as possible , and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. Mahalo, Richelle Maui Paradise Properties
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires