Seagrove Beach - Summers Edge Home !! Étapes pour Seagrove Beach & Pool, 10 personnes

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Seagrove Beach - Summers Edge Home !! Étapes pour Seagrove Beach & Pool, 10 personnes

Une maison à deux étages avec un balcon à l’étage supérieur et une véranda couverte à l’avant.
Un salon avec un canapé vert, deux fauteuils, une table basse, un miroir décoratif et deux lampes.
Un salon avec un canapé vert, une table basse et un coin repas comprenant des chaises et une table.
Une cuisine moderne avec des armoires de couleur turquoise, une cuisinière en acier inoxydable et une machine à café.
Une cuisine moderne équipée d’un réfrigérateur en acier inoxydable, d’un four à micro-ondes et d’une machine à café. On y trouve également un îlot central vert, doté d’un évier et de tabourets.

Avis voyageurs

9,4 sur 10, Coup de cœur
Parmi les 10 % les mieux notés par les voyageurs dans cette région

Points forts

  • Plaisir en famille
    Bien noté pour les familles.
  • Jardin privé
    Une perle rare : détendez-vous dans le jardin privé et paisible.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Seagrove Beach East

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon
  • Piscine
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Eastern Lake
    ‪5 min à pied‬
  • Place, Parc d'État Deer Lake State Park
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Floride (ECP-Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches)
    ‪44 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (10 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 très grand lit

Chambre 4

1 très grand lit

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Balcon
Aire de jeux extérieure
Jardin
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Santa Rosa Beach

cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Santa Rosa Beach près de la plage, dans le quartier Seagrove Beach. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Coleman Beach et Plage d'Alys vous attendent ! Les agréables Sundog Books et Parc d'État d'Eden Gardens méritent aussi une visite. Découvrez le jet-ski et la plongée sous-marine sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que les excursions écologiques et les balades en vélo.
Carte
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Seagrove Beach East - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Eastern Lake - 5 min à pied - 0.4 km
  • Parc d'État Deer Lake State Park - 2 min en voiture - 1.4 km
  • Coleman Beach - 7 min en voiture - 4.5 km
  • Plage d'Alys - 10 min en voiture - 7.3 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 39 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪The Big Chill 30A - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Pickles - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Old Florida Fish House - ‬15 min à pied
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬8 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Seagrove Beach - Summers Edge Home !! Étapes pour Seagrove Beach & Pool, 10 personnes dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Seagrove Beach - Summers Edge Home !! Étapes pour Seagrove Beach & Pool, 10 personnes ?

À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Seagrove Beach - Summers Edge Home !! Étapes pour Seagrove Beach & Pool, 10 personnes le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 1 947 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Seagrove Beach - Summers Edge Home !! Étapes pour Seagrove Beach & Pool, 10 personnes ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Seagrove Beach - Summers Edge Home !! Étapes pour Seagrove Beach & Pool, 10 personnes ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Envie d'un séjour détente ? cette maison de vacances du quartier de Seagrove Beach se situe à 0,3 km de Seagrove Beach East et à 3,6 km de Coleman Beach. Eastern Lake et Parc d'État Deer Lake State Park se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.

Avis

9,4

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 47 avis sur 61.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 9 avis sur 61.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 61.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 61.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 61.

9,0/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

9,8/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

9,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location, super convenient to beach and pool. The house was clean. We had an awesome vacation here!
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

30a

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great week!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect location. Right beside the pool and just a short walk to the beach. Would definitely stay here again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location. Quick access to beach and Nextdoor to the pool.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very conveniently located to the private beach access, very accurate listing, we really enjoyed our stay
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great home
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Such a cute house that fit us well. It’s a very short walk on a path to the beach. We found some great restaurants nearby to eat (Angelina’s, Boggy Boy’s Pizza, Steamboat Grill) as to avoid the drive/traffic getting to others recommended. The Seaside amphitheater area is great but you’ll have to drive and parking is not always easy to find. Otherwise, the house was clean, the pool was great and a relatively quiet area.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 Satisfaisant

High highs / Low lows

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location is gold. The quick response from property mgmt was fast. The fridge stunk like fish - they quickly dropped of baking soda. Dishwasher needs repair. Washing machine has mildew. There is SOOOO much hair clogging the drain we tried to to remove it but there’s so much. The blinds in the 2md room don’t open so you don’t have sunshine or a view during the day. Wooden panels on fence of toys falling off. This home needs a home inspector to make a punch list for the owner.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

A great vacation!!

This property proved to be beautiful, clean and conveniently located. We were very pleased with this rental. Highly recommend!!
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Property

Excellent communication. Well appointed kitchen. Great location and proximity to beach and pool. Thoughtfully decorated. We look forward to a return visit!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

October 2023 Stay

loved this place. great for our 2 families with plenty of room and just steps to the beach. cannot wait to be back again.
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 août 2024
Fancher, Thank you for your wonderful review! Thank you for the feedback on the unit that would make it a better stay, we have shared these with the property manager. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you're in the area again! Warm Regards, Property Management Team Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

FRAmily spring break

Great place for me, my girlfriends and their kids. We all had a wonderful time. Great location.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Look forward to coming back

This was our first time staying in Seagrove and we picked a true gem of a property. The location is perfect, the house was clean and inviting, and the beach access was perfect! Couldn’t have had a better experience and we look forward to coming back next year!
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very beautifully furnished house with everything you might need! It was steps from the pool and a one minute walk to the beach. And you have access to management 24/7 via text if needed! I’ve stayed just about everywhere along 30A and this area was the perfect spot for a family trip with my wife and son, my sister’s family and kids, and our parents in their late 60s. Highly recommend!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Seagrive 30a

This was a great location in Seagrove close to both Seaside and Rosemary. The house is very comfortable for a big family or group of friends.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 juin 2024
Ashley, Thank you for your fantastic review! We’re delighted to hear that you found the location in Seagrove ideal and close to both Seaside and Rosemary. It’s great to know that the house was very comfortable for your big family or group of friends. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay! Warm regards, Property Management Team, Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

July 2022 Stay

Very nice place! Super easy to get to the beach and pool. Very comfortable beds. The only “negative” I would have was the living room furniture seemed dated and uncomfortable, and the upstairs showers had a good bit of mildew. Other than that, we loved the place!
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 févr. 2023
Thank you for reviewing your stay! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. However, we are so sorry if you felt the living room furniture was uncomfortable and apologize if you found mildew in the shower. We assure you your comments are being taken very seriously. Good news! In addition to performing a deep clean of the showers, we have replaced the living room couch, chairs, and rug! We hope you will return for a chance to check them out and let us know what you think! Thank you for your wonderful feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Exceeed expectations

Price. Value. Qualify
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 août 2024
Martin, Thank you for the excellent review! We're thrilled to hear that you found great value and quality during your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Best wishes, Property Management Team Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement

Vacation

Nice house. Love proximity to pool and beach. We felt there maybe could have been some chairs on the outside deck on main floor. Bathrooms need some work and bedspread on main floor bedroom was ripped on our arrival. More spoons and utensils are needed in kitchen. Overall a great place and we had fun
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Hidden Gem!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We ventured away from Seaside and Watercolor for the first time and were extremely happy with our decision. Although not in the heart of the action... who needs that anyways? The house was wonderful, clean, comfortable and just steps away from the beach. We had ample room to have a great beach vacation without the headache of the crowds. Highly recommend.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Great location and House

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved this community! The house was the perfect size, the location to beach and the pool. We had a group of moms and teenagers so the bunk beds and 3 bathrooms worked out perfectly. very attentive when we needed anything.
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 févr. 2023
What a fun group! Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you all enjoyed and had all that you needed for a 5 star stay! You are welcome back any time!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Great beach house location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The room size were decent. Bed were comfortable, ac worked very well & great location! The house is old & need more updates. There was an “old” house smell.Sinks, showers & tubs did not drain well Outdated bathroom & kitchen appliances. Beach access issues. It was private beach access but we couldn’t setup our spot where we wanted. Overall, it was a good location and comfortable beds
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 févr. 2023
Thank you for your review! We sincerely apologize if you were not pleased with all aspects of your stay and assure you that we take your comments very seriously. Your feedback was well-received and the owners agreed that updates were in order! We are happy to announce that our home now has new flooring, new living room furniture, and a new rug. The stairs and bannisters have been refinished, and the home (including all bathrooms) has been deep cleaned! We hope you will return to enjoy all the wonderful updates that have been made to our home and we thank you again for your feedback!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

We had a great stay!

We really enjoyed our stay and loved the proximity to the pool and beach as well as the restaurants. The house was lovely and the rooms were perfect for our family of 9 (including 2 toddlers and an infant.) The only thing that was difficult was the shrubbery in the drive way. It could really use a major trim. When you put your car in the drive, it would scratch your vehicle and you could not get the doors open nor could you pass by to get to the outdoor shower to rinse off the sand before getting in the side door. We had 2 suv's and a Camry and the suv's were a definite no and the Camry wasn't much better. Besides that we didn't [have any issues.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 juil. 2024
Julie, Thank you for your detailed review. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and loved the proximity to the pool, beach, and restaurants. It’s wonderful to know that the house and rooms were perfect for your family of 9, including the little ones. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the shrubbery in the driveway. We appreciate your feedback and will address this issue to make parking more accessible for future guests. We’re pleased that you didn’t have any other issues and hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Property Management Team, Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté

Dirty rental!

It was by far the nastiest house I’ve ever stayed in! -The smoke detector upstairs didn’t have batteries-they took them out and left it open, so someone knew they were missing. -The couch had a nasty stain (looked like puke) that the management company has been aware of for a while according to the cleaning company. The couch was unusable due to the stench and had to be professionally cleaned. -Bathrooms were dirty, floors were dirty, and drug paraphernalia was left in one of the bathrooms. While it was appreciated they came out and took care of a few things, the fact they were renting the house in this condition is ridiculous! Would definitely not recommend.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 sept. 2022
We are so sorry for any cleanliness or maintenance issues you encountered while staying with us. We understand the importance of providing our guests with clean and well-maintained rentals and regret that this was not demonstrated to you. We rarely, if ever, receive complaints about our home and are so sorry if you were disappointed. We assure you your comments are being taken very seriously and we have addressed your concerns with our management, housekeeping and maintenance staff. We apologize for the stain on the couch and are very sorry if it was unusable. Our records indicate that the couch was professionally cleaned 2 weeks prior to your arrival and we were by no means aware of any stains. Upon being notified of the situation, we immediately sent our housekeeping team to the home to clean the cushions. Nevertheless, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We would also like to apologize if the batteries were removed from the smoke detector. Guest safety is of utmost importance and we have strict protocols regarding hazard detection. Although the batteries were not removed by our team, and were most likely removed by the prior guest, we apologize that our inspector missed this. We understand that we fell short of the standard our guests have come to expect and we have contacted the guest in attempts to rectify the situation. The home is being deep cleaned and all issues have been addressed. Again, we do apologize for any issues you encountered and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Location fantastic!

Positives: location, location, location! Short walk to beach and right across from pool. Beds are comfortable and nice to have en-suite bathrooms. Management company was RIGHT on the issues we had. Boy did we have issues. Some I didn’t even address with management co. As another reviewer stated the air on 2nd floor doesn’t cool as it should. We had the floor fans running (during the night) that are provided in the rooms to try and keep it cool. Roaches - we killed a small one and a ginormous one. The furniture is not comfortable in the living room. And there were several other issues that the management co repaired while we were there - again management company was great! We just felt that every time we turned a corner something else is broken. The exterior landscape is not maintained and the house needs to be cleaned outside. The house (interior & exterior) just shows LOTS of wear and tear. I would have expected to be in better condition. We’ve stayed in other properties that is less expensive that was in better condition we just needed more space this time.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 mars 2020
Thank you for your comments. We have forwarded your review to our maintenance team. The property is sprayed for pests on a regular basis. However, palmetto bugs are indigenous to our area, and can make their way inside if doors are left open. We have addressed the landscape and exterior maintenance concerns. The property is in great shape. and we look forward to see you again at Seagrove Beach!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Great location, good, clean rental

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Positives1. Truly great location. Beach access is really about a 90 second walk. Close to Publix as well.2. Pool is 30 second walk, heated, must have on a cloudy day in March. It would be great to have a hot tub though. Couldn't find it if there is one3. House layout is well planned. Not too big, not too small. We were 2 families (4 adults, 5 kids all under 10)Negatives1. There was no supply of anything we needed. No toilet paper beyond the ones installed, not even salt/pepper or coffee filters etc. I was expecting to have at least the basics.2. we paid a $500 cleaning fee, but couldn't even use the grill because we're told to clean the grill before we leave. The price of cleaning we paid vs. what we're getting doesn't align3. Tried to reach the owner/property mgmt. company via text and phone, but the response was either non existent or delayed.Please take my feedback constructively. After all, I would rent this place again if I come to Santa Rosa Beach as the positives outweigh the negatives.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 avr. 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the great location, proximity to the beach and Publix, as well as the layout of the house. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lack of supplies and the cleaning fee discrepancy. Your comments have been noted, and we will work to ensure that the property is stocked with starter items. Additionally, we will address the communication issues to ensure a more timely response in the future. We appreciate your constructive feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Florida panhandle.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires