Uncle Bill's Lodge & tournoi de billard au soccer

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Uncle Bill's Lodge & tournoi de billard au soccer

Un salon confortable avec un canapé, une table basse et un ventilateur de plafond.
Une zone boisée avec un foyer entouré de fauteuils Adirondack, un petit abri et une cabane jaune.
Un grand bâtiment en briques, doté d’une tour centrale et d’une façade symétrique.
Un espace de vie compact comprenant un coin repas, une cuisine et un téléviseur.
Une cuisine compacte avec un îlot central en bois, des appareils électroménagers blancs et un luminaire suspendu.

Avis voyageurs

8,6 sur 10
Excellent

Points forts

  • Les grands espaces
    Les voyageurs apprécient l’espace extérieur.
  • Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
    Une perle rare : de l’amusement pour petits et grands avec une salle d’arcade et de jeux vidéo sur place.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.

Équipements populaires

  • Parking sur place
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Cuisine
  • Lave-linge
  • Climatisation
  • Barbecue

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Surry, VA
  • Place, Smith's Fort
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Chippokes Plantation State Park
    ‪14 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Bacons Castle
    ‪14 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Newport News, Virginie (PHF-Aéroport international de Newport News - Williamsburg)
    ‪69 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (12 personnes)

Chambre 1

2 canapés-lits (doubles)

Chambre 2

1 lit 1 place et 1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 lit double et 1 lit 1 place

Chambre 4

2 lits 1 place

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Aire de jeux extérieure
Jardin
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Spring Grove

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Spring Grove, plus précisément en zone rurale. Si les célèbres Jamestown Settlement et Site protégé Historic Jamestowne figurent parmi les immanquables, les voyageurs en mal de shopping se tourneront vers l'emblématique Centre commercial Merchants Square. Vous voyagez avec des enfants ? L'incontournable Busch Gardens Williamsburg s'impose ! Consultez aussi l'affiche de l'illustre Busch Tennis Courts, pour vibrer à l'unisson.
Carte
Surry, VA

À proximité

  • Smith's Fort - 4 min en voiture - 5.5 km
  • Chippokes Plantation State Park - 14 min en voiture - 10.3 km
  • Bacons Castle - 14 min en voiture - 14.4 km
  • Colonial National Historical Park - 16 min en voiture - 11.5 km
  • Jamestown Settlement - 33 min en voiture - 16.0 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Gare de Williamsburg - 79 min en voiture
  • Aéroport international de Newport News - Williamsburg (PHF) - 61 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Anna's Pizza - ‬7 min à pied
  • ‪The Surry Seafood Co. - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Morelia Mexican restaurant - ‬14 min à pied
  • ‪Frogs Legs Restaurant &Bar - ‬14 min à pied
  • ‪Carrot Tree Kitchen In Dale House Cafe - ‬41 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Uncle Bill's Lodge & tournoi de billard au soccer ?

À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Uncle Bill's Lodge & tournoi de billard au soccer le 7 déc. 2026 commencent à 352 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Uncle Bill's Lodge & tournoi de billard au soccer ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Uncle Bill's Lodge & tournoi de billard au soccer ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Cette maison de vacances de Spring Grove qui ravira les familles se trouve en zone rurale, à 3,7 km de Smith's Fort et à moins de 15 km de Plage de Jamestown Beach et Jamestown Settlement. Chippokes Plantation State Park et Colonial National Historical Park sont également à 15 km de distance.

Avis

8,6

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 9 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 5 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 16.

8,8/10

Propreté

6,0/10

Services et équipements

6,0/10

Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement

9,2/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

8,8/10

Emplacement

8,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great property! James was easy to communicate with. Enjoyed the stay!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
James was a very kind and attentive host. Our family had a blast coming together from 4 different states for a fun family vacay.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice fenced in yard for dogs, it just needed to be raked and mowed. James Divine was helpful and quick with responses to our questions. Thank you! Would stay here again if vacationing to the area again.
Séjour de 10 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 avr. 2026
We are happy to know you may return! We pride ourselves on being attentive with our guests, so thank you for noticing that. We have passed along your notes on the yard to the homeowner and it will be addressed. We do want to not that landscaping does occur on a set schedule, so we regret that your stay might have fallen in between a scheduled visit but we appreciate these details!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great property. Very cool and chill host.
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Fishing Cabin

Located just minutes from the James River, this is the perfect spot to clean up and sleep well.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 déc. 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back anytime!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Quiet and comfortable

Great place to relax, play games and enjoy loved ones. The owner was extremely responsive and helpful. Would stay again!
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Thanks for your spectacular review and it was such a pleasure hosting you! Yes, please keep us in mind for future stays! Take care.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Host was very effective with communication.
Séjour de 9 nuits en août 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 août 2025
Hello! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our communication. If there are any other suggestions you might have to make your next stay with us 5-stars, we would appreciate any/all feedback!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté et communication
Quiet and Cozy.
Séjour de 13 nuits en août 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Another great fishing trip!

This is our regular spot to stay when fishing the James River! 6 min from the landing and a nice clean place to wash off and lay down! We already have a trip planned for January!
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 déc. 2023
We're overjoyed by your positive feedback. Your presence was truly appreciated, and we can't wait to have you back as our guest.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Surry

We enjoyed the area. The ferry to Williamsburg was unique. We enjoyed a local winery and restaurants. The town had a Homecoming parade and we enjoyed the event. Everyone was very friendly!
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 oct. 2023
Thank you for your wonderful review! It truly was a pleasure having you and we welcome you back in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
I enjoyed our stay very much. There was anything you needed in the kitchen and bathrooms. Its a comfortable place to stay. I love the yard. All the games and stuff we did not play but the stuff for them was there. The woods in the backyard were cool! And if ur going to Jamestown this is a great location to stay at! Literally 4 miles down the road is the ferry you take right over to it. If i return to the area ever, i would stay here again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce
We left a day early. The neighbor's dogs almost bit me, and they charged the fence growling, trying to attack my dogs on 4 or more occasions. None of the outdoor stuff was usable unless we wanted to clean it...dirt on chairs and table, the grill had old burnt burger chunks, pine needles covered the soccer pool table, and some of the balls were deflated. The 3 Hershey bars for the smore's crumbled to the touch.One security camera faces the front door and living room window, the other the back deck and yard.Dirt under couches and bathroom vanities. Tons of lint in the lint trap and down inside where the trap is. Little knats smashed on the walls in kitchen and bathroom. All lights flicker off and back on for a split second when the portable air conditioner kicks on. The couches are not comfortable and can't be positioned to set up very far. So when sitting on them, you are reclined.4 silver spoons in a place that sleeps 12. One was a teaspoon the others big table spoons. And one small plastic kid's spoon. There are enough plates, bowls, and cups for 12 though.The master bedroom closet had a moldy musty smell and we couldn't use it.The host offered to have his team come interrupt our stay, invade our privacy, to come clean and bring items. Shouldn't it have been clean BEFORE our stay and supplied with enough spoons and edible chocolate?Trash cans were taken Monday, early afternoon. Went to end of driveway to put trash in, but neighbors filled it with their own trash.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 oct. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your stay didn’t meet expectations and appreciate the chance to address your concerns. Regarding the neighboring dogs, we understand the situation felt stressful. While we can’t control neighbors or their pets on the other side of the fence, the property owner did reach out to them after you notified us. We also regret that some outdoor and indoor items didn’t meet your standards. The home and exterior areas were cleaned prior to arrival, but we offered to return to clean the grill, blow off the outdoor furniture and soccer pool, and deliver additional spoons. You declined these options, which we respected. Your notes about the s’mores kit, dryer lint, and closet odor were helpful, and we’ve already addressed these items with our team. The wooded setting does mean pine needles are naturally occurring, but amenities should still be guest‑ready. Throughout your stay, we reached out and proposed multiple solutions — cleaning, replacement items, reimbursement for new s’mores supplies, and an in‑person visit — and extended a goodwill refund of one night plus a future‑stay credit. We understand your experience wasn’t what you hoped for, and we appreciate the feedback.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Enjoyable Experience

The home was very comfortable for 5 of us with room to spare. Located in a friendly small town. Many extras included. There are many activities for kids. Our grandchildren had a great time, they would have liked to just stay at the property!. The ferry to Jamestown is very convenient and there is much to see on that side. We also visited the town of Smithfield which is only 20 minutes away. We were looking for a nice slow and relaxing pace and found it.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication

Clean but not private

Perfectly clean and comfortable but no privacy. Pet friendly but neighbor allowed their dog to come to fenced yard at all hours which made my 1 dog bark. Not sure if neighbor was owner. Great fenced yard but as I stated, no privacy. Homes close by even in backyard. Fine for families who want to visit from out of town visiting Busch Gardens/Water Country and CW as backyard is entertaining and home is affordable. Just not what we were looking for. Photos and description made us feel it would be more peaceful and secluded.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 févr. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad to hear that you found our property clean, comfortable, and pet-friendly. However, we're truly sorry to learn about the inconvenience you experienced with the lack of privacy due to neighboring dogs entering the fenced yard. While the neighbor's dog isn't under our control, we understand the impact it had on your stay and apologize for any disturbance it caused. We'll certainly address this concern with the neighbor to minimize any future occurrences. We appreciate your understanding and want to assure you that we're committed to making every guest's experience enjoyable and relaxing. If you decide to give us another chance in the future, we'll do our best to ensure a more peaceful and secluded experience for you. Thank you once again for choosing our property, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back under better circumstances.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Terrible experience

The home has an air quality issue. I only waited a few days to review to make sure my deposit would be returned. This place has bad vibes. Upon entering the home we noticed the smell of mold. We slept in the living room on the dingy futons because the bedrooms smelled so bad. We hoped it wasn't as bad as we thought but the next day we had horrible headaches and congestion. If we didn't have a wedding to be at we would have just left. We spent three nights in this place and it was miserable. We would leave during the day and feel fine out and about and then come home and our heads were swimming. We were not sick with a cold or anything. The neighborhood is pretty odd, the neighbor next door is outside at all hours with his unleashed dogs with no fence and he seems pretty unhappy about living next door to this "vacation home".The whole house is run down, damages are visible everywhere and there's dust and grime all over. Honestly it's pretty demented that someone would rent this place out, it's not sanitary or liveable for any period if time. I cannot imagine if I had kids sleeping in this place. It needs to be shut down.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 janv. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear about your experience. Not once during your stay did you send us a message expressing any concerns. Had we known, we would have been more than happy to accommodate your early departure and assist in any way we could. This is all news to us, and we want to note that the concerns you've mentioned were not raised by previous guests in their reviews, which are positive. Additionally, there are alternative accommodations in nearby Williamsburg or Surry, where other hotels and rentals are available. You also had the option to cancel your reservation if you were feeling that uncomfortable. We are extremely disheartened by this review and are committed to providing a better experience. We will be looking into your feedback to improve for future guests.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2025
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires