Splash #1106 Est | Condo en bord de mer, complexe !

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Splash #1106 Est | Condo en bord de mer, complexe !

Un balcon avec vue sur l’océan, une chaise et un luminaire fixé au mur.
Un salon comprenant un canapé, une table basse et un téléviseur. Il y a un balcon avec vue sur l’océan.
Une plage bordée de rangées de chaises de plage et de parasols bleus, un rivage sablonneux et l’océan.
Un salon moderne avec un canapé, une table basse et un téléviseur. On aperçoit une cuisine au fond, avec un coin repas.
Une cuisine moderne avec des meubles de couleur sombre, une table à manger avec un plateau en verre et un ventilateur de plafond.

Avis voyageurs

8,4 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Plaisir en famille
    Bien noté pour les familles.
  • Détendez-vous dans la piscine couverte
    Une perle rare dans cette région : profitez d’une baignade, quel que soit le temps.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plages de Panama City

Équipements populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Balcon
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Piscine couverte
  • Barbecue
  • Centre de fitness sur place

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Plages de Panama City
    ‪11 min à pied‬
  • Place, Escape the Room PCB
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Centre commercial Pier Park
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Floride (ECP-Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches)
    ‪20 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Panama City Beach

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Panama City Beach, plus précisément sur la plage. Les célèbres Centre commercial Pier Park et Thomas Drive valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des tout aussi sympathiques Plages de Panama City et Parc Frank Brown. Consultez l'affiche de l'emblématique Publix Sports Park et prévoyez du temps pour passer par l'agréable Parc aquatique Shipwreck Island, attraction prisée des environs. Les points d'eau de la région raviront les amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'éclater grâce à différentes activités telles que le jet-ski, le kayak et la plongée sous-marine. Vous préférez vous dépenser au grand air ? Optez plutôt pour les balades en vélo.
Carte
Panama City Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Plages de Panama City - 11 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Escape the Room PCB - 4 min en voiture - 2.5 km
  • Parc Frank Brown - 4 min en voiture - 5.2 km
  • Centre commercial Pier Park - 5 min en voiture - 6.6 km
  • Rosemary Beach - 9 min en voiture - 12.5 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 18 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - ‬14 min à pied
  • ‪Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Kilwins Panama City Beach - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬3 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Splash #1106 Est | Condo en bord de mer, complexe ! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine couverte.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Splash #1106 Est | Condo en bord de mer, complexe ! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Splash #1106 Est | Condo en bord de mer, complexe ! ?

Le départ a lieu à 09 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, cet appartement condo dans la zone de Panama City Beach est à 0,7 km de Plages de Panama City et à 4 km de Centre commercial Pier Park. Escape the Room PCB et Museum of Man in the Sea se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 13 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 8 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 5 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 28.

8,4/10

Propreté

9,2/10

Arrivée

8,8/10

Communication

9,4/10

Emplacement

9,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
We had a nice stay. Resort and beach access were nice. however there is potentially major plumbing issues that need to be addressed. Water was leaking up from beneath the floor in the kitchen without an immediate cause identified. Property management was notified but unlikely to be easily fixed. Also the very small dishwasher made cooking in a bit more difficult. Lastly the main bath door was broken and would not close fully.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Will definitely book with them again..smooth check in, fast to respond.Room was as pictured, nice and roomy. Elevators can be slow but that’s expected.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 août 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience and for planning to book with us again. We’re glad you found check-in smooth, communication quick, and the room as expected. We appreciate your understanding about the elevators and hope to welcome you back soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great family friendly resort

We really enjoyed staying here
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great stay and responsive.
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 oct. 2025
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a great stay and found our team responsive. Your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further suggestions for improvement, please do not hesitate to share them with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very easy and fast location was perfect so was the viee and aminities
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The pool setup is great for kids, they love the water park! Seating can be kind of iffy but not too bad!
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 oct. 2025
Thank you for your positive comments about our pool area, we're thrilled the kids enjoyed it! We regret the seating wasn't completely up to your expectations, we'll definitely look into improving that for future visits.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The unit was as described. Nice size. Beautiful ocean view.
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family Vacation

I really enjoyed this condo! I loved the splash pad and little water park for the kids! Will definitely be returning!
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

SPLASH 2022!

Loved our stay here! Especially our views from the bedroom, living room & balcony!
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 nov. 2022
Hi Freida, thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to host you again soon here on the Gulf Coast! Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great condo

We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back! Condo is updated and clean.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 sept. 2022
Hello Sydney, We are so happy to know that you had a great time! Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication

Beautiful beaches! Nice condo!

Comfy
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Weekend Vacation

This stay was nothing short of amazing. The unit was very clean and spacious. Just as described in picture.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 juin 2023
Hello Tamiko, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

As Advertised

Great unit at a beach resort perfect for young families.
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect

It was everything it was advertised to be. We will definitely go back!!!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 sept. 2023
Hello Stacey, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Mother’s Day Weekend 2021

Beautiful view of ocean, comfortable beds and nice decor! However carpets could use a good deep clean and patio furniture should be replaced. Overall nice stress free stay, would stay again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 mai 2021
Thank you for reviewing your stay and thank you for choosing us for your mother's day weekend. We are scheduling to have the carpets cleaned and will evaluate the patio furniture and make updates. We hope to host you again soon! Kind Regards, -Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very happy with our stay at Splash Resort and with Southern as the property manager. Received very clear check-in instructions prior to arriving. Room was clean and exactly as pictured. Dryer wasn't working during our stay, Southern responded to text right away, compensated us for the inconvenience.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Condo

My husband and two children (ages 2 months and 4 y.o.) thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo. Splash resort really is the perfect location for families with kiddos. The splash pad and water park was great for my oldest daughter and to boot there's a bar poolside for the grownups :) This unit was completely furnished and had a great view of the ocean. Thanks for a great vacay!
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 mai 2021
Brittany, thank you for reviewing your stay, we are thrilled to hear how much you and your family enjoyed splash. We could not agree more on the great amenities that Splash has to offer. We hope to host you again soon! Kind Regards, -Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Week

There was alot of guest. We are use to area with less people. Huricanes this year messed everything up.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Family Getaway!

The unit was spacious for our family of three, and we LOVED the dual access to the balcony. The beds were comfy to us. No issues with furniture or appliances. Both elevators were working-the longest wait time was about three minutes. My daughter loved the water park, and we loved giving her a little break from the sun without missing the fun. No noise complaints. This unit was perfect, and we will be back! Highly recommend!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 sept. 2022
Hello Kayla, We love a good family vacation and we are happy to know that you had a great time! Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again next year! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Our stay

Couldn’t use splash pad cause water was to ice, pools were a tad warmer but still couldn’t swim in them. People were really loud around our room, smokers on porch beside us. Bike week which we didn’t know. The wind was horrible but that’s nature. Other than that view was nice.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 juin 2023
Hi Christina, Thank you for this feedback. We do apologize that this vacation fell short of expectations. We can assure you this is not Southern's standard. We have voiced all concerns to our property management team and we will address these issues as we move forward. We do hope you decide to stay with us in the future.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté

Disappointed

This unit needs to be updated. Sofa bed was stained. Mattress for sofa bed was also stained. Although we only stayed for 4 nights, management did what they could to resolve other issues we had.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Splash Condo Review

I enjoyed the condo itself very much. It was just as advertised. However, the parking across the road was very inconvenient and quite a long haul when bringing in luggage and shopping items for the stay. Also, the wait for the small, slow elevators in the building was very frustrating. It seems the elevators in these two high-rise buildings were not designed to quickly move all those vacationing people with their luggage, pool/beach supplies, and shopping items.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 juin 2022
Hello Susan, Thank you for this feedback. We do apologize that this vacation fell short of expectations. Splash provides a wonderful vacation destination for many people but we understand that it may not be for everyone. We would be happy to help you plan your vacation in the future at one of our more intimate resorts. We hope to see you again in the future. Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Eh, not bad.

We've stayed at Splash for many years now, usually around the end of June/start of July, and there's always ball teams and long waits for elevators, etc., and we expect that. That's Splash. This is the first time we've rented a two-room unit and the extra space was nice. It was nicely decorated and equipped and we prefer the vinyl flooring over carpeting for these stays, just easier to maintain. There is no beach service with this rental, but we managed with our own chairs/umbrella that were way cheaper than renting. The check-in/out times are later/earlier than we've been used to and one would think the unit would be cleaner with that big of a gap. It needs a good, deep cleaning. The shower curtain in one bath was molded so we all used the master bath for the week. There are two microwaves, one built-in and one on the countertop. The built-in has paint peeling on the inside, that I noticed after I had used it a few times, which explains the one on the countertop. But it took up a lot of counter space. The only TV remote control that worked was the one in the master bedroom. There were batteries missing from one remote, which we replaced, and it still didn't work. No charge for the batteries. So we had to stand around and change channels. A guide to the channels would have been nice to have. All of this did not dampen our vacation mood and we had a great time, as usual in PCB.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 nov. 2022
Thank you for your feedback and bringing these issues to our attention. We here at Southern pride ourselves in providing quality guest services and products to our guest. Our 24 hours Guest Service Team is always available to assist with any issues. We would like to ask in the future, to please let us know if any issues come up so we can quickly address them and get your stay with us back on track. We look forward to hosting you again here on the Gulf Coast. – Your Southern Team.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Place to Stay

We had a great time in this unit in the Splash Resort. The host management company, Southern Vacation Rentals, was quick to respond to any concern via texting. The unit was clean and very nice, although the living room furniture was stained and somewhat uncomfortable. The kitchen was very well equipped except for some minor things like measuring cups and dishcloths. Several of the dishes and cups were chipped or cracked. The whole unit was spacious. The beds were comfortable. It was great to go to sleep each night listening to the crashing waves. The balcony was huge with comfortable furniture and was a great location to watch the sunset each night. The flooring was very nice throughout the unit. We were able to use one of the pools and the hot tub most days during our stay in the month of February. However, we were never able to get a straight answer from resort employees as to when the other pool and lazy river would be open and when the pool would be heated. Also, the host management company could not give us clear answers. That being said, we were very happy with our stay and would do it again.
Séjour de 28 nuits en février 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 sept. 2022
Hello David, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication

Condo was DIRTY

Condo looked like it had not been cleaned in weeks! food on the cabinets & even the wall by the garage can. The carpet was so gross and had food crumbs all over it I HAD TO VACCUUM the whole condo so i could let my 1 year old crawl around!!!!! I called not once but 3 TIMES to speak to a manager & no one ever came all they wanted to do was offer a deep clean of the condo but we already had all our things in the condo my two littles were absolutely exhausted so that wasnt even something that would have worked so i simply cleaned the condo while my kids took a nap! Im supposed to be on VACATION and the first day was cleaning the condo good enough for two toddlers to be in!
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 nov. 2021
Hello Erik, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so sorry about the way you found the condo on arrival. The cleaners did attempt to go back to clean the overlooked items but they were turned away. There is no excuse for items to be left unclean for your arrival and we greatly apologize about that. We are happy to report the condo is getting remodeled and some big ticket items, such as the carpet, are being replaced. We do hope we can host you again on your next visit to the Gulf Coast. We would love the opportunity to show you a 5-star stay. Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires