Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

Sun Star - Communauté NatureWalk, Service de plage gratuit, Piscine communautaire, Tramway à la plage!

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Sun Star - Communauté NatureWalk, Service de plage gratuit, Piscine communautaire, Tramway à la plage!

Une terrasse extérieure couverte, aménagée avec des meubles en osier, une table en verre et un ventilateur de plafond.
Un salon spacieux doté d’une cheminée, de sièges confortables et d’un téléviseur fixé au-dessus de la cheminée.
Un coin repas avec une table en bois, des chaises recouvertes d’un tissu vert et blanc, et un luminaire suspendu.
Vue aérienne d’un complexe hôtelier comprenant plusieurs bâtiments, une piscine centrale et de nombreux espaces verts.
Une piscine d’un bleu éclatant, agrémentée d’un pavillon, de chaises longues et de palmiers.

Avis voyageurs

9,0 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Nagez dans le bonheur
    Détendez-vous dans la piscine bien notée, idéale pour décompresser.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Piscine chauffée
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Lave-linge

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    ‪3 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Seagrove Beach West
    ‪3 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Coleman Beach
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride)
    ‪59 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (10 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 très grand lit

Chambre 4

1 très grand lit

3 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Salle de bain 4

Espaces

Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Balcon
Aire de jeux extérieure
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Santa Rosa Beach

cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Santa Rosa Beach près de la plage, dans le quartier Seagrove Beach. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Coleman Beach et Blue Mountain Beach vous attendent ! Les agréables Sundog Books et Parc d'État d'Eden Gardens méritent aussi une visite.
Carte
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Seagrove Beach East - 3 min en voiture - 2.8 km
  • Seagrove Beach West - 3 min en voiture - 2.8 km
  • Coleman Beach - 4 min en voiture - 3.2 km
  • Place centrale - 5 min en voiture - 3.5 km
  • Parc d'État de Grayton Beach - 5 min en voiture - 3.5 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 43 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Pickles - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Old Florida Fish House - ‬9 min en voiture
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪Black Bear Bread Company - ‬6 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Sun Star - Communauté NatureWalk, Service de plage gratuit, Piscine communautaire, Tramway à la plage! ?

À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Sun Star - Communauté NatureWalk, Service de plage gratuit, Piscine communautaire, Tramway à la plage! le 5 déc. 2026 commencent à 2 164 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Sun Star - Communauté NatureWalk, Service de plage gratuit, Piscine communautaire, Tramway à la plage! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Sun Star - Communauté NatureWalk, Service de plage gratuit, Piscine communautaire, Tramway à la plage! ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Envie d'un séjour détente ? cette maison de vacances du quartier de Seagrove Beach se situe à 2,3 km de Seagrove Beach East et à 3,2 km de Coleman Beach. Seagrove Beach West et The Chapel at Seaside se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.

Avis

9,0

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 17 avis sur 23.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 23.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 23.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 23.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 23.

9,0/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great property

The house was well suited to our week long stay. The pools were great!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 avr. 2021
We appreciate your kind words about the property! We hope that you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great stay

Great property. Walking distance to Seaside (2 miles). Very easy to get around and explore on a bike!
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Arrivée et exactitude de l’annonce
I was highly disappointed with my stay the pool was closed 3 or more days of our stay and when I asked for compensation for not having the amenities I was told that’s not an option and I couldn’t be helped! While staying I also had a package delivered by Amazon and was unable to get the package cause it got delivered into a parcel locker I had no key for! Over all I feel the house is overpriced for the things I got since pool wasn’t an option on days I really wanted to and needed to swim. I would stay else where if I was you…
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 août 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re truly sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. We understand how disappointing it was to have the pool unavailable for multiple days, especially when enjoying the pool was an important part of your vacation. We also apologize for the frustration surrounding your Amazon delivery and the parcel locker. We understand how inconvenient it can be to have a package arrive but not have access to it, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. While pool closures can sometimes be necessary for maintenance, safety, or circumstances outside of our direct control, we understand the impact that a closure can have on a guest’s experience. We’re sorry that you felt your concerns were not adequately addressed when you reached out to management. We value your feedback and will use it to review how we communicate during amenity closures and how we can better assist guests when unexpected issues arise. We’re disappointed that we didn’t provide the experience you were hoping for and appreciate you sharing your concerns with us.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful home

Very spacious, clean, comfortable bedding, very nice bathrooms/showers, modern gourmet kitchen, nice exterior, quiet location/neighborhood is very nice and pretty, and close to pool. We had a very pleasant vacation in this beautiful home. Highly recommend.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 sept. 2022
We are ecstatic knowing you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope that your travels bring you back to the beach soon! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Two week stay

We had a lovely stay in the home which was well appointed and very convenient with the main level secondary king suite! OceanReef helped obtain a key for the pool area which is also very nice. A new Charbroil grill was delivered near the end of our stay. Hope someone notices that the thermostats say filter needs to be changed and the refrigerator says the same thing.
Séjour de 14 nuits en février 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mai 2022
Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the upkeep of the property. We hope to see you on the shore again soon!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté
Location is good, but far enough from the beach to need to rent a golf cart or bikes. There is nothing at the house, besides some plain white towels - so beach towels, beach chairs, salt, pepper, etc - are all needed to be brought or bought. When we arrived the house was not clean - old laundry was left, counters were dirty and it hadn’t been vacuumed, so I cleaned the first evening. Overall good stay but things could be done to make it a 4 or 5 star
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 août 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We truly appreciate you making us aware of the issues you experienced, and we’re glad you were satisfied with our service. Our team is already working diligently to resolve the concerns you mentioned. We hope to host you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great vacation

We enjoyed our time here at sea grove beach! The house was perfect for our family. It was very clean and ready before our check in time. I would supply more toilet paper. We had 7 people and one roll per bathroom was not enough for the week. The garbage disposal did not work and the burners on the right side of the stove did not light. But not really a big deal for us. We would definitely rent again!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 sept. 2022
We are ecstatic knowing you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope that your travels bring you back to the beach soon! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect fall break vacation

This was our first time visiting this area and we are ready to return! We found this property at the last minute and so glad we did!! Loved the neighborhood with biking and running trail that can take u right to the beach. Biking is the best way to get around and the best way to see all the beautiful areas. Definitely a bike friendly beach town. The house itself was in a great location to the pools and we were happy 1 of the 2 were heated. Hot tub got used a lot too. Beds were comfy, management was wonderful if you need anything they answered immediately. We drove so we’re prepared with beach supplies and the extras we might need. We are excited and looking forward to another visit to this area again!
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 nov. 2022
Great news to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the beach! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful Property with much convenience

Loved the location of the property. It was a short drive to basically anywhere. It’s located right next to Watercolor & Seaside our families favorites. We rented bikes from Butterfly & we biked virtually everywhere but the beach. It was a short drive to the beach but most of the parking filled up so quickly. (This wasn’t your fault though- there is a parking shortage) The only real disappointing thing was the ice maker didn’t work & would leak water all the time (yes, we turned it off & it still poured water???). Also the mattress cover for the bedroom downstairs was TOO SMALL! Every morning it was off & it was very frustrating because seriously it’s a king bed & the fitted sheet looked like maybe a full. The property manager was super quick on any questions. I would definitely LOVE to stay here again next time!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 sept. 2022
Fantastic! We are happy knowing you enjoyed your time here on our beautiful shores. Let us know when you are ready to start planning another trip! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful time - room for improvement

Overall great time! Absolutely loved the neighborhood! The house itself is located very close to the pool and the beach is a short drive away. Bathrooms and bedrooms were great! Overall cleanliness and kitchen leave room for improvement. Concerning cleanliness, on the surface everything is clean. However we did find trash and underpants upon looking for a small toy my son lost. Wrappers in seat cushions/underpants in bedroom dresser. Kitchen: we went into it know only very basic items would be provided… However, having a knife block but no cutting board, a grill with no metal spatula to flip burgers. The one spatula they had was partly melted. Probably from previous guest trying to use it on the grill. A toaster that doesn’t fit a whole piece of toast. Small areas for improvement but overall a very lovely house. Thanks!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juil. 2024
Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We have reported these items with our maintenance department and will have them rectified as soon as possible. Thank you again for being our guest.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement

Beautiful but beware

At arrival we were so happy with the home. It is beautiful and the layout is perfect. The neighborhood is so nice with the pool just a short walk and nice walking paths. Once we were settled in, we found that the amenities inside the house were really lacking. The master bath had one small towel rack, nothing for hand towels and no hooks anywhere. Also there was no chair in the master bedroom and the bed was way too high to sit on in order to put on shoes etc. The kitchen also was lacking: toaster was cheap and burned on the lowest setting, burners on the stove either did not work at all or barely. The grill did not have propane in it. The dining room table was large and seats 8, but there were only 5 chairs around it. (One we borrowed to take to the bedroom so it left 4). And the porch furniture cushions were in bad shape and not very comfortable. Maybe we are just particular and if these things would not bother you, I would still recommend it. We just found it not worth the money we paid.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 sept. 2022
We apologize for your displeasure with the home. Following your stay, we have done a thorough inspection and are working to have all matters addressed for a more pleasant stay in the future. Should your travels bring you back to the emerald coast please give us a call so we can hand select the perfect property just for you.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication

Virtual Workers Beware

House was in good location, near supermarkets, restaurants and nice paths to bike through. However, Wifi was 99.9% unavailable or unstable. Found myself having to use my personal phone as a hotspot. In addition, house lacked lamps in bedrooms and living area, basic things like hand towel racks and clothing hooks in bathrooms. Showers were not as clean as they should be.
Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 janv. 2022
Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We have reported these items with our maintenance department and will have them rectified as soon as possible. Thank you again for being our guest.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Sun Star in October

I love this neighborhood...the house was great...issue with grill outside...needs to be cleaned...bad flare ups causing smoke...which set off smoke alarm twice...confusion about beach chairs that should have been included....never able to get wifi to work - connected but no signal...will return to this neighborhood...great area
Séjour de 14 nuits en octobre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 nov. 2021
We appreciate your kind words about the property! We hope that you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Loved our stay

Really enjoyed the house and the neighborhood. Walking distance to the pool was great. The house was very nice and spacious and the beds were comfortable. The only two negatives I found were 1) There was no bathtub which made it a little more difficult to bathe the kiddos 2) beach access wasn’t great. We didn’t mind driving to the beach but there is no parking at the beach access where the free umbrella/chairs are. I had to drop off my family and then park .5 miles away and walk. We didn’t utilize the free beach service again. Otherwise it was wonderful and we would stay again!
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 sept. 2021
We appreciate your kind words about the property! We hope that you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful House

From check in to check out it was a great stay. Plenty of room for everyone and plenty of bathrooms. Close to the Pool and a short ride to the grocery store. The bike ride to the beach was a little longer than we wanted but we got there and back no problem. Very quiet neighborhood.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 août 2021
Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the property and your time at the beach. We hope to see you again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great house/poor wifi

We love this neighborhood and will stay there again. Loved the house but we weren't thrilled with communications prior to being there and we were also disappointment in the wifi while at the house. It was on and off throughout the week so if you need to do any work while there make sure to have a hot spot just in case. Outside of that we loved every minute of it.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 juin 2021
Thank you for staying with Ocean Reef Resorts and providing this valuable feedback. We hope that your travels bring you back to the beautiful shores again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Location!

This was the perfect location for our family vacation. Plenty of room for my husband and I and our 4 children. We rode bikes to seaside almost daily. The house has everything you need, plenty of towels and extra sheets. Lots of places to hang out and play for the kids. The neighborhood pool and playground were amazing! In addition, this property was walking distance to the pool which was a huge perk. We will definitely be coming back to stay!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 oct. 2020
We appreciate your kind words about the property! We hope that you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

We had a great vacation experience in every way, the beach was great and the house was great!

Our family vacation this year was so nice and a huge part of making our vacation special to us was made possible through Ocean Reef! Thank you....
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Home and Great Neighborhood

Loved the property. The property staff were very helpful and the accommodations were great!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful vacation

My family and I enjoyed sun star. Very spacious. It had everything we needed. Lots to do with the kids. We rode our bikes along the trails. Shuttle to the beach was a nice touch. Beautiful house! Communication with Ocean Reef was great as well. Would come back & definitely recommend staying here.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Sunstar review

Wonderful time and great home for our family of 10.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 8 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Setbul

Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 août 2024
We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here. Thank you for your review and for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires