Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

Pour l'amour du renard – Évasion familiale au golfe – Dort 22

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Pour l'amour du renard – Évasion familiale au golfe – Dort 22

Un salon comprenant un téléviseur, un canapé, une table basse et un meuble en bois.
Chambre
Une cuisine moderne avec des armoires blanches, un comptoir en granit et des appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable.
Un salon moderne avec un canapé bleu, une table basse en bois et une pancarte indiquant « BIENVENUE ».
Un bâtiment à deux étages doté d’une piscine et de chaises longues en bois.

Avis voyageurs

8,8 sur 10
Excellent

Points forts

  • Nagez dans le bonheur
    Détendez-vous dans la piscine bien notée, idéale pour décompresser.
  • Équipement de plage
    Une perle rare : équipement de plage prêt à l’emploi pour vos journées au bord de la mer.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    Walk to Gulf Shores Beach

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon
  • Piscine
  • Kitchenette
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Gulf Shores, AL
  • Place, Little Lagoon
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage Gulf Shores Beach
    ‪19 min à pied‬
  • Place, West Beach
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, Alabama (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪11 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

6 chambres (20 personnes)

Chambre 1

+2
4 très grands lits et 2 canapés-lits (doubles)

6 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Salle de bain 4

Salle de bain 5

Salle de bain 6

Espaces

Cuisine
Coin cuisine
Balcon
Coin salle à manger séparé
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Gulf Shores

À Gulf Shores, cette maison de vacances vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Quartier touristique The Wharf, tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Plage Gulf Shores Beach et Gulf State Park. Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Orange Beach Tennis Center et Foley Sportsplex, et préparez-vous à vibrer !
Carte
Gulf Shores, AL

À proximité

  • Little Lagoon - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Lagoon Pass Park - 11 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Plage Gulf Shores Beach - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km
  • West Beach - 2 min en voiture - 2.2 km
  • Fort Morgan Beach - 22 min en voiture - 29.0 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport de Gulf Shores Jack Edwards (GUF) - 14 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪The Hangout - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Pink Pony Pub - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪The Catch - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Picnic Beach - ‬5 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Pour l'amour du renard – Évasion familiale au golfe – Dort 22 dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Pour l'amour du renard – Évasion familiale au golfe – Dort 22 ?

À partir du 26 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Pour l'amour du renard – Évasion familiale au golfe – Dort 22 le 16 nov. 2026 commencent à 1 348 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens et les chats (max. 1) ne dépassant pas 99 kg chacun.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Pour l'amour du renard – Évasion familiale au golfe – Dort 22 ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Pour l'amour du renard – Évasion familiale au golfe – Dort 22 ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Profitant d'un emplacement intéressant à Gulf Shores, cette maison de vacances se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche de Little Lagoon et Plage Gulf Shores Beach.West Beach et Lagoon Pass Park se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 12 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 18.

8,8/10

Propreté

9,8/10

Arrivée

9,8/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

8,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Pet friendly.
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family fall trip

This was exactly what we were looking for.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Stay

Place was fully refurnished and ready for our guests upon arrival. Bill was a great host and super responsive at all times. Super easy beach accessibility and great location. Had a great time staying here, will most definitely come back.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

It was great

Great location. Having our own pool was amazing. I liked we were separated but all still together. Rooms were spacious. Great showers and comfy beds.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement

Beach trip

A few bumps in the road with the AC but Bill was prompt to get fixed.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement

Spring Break Stay

Our stay was great! Although we couldn’t tell that the property was a duplex, it ended up working well for our large group. Before leaving, we were a little worried about some of the rules, such as the wristbands, but it actually ended up being really helpful and made the stay feel more safe. Bill was super available if anything went wrong, and the communication was great. Property was super clean, well maintained, and the location was perfect.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement

Beach house

Property was very nice. The house is actually split into 2 separate sides, which wasnt very clear in the listing. Not sure that the cleaning company used really did much cleaning however overall it wasnt "dirty" just not thoroughly cleaned.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée et communication
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

Not for Us

The property owner was always available when we had questions, which was a plus. However, it was more inconvenient to get to the beach than we hoped….with the heat and kids 4 and under it was necessary to drive to a nearby beach access parking lot. Consequently we didn’t go much. Although the property was “freshly remodeled”, it was definitely not up to our standards. We would not stay there again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 juil. 2023
I’m sorry we didn’t meet whatever standards you had for our beach house. As you mentioned- I’m always available. The home was remodeled post hurricane sally and we have a 4.5 star rating. We are 1 block from the water (you can see it in the photos). If you want direct beach front you pay double what we charge and our description of our proximity to the water isn’t remotely misleading, It should come as no shock that August is hit in Alabama and going a block anywhere in America with “kids under 4” is going to take a little longer. I feel like your review is unfair. You brought small children to the beach in August where you literally had a photo of the proximity to the beach and complain about the heat and the walk. I wish you had a better experience but your review is patently unfair. Hopefully folks read the reviews before and after your stay and draw their own conclusions.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Don’t miss out on this one! Perfect for huge families like ours!!!

The homes were stunning, perfect space for the whole crew. We went during Christmas which is the off season but there was still plenty to do. It was located in the perfect area. Across the street from the beach, and minutes from anything you could possibly need. During our stay we lost power along with everyone else on the island and the pipes froze. The owner happened to be up the road with his own family and brought us water (which he definitely didn’t have to do), he was super responsive anytime I had a question and more than generous with us!! I can’t begin to say enough amazing things about how accommodating he was during our stay!! WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK TO STAY AT HIS PROPERTIES IN THE FUTURE!! Thanks a million Bill and family for being so patient with us when you were trying to enjoy family time as well, we truly appreciate it!!
Séjour de 9 nuits en décembre 2022
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et communication

Just OK

My family and I rented out both sides of these duplexes. We arrived around 4 and got into the duplexes, and were greeted to an extremely strange smell on one side and very dirty place on the other side. We sprayed and got the one side smelling better, but there was a lot of cleaning. Walls had scuff marks all the way up the steps, floors were dirty, mold around vent in the kitchen, dust all over the ceiling fans and lights in ceiling, not to mention trash that was under the bed in the bedroom. All the drains on one side were VERY slow draining. Had to go out and buy batteries because the remotes went dead. If you go here, make sure you bring your own hair dryer and iron because there is none. If you have an elderly person in your party be extremely careful because there is no rail on part of the steps and it’s very difficult for them. While the owner wasn’t rude, he was very dry and nonchalant about what the things I just wrote here. There was no apology, just thanks for the feedback. Little things like customer service and making your renters stay as easy and flawless as possible goes a long way and I didn’t experience that with the owner at all. This wasn’t a horrible experience as I said, but it was very disappointing because the place looks immaculate on Vrbo, however, it was far from that. We won’t be staying there again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 oct. 2023
Oh Karen- I mean Tammy- It’s odd that you didn’t mention a “strange smell” or “dirty place” until after your stay when you were sniffing for a refund. We have professional cleaners and we address complaints 24-7 in real time. You didn’t mention slow drains until after your stay when you were sniffing for a refund. It’s even more amazing that not a single guest before or after you many jokes strange smells, mold, trash or slow drains. I had the home checked after you departed and alas- maintenance found no slow drains, mold, weird smells or trash so I didn’t address your “concerns” as we both know they were a shakedown. Let’s agreed the layout of the home- you rented it with dill knowledge the master suites were all upstairs yet somehow are upset we didn’t bring in a moving team to rearrange the layout of the home to accommodate your specific needs (which we didn’t know about until you were sniffing for a refund) You were upset we didn’t provide a hairdryer that we don’t advertise we provide and upset that 1 of the 8 remotes (all 8 work on any TV in the house) died on your stay. We did offer to send maintenance to replace them. We do apologize for the harsh conditions you were forced to endure during your trip to our beautiful home and to our beaches. It must have felt like you were crossing the Northern Territory with only a hatchet and box blade to endure not having a hair dryer and one of you 8 remotes had its batteries die. Sorry for the inconvenience Karen. I’d encourage people to read our reviews before and after your stay. I’d there’s a “real” problem we address it quickly and professionally but we don’t succumb to people creating fake problems to get refunds out of fear of a bad review. Have a blessed day and try florida.next year - you’re not welcome back.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

ShrimpFest Volleyball Tourney

This property was great for our volleyball team! Very clean and met all of our needs. We didn’t have to contact Bill much but he was very quick to respond when we did.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Pristine

The property was ultra clean. Coould have used some more cooking supplies ( ie. oven mitts, etc.) Enjoyed the pool !
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

We will be coming back!

The property was clean, warm and inviting. The owners were easy to reach and as nice as can be.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Location! Very Quiet

I took my entire staff and their families to this rental for a business trip. Overall everything was very nice and as expected. The beach was about a two minute drive (or 5 min walk) and has public parking. The kids loved the pool! We would rent again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location, Incredibly responsive host

The property looks recently remodeled, was very clean, and has a great location. We did have a few issues, but the host was very open and responsive to get things fixed as soon as possible. I do think there are some things still in process at this property, but it is an absolute solid choice for a Gulf Shores vacation!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect spot for a framily reunion

Great spot for the 14 of us to spread out, with just a short walk to the beach and a great pool. Bill was an accommodating host and we'd definitely all stay at his place again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect weather and wonderful communication with owner

Upon arriving at the beach house we found our house had not been clean. I contacted the owner of the property and he was able to get the cleaners to our place right away and get that resolved. So I did give the place a 4 star for cleanliness after the cleaning crew came. The biggest thing I can say about this property is it just a few minutes walk to the beach which is wonderful. The pool was clean and great. The most important factor for me is communication with the owner! I would give him more than 5 stars if I could and he bought supper since our room wasn’t clean when we arrived. He did go out of his way to make things great during our stay. The only suggestion I would have to make is that the kitchen needs to be more set up for cooking as far as utensils and dishes. But overall it was a great stay and we truly enjoyed our visit!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

State Track Meet

Great property, very clean, great location. Nice set-up.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2022
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires