Oasis en bord de mer 2 chambres : détendez-vous dans notre condo Sea Master Beach

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Oasis en bord de mer 2 chambres : détendez-vous dans notre condo Sea Master Beach

Restauration extérieure
Coin séjour
Restauration
Plage
Intérieur

Avis voyageurs

8,4 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Parking sur place
    Parking pratique et sécurisé sur place, un service rare dans la région.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plage de Garden City Beach

Équipements populaires

  • Patio ou balcon aménagé
  • Piscine
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Parking
  • Accès Internet
  • Climatisation

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Garden City Beach, SC
  • Place, Plage de Garden City Beach
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Surfside
    ‪16 min à pied‬
  • Place, Jetée de Garden City
    ‪17 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud (MYR)
    ‪15 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Murrells Inlet

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Murrells Inlet, plus précisément près d'un parc aquatique, près de la plage. Les célèbres Broadway at the Beach et The Market Common (centre commercial) valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des tout aussi sympathiques Myrtle Beach State Park et Plages de Myrtle Beach. Lors de votre séjour, ne manquez pas les incontournables Family Kingdom Amusement Park (parc d'attractions) et Brookgreen Gardens. Les points d'eau de la région raviront les amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'éclater grâce à différentes activités telles que le jet-ski, la plongée sous-marine et le snorkeling. Vous préférez vous dépenser au grand air ? Optez plutôt pour les balades en vélo.
Carte
Garden City Beach, SC

À proximité

  • Plage de Garden City Beach - 1 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Plage de Surfside - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Jetée de Garden City - 17 min à pied - 1.5 km
  • Garden City Pavilion Arcade - 17 min à pied - 1.5 km
  • St. Michael’s Catholic Church - 2 min en voiture - 2.3 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport de Myrtle Beach (MYR) - 16 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Bohemian Bull Murrells Inlet - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Garden City Pavilion Arcade & GiGi's Grill - ‬17 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Oasis en bord de mer 2 chambres : détendez-vous dans notre condo Sea Master Beach dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Oasis en bord de mer 2 chambres : détendez-vous dans notre condo Sea Master Beach ?

À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Oasis en bord de mer 2 chambres : détendez-vous dans notre condo Sea Master Beach le 6 janv. 2027 commencent à 781 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un nombre limité d'emplacements sont disponibles.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Oasis en bord de mer 2 chambres : détendez-vous dans notre condo Sea Master Beach ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Oasis en bord de mer 2 chambres : détendez-vous dans notre condo Sea Master Beach ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Envie d'un séjour plaisir riche en découvertes ? Ce complexe d'appartements qui profite d'une belle situation face à la mer se trouve à moins de 15 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Plage de Garden City Beach et Plage de Surfside. Jetée de Garden City et Garden City Pavilion Arcade se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 15 avis sur 30.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 9 avis sur 30.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 4 avis sur 30.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 30.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 30.

8,0/10

Propreté

9,2/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

8,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Sea master

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a great time. Condo is extremely comfortable. Got quick responses on any of my needs
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Great location, needs a little maintenance

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We came back o to the same place since we really love the location, the views from the balcony and the layout !The apartment continues to have allThat, but it starts to show its age and use, especially on the furniture. Please refresh that and we will gladly be back !!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
The unit was overall okay, the main disappointment for me was that I love sitting on the balcony looking at the ocean, but the balcony was in disrepair and has a very noticeable slant (probably a 10 % angle). It did not feel safe. Also the elevator was broken for half our stay.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 juil. 2026
Thank you for reviewing us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again and improve your experience with us.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 Satisfaisant

Sea Master

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The rental was nicely decorated and clean. However, the building itself not so clean. There was no signage for the elevator location under the building nor on each floor was there any signage showing where the elevators were. The hallways were not clean and the window in the bedroom facing the hallway was filthy. The lights were out int he walkway and it took three (3) days before they were replaced.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing place to stay

The views are amazing from this condo. Place was spectacular clean. Easy communication b/ Garden City Realty. My only complaint was the elevator across the hall from us was broken which was a pain for luggage, but it didn’t effect our stay. My husband and I couldn’t get over how clean it was. We definitely will stay at this place again. It was a quick walk to the pier and some bar restaurants where we didn’t have to take the car out too much. Love, love, love! Wish we had 20% down to buy it!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 juin 2021
Thank you so much for reviewing us. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Great location!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condo was extremely nice. Beds comfy. Nice furniture,, good shower head. Loved being actually steps from the beach. The only issue is that the balcony felt very unsafe. It’s sagging, built with 4x4 posts. The entire building needs to update with 6x6 support beams. Otherwise; it’s a great place.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Had a wonderful time. Condo was perfect and beautiful. Loved the ocean view.

Wonderful time spent. Beautiful condo. Only concerns was the balcony leaned and was a bit scary to sit on. Not sure of this was the design or if it is in need of repair. Also bedroom and bathroom doors hard to close and sticks. Wish the elevator near our condo had been working since I was traveling with family with foot injury. Hope it is repaired soon. I would return again to this condo of concerns are corrected. Very beautiful and relaxing area to stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 mai 2021
Thank you for reviewing us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again and improve your experience with us.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Family of 5 with kids ranging from 7 - 17

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay was definitely a 10 out of 10. The property location is perfect . It was super easy getting from condo to the pool and from the pool to the beach . We was very impressed with short walk from the pool to the beach . It made it really easy with the kids . Also, you can be to the surf side pier in less than minutes and the Garden City pier as well. Awesome beach shops and restaurants within 5 minutes as well.Now to the only down fall to the property ( not the condo , but the sea master its self ) . The pool was absolutely disgusting. The pump didn’t work more than 1/2 the time we was there. Several families we talked to wouldn’t even get in it including us the last couple of days . This seems like and easy fix . So, Hopefully they will get it lined out . Overall , we will be back and definitely book this condo again .
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Overall, the unit was nice, however, we booked it specifically for the proximity to the beach and the ocean view. We didn't get an email about the beach renourishment project until after we put signed the contract and paid in full. Had we'd been given a heads up before booking, we may have reconsidered choosing another location. So our few days stay had a lovely view of the pipes and the big trucks. Also, the beach was closed on/off through our stay so it was crowded since it was double the people in less space.When we arrived, there was no parking pass included, so we had to call the office when they opened on Monday. Someone delivered the parking pass to us during the day, so that was nice. There was only one garbage bag provided, no sponge or dish soap, kitchen was very bare minimum (some utensils were dirty inside the drawers). So just be prepared to stop at the store to buy everything you need in the kitchen.The location was great, parking was available but did get full pretty quickly (there's overflow parking next to the building), close to the beach, pool was a decent size. We would stay here again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 août 2026
Thank you for reviewing us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again and improve your experience with us.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté

NOT AS EXPECTED…

Property Advertized as being recently renovated,however, one would never imagine this to be the case. King size bed made up sloppily. The bed spread was soiled & the sheets appeared stained & aged. I walked in sock feet & socks were covered with hairs & partial false eyelashes! Both tubs appeared to be untouched by disinfectant or cleaners, much less elbow grease. We nicknamed back deck “the leaning tower of Pisa.”
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 nov. 2021
We regret to hear you had a not so good experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services and, whenever possible, share with the property owner. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again and improve your experience with us.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

4/10 Médiocre

Could use some TLC and balcony repairs

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Have stayed in this building multiple times because it is a good location.Like being in a smaller building. This unit is furnished and decorated nicely but the sofa and chairs need to be replaced. The pull out sofa bed is broken and unusable for sleeping. All upholstery is showing signs of wear and tear. Sofa sinks in and is uncomfortable to sit on. Bedrooms are furnished nicely. The mattress in the back bedroom is very firm . It could use a plush mattress topper. My sheets were clean but did not have a fresh scent of being laundered. They smelled stale.The condo itself was clean overall and supplied with freshly laundered towels. Musty smell under vanity in rear bathroom. Only 1 hair dryer supplied.The kitchen has no supplies like condiments and spices. It does have the necessary appliances, plates, cups, pots, pans and utensils. The refrigerator is very noisy as is the icemaker and may need to be looked at.I would not stay in this unit again unless the updates are made. Bathrooms were clean. Baseboards in entire condo could use a good wiping down.The balcony is old. It is extremely slanted and not comfortable to sit on. Questionable whether the railings are sturdy or safe. Needs attention
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 Satisfaisant

Great condo but!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condo nicely decorated but needs a deep cleaning (baseboards,tubs need recalked).the deck was a little sketchy.really tilted on left side.but over all nice condo.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Had a great stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was amazing during my stay. The location was perfect, and the condo was clean. It had everything we needed. I will definitely be booking this same condo again.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Girl Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The tub/shower in the second bathroom drained VERY SLOWLY and would be ankle deep within a minute. Overall, the unit was updated and very comfortable.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Long awaited stay at the Beach

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved the Condo and had the best stay, we had not been able to take a vacation in a couple of years because of health and money issues and this was just what we wanted. The Condo itself was beautifully decorated and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the view too!! It couldn’t have been any easier to get to it was right near the elevator which was a great thing for me. We had a great time with our grandkids and children and would stay again.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Seamaster 403

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The rental was nice, clean, peacefully quiet, and had an AMAZING view.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Garden City SC is our favorite family vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was the third time we rented a vacation rental at Seamaster Condos. The last two summers we have stayed in the same condo. We love the location. Because it is beside a public beach access and it wheelchair friendly with parking and elevators. Our rental was as described with beautiful views with ocean front location. Last year the condo had obviously been updated and was for sale during our stay. We were told that it sold and it appeared the new owners were a little lacks in the up keep. The ceiling in front bath had damage with Sheetrock falling off from what Appeared to be a roof leak, the pullout couch was broken and stained. and not usable. This cause us to have one person sleeping on the couch that was not long enough for a person to sleep comfortably. Beds were comfortable. Hot water was not working in kitchen sink. And the kitchen could use more kitchen items and less glassware. Not even a measuring cup available. Our family enjoys cooking some during the week. Also may need to touch up walls from scuffs and replace bedspreads. During our stay the complex was replacing sprinkler systems. The noise of tools and dodging workers and pipes was a little inconvenient but not bad. However, they blocked off most of the parking which is limited anyway and made for some stressful time finding places to park and to unload our daughter in her wheel chair. Maybe they should do work like that when it’s winter - not the week of Labor Day. We will be back! We are comfortable at Seamaster.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 févr. 2023
Thank you for the feedback, Kimberly. We're sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with us. Please don't ever hesitate to call the office whenever you have an issue. We would have been more than happy to try and remedy the sleeping situation and stock the kitchen with cooking supplies and dinnerware. However, we’re glad to hear you’ll be back and look forward to seeing you and your family again. We hope to improve your experience with us.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

wonderful stay

Rating Details: The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: it was so relaxing to have a cup of coffee and sit out on our balcony every morning and watch the sun rise over the ocean. we really enjoyed our stay.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Our "65" adventure

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time. Our condo was perfect. Clean 2br, 2bath and sofa for 2 more. Lots of towels and extras. Fully furnished. We could see dolphins,fox and of course THE OCEAN from our balcony. Thank you for making our special trip even better!!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Beautiful clean condo with great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our only problem with our stay is the parking is very limited. Our condo was decorated beautifully and very clean! I love that the beach is so close. Only steps away! I would stay here again in the future.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mai 2022
Thank you for your feedback, Cynthia. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please note, there is overflow parking for Sea Master guests located on the north side of the complex, adjacent to public beach access. We're glad to hear you had a pleasant stay and can't want to see you again.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

A modern condo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything about the condo was first rate and modern. Very impressive collection of cookware and utensils. Very comfortable and attractive furniture.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Surfmaster 403

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were pleased with our rental. We were disappointed to learn that an exterminator had entered our condo while we were at the beach. He did leave a card, but I would have appreciated notice from you. We had left all our valuables in the condo.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Disappointing

Rundown-the property rented was apparently sold-was never informed that it was listed for sale. By the time I was notified, I could not find any other rentals through other sources. The "comparable" property I had to accept was very rundown, smelled. The kitchen had 4 forks, a few glasses....Wish I had taken pictures to post. What I thought was VRBO was actually managed by Garden City Realty. You have to go to their offices to sign off on MORE paperwork before they give you the code for the keyless entry. Makes no sense. VERY disappointed.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 oct. 2021
We regret to hear you had an unpleasant experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and will use this information to better our services and, whenever possible, share with the property owner. Please contact us directly if you would like to speak with a manager.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Excellent

Beautifully decorated, excellent location, easy access to beach with 2 kids and SUPER clean!! We will plan to stay here again! ☺️
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 sept. 2021
Thank you so much for reviewing us. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

2021

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condo was clean but kitchen needed more utensils and cooking equipment
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires