Maison entière·Hôte particulier

Refuge Sunrise Camano View : jacuzzi, grill, jeux, adapté aux animaux et aux familles !

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Refuge Sunrise Camano View : jacuzzi, grill, jeux, adapté aux animaux et aux familles !

Un espace repas moderne avec une table en bois dressée pour six personnes, entourée de chaises blanches.
Une cuisine compacte avec un réfrigérateur noir, une machine à café et une petite table accompagnée de deux chaises.
Une cuisine équipée d’un four à micro-ondes, d’un four traditionnel et d’une machine à café. On y trouve des étagères ornées d’objets décoratifs et un panneau d’accueil.
Un salon moderne avec un canapé d’angle, une table à manger et des chaises. On aperçoit un coin cuisine avec un barbecue à travers la fenêtre.
Une chambre à coucher avec un lit, une table de chevet avec une lampe, un petit bureau et un balcon avec vue.

Avis voyageurs

7,8 sur 10
Bien

Points forts

  • Équipement de plage
    Une perle rare : équipement de plage prêt à l’emploi pour vos journées au bord de la mer.

Équipements populaires

  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Patio
  • Kitchenette
  • Jouets
  • Barbecue
  • Internet

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Camano Island, WA
  • Place, Parc d'État de Cama Beach
    ‪6 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Dusty Cellars Winery
    ‪8 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Parc d'État de Camano Island
    ‪9 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Aéroport international de Seattle Paine Field (PAE)
    ‪72 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

5 chambres (12 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

2 lits 1 place

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

4 lits 1 place

Chambre 5

2 lits 1 place

2 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Coin cuisine
Jardin
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Camano Island

Dans le quartier Country Club à Camano Island, vous trouverez cette maison de vacances à la montagne. Vous aimez vous plonger dans la nature ? Les indispensables Parc d'État de Cama Beach et Parc d'État de Camano Island se doivent de figurer sur votre parcours. Vous n'êtes pas non plus contre un petit bain de culture ? Les pragmatiques Stanwood Area Historical Society et Pearson House Museum sauront vous ravir ! Les agréables Hibulb Cultural Center et Jardins des Rhododendrons Meerkerk méritent aussi une visite. La région fera le bonheur des amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'adonner à différentes activités telles que le kayak, les promenades en bateau à moteur et la pêche. Les amateurs de sorties en plein air préféreront sans doute la randonnée à pied ou à vélo.
Carte
Camano, WA

À proximité

  • Parc d'État de Cama Beach - 6 min en voiture - 4.2 km
  • Dusty Cellars Winery - 8 min en voiture - 6.2 km
  • Camaloch Golf Course - 9 min en voiture - 10.1 km
  • Parc d'État de Camano Island - 9 min en voiture - 7.8 km
  • Skagit Bay - 17 min en voiture - 17.9 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Gare de Stanwood - 19 min en voiture
  • Aéroport d'Everett Snohomish County - Paine Field (PAE) - 56 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Rockaway Bar & Grill - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪Greenbank Farm - ‬101 min en voiture
  • ‪Tapped Camano - ‬11 min en voiture
  • ‪Pub 282 - ‬9 min en voiture
  • ‪Camano Island Coffee Roasters - ‬11 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Refuge Sunrise Camano View : jacuzzi, grill, jeux, adapté aux animaux et aux familles ! ?

À partir du 28 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Refuge Sunrise Camano View : jacuzzi, grill, jeux, adapté aux animaux et aux familles ! le 2 nov. 2026 commencent à 1 031 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Refuge Sunrise Camano View : jacuzzi, grill, jeux, adapté aux animaux et aux familles ! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Refuge Sunrise Camano View : jacuzzi, grill, jeux, adapté aux animaux et aux familles ! ?

Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

En plein cœur de Country Club, cette maison de vacances se situe à 3,8 km de Parc d'État de Cama Beach et à moins de 10 km de Parc d'État de Camano Island et Camaloch Golf Course. Dusty Cellars Winery et Réserve naturelle d'Iverson sont également à 10 km de distance.

Avis

7,8

Bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 6 avis sur 19.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 10 avis sur 19.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 19.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 19.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 3 avis sur 19.

7,8/10

Propreté

7,8/10

Arrivée

8,4/10

Communication

8,8/10

Emplacement

8,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We had a nice stay. Lots of room for all of us.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Entry into the home was okay. It wasn’t clear to use the same code to enter the downstairs.It would have been nice to have more linens. There was only one hand towel for the kitchen.Also there was only a couple wash clothes. More towels would have also been nice. We were there for a wedding and no time for laundry.The water level for the hot tub was low. Only two people used it one time.If the garbage cans were labeled it would have been helpful. Which can was garbage and recycle, etc.One can was down on the street and had to be brought up.There were plenty of beds for the ten of us, very nice.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful views, spacious and clean home. Great location for a girls weekend!
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We arrived at 355 pm and the were still cleaning. It was about 10 minutes and they were done. The main floors in the foyer, kitchen and dining area needed sweeping. No big took the broom and did it myself Bedrooms were clean as well as bathrooms. The bestest problem was the kitchen was ant infested which I contacted management immediately after killing hundreds of ants. They first said they had pest control on the property. Told them I needed to cook and prep food for my daughter’s wedding on Friday. The ants continued to come out of everywhere especially after they sprayed. So I had to cater the items because I was not cooking with ants crawling all over. The hot tub water was yellow. So not to happy after a long day.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family birthday getaway celebration

Roomy accommodations and relaxing
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 sept. 2025
Thanks for staying with us! It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you had a wonderful time.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Fun Family Vacation

It was a great stay. We all loved looking out across the water! What a view!We had a bit of a mix-up on checking in, but thankfully the house cleaner came to the rescue!Thank you for sharing your home!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 sept. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great family vacation and enjoyed the beautiful view. We sincerely apologize for the check-in mix-up and are so grateful that our housekeeper was able to help get you settled in. We would love to host you and your family again!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Spacious and great view.

A lot of ants! We had to buy ant traps to reduce ants. Problems with hot tub control panel but still have hot water. The rest is great.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 sept. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed the spaciousness of the home and the great views. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the ants and the hot tub control panel. We take this very seriously, and we've already had our pest control service come out to address the ant problem. Our hot tub technician has also been called to fix the control panel so this doesn't happen again. We truly appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention and hope to host you again in the future!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Friends

A 2 day stay with girl friends. Plenty of room, needed some cleaning, also needed information on how to start the fireplace, and how to work the control box for radio,TV, Aux. Beautiful views and lots of light.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 sept. 2025
Thank you for the review. We're so glad you and your friends enjoyed the beautiful views and had plenty of space to relax. We hope to host you and your friends again.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
As a vacation rental owner myself,I feel responsible to my guest to make sure my property is in as perfect condition as possible. Sometimes things fail we have no control over. We can control how we problem solve for our guest.Never have I ever seen a property so utterly not taken care of. The outside of house landscaping, dead and unmanaged. Pits full of dead grass on deck.Hot tub lid broken in half, it takes weeks to get a new lid I know, but the tub was half full and Greenland smelled horrible. I maintained hot tubs so I know what they should look like .The basement i opened door to overwhelming cat piss smell, in the kitchen area and the common area and the queen bedroom.The other 2 rooms no oder.All while the property manager will not respond to phone calls, would not come out onsite . The main floor was 81 degrees and I would fire the cleaner if my house was cleaned so poorly. Ant traps crawling with ants on kitchen counter, stained dining room chairs. All owners should have cleaning equipment onsite to manage upholstery stains,I do.We left and we were refunded our money. But we were hosting a charity golf tournament at camaloch for our mom. We had food to prepare 8 family members route.There was no other rentals on island, in laconner, or Starwood. We drove back to Marysville to hotel, unable to celebrate our mom or prep for the golf tournament. The stress this woman company caused is unacceptable. Shamful,
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Lovely property

This is a lovely home with plenty of space to spread out. Communication with the property manager was timely. The home next-door is undergoing some renovations, and there is a porta potty in the front yard. The back neighbor has unsightly equipment out that can be viewed from the hot tub and these two situations, beyond the property managers control, do dampen the experience.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 sept. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad you enjoyed the spaciousness of our home and our timely communication. We apologize for the issues you experienced with the neighboring properties, as we understand how this can dampen the overall experience. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to host you again in the future!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée

Wonderful Camano House

It was dark when we arrived & very late The address was posted next to the neighbors house. House was hard to find as the driveway is up the hill a bit. Wasn’t sure it was the right house as it was dark & address number was not posted on the house. We had to look up the house online & look at the house exterior & finally realized we were at the right house. Two outside trash cans were already filled so we had to bag our trash in large trash bags & store in the kitchen. One of the refrigerators was not working. Luckily a second fridge was in the kitchen. Even though it was quite late when we arrived, we managed to finally settle in. In the morning we were treated to an awesome view of the bay. Accommodations were comfortable & clean. However, there were ants in the bedrooms & kitchen. Otherwise we enjoyed our time having extended family visit the day after my nieces wedding reception.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 sept. 2025
Thank you for the review. We're so glad you were able to enjoy the amazing view and had a comfortable, clean stay once you were settled in. It was a pleasure to host you and your family for such a special occasion. We sincerely apologize for the difficult check-in experience and the issues you encountered during your stay. We have since added a clear address marker to the house to make it easier to find at night and have installed a new, larger trash bin. We have also had a pest control service treat the home to resolve the ant issue. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention so we can improve for future guests. We hope to host you again in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

A long-awaited family reunion - wonderful week!!!

For the first time in nearly five years, my husband and I, our three adult children, their spouses and three grandsons ages three, five & five were together at the same time. Five of us coming from Pennsylvania, three from British Columbia and three from Hong Kong. We began planning the trip last August and needed to find a place in the USA that worked for all of us as Canada and Hong Kong were closed to visitors. A lot of effort went into finding the best property for our group. Hot tub was a must, also separate bedrooms for each couple and a kids bedroom. View of the water was a plus. Spacious living, dining and common areas, kid's play area, fireplace, etc...this Camano Island property was the consensus choice. We were not disappointed. In fact, this property lived up to our expectations and then some! We had a terrific time. It was a great base from which to explore Camano Island. We had several day trips which were the highlights of the week. A full day in Seattle visiting the aquarium, taking the Ferris wheel ride ending with a special dinner at Salty's. Another day we took a ferry ride to explore Whidbey Island. It was nice to have more laid-back days - hot tubbing, lounging and cooking at the property in between longer excursions. I would recommend the property to others looking for a large, comfortable space for a family gathering. Blessings to future guests as well as the host. Thank you for sharing the property.
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great family house rental in Camano

Great family house rental in Camano. There were 10 of us total - 6 adults and four children. There's a wide variety of space that accommodated multiple needs, including working remotely. The view is... amazing. It was definitely the highlight of the house. The downstairs was thoughtfully renovated somewhat recently, but little things here and there could have been cleaner (e.g. floors and rugs) and better maintained (e.g. shower). The hot tub water was grimy when we arrived, but a quick conversation led to the mgmt company coming over to cycle the water.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Epic Family Reunion

Our family from VA, GA, and Seattle got together for the first time since our last 2 grandchildren were born. First cousins met, played at the house, at the State Park, and at the beaches on Puget. The bedroom and playroom spaces were great, but we really enjoyed the deck and the views.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée

Lovely views, great for kids

I stayed here with my young children and a friend with her toddler. The place is lovely, spacious, and clean. There are beautiful views and it is a short drive to beach access. We found it perfect for young kids because there weren't a lot of things they could get into (read: break) and the lower level has lots of toys. Thus, if felt safe and easy for us to relax. There was an issue with the door code at check in, but this was fairly quickly fixed and we were let in. And we had an issue shutting one of the doors while we were there. But besides that, it was a lovely stay.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Overall, a very nice stay

We had a restful and relaxed stay in this beautiful home. The kitchen was well stocked and there was plenty of space for us to relax. Just a few areas of improvement: the bunk beds downstairs sheets didn’t appear to be changed, but after a short message, cleaners were offered to stop by to change them, but I opted to just wash them using the washer/dryer unit available. One of the showers upstairs had a broken shower head holder, so it was inconvenient to shower with the handheld shower head. Also, I couldn’t locate a hair dryer in the home, sbut they were able to bring one out the next day. Also, the furnace was unusually loud at times, but we received a phone call notifying us that there were space heaters available for use, which allowed us to turn the heat down so the furnace wasn’t running so loudly and the space was comfortably warm with the electric heaters. The expansive view in the main living area was beautiful and the hot tub was a nice way to end our day! Overall dispute the small hiccups, we had a wonderful stay.
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2022
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 sept. 2025
Thanks for staying with us! It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you had a wonderful time.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires